Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Viral Video - How/Why MKO Abiola Was Killed + Things You Never Knew....Shocking Revelations!

Monday, January 20, 2014

Viral Video - How/Why MKO Abiola Was Killed + Things You Never Knew....Shocking Revelations!

What is this??????

Have you seen video? its trending.
 In it Nigeria's history was summarised by two men...
 As in a brief summary of how Abiola and Abacha died and the person that killed them. .....it is unlike the stories we were made to believe. 

Also kudirat Abiola's death,Al mustapha,'s involvement and a host of others were revealed too. They also narrated how they plotted to impeach GEJ on January 2013 during the oil subsidy brouhaha and how Al mustapha  prevented it from happening.....How you ask?

It was narrated in Yoruba language but VERY VERY DETAILED.
i dont know how this got on youtube but it is worth the watching and listening..
My yoruba could not grasp all the words but i understood it all.The hairs at the back of my head is still standing and i still have goose pimples!

OMG!...I have no comment,lost for words.

49 comments:

1. It wl be nice if u can explain d content of d video t non yorubas.
    Thnks

1. Waoo Stella I saw this last week too and was going to send it to u. I have watched it 3x o. And am still gobsmacked at the revelations. I know that some pple will pass this as fake, but the video is very explicit &backed with facts that one can easily cross check. Save for the pple that were mentioned as key witnesses to some events. Most of whom have died themselves.

Like the Mustafa who just got out of jail...he was mentioned as key witness to some of these. I bet that man has a lot of secrets he's yet to reveal. And perhaps his release is what compelled obj to start the open letter session. I am not a gullible person who takes everything hook line and sinker, but with this right here am damn speechless.

If it is true that IBB did all he was accused of, then I think that he should spend the latter days pleading God's forgiveness instead of getting deeper into politics. A god must have saved the man's soul to give him the opportunity to repent. And if he is wiser than his self acclaimed 'evil genius' status, then He will grasp the opportunity to make restitution. C'est fini.

2. But Stella u can try translate or summarise for the non yoruba speakers nah. Common don't be lazy, get to work mama.

2. Undercover secret made open. All must surface! All the atrocities they swept under the carpet must continue to emit its stench! Until the are cleaned out. Stweeeepid people.

3. I cldnt fill in at all.
    They shld hav at least put up their funny interpretations.
    Any which way I for grab something.
    Abeg over to my Yoruba sweethearts on this blog.
    Quick summary pls?

1. U wld av understood a lil bit of yoruba, if u don't hate dem so much....and I wld av tried helping u.....buh u don't deserve it!!!!!!!

2. U wld av understood a lil bit of yoruba, if u don't hate dem so much....and I wld av tried helping u.....buh u don't deserve it!!!!!!!

4. What impact has this got to do with Nigerians? No nigerian is ready to die, Including you the blog owner. The only way our country NIGERIA can be better is sacrificing and fight for our right."REVOLUTION". This is my own Opinion.

1. I am of the same opinion. Egypt did it and Libya. Until we decide to, we all rain cowards.

5. We r not all yorubas can sum qud yoruba personnel xplain?

1. Personnel ke? Is being Yoruba a job?

2. Not only Yoruba personnel na Yoruba Human resource. Big grammer has scattered your ishi okpo!

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Gosh!!! Goshh...barbaric!!! Horrific!!! Appalling!!! Chilling!!!

Lucinda

1. You aren't Kenyan then.

2. Her maleh na yoruba. She grew up in ajegunle aka AJ city. LolZzzz

3. She's a fucking liar!....Lucinda, u just got busted!

4. lol...there isnt any vid up there...Stella's captioning of this post just got me terrified...i know Nigerians are known for jungle justice.

Lucinda

5. Shut up already!!!!.....u still av d guts to talk. And wif dis lame excuse????

6. This identity thief girl!

7. Eheheh I told this kid Lucinda that she's a fraud and she almost committed suicide yesterday. As she came up with her usual arrant uncouth rants. Like I give a hoot. Again I repeat. Fake account. Duhhh

8. Stella no need to play the video since I dont understand yoruba and you refuse to translate for us. Bye.

9. No need to play what I won't understand...
    Yorubas in the house please translate for us you hear? Thanks.

10. Nigeria my country

11. Total nonsense and sponsored rubbish. They are as guilty themselves.(Fucking traitors) This lies are for meat sellers and vulcanizers. No learned person would believe this sponsored crap. Stupid morons! All lies! How much did Mustapha pay you for this crap.......abegi clowns. just wasted my fucking time. Make i go look for money jare, my clients are waiting.

1. Ok easy. Say I believe u that this was sponsored yea? Are these pple in anyway linked to any political party affiliations? So that we can perhaps conclude they were sponsored?

Most of the pple whom the talk about are dead, means that they can't curry favors from the dead. And just a few of the accused are alive. Also, how can mustafa sponsor yoruba speaking pple to do the job, when he can use his tribes men or English speaking pple who can be properly understood by all?

And if u didn't notice, these men in the video are yorubas,yet they cursed the yorubas tru the better part of the recording. Would mustafa ask them to kick against their tribes men? Just asking.

2. Dearest Mrs Zulu, i know what i am talking about. Its all politics. Mustapha is trying to get Yorubas to back off his case because Yorubas are still insisting that he has a case to answer after he was acquitted in court. I do hope you realize that Fredrick Faseun, the other leader of OPC is his main man. Mustapha is trying through our hungry fellow Yorubas to divide everyone and remove attention from himself and all the evil he did. There is a whole lot to this story my sister. Why would he use English speaking people, when he can use Yorubas to fight Yorubas. Its all a game and obviously he got even YOU!

12. ????…Al Mustapha prevented his impeachment from prison???..But how???..Things are happening in Nigeria!!!

13. Waoh too much secret revealed ....it is time for Nigeria to come together as one!!!

14. Stella, how can you believe this crap? So they got some clips and made it seem as though it is authentic. Cant you see through these lies as a journalist? They are politicians dear, messing with peoples minds.

1. If you do not understand yourba,ask somebody to translate for you.that is why nigerian can not move forward,suffering and smile. Alot of things was been revealed,and you are there saying rubblis.

2. Exactly 4:48. This is way beyond mere scam o. If Abiola were alive am sure pple will say he sponsored this. Its too much to be considered a lie..more so the men didn't conceal their identities.

15. nigeria nigeria ,very big stage with different stage play ,ova we need clean translation

16. over one hour of a language 70% of nigerians don't understand. na oduduwa republic we dey?

17. Too deep & revealing bhet abacha is a bastard sha, so he is not even Nigerian he is from chad smh

18. Yea saw the clip last week and before watching I felt it was just a market strategy but at the end of the clip, I concluded that the cases infront of God pass Cigarette smokers.

19. secrets everywhere. God is still on the throne though

20. Stella, this blog is now for yorubas only abi? welldone. we dont understand yoruba and you didnt even bother to transcribe what they were saying nd your fellow yoruba readers are coding too. issorai. i'll start my own blog in hausa too KMT

21. Couldn't watch it finish due to the way this Iphone just dey "zap" the mb. But nawa o, things are really happening.

ICY

22. Hmmn, for posterity sake, all d top guns who hold d very secrets of dis country shld pls speak out before it follows dem to d grave.
    There is too much goin on at d top of naija, its a really big game, bigger than any single individual and only dos in the circle know wats up.
    The flip side is, bringing out all des secrets can stir up things even worse than we can ever imagine... we need a generation of ppl ready to take d bull by the horn.
    If we keep recycling des old minds, des secrets will continue to influence d politics in dis country. There is too much hate, animosity, revenge, tribalism etc...only God can help us.

23. This is why Nigeria will always be behind. Too much corruption, killings, etc. Someone takes his time to put this together and some blog readers in their supposed learned or smart sense call it trash and all others can say is that it's in yoruba. Too division, too much smartness...Nigeria I cry for you.

1. Thank u oooo. My thoughts exactly. Why would anyone fabricate this much? When they can fabricate lies about GEJ so pple will not vote for him, if it were his story perhaps I would have said it was sponsored too.

24. me, myself and I21 January 2014 at 08:18

Hmmm.. I still had chills from watching the video last night.... To tink GEJ was almost impeached during oil subsidy and the organisers of occupy Nigeria have started something else "Gen voices", every nigerian needs to watch the video and put animosity behind, we still have a lot of work to do. The change starts from You as an individual then collectively as a nation... But from the responses I've seen so far by SDKers, we've got a long way to go. But if we can come together as a nation regardless of our religious differences and pray to God to forgive us, look down upon us with mercy and cleanse our land believe me, No corrupt or bad leader would remain standing.... Sory for the epistle