Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MOET ABEBE SAYS HER WAIST IS ''SEXY''

Sunday, January 12, 2014

MOET ABEBE SAYS HER WAIST IS ''SEXY''

''Her west...her west.....her west she says is sexy..........her west....''

The Soundcity VJ had an exclusive interview with Punch Newspaper. And in it, she boldly takes on rumours,, her many love for tattoos and what part of her body she may consider enhancing.
Read below

On flaunting her derriere: “Again it’s the blogs. I don’t go out of my way to put up pictures of my “booty.” I have other pictures but it’s just those ones they choose to talk about. I don’t think it is my sexiest body part mainly because I don’t consider myself sexy or a sex symbol but if there was a part of my body I would say I found sexy, I would say my small waist.”

On starting out as a VJ: “I got into the entertainment industry as soon as I moved back to Nigeria from the UK. I had been away for about 11 years, so moving back was a major step and decision. While I was in the UK, I had delved into various extracurricular activities apart from law school and my education in general. I was into dancing, acting, public speaking and so I knew that once I moved back, the aim would be to put all my skills to work. Within the first few months I was back in Nigeria, I heard that Soundcity was hiring, I did a screen test, my boss liked what I brought to the table and here I am.”

On tattoos: “You know how people say tattoos last longer than friends? Well that’s why I love tattoos. It’s a form of expression and a way to tell a story that stays with you forever. I like to view my skin as a canvas and every memory or experience, be it good or bad is jotted down, never to be forgotten.
I have eight tattoos. A few are symbolic, a few are quotes that have shaped my life and trail of thought such as “the err of the past is the wisdom of the future” which I have written in Sanskirt. I’ve got the most meaningful one to me being the one on my wrist and it is a dedication to my grandmother who passed away.”

On a sex tape report: “Now this truly has to end. I know nothing about it.”

On being romantically linked to Don Jazzy, May D, M.I. and Loose Kaynon: “We are back to the rumours again. Well to clear the air, I didn’t date any of these men. I’m friends with all of them and I may be closer to some more than others. But it is and has been nothing but friendship. I’ve actually always wondered how this list was put together as there are some names amongst this ‘list’ that I haven’t spoken to in months.”

On enhancing any part of her body: “I would never go under the knife. We are all insecure and have body or weight issues but I would imagine plastic surgery would be addictive. So, no I wouldn’t even go there. On the other hand, have they started finding ways of stretching people’s legs? When they do, I will be the first on the list. Anyway, I am just joking, I love my short legs and I wouldn’t change them or my body because it’s amazing that one thing you may not necessarily like about yourself, someone out there loves it.” culled

33 comments:

1. Yes it is sexy, that's if this pic wasn't photoshopped tho

1. She should wait until she meets my ukwu.

2. @M-amie, ur ukwu is a learner compares to mine!! Lol!! Like u thou #nohomo

2. Way to go girl...u sure knw whr needs fixing

3. I prefer pearl to ds fake moet plus she's too masculine for me and she's damn too short.

4. hunnn! We aff hear! Liar! See as she short like ciga amu ku.. Short woman devil with her yam tuber leg come turm ynash like agama lizard..

1. Pls get well soon..... u r highle bitter.

2. *shakes head*. Why do some Nigerians expect women not to have calves? It is a natural physiological feature of a healthy & fit human being. IF YOU DONT HAVE CALVES (or yams as you call it), THEN YOUR LOWER LEGS ARE FAT, WEAK AND UNHEALTHY!!! Having no calves/yams is a phenomenon known as "cankles", where the fat on your legs gives the appearance of your calves merging into your foot as if you have no ankles. Weird! If that's your case, then it isn't sexy and you need to hit the gun SHARP SHARP.

5. Dis na waist do I send u my pix. My waist like omotola

6. No matter how u are, someone out there admires u.U sure look good!

7. See how she's short like 2kg cylinder! Footballer leg, small stout bottle.

1. I like her yansh, in inyanya's voice *e dey make me lose control, je kin sare wole*

ICY

8. I'm shocked that this girl of all people(though I don't even care to know who She is, but d fact that she's making the headlines implies that "Her Head is there too") can't differentiate between a "Yansh" and a "Waist"!

Pls refer her to SHAKIRA's pixel if she doesn't know what a waist is . . . . Lest we waste our time reading thingz from dumb minds. . Tufiakwa!

Like SDK would say. . . . Next plssssssss, Do Not West SDKers time jare

1. U re d dumb mind, bcos she said 'small waist'. Relatively her waist is small compared to wat many naija babes have! So take SDK blog Seat,

2. U are d dumb idiot here, she said she likes her slim waist, she said nothing abt her bum. So dunno wth u r saying. Ode.

3. Serious misyarn his own no b here
      Anh anh kilon shells and he never really understands what he reads before he comments

4. @Amaka Hundeyin, you need to do some Workout.........

@missie, Anonymous and Push UP: I no get wuna time; I'm ONLY pouring out my observation cos I can't make any sense from her assertions...........and apparently yours'.

Please take a three seater sofa ............

9. My dear moet u are wonderfully and fearfully made by God! Nobody will appreciate u if u don't appreciate urself! Even wiv ur yam legs uve gone places most of this jealous bloggers haven't gone to! Ure sexy dearest! Me love u scarra

10. If a girl is petite but slim with graceful and proportioned curves and slim calfs and legs then she has a banging body note kyle minogue
    but with this one not only does she has these calabar-esque short and stout stature,her square horsey face is not a good compliment at all..
    that jaw alone can open 10cans of geisha without stopping for rest then she covers it all up with horse hair..not hating just stating observations i am sure she will appreciate my objectivity

11. Really she dosent know bout the sex tape? Who is she deceiving?? Aunty, you had a sex tape and i saw it. Yes u're also a nympho, we know you can f*#k anything, even two brothers. Short girls have no businesz with the word sexy.

12. Pls can this midget dwarf take several seats! Dr 90210 tins!
    Fadekemi George

13. Pls can this midget dwarf take several seats! Dr 90210 tins!
    Fadekemi George

14. Love her accent. Eve E Ume

15. Who cares.i got waist too.but baby, u short ooooo.

16. Why do ppl yab short ppl? I am tall and I wud hv loved to be a shorter than my 6ft. Short girls are sexy and cute.

17. @amaka hundeyin
    wetini do you o aunty? state your own observations nah

18. stella have you seen her sex tape?! why is she pretending not to know anything about it?! ah moet you can lie ohh, anyway na ur papa fault, i mean which kin name me moet? as in champagne or what? hissssss. anyway, Repent and stop lesbianism

19. Me dey find BF o... Serious 1 nt all dz okobo disturbn my life...miz p

20. Looooooooooooooolsss, No qualms if she said so.