Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: What Does Your Spouse' Privates Look Like?...I Haven't Seen My Hubby's....

Sunday, January 26, 2014

What Does Your Spouse' Privates Look Like?...I Haven't Seen My Hubby's....

Blog visitors, please help. I am losing my mind.

i have Been married for 3yrs and we have 2kids but I don't know what my husbands "blokos" looks like. 

He put the Lights  out when we make out. He wears his boxers from the bathroom after showering. He doesn't allow me touch him or suck him and during sex once he cums, he runs into the bathroom to clean up and back to bed all dressed up.

3 years and I have never seen my hubby stark naked! Is this how it is for all married folks or am I being scared unnecessarily? 

*what about the feeling?make love in the dark for three years?runs in and out of the bathroom?something doesnt sound right oooooooooo

173 comments:

1. Simple solution put on d light while d show is going on and watch his reaction maybe he is just plain shy.my 2 ghanian cedis.

1. I think the question here is, does he satisfy her sexually? If he does then no wahala. Smh nothing wey pple no go discuss ontop blog.however, Why can't she ask her hubby why he does that?? I wonder why pple these days can't sort out their marital issues without involving the whole world to it. This is part of the reason why marriages crash these days. He is ur husband, why not ask him why he does that?? Did you just notice it?? Did you not date before you got married?? Adults shouldn't always let 3rd parties or outsiders advise them on their marriages. Poster some pple you seek advise from don't even have steady relationships while some are still single, how then do they advise you on marital issues??

2. Just when you think you've heard everything.......
      Poster, something is certainly up. Men are not usually shy about such issues; l mean you are married for crying out loud! Pls pray about it and talk to him about it. God will guide you through.

3. Put on d lights ke? It's possible d man is uncircumcised.

4. Drug his drink someday and strip him while he's fast asleep, have a good look at his manhood and even suck it but please if he's not circumcised, dont suck it oooo

5. This is wat happens wen u decide to abstain from sex till u r married.u r lucky he'snt impotent.

6. @endochallenge,which one is pray again?just to see blokos?ha!
      Abeg make una let God attend to urgent issues for us,let him not be bothered with such!
      As dd first anon said,u ask for d light and request to see the thing.shikenan!

7. So it means u only have sex at night or in a dark room during d day if at all? I thought I was overly shy, yes I am when it comes to stripping before my man. Not becos I am ashamed of my body o, it's just me. But after a few times I relax. But for a man I find this rather weird. Hmmm

8. Gbam!!! While u r at it Mrs I-wana-c-my-husbands-blokos, pls visit my blog fr some erotic stories www.saddeyya.wordpress.com

9. This isn't easy for guys too; and no one will allow U use a flashlight to view her airport terminals before you Land........ Alas, you crashland or Land into Herpes et al........Lord 4give and have mercy............

1. Wow!!! This is so scary! Plz confront him with ur fears and watch his reaction closely. Sometin is not right. Plz! Be careful!

2. That's it o. If he can perform let it be. I have a feeling he's not circumcised.

3. Or maybe the d thing bend I beg turn on the light know Wetin he dey take hammer you .make he no be say person dey sneak in helpam do d job .its a small world ..

4. Tinz r happening ooo............sit him down u guys shld taik abt it.

5. what rubbish are you juveniles spewing here? what is not right or strange about someone being shy? you have women like that so what is strange about a guy being shy? if you dont have a problem with your sex life wetin dey your husband blokos wey u wan inspect? thats how u children will be looking for trouble where there is none....talk about it with him.....tell him your fears and how you want to feel him and desire more intimacy....if he has no answer you just move on with your life and patiently wait for him to open up to you......the important thing is the blokos is performing its duties....i no fit shout abeg

3. OGBANJE from the RED SEA26 January 2014 at 15:41

Maybe he has craw craw or kuruno

1. Lol Ogbanje,your husband doesn't have any problem my dear,it happens mostly to well trained kids,yes Igbo people call them ''Oye azuru azu zwa ofuma''
      Most men grew up not dating and having sex like its a norm today, so composure and shyness becomes part of them when they grow up or get married,some men still see a certain amount of nakedness with their wife as a sin,i know its wrong because it is your wife but am sorry that's how they grew up and were trained to.
      My advice is communication and practice, tell him how you feel,fake tears about it,after all una sabi fake wella,get him to make lobe to you the more till when you break his waist line that's if you can go that far,he will begin to get tired,forgetful and more relaxed with you.
      Nothing is wrong him at all,he is not just exposed to sex and comfortable as you are,try this and listen to other better advices.
      Note: it happens to charismatic,Pentecostal and deeper life grown ups the more,not the churches of today oh but the Bible believing disciplined church of old.

2. which kain yeye 'well-brought-up'...a begggiiiii

the Bible says they were both naked and not ashamed... i was my hubby's first and our first year together was so exploratory and fun. he got so comfortable with me, i even shave him till date!!!

i wonder wht kind of relationship the poster has with her hubby, obviously they don't talk abt things sexual....you need to ask him why? playfully touch him when he's fully dressed and tell him that package is yours and you wanna see...

4. Poster,something is definitely wrong aswear....men don't hide their nakedness....maybe he has rashes which he is trying to hide from u..

1. Linda u see why we always tell them to sample and test before purchasing? Them no dey gree. See am na the girl dey cry. Akwa alili! Aunty take hanky.

2. the truth is, we may decide to keep ourselves but we "play" wella, we see and feel everything but don't "enter" so no need of testing or tasting, we both know everything is perfectly bam! so we chill till tha right timemehn.........

3. @julit..you are a clown!

4. julit nwannem, laugh wan kill me here, take hanky :D :D :D

5. shut up linda.....you think every one grew up sex hungry like you......no matter what happens sex before marriage is wrong with God......so when a couple marries they should learn and teach each other......na the too much know know and open eye dey cause all the wahala wey dey town now.......

5. Ha! This is strange, he must be up to something or maybe his the shy type but hey! he shouldn't ur his wife afterall.u know what,try to peep on him when his taking a shower.

1. Same thing am experiencing, just dt mine doesnt hide his but he doesnt allow me suck him, even tho he gives me head.is it normal for a guy

2. Not every guy likes to be sucked na. Same way not all females like to be sucked under. Its an individual thingy. I didn't like it too until I was convinced otherwise by one stubborn fella who thot that I have been missing in action. I have a GF who's motto is 'if u cant suck it u can't fuck it'. Choiiii

3. It tickles some people. So they don't like it.

6. Cock and bull story. Hw pesin go take believe dis one. Pls Stella don't allow people to come and spew rubbish on ur lovely blog.

1. You think it's not possible? Na wa 4 u o
      #doctorbobby

2. LoL 3.45pm. I would say COCK and BALLs since those are the hidden parts. LOL real Cock and bull story.

7. Maybe he is not confident about his blokos. My hubby is the opposite, during sex he will use his phone to look at my totoh when we are at It. he wasn't like this when we were dating,and he like to show his blokos any how.

1. God forbid bad thing. So now, say a woman hasn't seen her husband's nakedness..and something horrible happens to d man, say his head gets cut off and one has to identify him by his body, how u wan take know? Na wa o.

8. Ur husband na WILIWILI

1. Poster your husband is gay

2. Lushiesta pls , we are discussing serious issue here. Everything na guy.

3. Laugh wan kill me for this stella blog!!!! @Amaka Hundeyin, ask those who grew up in PH in the 80s and they'll explain to you what or who Williwilli was. The best of nollywood in those days.

9. Hmm, this is serious! You really have a problem! Where una dey get this type of men from???…hmm.

1. I tireo0o0o na same question I dey ask my self Ni. @poster try to talk it out with him, I mean sit him up insist dat u wanna see how he looks, give him reasons tell him das how u can reach orgasm!

10. Wat!!! dis isnt normal, I doubt if u truly know ur hubby, he's hiding somtin from u, even boy & girlfriends are free with each other, how much more d married ones.
    U av not been persistent enough, there are many ways of finding out like bursting into the bathroom, putting on d light or suddenly pulling off his boxer. Ur hubby is afraid or shy, u need to help him overcome dis, try having a heart to heart talk abt sex to know what d issue is. Dis will also help in building a better relationship

1. What if the man begin beat her up if she try dis things wey u dey advise her. Will u b there to help her? Lol

2. He isn't necessarily hiding anything from her. He is shy. Not every issue requires a 'heart to heart' talk. Teasing and playfully undressing him might do the work

11. That doesnt sound so right. And then, maybe the husband is shy..but what type of shyness is that? Somethn is fishy here.. pls read this post http://kyrahsspace.blogspot.com/2014/01/the-other-shoe.html?m=1

1. Snake prick? Ewoooooo.hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

2. I tire oooo. Weda the man get prick and toto join. So he no wan make she see the toto side of hin yansh. Abi. Or Weda he get two toned skin, upper crust brown and down below yellow. Don't even know what to say. Lol

12. Why don't you just ask him? Its weird ohh! Me wey from toasting sef,I don see wetin u carry make I know weda e go graduate into dating.

1. @oge hahahhaha ....true talk sha

2. Choi..bad geh

3. You sleep with ur prospective boyfriend? Or how do u get to know the size of his penis before dating him???

4. Hunnie, so everybody that has seen u naked shagged u? Chai daaa! There's a long list of ways to check the size of a man's apparatus without shagging him but its more fun if i let u find out urself..*winks*

5. She doesn't need to hv sex to know his size, I told my toaster to drop down yesterday make I see. Omo na toothpick level oh. I go stylishly avoid am till he get d message. I no want sexual frustration.

6. @ anon(8:29am); i laff so tey tears drop my eyes...lwkmd!!

7. Hian....baddttt girls plenty for this blog oooo,,kai...Anon Jan 27 8:29am....dis ur comment dey make cheek bone pain me cos of too much laughter....

13. Poster must be a learner. 3yrs &u havnt seen ur hubby naked! Are u for real? *smh

1. Maybe he has male and female private parts. Try and feel it in the dark...

14. Hmmm. U sure say ur husband no get snake prick??
    Check him when he's sleeping

1. I agree with you, or he may belong to a cult dat wives are not allowed to c dia blokos. D gud thng is he may likely not cheat on you since he likes to hide hs thing.

2. Hian!!! Wetin be snake prick again?!! Sdkers no go kill person o!!

3. Hehehehehehehehehehehe @snake prick! Onu ojoo things_Lmao!

4. My thoughts exactly. U can never say.

5. Abeg put sleeping piles 4 his drink or food, if he don sleep remove his boxer & check d blokos!!!

6. Snake prick ke? LMAO & ROTF!!!!!! SDK bloggers una no go kill person o!!!

15. I opine that u seat him down and talk about it..
    #doctorbobby

16. Its a big issue o.....Hmmm.

17. Orisirisi. There's nothing one won't here on SDKB!

Abi your husband has no penis and has been fucking you with a dildo?

Never seen his privates ke? Not even when he's bathing? Most men like walking around naked in their rooms, something is definitely not right. And he doesn't want blow job or want you to stroke it? Haba! Something is wrong.

18. Something is definitely wrong!!!!!!
    He is surely hiding something. You better find out ASAP

19. Some women! Hian! How is seeing the blokos a success factor for the marriage?? We chase the vain things these days! WHy not simply device the means to see the blokos?? Smart women know what to do, but some women should not be married in the first instance.

20. Mayb he is uncircumcised.. n embarrassed hence the 247 coverup.. try to talk to him n tell him ur fears, we on here can only speculate, he's d only one who can tell (and show) You the koko hehe kpele *** luuluu

21. Lmao! Nothing wey I no go see for this blog.
    Dear poster, something is definitely wrong. Maybe his 'thing' is as tiny as my little finger and he's ashamed of it.

CeeCee

22. There's something fishy...This one pass shyness abeg....Poster try and know what's wong wf ur hubby

23. 3years kwa?! My sister something is Def wrong n I dunnoooooo. God help u.

24. Abeg ask am directly. Men love being naked, struttn around like george of the jungle in their birthday suit. Just ask him gently sha in case its a sensitive issue for him. Take am easy dear

25. Hian! Na wah ooooo.
    He is probably very shy but its strange though.
    You can one day pretend to be playing love with him while he is wearing only boxers and pull it down to see if its a snake that is down there or real amu.

26. Hahahaaha....simply hilarious

27. Mayb he is uncircumcised n his blokos is ugly. Hmmm so he does nt even allow u touch him down dere. Nawa o, how hav u been coping all these while?wots d sweetness in sexual intimacy if I can't play wt my hubby's blokos (even wen I knw It wnt lead t sex). Anyways try t peep @ him wen he is bathing or run into bathroom wile he's having his bath or better still deny him sex till he shows u his blokos.

28. i can relate wth ure problem once had a bf once he alwaz performs better if his kinikini is hidden frm me either he enters thru d bk or he brings it out frm his boxers n enters immediately wthout givn me a preview

29. Enter the bathroom when he's bathing now Abi does he also bath with clothes on?

30. Don't u guys av sex in d afternoon?? Na wa oooo. Whenever I meet a guy, d first thing I look at is his Dick. And I love aving sex with d lights on. Dear Poster, pls when he is in d bathroom, just open d door and enter or when u are about to av sex, keep a small touch beside u. When he is about to kom, just flash d light at his dick. Problem solved.

31. crawcraw dey your husband yansh

32. Madam its either ur husband is in a secret cult or he has Dick and pussy together. the lord of the secret cult must have told him not to allow any woman sees his nakedness, els he will die. I m sure He swore an oath... Talk to God in prayers, Tell him 'God' to reveal the secret of ur husband to u, and he will reveal everything to u when u are asleep. Trust me. It works....

1. Ahahah same thing I said. He prolly has pussy too. Abeg put cctv camera in d bathroom jorrrr

33. Poster u sef neva wan see wetin dey dia,u guys stay in d same house doesn't he sleep? Does he lock d bathroom from inside? And u don't av mouth to say "Lemme see or no doin?" well like I said u neva wan see wetin dey, maybe u'r scared u myt not like wat u see
    Running to go see my hubby's own. • _ •

34. You guys have never bathed together??? Sounds like a deeper life relationship *runsaway*

1. Lmaooooooooo
      Ms pee

2. Hahahahahahahaahhahaha oh my God una no go fit kill me for dis blog Ni @deeper life relationship u funny die!

35. Lmao, nothing man no go hear for Stella's blog. I don't even know what to say; y not try sneaking in on him while he showers or dresses. Hope I'm making sense
    Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

36. Some stories are not believable! How can u be married,have sex with 2 kids without seeing ur husband naked!do some thing pls its not right.Even when im not around my husband and I do internet sex

1. you and your hubby are sick.....internet sex......randy people, so una no fit hold body abi? adultery no go far from una domot be that......

37. Your husband is shy....and not so confident about his body or his blokos. Its your duty to help him overcome that my dear. 3years is too darn long for him to still be insecure around you.
    One question, are you guys friends or just husband and wife?
    Jennifer

1. He's painfully shy.OCD timid! You too are very timid! Make una try alcohol.

38. This is really wierd, so you have no 'visible' idea of what goes in and out of you for 3 good years?
    Pls watch out for him when he's asleep and pull his boxers down
    Funny enough u may not discover anything wierd but it's better to check to be double sure

39. Nkan nbe. With two year u never see the prick

40. Lolz...put sleeping pills.in his food when he sleeps pull off his stupid boxers and watch movie then take pics when he wakes up...ask him who's blokos itis...see he can't even report u to anybody cos they will ask him y he's hiding d ting since for 3 yrs fa!! kilode??

41. I know ur hubby. He is a shy man.

42. Dis is bad. Plssss. Just on d light wen next he is hot

43. Maybe he is shy or he has a reddish pubic hair surrounded with golden rashes abi his prick dey twisted like a sickle. Try n drug him, tmao come testify for sdk.

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!! My word.....! People get mouth sha!

2. Queen Amy....hahhahahahahahahaha......o lenu gaan..

44. It aint shyness!I repeat dis is not shyness!!!! Deres a lot more 2 dis! U gotta be careful....else hmmmmm#mouthsealed#

45. Hahahaha nne it's nt so 4 me oo..me dey cari my hubby own play sef. His 'little Johnny' is a very obedient boy at dat. Sha try talking 2 him about it.

46. Snake prick things. You are in trouble. Scenerio sounds unbelievable though.

47. Hian!

Strange.

You are a woman, find a way to sneak up on him.

48. Hmmmmmm na wa oo u mean u guyz don't make out during d day except @ night? U don't shower n ve fun? Mehn u dey miss ooo plus he is hiding Sumtin frm u. Pls find out asap!

49. He's prickless....lol! Maybe he's been using dildo packed full with someone else's sperm to impregnate you. Nkan nbe!

50. Pull off his boxers when he's having foreplay with you. Just catch him unaware!

51. U sure say he nor dey go rent him brother to cme hide 4 bathroom fuck u run enter bathroom why he runs back to d bed, n pretend say na him do u. Ur husband fit nor get prick o

52. The Lord is magnificent. Our little princess (tata) arrived today. Help us bless the name of Jehovah

1. Congratulationnnnnnssss

2. Awww, congrats mj, thanks be to jehovah

3. So happy for u darling! May God keep and preserve you all. Congratulations!

4. Congrats Hun ! Welcome baby.

5. Ebenezer ubamara27 January 2014 at 18:43

congrats dear.

53. lol.if u guys are having sex just holded a torch light

Visit samuelohis.blogspot.com 4 More entertainment news..

54. do u enjoy d sex? if u do dat one na big relief. then talk to him. if he still doesnt budge run after him into d bathroom or blackmail him wit something until he tells u. i dont think u ave bn persistent over d issue. man no dey shame like women unless he is an haemaphrodite

55. I don't understand? Have u ever brought this up with him? If so, what did he say, and if not, why not? Don't think very thing should be a blog post mbok!

56. Hian! Please take those kids for proper deliverance before we can proceed with our advice dear......this sounds real weird pls! @i_ChoPtas_Not

57. Hahahahaha @ snake prick!

58. Wait, so u r saying you guys don't have sex in d afternoon in places apart from the bedroom?

That marriage is so boring. Where did u find dis type of man from pls.

1. LMAO @"where did you find this type of man from pls?" Walahi no be lie, even me sef I wonder!

59. Something isn't right smwhere. Wat if he's putting on plastic dick to sleep with you? Please dnt just pull dwn his boxers he mite harm u for exposing his shame. I think you caress him wen he's asleep... Start frm his private part! In that way u get to knw wats really going on

60. Hey!!!my man oppresses me with his nakedness he even does naked fashion parade for me before he starts doing the thing.it so biiiiig that I run off the bed sometimes when he is coming.my advise : switch on the light and you go naked ,then undress him.infact how were u sure u wanted to marry him sef when u did not see the thing.thank God u have kids and he satisfies u.

61. Lafn at "maybe he has craw craw"...Sweetie, tell him you want to feel it during the act.

62. Mine own is big n long.i enjoy n see it all d time

63. MY HUSBAND'S DICK IS ABOUT 12 INCHES WHEN ERECT BIG BLACK AND HAS A RED CAP!!!

1. ok, when e tear your uterus, you go know.......your mouth like 12inches

2. Don't mind her, in her dreams perhaps. Who dash you 12 inches prick man? Start by finding a date first then come back and comment. Mtcheeeew!!!

3. Im choking!

4. 12inches ko,,21inches ni.....e get red cap abi??.....ur hubby's blokos must be Igbo for it to be wearing a red cap.....

64. My hubby almost did same, I put on d light when he is carried away, I pull down his towel unexpectedly,I enter d Bathroon even when I have no bussiness there, I grab it from his jean, it was fun getting him to adjust, but till now, he still isn't used to checking out my pussy, its been over 3 years with 2 Kids, but he now enters D bathroom when I am in d shower.

65. I think d man isnt circumcise....and he is shy of it...but without light,u can still feel if he is uncircumcised, if there is Rashes or d size of his prick...whenever he tries to penetrate,just carefully grab d dick and stroke frm d head downward,i think u can feel if there is a fore skin, if there is Rash n d size or snake-like....but if u dont feel any of this,i think his colour of prick is Blue,Purple or Green...Lool...Then u try peep him frm d bathroom keyhole when bathing...But if i may ask,Why are u trying to find out now after 3years...hmmn...''Nurse Yalo''

66. Do you enjoy the sex? Does the blokos feel normal inside you? If yes to all then you can help your husband overcome maybe he's just shy. Still sounds unusual tho'.

67. Babes, u r a serious learner... pls look for 'werepe' (can't remember the englsh name now) and put on his boxers, U'll have a time to see, record, take pictures of the whole show sef. Can't believe u have bn dulling urself for 3 yrs. Una no do courtship @all?
    But meanwhile, u should be ready for whatever u see under d boxer shorts!!

Mrs J

68. Oge the sharp Ibo girl. And many men go don sample your own to know whether e fit make sense for marriage. Babe, AIDS is real.

69. Mine looks like Monday Harmer...

70. hahahahahahahahahahaha...this got me laughing so hard!!! What is blokos anyway?

Lucinda

1. lmao....so professors dey come dis blog? botanical name ko botanical name ni......lol

71. Lol...this is not only funny but unbelievable. If it is true, then its either something fishy is going on or he is shy.
    It is a serious matter...please talk to him about it. Bring it up for discussion when you guys are talking about normal daily stuffs.

Newest gospel tracks from Glow
    Odumije
    His Time
    Black or White
    Emmanuel
    Believer
    Good To Me
    Please share if you like them. Send feedbacks to justglow2013@gmail.com

72. Problems bw husband and wife should be settled bw the two especially wen its as delicate as this......communication is important in relationship........and u also have to help him by example.....have a heart to heart talk with ur hubby and try to understand what the issue is......if he's shy.....u can help him overcome it gradually...........first with a bedside lamp on while u make out...and then maybe he lies with u 2. Or 3 mins together after make out........and then u sneak in while he's bathing but most importantly.......he has to gain ur complete trust and reassurance so that whatever be the outcome u won't love him any less

73. Your a learner oh... First ask yourself, wetin you find for the beginning?
    2) 3yrs and u kept sleeping with him?
    3) Do u know what valium is? give him a thousand milligrams and then open him up, I wouldn't be surprised if the man has a snake for a d**k. Sha keep vigil and be prepared for whatever happens, also keep your pastors' number on speed dial. Before u do that STOP F**KING him, don't get him suspicious, give him deep kisses enough to arouse him from time to time, but DON'T F**K him oh, look into his schedule and decide on a friday to drug him. If u dey fear make u call person to dey around o.

1. Exactly, best advice so farrrr.

2. 1000mg of Valium? Apaniyan ni e (you are a killer). Madam Abeg, just sneak up on le boo in the shower after sex and say you want to join him in all your glory, trust me he won't say no. You guys can have another round of sex in the shower and you can have a chance to see his dick.

3. I'm literally rolling on the floor and laughing my head off...all this long long talk just to see her husbands Kini...what would we not see/hear in this Naija sef?

4. And what makes u think she probably hasn't tried to sneak into the bathroom before? She's a woman, and in 3yrs u v NO idea what she has tried to do. If u were in her shoes wouldn't u v already tried that? Killer or not, madam do it o. And I repeat again, 1thousand millig. @chicF thanks

74. Lollllllll, can't stop laughing at all the comments!

75. Somthin is wrong,u can't tell me dat,my hubby naked anywere self,wen he want to bath he wil just pull,even makin luv d light is on,so u don feel,suck it or touch it,he will just cum put bam no fun naa,una no dey play u feel d size no weather is too big or not,pls try ad feel d koko ohk,is necessary.

76. My dear poster, u have been raped for 3yrs, I can bet that if you do the DNA of ur kids it won't tally with your hubby!!!! He is switching person to sleep with u, probably his brother!!! get his hair, or something, run a DNA test as fast as u can, something is definitely something isn't right all.

77. when the light go out,he swaps himself with someone else who makes love to u and rushes bk into the bathroom and then ur hubby walks out,he is probably a twin.

have u tried going into the bathroom with him?is his love making only at particular times?is there an easily accessible window in ur bathroom?

if all the ans to my question is no then u r married to a spirit.

78. Sdkers never disappoints. ...never ever
    Hahaha. ..d good, bad and ugly advices. Hope d poster has learnt a thing or two from dis

79. one word "Herpes"

80. 3 years & u don't know what it looks like? Do u want us to tie him down so dat u can take a peek? Madam r u scared to ask ur hubby d reason? There is more to dis dan meets d eyes

81. Am sure he is not CIRCUMSIZED. Dats d reason. A few men have sat problem. Stella please tell her personally. Coz most people's comment r useless to her. He may not b CIRCUMSIZED. Please talk to ur hubby about it.

1. You are a fool oh, so its your own comment that is of more importance? She didn't know she could go to stella before she cane to us? Ewu gambia.

82. My dear if sex is good n satisfyin Pls take wat u can get n 4get how his Lil Johny looks o... cos I'd trade good sex 4 dis

83. Hahahaha spirit husband ke I think your husband has a deformity down there maybe he has one scotrum,or maybe a bent penis,madam whenever he is bathing tell him u wanna bath with him,or tell him you wanna bathe him,but pls try and be understand. what do people mean by snake penis??

84. Prosthetic penis,or maybe he has warts.

This is abnormal

85. Defo syphyllitic chancres or HPV warts

86. lol...... orishirishi naim dey nigeria.......me am tired of seeing my hubby,s blokos sef.....always flashing it around as if e take am win grammy....me thinks the guy is just shy or maybe not circumcised...but madam dont know how u did it but you deserve award for being patient....u marry man for 3 years and u havent seen the blokos? i raise yansh for u oh

87. Maybe he just has a tiny weeny pee pee and is embarrassed to let you see it. Anyhoo, be bold and ask to see it. I don't know why you haven't since. That nice little certificate authorises you to know, to see and to do. GBAM!

88. communication! communication!! communication!!!!

it would have been more helpful if we had known exactly what steps you"ve taken in ths past 3 years so as to advice you better...

still, IMO, there's nothing good communication cannot solve..
    and you need to loosen up, madam, you both cannot be shy, prim and proper...you need to be playful, silly and encourage him to be same with you...the he will loosen up in time.

all the best

P:S-- Stella, we go need update on this one o....

89. It's like you are one of those couples who didn't have relationship b4 marriage.
    Now it's very important you start having those pleasureable experience together apart from just having sex.It can be watching erotic films together,Improving your physical intimacy 'naked yourself in his presence as often as possible' Do you talk to each other or ask questions when you at it and after ?

When there's improvement on your closeness and communication , your worries about a hiding ''blokos'' would be history.

90. I have a feeling that someone else does the job the minute your husband turns off the lights!