Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miss Nigeria Ezinne Akudo's Scariest Moment In Life Happened In A Zoo

Sunday, January 12, 2014

Miss Nigeria Ezinne Akudo's Scariest Moment In Life Happened In A Zoo

She shared these photos of herself in a zoo with lions on her instagram page and added these words
''The man looked at me and said ‘the lion was brought here when it was 3months old. It’s not trained,it’s not tamed..it’s just used to having human beings around’ .. And I was like ‘what does that even mean?a lion is a lion!’ Hehehehe… ’twas the scariest moment of my life#never-again ''

*Ezinne,abeg na who send you go zoo go play with lion?
You no see monkey or rat to play with?
please be careful,these Lions are unstoppable when they see prey....you got out lucky!

43 comments:

1. Wao she's so brave!
    I can't even go close to an Horse. Even dogs freaks me out

1. Yoruba person (an horse) smh.
      Have a blessed week ahead peeps!
      Mwah.

2. @ Lepa shandy. :I also can't even go close to an Horse. ... Lol

3. Get da fuck behind be bitches and hoes and go get a real life.
      I was late for Church and I made the comment in a hurry.
      Make ena chop shit jare
      I'm leaving this blog for u bitches Oya eat the blog,even Stella is annoying at times

4. Lmaoo. This blog is just hilarious. Lepka shandy u don't have to always curse.
      Where is sophiesleek? Ahem

5. Hahahahaha @Lepa shandy,u are really frustrated.We can always blame it on typographical error....lol!

6. @ Lepa shandy: it is "whores" n not "hoes" n u r one of dem. 2ndly, u dint miss church today even though u had t go late. My dear u dnt nid t waste ur time occupying seat in church on sunday. Get a life, ur mouth reeks of foul words.

7. Hehehehehehe. Funny isn't it. I sooooo love this blog.

8. Dont mind her,silly thing if you were rushing isn't a easier to write than an,ode an horse... its to insult people you know

9. LMAO lepa shandy suffers from "H" ferege syndrome she cannot pronounce H .... (H)ence (h)er use of the word an before (H)orse. She pronounces it "Orse".
      I'm certain that's why she says hoes instead of whores that way she can pronounce it as O's save her tongue getting twisted when she try's to pronounce w and h at the same time.
      Silly child accept ur errors instead of throwing tantrums and sounding even more ridiculous than u already do. For that also note you should not say dogs freaks me out. It's dogs freak me out abi that one too na typo?
      I will not even call you out on the others it's too tedious

10. Lobatan. I have always known she's an empty barrel. Wants to be first to comment but her mental capacity is below zero. Yet she unleashes her folly to exhibit how uncouth and ill mannered she is. Better go and enrol in a school to better you life, you can flaunt on this blog all u want but we can deduce that you are lacking in your intellectual capacity..are you not ashamed of yourself? I pity the people who have to be around you, they must be utterly ashamed of your razzness. Take a sabbatical to focus on your lingual ok? Verbal and written bcos I bet u write the way u talk.

2. There are lions on this blog.
    Always waiting to devour whoever.
    Especially the gutless,faceless anonymous.
    I understand it's inborn.
    I'd rather face the ones here than live.
    Ezinne,don't think your zoo experience is done with yet.
    You're yet to see more on SDK.
    Over to the devourers.

1. U are correct dear. too much hungry/angry lions here.
      Well God pass them.

2. .your hubby is a lion.

3. So na bcos of dis tin una want kill sophie sleek??? Smtcheeeeeeeew........OKIJA WIFE

3. Stella, visit Lujan zoo in Argentina. You can cuddle big tigers and lions there.

4. Lion really?! There were no Rabbits or Penguins?

5. Lols... The lion was nt interested in her cos she no get enof flesh 4 body ni...or perhaps she went there wen e don chop...all d same ama take pix wit a cobra wen next I visit a zoo...(4 my mind sha)...#sipsbaron

Atinuke Quadri

6. ''U no see monkey or rat play with''.... LMBO. Stella u r a wicked sombori o. I love Akudo's courage tho

Frm BeautifulBella

7. Hahaha, I hav neva bn t d zoo cos I'v phobia f animals....

8. Hahahahaha rat or monkey? Stella na wa ooo

9. Akudo you are lucky o. Wild is wild abeg, I don't care if the lion is "vegetarian" I won't even go near its cage

10. Gawd!! I hate animals....the girl get mind sha....I won't even near the area talkless of touching them lions...mbaooo..

11. Unbelievable. A lion that is not trained or tamed but used to having people around? Pls do not be misled- a lion is a wild animal and it will always obey it natural instincts. Remember the Daniel of Ibadan zoo?

12. Ezinne you no say u be better prey...abeg ☺..no do am again..

1. She no be better prey...I'm sure the lion was like I'm so not intrested, you are slim bring the likes of miss badmus and ild b game

13. Hmmm....lol @u no see rat play wif

14. What this sudden facination with lions? Thank God she got out safely.

15. Rat or monkey 2 play with got me ROTFL!!!

16. I feel like cuddling the first lion... So cute

17. My own is why is everybody holdng a club? Is tat supposed to be a potential weapon?
    Even if the Lion is Drugged! Hell ! Even if it is dead I will snap from a far, life nor get duplicate abeg.

18. She get heart, sha..

‎​Oluyomi Odukoya

19. The second pix, is that really a lion or a German Shepard ?

20. Hmmmm, Ezinne u tried sha, a lion is a lion joor, careful pls

21. Cool is that her natural hair? Girl keep it up, you would most likely look unnatural in Nigeria with women full of Brazilian abi Venezuelan hair.

22. Hmmm Stella you should visit the Serengeti Park in Hannover....Omo, see goats sef... I laugh tire, imagine me paying to see goats... My kids were thrilled and scared of the goats at the same time...was fun until we got to where the lions were.... I no gree stop car to take pics o, with even with the cars well- locked o... I tear race Comot because those lions fit break windscreen chop me and my kids... LOL... Anywayz, was pure fun, you should visit with your family in summer.... It is about 2hrs from Dortmund.

23. lepa shandy is obviously a 10 year old girl who steals her mother's bb to make comments.

24. This pix must have been taken in Mauritius. I have been there and some zoo exist that they provide such. u get to pay to be with the lions. I have lots of pix i took with lions,tigers and chettahs. its a nerve-breaking experience hehehehehe

25. MEHN! I no fit oh! honestly this sounds crazy, taking picture with a life lion, i cant do this for a 100mill bucks. A lion will always remain a lion......lol