Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boko Haram Attacks Adamawa Villages- Casualties Unknown!

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Boko Haram Attacks Adamawa Villages- Casualties Unknown!

Unknown gunmen on Wednesday night raided three villages in Madagali and Michika local governments in Adamawa state....barely 24 hours after attacking and killing teenagers in Yobe....*deep deep sigh*

The chairman of Madagali Local Government, Maina Ularamu, who spoke with Premium Times over the telephone said the attackers, suspected to be members of the extremist Boko Haram sect, first attacked Kirchiga Village before proceeding to Shuwa town both in Madagali Local Government Area.

“They came to Kirchiga at a little after 8p.m and opened fire sporadically at the people,” he said.

Mr. Ularamu added that the gunmen also attacked neighbouring Shuwa town, adding that the sounds of gunfire could still be heard in the town as at the time we spoke to him.

He however could not confirm any casualty figure as at midnight on Thursday. 

*OMG whats going on in Nigeria?my family,friends,frenemies and foes please stay safe,please!

40 comments:

1. Nigeria is not at war but more people are killed in acts of violence than in Afghanistan and iraq combined.

2. Why don't we just break away from this animals?

1. Its not easy for them in the army, my friend showed me a photo of him,he hasn't taken his bath for about a week, and they are all the Borno hills,its obvious they have chased them to Adamawa again, they need to come out with better ideas and not just remain in one state but the whole northern region,I pray for those in the army that God keep and watch over them,so they emerge winners at the end and the souls which just died won't just be for nothing;God bless and save Nigeria.

2. @kaycee Amen! I commend their Efforts too.

3. Nah by force to stay together?

4. For goodness sake this thing has turned to war ke.

5. I am now convinced beyond every reasonable doubt that the blood of these innocents souls are being used for "something" else O! Why would someone kill their fellow human beings so mercilessly with reckless abandon and feel good about it?? God abeg ooo!!

Kilode????

6. Na wah ohh...ugwu awusa is no longer safe...am tired of this boko haram gist...

1. I am really tired. Their stories are everywhere. You can't even find a place to tune out anymore.

7. May God help us, dats all i can say! nah wa oh

8. RiCH KiD "SKD LoRD"27 February 2014 at 14:39

nawa ooo. lord pls save us ooh and dat man called mr president he will just there and wont be able to do anytin.......

RiCH KiD "SDK LoRD"

9. Omg! For how long shall this Continue? Lord have mercy and continue to protect us all oooo

@i_ChoPtas_Not

10. We're doomed I tell you! Doomed!!!

1. You're doomed I tell you! Doomed!!!

2. Watch what you say with your tongue@lauren Thomas,there's power in it
      We are not doomed... the gate of hell shall not prevail..

3. Thank you for that reply. .she's the one doomed I tell you! doomed!!

4. Good! Thanx anon 5:28. Wat a foolish coment.

11. Lord....where is thy face??? have mercy on Nigeria.....fight our battles...Oh God..

12. Na themselves they kill themselves. Make them just stay where they are make then no reach my side.

1. Foolish comment from a degenerate cow. Ewu zambezi

13. Na everyday?...plm 50:15...call upon me in the day of trouble: I will deliver thee, and thou shall glorify me

14. Lord have mercy
    I weep for my country.
    We are nolonger safe here.
    How I will I and all my loved ones can leave this country for good.

15. Dear Lord, please cover your children in Nigeria with your mercies. Protect us from evil and blind the eyes of the bad leaders who have sworn that this country won't be peaceful. Blind their eyes and K their legs, so we know when we see them. Amen!

16. Lots of innocent souls have perished due to the heartlessness of the members of this SECT. Is this political? What could be the possible reason why they perpetrate this act?

Something has to be done... SOMETHING!

17. Lots of innocent souls have perished due to the heartlessness of the members of this SECT. Is this political? What could be the possible reason why they perpetrate this act?

Something has to be done... SOMETHING!

18. Its time 4 Naija to be divided kwa, whatz all ds nonsense na.....Lord have mercy on ur people....o'Lord,Let d govt..find a way to divide ds country n seperate ds islamic people frm us! Staying together is not by force na...."Nurse Yalo"

19. God will fight 4 us. He make dis idiots start fighting demselves.

20. Lord have mercy on Nigeria. Father please arise, we need You...Amen!!!

21. Onyibo, ooooonyibo, oooooooooyinbo, hw many times I call una? Una c wetin una do? Combined human beings n animals, and asked them to become one nation, look at us very well, what do we hve in common wit ds people? Looks, mentality, life style abi wetin,? Onyiiiboo, una know wetin una do o, no be mistake at all, it was intentional

22. This is really bad and messsy

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

23. God pls preserve ur children especially d christians in northern nigeria. IJN.

24. In a congratulatory message Queen Elizabeth  personally signed  and sent to President Jonathan, she said,  ”On the occasion of the Republic of Nigeria celebrating 100 years since the amalgamation of the Northern and Southern Nigeria, I send the people of Nigeria my warmest congratulations. Personal view: let the North go on there own

25. Islam is a terror religion,northerners know where their problem is coming from,they should stop already,they know themselve and they should kill that their mentality of only i must rule.nigeria is not for the northerners.

26. Let God ARISE! God has not changed, He is the same God who ambushed the enemies of Israel severally. #letGodarise is a divine instruction to call on God to wipe out Boko Haram! 10 minutes of prayer from 12 midnight to 12:10 am on Saturday 1st March. Wherever you are on friday night set your alarm and join at least a million voices and pray LET GOD ARISE! Bc and Rbc till a million voices arise. Pls pray!, this is not about religion, this is about humanity and man's wickedness.

27. We need to defeat the mole in the Army first before taking the fight to them(boko haram).

28. may be isa our sin in this country that course all this , let ask for the forgivness and mercy of the God