Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBA'S Dillish Set To Launch Her Own Lip Line.

Monday, February 10, 2014

BBA'S Dillish Set To Launch Her Own Lip Line.

Dillish just announced to someone on twitter that she is doing presently the photo shoot for her new lip line.

Congrats girl.

52 comments:

1. Another white elephant project.

What ever happened to Ini Edo's shoe line sef?

1. Ask Ruggedman too o. (Weldone dilish)

2. My dear, what about Oge's make up and genevieve's clothing line. These people hian! Aba sellers are even better cos their business are tangible. Next pls.

3. lmao.......she get the money na, wish her d best

Nollywood actress seduces fan.....

4. Goldscent fake diamond..... Stupidity runs in ur veins

2. Make up business is a good one as long as women exist. Carry on!

3. Fine, so can she now stop chasing after her gf's boyfriend, Melvin? We all know why Stephen dumped her, let get find another fat money bag biko

1. Stephen dumped her?

2. She just wants to be relevant plus she wants to stay in d news in 9ja. Trying too hard.

3. Princess Charming10 February 2014 at 14:04

Wow!!! So stephen has finally dumped her.

4. Shut up liar liar...... U will sit in ur village and know what happened in her back yard.... Amebo enu boli boli

4. She know's how to apply her make up so i am sure it will work.

5. Good for her,she has broken up wiv dat her heavy weight boyfriend 'Stephen' I'm sure dat nigga snores at night wiv spit dripping out of his mouth, he looks like one....anyway she deleted all his pictures frm her Instagram page n he did same too.....she deserves a sweet brother frm Nigeria jor, she's too sweet for dat club bouncer!

1. LMAO@ I'm sure dat nigga snores at night wiv spit dripping out of his mouth...hahahahahah....which naija guys wan keep this one? ....they are busy passing her around and spoiling her silly...anyway,she shld keep fucking....afterall,na her toto...

2. Abeegi! She is a celebrity wanna be. Always copying and wanting to be like Maria. With a friend like her, who needs frenemies

3. I saw it coming. Women, once they make smal money, they break up with their bfs and start looking for new ones. I thought she told us in BBA house that she loved the dude so much and couldn't go a day without him. Now she is even going to go for a year or years without him.W O M E N = WOE ONTO MEN. Now the guy has suddenly become too fat for her. I pity her for what naija men will do to her, they will soon strip her off that small change she won in BBA and f**'k her black and blue, even ontop ceiling fan. Her eyes will soon clear

4. Stop hidin unda anonymous come out, who knows if its d men dat causes d problem, becoming overly suspicious of u and wanting to hinder ur progress .

6. Nice one!!!....But please stop coming to naija to hustle our men....Face your country...

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Tell her biko. Dillish face your work ooo and leave our men

3. buhahahahahahahhahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahah

Face ur work oooooo

4. Princess Charming10 February 2014 at 14:12

@Linda God bless u for this... Dillish leave our Naija men alone!!!! No men in that your country? From Oshiomhole to melvin and the rest. Always Coming to naija to form acting career. No movie industry in Namibia? Or what's that her country again. Dillish better take ya time.

5. Hon Abdul Jibrin s main GF

7. Congrats barbie!

Still doesn't change d fact I don't like u_u used our head during d last BBA *still so pained*

8. Governor Adams is really pimping this chick,she is going to be benins first lady come 2015,is that not wonderful?

9. Why didn't she do a blacknicious line?
    I'm sure many of these blog visitors who have bn crying foul n trying to hang my whitenicious Dencia wld patronise her as " black is beautiful"
    I laugh !!!

1. mumu

Inferiority complex

2. pathetic dumb ass....

3. U're so shallow it hurts. Who married u? I pity him o, cos u're likely to affect his children with stupidity. Its a shame u keep exposing ur daftness to the world. Smh.

10. Didn't even hear she broke up with stephen...She go don chop him money tire
    Congrats dillish

11. Ooo, has she finally broken up Wiτђ that fat Alber? good for her. All the best girl

12. Dilish,face your work ohhhh,stop coming to Nigeria to hustle for our men,face you work ohhh!if not I will come to that your country oh.

1. Lmao. Don't worry she has heard u. Dillish face ur work ooo. Lol

2. Biko DILISH ONISE face ur work o. True true like play like play e dy hustle our men o

13. Dillish leave our men alone o, dis was why Stephen dumped u, flavor is now fucking u....who is next? Leave our men Biko

14. dat hausa girl that blogs10 February 2014 at 13:50

Chimooo! So she has broken up with that her wrestler bf stephen.I don't like this dillish always in pretense.good girl my ass.

15. mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Well..am not surprised

Na d same lips she dey use suck Pennis

16. nice idea, may the Lord prosper the work of your hands...

1. Which work ? Her Ashewo Work ? Ashewo Dilish LEAVE OUR MEN ALONE ! Idiot !!!

2. Look at dem,insecure bitches

17. Princess Charming10 February 2014 at 14:15

Dillish stop hustling our men. Leave Nigerian men alone and face your work ohhh. A word is enough for the wise!

18. Imagine Nigeria without Haters and Critics.....!!! Weldone Delicious Dillish, you can never do any wrong in my eyes... Congrats too and keep sailing higher.

@i_ChoPtas_Not

19. Good one. Hope it works for you.

20. Lol, at hussle for our men.Una men na him pay pass for d continent na,lol.

21. She is cute, i will like her for me i will start preparing my application letter.sha you Naija women hate us,you people don't know that Nigerian men are every woman's dream outside the shore of our country. Make una no hold una men tight everytime una go dey complain. Our men fear our women even other countries do because they say una too form (Fake)and too love money,most of una are not romantic just romantic for CASH.

22. God bless you for taking the initiative

23. Hello everyone raining curses on her,d last time I checked.wasnt Beverly d only badoo from biggies house?hahahaha#see beef o#
    Abi u pple are vexing cos naija men are tripping for her?....just give it time,d long queue comprising of naija men will soon end and namibia will have their overused property back,while y'all will have ur men back..una hear?#in Stella's voice#
    So stop crying'.