Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuface Spotted At JFK Airport Just Now....With Blog Visitor's Hubby

Saturday, January 11, 2014

Tuface Spotted At JFK Airport Just Now....With Blog Visitor's Hubby

Tuface is on his way to LA to behold his new daughter....he was spotted a few minutes ago by handsome blog visitor hubby and they both took a pic.

Aww he looks so tired..I am sure Annie and the rest of the crew cant wait to see him!

78 comments:

1. To snap picture wit Tubaba na new thing? How is dis news???

2. How e take concern u whose hubby?? Aproko oshi! Amebo, olofofo, CNN, wireless radio. If u dont ave anything to comment about, zip it!

3. Ezenwanyi! Hehehehee...#Flips hair and cat walks away slowly!

4. Stella biko postu my comment

5. @ anonymous 4:46PM shut that stenchy gutter of urs. How e take concern u, abi na your hubby? If u are are courageous enough show your identity lemme finish u, aturu hausa! Mtshweeeee.

6. Stephanie, na my mouth be gutter mouth abi urs?? U no get home training and surely u r a jobless, lowlife amebo. U wan finish me? U no wan die young kee, abi u want make dem cry on ur behalf? No make me unleash d demons in me! Ko ma loo sheey oriburuku! Aje ni iya mi shomoo?? Ode buruku!

7. Hahahahaha! Stephanie just called you a ram. Not just any ram, but the Hausa specie. 😜 #blowneyes

8. Taaaaa close ur mouth! Onu ikpu! Uleule nschi! Empty vessel. If u no want make I ask, why did u send the pic in the first place.

9. D way u attack each oda on a social platform baffles me really. N dis is sumone u don't even kn. Easy on d beef b4 u qet infected wif qouts.

2. I like 2baba...
    ***African Barbie..

3. Congrats once more to tuface.
    Stella pls who's the blog visitor?

1. thank you, this is hate free.

2. Wats ur business wit whose hubby?? Get a life! Ugly bleacher oshi. Lifeless slag.

3. Haba! Anonymous 4.47pm take it easy we know he is your hubby considering the fact you are ashamed of him we get where you are coming from ,abi you don lie tell your friends say na Denzel Washington u marry so u no want make dem yab u?issorite cos I know only a lifeless slag knows a lifeless slag . <<>>

4. I'm immune to cheap curses.
      Let the rabid dog bark as much as she likes.
      She's always far behind me.

5. M'amie, he is yoruba o. Just so u know

6. Anon 4:47..last I checked M-amie is married,so don't worry she isn't plannin to steal him

7. Then let her face her marriage n stop wasting all her time n energy on tribalism.

8. Lol @ this is hate free. M'amie, u c ur life outside? U r now known as a hateful person. Oya clap for uself. E gbaliala. Welldone.

4. Eeyyaaa, 2face has started aging o. He looks so tired.

1. Lmao forget tired matter.. Tubaba Don kpo!!! The nigga is high on some good kush as u dey see am so that's d look wen u r steaming from the buzz of marijuana one eye musto fall ! hahahahahaha

5. journey mercies tuface and my regards to ur wife and baby.

1. Stella I swear to God ehn. There's a striking resemblance btw Tuface and my driver. Pls note dat this is not to undermine Tuface at all o, cos I love the dude. But everyday I see him I laugh. My driver acts like Tuface too.. he says everyone asks if he's Tu baba's bro. Perhaps I should send u his foto sef. Lol.

2. U jus wan tel us say u get driver ni?

3. What's in having a driver? Poverty mentality. And note I am not the above person.

4. Shuooo am the anon8:13. Are u ok Anon 12:04? So having a driver is what? Like anon 8:16 has helped me answer u, ur mentality is below poverty level. Like seriously? Unbelievable.

6. He really luks tired o,nt lyk d 2baba i knw!
    Wish him a safe trip.

7. Lovely... congratulations 2 Baba! May your Joy be forever full.

8. Tired ke? Wetin has he been using his body to do? Hian!
    BTW,the blog visitor's hubby looks like a rabbit

1. Lmao chaii make una dey fear God o ,rabbit ke? «««MON AMI»»»

2. Lmao chaii make una dey fear God o ,rabbit ke? «««MON AMI»»»

3. May God almighty 4give u 4 saying a human dat was Created in God's image looks like a rabbit......I ask u what can u create?

4. Haba can't u just comment wtout hating on somone? how can u say d blog visitor's hubby looks like a rabbit wen ur pic can even make a baby com out before his\her EDD. Mschew! Anonymous u r, Anonymous u remain.

5. U dat does nt luk lyk a rat let's see ur face,ur bro,dady nd boyf or hubby's face,bad mout kill u dere,u rily need 2 grow up so,u tink say na 2 fyn nai dem de use mary abi,go mary fine boy den 2moro u come here nd tel u domestic violence nd cheatin,idiotic nd goatish humanbeign,I don't knw d man bt ur statemnt is 2 stupid,animal

6. Ha!lol@looks like rabbit!dats so sso mean!
      Btw must they post dis picture with Tuface if they know they don't want us to know who 'blog visitor' is?

7. Are you blind? Sharrap there, can't you see he looks like a rabbit? Someone below even said he looks like a fox,and you are here wasting your hand fighting yourselves. Do snapping with tuface is the best thing to happen to him? His wife had to send the pix to SDK.
      Meanwhile the wife is busy praising hin up n down. How many cases has he won? Aimoye lawyers. Oya na, make I hail you " heeeeee baba the law".

9. Awwwww jetlag!!!

10. Awww. This is ivie orasanye's hubby. Barr Christain orasanye. Safe trip Tubaba.

11. Eyaa.Now that more than half of tubaba's clan are in the US, hope Annie ensures that Pero's kids come over to see their dad and not him going over? Don't want tubaba having to look into Pero's eyes and tell us in 3months that there's another bun in the oven.once beaten...

1. Good advice,Annie ma sister haff u hear??? <<>>

12. Oronsaye Christian, d greatest lawyer of our time! Abeg 2face, no say u dey stand wih our very esteemed lawyer o, him brain na die!

1. Coming to rain praises on ur hubby won't work here dats too cheap try smetin else

2. Dnt mind her faking ur death to trow a suprise funeral resurretion party hw dumb can dat be,that's how dumb u are

3. There's no pleasing you guys! Hahahahaha. If she no praise her husband who will?

4. Dear Anon,
      I dnt think there's anytin wrong wiv praising her hubby...be it under anon or a blog I.D..So take a chill. pill..

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Congrats once again, baba borngirl,

14. Aproko Sdker! U wan kn whose hubby abi? Siddon dey look... Joblesss pple, by d way d guy is my hubby... He is already taken.. Thunder fire u if u cuzz me out... Bosslady says so

1. I knew the rude anon was d wife to d husband no wonder snaping pics with 2face is a big deal to ur family,am sure u can gv ur daughter 2face pic as her birthday present dumb fool

2. Madam thank you for letting us know your husband. thank you for defending yourself and territory. If you are not looking for fame why did you send the pics to Stella, shey you now know how people feel when you insult then. Insecure cow. You better manage the insult!

3. Dnt mind her wch boss lady no go loose weigh fat fool lyk u ur hubb be lyk fox

15. Safe trip u two....

16. Like seriously? Annie also or nw has a crew???
    Taaa!
    Oluwabobby

17. see matter ,which one be whose hubby is he ,na wa oh

18. Why are people so angry? So much hate,God forbid!

19. This blog na wa! I thought this would be a routine post with boring comments, only forme to click and its a cussing free for all! LMAO! A lot of pips are angry man

20. Who ever hubby it is, pls dnt mind those spilling trash. Provided he has d gud qualities n can take care of you, that's wot matters pls. Enof of dis already, y cnt someone v fun once a while.

21. Hehehehehe...abeg sdkers make una nor turn me to mad woman o(see me laffin n hubby wonderin if all is well wit his wife). Na person hubby una jst dey take do yeye so? Make una fear God o

22. This is Christian Oronsaye. His wife does not need to hype him. He's already blessed. This guy's record in the Nigerian Law School remains unbroken till date so taking a pic with 2baba can't be his major achiement. Go and ask... Great EKP! *First time commenting*

1. Was he in Abuja campus? 2006/2007 set?..still trying to figure out his face.

2. And y do I feel this anonymous is the wife In disguies ur tryn so hard to let us knw ur husband is bar akpama,shut up. Am sure ur a house wife,and very dull woman with the way ur so raz wtf,I knw stella hv been deleting hate comment for u coz hv written more dan 5,I hv to b less hatful in dis

23. If you no get mind just stroll in and stroll outa this blog, seek not for any attention or else...so much bile!!!

24. Lol!

No dull moments for this blog.
    See as matter digress from 2face to Hubby who?

Free entertainment.

Lmao.

25. Aunty Stella who's handsome, 2face or blog visitor's hubby? #Confused

26. Better loving peaceful husband nor be my looks o! Rabbit? Issokay.

Not every thought should be typed out o! Make u de cuss person husband there. Hope your own husband fine? Abi u never marry?
    Issokay

27. So much hate everywhere *sadface*, we all need to know and fear God. Hate is not good for ur health it kills faster dan HIV/AIDS . Pls learn to love others regardless of d tribe,race,complexion and faciaL look. One love..SDK pls post my comment. Teniowo

28. But seriously o, I don't think there's any harm in asking who's hubby it is. It's only a question n anyone who isn't new e SDKB would know we are inquisitive like that. The wife started the insult but I don't think that gives any1 the right to call him names and aunty Stella u shldnt av enabled the comment jor.
    Anyway back to the matter, can't wait to see a picture of 2face with the new addition to his family. God pls bless me too

29. But why raining insult on d blog visitor's husband? Haba kilode! .......Congrats 2baba.

30. som pipu on dis blog r jus talentless lunatics. d way dey reason maks me wonder.. mtcheeew..

31. Don't mind them o iyawo, no be by looks and your husband is good looking.All these people spewing shit are not married so their frustration, venom and anger is understood.some of them are side chicks or mistresses so things like this dey vex them.

32. Well i dont care or give a hoot... My hubby is handsome n caring.... Al haters can jump in2 d Lagoon n drown... It doesnt move me at al... Anon dat called me fat, u only wish, m nt in anyway near fat okk... Am a black beauty 2behold.... Lmaooo.. *Tongue out* aving so much fun atm.... Some pple on dis blog er just dumb n clueless....... Sips Moet n Chandon... #BossladySAYSSO

33. Bia S to DK. Why u cal the blogger handsome ? Did u not see the nose . That nose can accommodate me with all my family.