Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, January 11, 2014

Saturday Laughs

IF I HEAR.......

BLIND LOVE....
I hope you laugh...i did.enjoy your day!

LMAOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHA

HEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHE

LMAOOOOOOO

FAINTS FROM LAFFN

LMAOOOOO

LMAOOOOOn

IF YOU DIDNT FIND ANY OF THESE JOKES FUNNY,BEFORE YOU DROP YOUR COMMENT SAYING SO,TAKE THIS SEAT....YOU KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH IT.

49 comments:

1. LOLL posing with chickens??? That's the height!

1. More of the seats stella...
      The other has been occupied.

2. Father Christmas and the little girl is the height for me

2. LWKMD, if you like package yourself or rebrand your activities, all of you are masquerades!!! LOL. Nice one Stella. I had a good laugh.

3. Ahahahahaha tthey were funny , and ts just a couplee that I haven't seen before, awwwww poor Cupid, he's not a criminal now, that one really made me smle, so cute,lol
    I don't really get that PES own though,"dd the Lion read the script too" buahahahaha, wicked director!
    Bia! SDK u haff hex your pictures I couldn't save nada , this is wiickedness oo :'(

1. Emuobonuvie Rose Obikogho. I know you girl :))

4. seriously i found none funny,and nah won't be sitting on dat seat

1. Chew bitter kola...dearest unknown
      My ribs don scatter o.

5. Ahaahahaha,Laff won tear mai ass for here ehn....Stella,tnk u for makin mhii laff vdiz mawnin,Ma dad izz jhez asking wahz makin mhii laff

6. Lmao @ OMG nose of life....hahahahahahahahhahahahahahahah....funny joor....:ahahahahahhaha

7. Hehehe,Dipo's girlfriend taking drastic measures. Thanks SDK,I've been a been moody since yesterday.

8. Lol the OMG nose, threat and complaint form got me. Hahahaha

9. Hahahahhahahahhahahah...Jesus Christ! Aunty Stella u won't kill me with laughter..laughing soo mumiciously..I always enjoy this Saturday laughter nii..sdkb already made my day..@obj continue with ur letter ooo;Biro still dey Market!

10. LWKMD... OMG... Can't stop laughing

11. Dancing azonto. Stella used some of d pics I sent. Thanks dearie u made my day. Yipeeee.

12. laughing mumiciously to d extent I even forgot ma reg no..thanks for making ma day aunty stellastica

13. Lolz.. Goodway to start a new day. Gdmwnin Stella. Av a lvly day y'all

14. Women and money sha. Lol

Oluyomi Odukoya

15. Stella no vex... Pass me that seat.

1. Take am jare but turn am upside down first

16. And Baba wrote another open letter oh!

17. Today laffs no b am.....Most hv bn seen b4!
    DEW

1. No wahala just jejely take that sit.wait ehn your time dey come to laff too

18. Got every joke he he he! Love dogs so loved the dogs selfie

19. barmie creamy toh frosh11 January 2014 at 10:27

Aunty stella u're d best,love u mucho*kisses* am soo addicted to ur blog and nairaland keep up d gud work.*btw* where's galore and prince jobless,shey d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ don return to d zoo?*bbm surprised face*

1. OMG!!! Dis s d best so far!!!!

20. Hahahahahahaha
    Where do I start o. SDK you came prepared today!
    Tony Ihikere, na your convo with Pringles be dat?

21. Wow!!! They really made me n my hubby laughed out loud. Tnx aunt Stella, luving u some more.
    Happy New Year to u, since I hav nt wished u dat since d begining of d year. Although I tried doing dat bt u refused to post my comment or will I say it went to d wrong place. I hope dis 1 doesn't do d same.

#smiles#

22. Lol. Is that Amechi looking like Nwamkpi?

23. Very funny, the ones that got me laughing the most..... Santa and masquerade.

24. hehe! buh u re repeated some of them.

25. Toyin Van.....all funny jokes.

God bless, Stelly!

26. Buhahahaha! @ the face powder and baking powder post.
    Btw between the arab ladies man and the ugly black guy, seeing as both options aren't exactly appealing, if I had a gun to my head I'd take my chances with the arab ladies man.

27. Lol!wat a way to start my day

28. Stella of Life!!!! LOL at Santa Claus abi na Santa Cat!! Nice one Stella. Well done!

29. Laff wan carry me troway from storey building.kia Stella u no go kill me ooooo

30. Hahhahaha SDK tanx f making me laff.. "I want t make it early in life" n lots of odas I can't fit t mention one by one is so funny t me. U rock! #wink#

31. The wedding gifts got me, they are all funny.

32. Sti dry stella,create more seats pls...

33. "he who puts stew on jollof rice" true talk, very funny

34. Sdk see as I dey cry like say dem beat me

Hahahahahahahhahahahhahhahahah. Lololololololololololololololololololololo
    If u no laf dat mins u nid surgeri

35. Lmao chai dose rats discussin d trap set 4 dem, d funniest part was"and dey say dey re xtians. Dead.............Pretty T

36. Stella please stop showing us this stool. Looking at it makes me horny.
    Na beg i dey so....