Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mum Who Took Grinning SELFIE With Baby She Battered To Death Has Been Jailed For Life

Saturday, January 25, 2014

Mum Who Took Grinning SELFIE With Baby She Battered To Death Has Been Jailed For Life

An evil mum who posed for selfies with her screaming baby before battering him to death has been jailed for life.
Emma Wilson, 25, grinned in the horrific snaps that showed injuries she had inflicted on 11-month Callum.
The heartless Wilson hit the rejected tot so violently it shook her downstairs neighbours’ ceiling and light fitting and she even tried to blame the killing on the baby’s two-year-old brother.

She said the “boisterous” and “rough” toddler was jealous and took a shocking picture of him wielding a pair of secateurs at Callum.

The baby was left blind and had nine ­fractured ribs and a broken arm and leg after enduring horrific violence in the weeks before he died of an “unsurviveable” brain injury.

Cruel Wilson claimed being a mum was “the best thing in the world”.
Yet she rejected Callum at birth, kept his existence a secret from even her doting parents and then had him buried in an unmarked communal grave.

Wilson has been found guilty of murder at the Old Bailey last month, was sentenced by Judge Stephen Kramer.
He told her she was an adept liar and went on: “You must have been the person who caused the injuries which the court saw in photographs that for some reason you took.

“Your neighbours heard five or six loud bangs in quick succession.
“They caused the ceiling and light fitting to shake and the neighbours thought ‘the kid was going to come through the floor’.”
Wilson did not dial 999 until the morning after, telling emergency services her son was “lifeless and not doing anything”. He died two days later.

During the trial, prosecutor Paul Dunkels said Callum’s fatal brain injury was caused by a direct blow or from striking his head against something while his broken leg may have been caused by banging against a hard surface.
One blow caused his retina to detach, leaving him blind.
The jury was told Callum’s older brother did not have the strength to inflict the severe injuries.

The judge told Wilson: “You come from a good, loving and supportive large family. You were clearly a good mother to your other son but for some reason you rejected Callum.

“If looking after two children was too much for you there was support there in the shape of your family and health ­professionals.
“You have shown no emotion throughout the trial – it is a troubling feature in this case.”

Reports stated Wilson has no mental disorder or illness. She left her son in hospital after he was born and kept his existence a secret for seven months while he was in foster care.
Even her parents were not aware they had a new grandchild.

Wilson said she put the baby up for adoption because her boyfriend at the time, Neil Richardson, “thought she couldn’t cope with two children”.
Mr Richardson had been believed to be the child’s father but it transpired the baby was the result of a fling with another man, Lee Workman. The trial was told he was unaware he was Callum’s dad until after the boy died in March 2011.

In late 2010 Wilson took Callum out of foster care and brought him to live at her council flat in Windsor, Berks.
However she continued to lie about the boy, even telling a nursery he was her cousin’s son.
She also gave a false address for the youngster to staff at Woodlands Park Village children’s centre in Maidenhead.
At her trial Wilson claimed that bruises on Callum’s face had been caused by an older, non-existent sister.

Mr Dunkels said staff noticed Callum change from a “happy, smiling baby” to “emotionless and listless”.
The jury was shown computer-generated images of the injuries, some of which Wilson tried to blame on her efforts to revive her son.

She said: “I was holding him really tight because his head was very heavy. Well, I was panicking, he wasn’t holding his head.”
She claimed she never hurt her son and said: “It’s the best thing in the world being a mum.”

Wilson sobbed as she was sentenced to life in prison with a minimum term of 14 years. Family members in the public gallery were also in tears.

A serious case review into Callum’s death is set to be be published in four to six weeks.culled

*RIP Baby Callum....what a wicked wicked thing to do!

24 comments:

1. This is far from PND. A clear case of wickedness in motherly places.....
    She has issues.

2. Wat kind of name is cruel?
    I blame wilson's parent for naming dia dauta dat!

1. Her name is EMMA not Cruel

2. Pink shell abeg her name is Emma Wilson not cruel Wilson.cruel in the sentence was used to describe her action.

3. Pink shell you funny o. ....cruel was used as an adjective to describe Emma (thats what her parents named her) Wilson.

4. Her name is Emma. But then Cruel also suits her just fine.

5. Open ur eyes nd read again. The monsters name is Emma, cruel was just used as a description.

3. While some women are looking up to God for the fruit of the womb some are busy killing theirs ....MumIssy

4. 14years ke?
    She should be killed too!!!

5. Wat a wicked world....thr r some of us praying and waiting on d Lord fr fruit of d womb

1. Phoenix, don't I know you? Do you live in Abj?

6. Wicked mother kindly rot in jail wt hard labour. See d beautiful baby whose life she wasted! #sadface#

7. EMMA being referred to as a Cruel woman, which she is

8. I can't even finish reading this. Oh poor infant. #sadstuff

9. May she rot in jail!!!

1. Amen! Why did she take the child from d foster home? When she was busy exercising her punani with a fling,didn't she know she cud get preggy? Foolish woman!

I don't copy and paste my gist.
      And comments are auto comment! No need to wait for approval

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

10. These pple do weird and wicked things.

I guess she hated the poor baby cos he was a product of a fling that probably destroyed her relationship with her boyfriend.

This is borderline wicked behaviour!

May His gentle Soul Rest in Peace,Amen!

11. If unprepared to mother another child, why take him back from foster care?
    Why get pregnant at all?
    And I'd like to know what these neighbours who thought the baby was going to come through the floor did?
    Why are we so cruel to little children who can't protect and defend themselves???

12. I don't gett it,how did she manage to carry the pregnancy for 9months?if she didn't want it,why didnt she abort,or did the demons suddenly possess her

13. I am so sad cos that child didn't live to fufil destiny, she's really cruel and she says she luv being a mother? No she hates being alive herself wicked witch
    Miss somerhalder

14. I am so sad cos that child didn't live to fufil destiny, she's really cruel and she says she luv being a mother? No she hates being alive herself wicked witch
    Miss somerhalder