Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Impregnates Wife's Friend....Wife Seeks Divorce.

Saturday, January 18, 2014

Pastor Impregnates Wife's Friend....Wife Seeks Divorce.

A Lagos-based businesswoman, Iyabo Olusoji has appealed to a court to end her marriage as she described her husband, a pastor, as a chronic womanizer. She told a Customary Court sitting in the Igando area of the state that her husband, Pastor Taiwo, is an habitual adulterer, adding that he had impregnated her friend.

She accused Pastor Taiwo of using charm to marry her, saying she initially went to his church for prayers when she was having marital problem with her ex-husband and that Pastor Taiwo gave her soap to bath.
In her words: “I went to Taiwo to seek help concerning my marriage that was collapsing. He gave me soap to bath with that my former husband will come back. After using the soap, instead of my husband and I to settle our differences, it became worse and I don’t know how I became one of Taiwo’s wives.”
According to her, her husband always beat her anytime she goes to his church to ask for money and he will not leave her until he sees blood on her. She added that:
“My husband runs after anything in skirt. He flirts around with some of his female members, he also slept with my friend and got her pregnant.”
Iyabo, mother of one, consented to dissolution of the the union, saying that she was no longer in love and that Pastor Taiwo is only keeping her as a sex tool.
On his part, Pastor Taiwo, 53, begged the court to dissolve the 7-year-old marriage, citing Iyabo’s constant embarrassment and defamation. He said she always came to his church to embarrass, defame his character in the presence of his members.

He added: “She will come to my church, lock me up in the presence of my members, calling me all sorts of names like thief, woman wrapper, cultist and other names. There was one day she came and naked herself in the presence of my congregation claiming that I abandoned her for two years.”
He pleaded with the court to dissolve the union, saying that that he is tired of his wife’s bad character.

The Presiding Officer, R.I. Adeyeri, adjourned the case to February 3 for judgement.culled

*All these Pastors that cannot save their marriages,how then can people with troubled marriages go them for counselling?
Why is the judge adjourning again?both parties say them no want and you are adjourning the case so that they will fight more?

65 comments:

1. One of the many fake Nigerian Pastors..Mtcheeew.

1. I have said my own, the politics played in churches is more than that of the house of assembly. However, God's own will prevail. He said..' I will build my church and the gate of hell will not prevail'. Woe unto fake pastors.

2. yea prevalent in Nigera...i visited a while ago & i must say i was appalled at the number of churches...

Lucinda

3. Lucinda maya dat kenya bitch is bak!

2. This is why I don't bother myself with Nigerian churches.
    In the 6os, 70s and 80s Nigeria saw the unprecedented rise of petty traders called “business men”. In the 90s a new creed of “business men” emerged this time- they were the 419ners. From 2000 and beyond, we are witnessing a new class of “business men” this time “men and women of God”.Even though they may not want to be classed as merchants, that is exactly what they are – money grabbers

1. hmmmm......lol @ business women..

2. You have spoken well Mamie. Let them all go out and hustle like real men . Smh

3. Another Pastor and marriage wahala....serious wahala dey ooo

1. In as much as the pastor might not be genuine, the truth is that the woman has her personal issues too. She might not be a good wife afterall becuz if she was, why was she having problems with her 1st husband b4 she divorced him and married this second one that she wants to divorce again?? There is absolutely something wrong with the woman. I bet you if she marries the 3rd husband with the way she is going, she will still divorce him. A bad woman is a bad woman, if she can't stay with 1st husband,she can't also stay with second husband. It is as simple as that.

4. Hehehehehehehe...lol..lwkmd...kikikikikiki.mtchew.Al dis hungry wannabe pastors.abeg next story pls!

5. well

Make i dey sip my ''zobo''

1. Your mate are sipping wine,u are sipping zobo. Poor Ashawo like you. Stella post my comment

2. Hahaahahahahahhaahahahahah@poor ashawo like u!!!........OKIJA WIFE

6. Crazy judge!! Simply dissolve dat union before one pesin kill d oda, if dem neva adjourn case their body no dey come down...pastor, pastor if u did all d tins ur wife is accusing u of doing u better fear God and repent becos his judgement will start frm d altar...

7. Nigerian law system..... A goat ate my yam. They adjourned the case for more evidence.

1. Must you insult the judiciary, abi dem no teach you say them they follow steps during litigation. Will the judge just give judgement becos the parties are consenting. Lol abeg go watch law and order biko.

8. Hmmmmmmm...una don hear am?? All these igbo nd calabar women doing kurukere waka jugbe up nd down,,na una sabi oh!!!.........OKIJA WIFE

1. What are you talking about? Isi odikwa gi mma???

2. Na ur isi no arrange!!! U better learn cos na u igbos nd calabars dey always waka waka in search of nonsense miracles!!...........OKIJA WIFE

9. The worst advertisement for marriage is married people,smh.

10. Lol @ 'she naked herself in d presence of my congregation' lmao

click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

11. Yoruba for life!

1. will u shut ur gutter mouth??....tribalistic mofo...

12. This is too funny, drama on both parts. People seeking miracles will never learn. After all these revelations people will still attend

1. Tell dem oh!! Awon oniwakuwa oshi!!!.........OKIJA WIFE

13. Most Nigerians re sick in d head..smh#sipsMoetnChandon#

14. One of the pastor's wives? So pastor has more than one wife? Hmmmmmm

15. Imagine a pastor, hmmmmm dis life but who am I to judge. Adorable house wife

16. Lmao...SDK has taken it P o,naijaa can like to prolong issues. Mschew

17. Bia stella, I think ppl expect too much from these pastor nd madam wife where is it written in d bible dat a soap can settle despute in marriage? Hmmm! My ppl reali perish for lack of knowledge......scriptures can't b broken.

18. From TARA U.
    May God deliver us from these fake men of God. They should dissolve the marriage already.

19. Yoruba man again lmao soon they will say they are not flirt o

1. According to censor,,na igbos,edos nd calabars dey top d list of flirting!so sharrraaaap!!!.........OKIJA WIFE

2. This ismy first time of commenting on this blog. Ms Stella well done for this wonderful blog...also OK IJA wife and Anon 3:00am you guys need to stop with all these
      childish and tribalism. We are all Nigerian and no culture or tribe is most superior than others.
      Madam Gorgeous.

3. This tribal war is so irritating, can't u peeps think of smth positive dat cld move the country forward? Madam okija abeg take a chill-pill , kilode?

20. Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwww! I just taya 4 dis mata!

21. That's Not the best way to go about issue's like this dear... As u know this, what about the ones u don't know??? Or re u gonna keep divorcing when things go wrong in ur home??? 96.99% Men are Dogs/He-goat the earlier u accepted that and apply widow plus maturity all wrapped with prayers in wiping the Mess off bfr u break ur home ur self. then for ur friend,History should remain her last name henceforth.... Kai!!! So long, i have missed this lovely blog and my big aunty........ Stella of life...Yes!...@i_ChoPtas_Not

22. My lord, no need of adjournment. Grant them their request so that the pastor will continue with his womanizing. God have mercy on your children. Rose

23. Whatever makes her sleeps well @night

24. Wonders I say shall never end

25. It is a shame. He shouldn't be called pastor. Who ordained him. How do u expect a Muslim to convert to xtianity with dis kind if attitude.

26. He shouldn't be called a pastor, who Ordained him?which Seminary did he attend? Is type should look for another name to bear,
    What sickness and challenges make people go throught though, imagine how she became his wife, it is very common with them, if u go for healing and they fancy you they look for a way to tie you down in exchange for the healing

27. stella if you ask me ,who i go ask .

28. See gobe..... Pastors messing up up and down.
    The court should free both of them jare.

29. the moment a married pastor starts to give you some weird vibes that should be your last time in his church

30. In the last days, many will come in my name. Isn't it what is happening already? Fake pastors everywhere....even native doctors are beginning to re-brand themselves to 'pastors'
    If only people can stop being desperate! Get on your knees and pray for solutions to your problem instead of worsening your case by running to a "pastor" you are not sure of his spirituality in Christ.

1. Gbam gbam!! Bt prech dis to ur people too oooo!!.......OKIJA WIFE

2. Gbam gbam!! Bt preach dis to ur people too oooo!!.......OKIJA WIFE

31. All this bunch of low lives called men of God will surely rot in hell for destroying people's home. Hey no one shd come here to rant nonsense calling only pentecostal churches unless u wan mk I begin mention names.

32. Nothing wey our ears no go hear. Adultery and fornication has become fashionable. For those of us married may God give us the Grace to respect him (God) and our vows. All them fake pastors God is watching in 3D ooo. Aunt Stella I was harassed by my step mum's pastor in 2008 right in my living room in naija. He literally wanted to grab my boobs and kiss me all in d name of prayers Mshewwwww me I told my mum after he left........ Did I mention he has a wife and 3 kids.

33. All these pastors impregnating and sleeping with church members, God is watching in 3D and ur punishment awaits you.

CeeCee

34. Meself tire for the judge o! which one be e own for inside the matter? Both of them don talk say dem no do again he should have saved himself the stress and just granted them the divorce jare.

35. Hmmm story story...... Classy

36. Abeg judge free dem jare wetin b ur own abi u wan buy market? Pikin wey say e no gree make in mama sleep 4 9t him too no go sleep! Bloody irritant nd u woman get a life nd stop hawking ur stinky nd dirty spelling p**y around!
    #ablicious#

37. Wetin God go judge for dis life eeehh!! All ye men of native god, baba God dey see una n he's giving u guys a very long long long rope to change!

38. I wonder o... Anyways na so judges dey do. Don't b surprised when d judge adjourns d case after d next hearing..#doctorbobby

39. Most Pastors are d same everywhere! I believe dis story perfectly, mu hubby is a pastor too and can pretend for africa! He himself chases these girls even wen they don't come around, tho a lot come around themselves! I'm tired of complaining, I now live apart from him in d pretence of work( to the church members) but I've told him wen he's ready to make his home work, he knows where to find me. We visit only during holidays and I'm sooo much comfortable wth dat! Pastors???? SMH, I detest them now wth a strong passion