Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria.... A Country Where Dogs Dont Eat Dogs.

Monday, January 06, 2014

Nigeria.... A Country Where Dogs Dont Eat Dogs.

Dictator Kim Jong-Un of North-Korea recently executed his father’s brother, Jang Song-Thaek after the latter was found guilty, among other things of:
  1. Corruption
  2. Womanizing
  3. Pornography
  4. Gambling

The uncle was stripped of his clothing, thrown into a cage, and fed to 120 dogs that were starved for weeks for this purpose. 

The charges may have been trumped-up, the stories may have been made-up, and the allegations may have been false, but if what the North Korean leader Kim Jong-Un did to his Uncle is the law of the land in Nigeria, who among our politicians can stand?  

Fortunately or unfortunately, dogs don’t eat dogs in Nigeria, that’s what North-Korea and Nigeria don’t have in common. An attempt to punish our politicians and leaders for corruption or womanizing is like dropping the atomic bomb on Hiroshima and Nagasaki. ..........Blood will flow. 
In Nigeriat my country, dogs just don’t eat dogs.

STRAIGHT UP TALK!!!

By Dr Fola Ojo who writes in from USA

21 comments:

1. Oya, make Bingo begin Chop Lucky..................If I hear!

1. U are silly sha. Its pathetic

2. Hehehehe.... Make wetin happen? Well curbing corruption in dis country no be beans oooo... Womanising na d worse bcos more hotels keep coming up everyday....lol...#Alinko

2. I wish dat kind of Punishment is also done in Nigeria. Atleast corruption and womanizing will reduce. D likes of Dino would av been fed to d dogs.

3. Rubish, how could one kill his relative like that. I am against this barbaric act biko. All those so called crime listed above doesn't warrant punishment except corruption and death sentence is not the right punishment for it . Heartless beast.

4. I smile anytime I read Fola ojo's writeup.

Chinese or is it japanese ppl sha,
    Dia culture get as e be
    Dey protect dia image too much.
    Na for dia side u go see public figure commit sucide cos of fraud.

Truth is, no matter wat my sisters do to me.
    Doe most times I feel a strong urge to sell dem.
    I can met out such punishment to dem oo.
    Ha! Don't no how life wld be witout dem.

5. I tire o, everyone wants to be a writer... This crimes are committed everyday in Nigeria, pls its not enough to kill someone in such a way for. The punishment doesn't fit the crime...

6. In Nigeria, Dogs eat only Pedigree and the fattest bone.

1. In Nigeria dogs get away with any crime.

7. I don't understand ....

I don't see any corelation between that story and the 'dog eat dog' Story...
    Even if it was meant to be figurative, its quite confusing.

8. Why will dog eat dog in nigeria where all of our leaders are the same set of evil,corrupt minds.

1. The dogs eat the flesh and bones and leave nothing for the people they rule.

9. Straight talk Stella. I love this country no matter what they say or do

10. I don't know ooooooooo{

11. Stella was he the father's brother or the aunty's husband which one

12. They say the story is not true oo.

Based on the first site that wrote the story.

I Googled it and there are so many stories about it being false

13. Anonymous January 6, 2014 at 9:41 AM; the latter.

14. Hummm that country that they don't know if God exist they feel they have the ultimate power. God have mercy on them.

15. Dog eat dog means survival of the fittest literally and in Nigeria even if we try to survive we aren't in the Abacha dictatorship era wherein you openly eliminate someone who can later be a strong opposition.
    In Nigerians the dogs pretend to fight in the media while they share the money meant for the masses behind closed doors

16. In Nigeria, dogs a toothless!

17. Some relations can get so annoying sha,they need to be fed to lions not dogs sef.