Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Introducing Puzzle4Prize.com… Where You Solve A Puzzle And Win A Prize

Monday, January 13, 2014

Introducing Puzzle4Prize.com… Where You Solve A Puzzle And Win A Prize

Yes! It's as easy and simple as that with www.puzzle4prize.com

Puzzle4Prize (pronounced “Puzzle for Prize dot com) is a premier marketing promotion platform aimed at assisting businesses to boost their product or service promotion, using puzzles.
Want to know more, click here to know more about us.

How It Works For Participants
Interested participants are required to study the Instructions and Questions of the puzzle, then proffer precise answers. Every puzzle exercise has duration of seven days. Puzzle4Prize publishes each puzzle, and accept entries for same, for just six days. Indeed, acceptance of entries ends by 11pm (Nigerian time) of the 6th day. This is immediately followed by collation and subsequent publishing of the winners on the 7th day.

All intending participants or users are advised to subscribe for FREE to our Puzzle Update using our Update form on the website, Like our page on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter.
For Sponsors

With this platform, puzzles are formulated from sponsors’ products or services offerings, with a primary intension of creating well-targeted awareness about such to the related market. This is to enhance anticipated sales and business relationships.
Puzzles here prompt visitors to the sponsor’s website to go the extra mile of researching in order to proffer (within stipulated periods) correct results or answers to what puzzle completion exercises demand. This, no doubt prompts interests and information on what sponsors’ are providing.

So, do you have a business and want Puzzle4Prize to take your products and services promotions to a new level?  CLICK HERE TO READ AND FIND FIND OUT WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW

18 comments:

1. I prostitute for a living, das my biz can dey promote dat? If no den am not interested!

2. Not as easy as it sounds.
    What kinda prizes do they give?

3. Now stella has turned to MTN also....after deleting dis message off ma fone...I con see am for here again!....Hian!

4. Don't understand wat u r saying

5. I think I now believe what the man of God wrote about linda ikeji
    The way she is carrying this pastor fireman issue for head has said it all
    Seems the man no give am settlement na wa o people getting rich through lies and deciet and decieving us say na hardwork abi na God
    Iam wiser now actions speaks better o.

6. I think I now believe what the man of God wrote about linda ikeji last year of blackmail
    The way she is carrying this pastor fireman issue for head has said it all
    Seems the man no give am settlement na wa o people getting rich through lies and deciet and decieving us say na hardwork abi na God
    Iam wiser now actions speaks better o.

7. Its fun. What are the prices?

8. Its fun. What are the prices?

9. Yawnssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

10. Ok noted.

Get employed working from the comfort of ur home by clicking on d link below.
    http://tasktojob.com/index.php?task=40026

11. Stella their puzzle hard oooo,ii helps keep d brain tough,if u no tough n hv a good n sharp eye,mehn u no fit do dat puzzle n d questions can drive one mad

12. Anonymous No.4 You said its not hard work, do you thinks its an easy work making people to comment on your blog posts??? pls use ur sense wen talking.

13. MTN at work, another way to drain ur hard earned data/airtime

1. Ode maybe if u had checked the link you wuld hv known dat u have to do the crossword puzzle,ignorance is a disease