Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Portia Nwaokonko

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Portia Nwaokonko

My name's Nwaokonko Portia. My blog visitor name is JustPorsh.

Today February 13th is my birthday and tomorrow February 
14th is Emmanuel my baby brothers birthday,
he is the love of my life.
Happy birthday to me and my brother,God bless us both and you!

Happy birthday Posh..you are so pretty!

99 comments:

1. Sweet lady. I love my february mates.

1. HBD dear, a prettier and richer u we pray! In Yomi's tone.

2. I follow your blog too Portia. You are really are fashionista.

3. HBD Portia. Have fun dear.
      I peep on ur blog sometimes and I must tell u its awesome.
      I love ur blog yh.

4. Hbd Portia; u look so sweet.

5. I thought you wanted to say ''In Yomi's Home'' before ni...............#I4JustFaint#

Well...........Val is still Loading___--___--___--___--___--

2. Lovely blue shoes!
    Just porsh I dey visit ur blog 1ce in awile oo.
    Wandering if u r based in naija!
    Cos av meanin to ask u wia I cld get 'trendy 3 quater blazers' n 'jump suit for my height'

Bad manners!
    Lemme not forget to wish u 'Apy Bday' LLNP!
    How old are u now? #Giggles
    Tell ur mum she tried ooo with the feb borns. #Cheers!

3. Happy Birthday dear...and in Advance to your brother our Brother Emma... You may never know how lucky you both are... God Bless una dearies and the Womb that Conceived you both*AMEN*

@i_ChoPtas_Not

1. SDK Bouncer, what's up with you and the space?

2. Hbd portia .........U look just fab!

4. Happy brtday swii.. me love ur shoe.. Shiz a good dresser too.

5. Happy Birthday Portia Nwankwo the fashionista,God bless you, have a good one,and a species splendid year.

6. Shez a pretty one..
    Now all u need is 2 lose a bit of weight and tone up...
    Cos I can tell u r not above 25...
    U hav tendencies of getting really fat!!
    Nip it ryt now honey!!
    Still pretty!!
    P.s-thank God ur bro wasn't named 'Valentine'...
    Dat fuck is so fucking cheesy!
    Billie jean

1. Wow Billie jean! Not everyone is supposed to look rake thin. Portia looks very good with her curves. She doesn't need to LOSE weight. Now if you had said she should maintain her figure and ensure she doesn't balloon, I can understand but she looks good the way she is. SMH at people like you who try to batter people's self esteem and lead them to eating disorders. Get yo life Billie Jean!

2. My frnd dats a gd advice frm Billie jean, I have known Portia some yrs back, she's almost double her size. She even knws she needs to shed some pounds. She has a gd dress sense, she will luk more beautiful slimmer dan she is nw.

7. Happy birthday to you Portia, and happy birthday to your brother. I wish you everything you wish yourself. Where is the party?
    Girl, you is fine, are you single? My brother is single and looking for a wife not a girlfriend oh.

8. Portia you are fine. Go on soun

9. Ya bintifull, ya bintifull, ya bintiful is true.
    LWKM.
    I know that ID well.
    Happy birthday Portia

1. Were alaso toluwalase ode .anumpama..mtcheeew

2. Sup tolu?happy val's day in advance

10. Happy Birthday Beauty! God bless you!

11. Shez really pretty!
    But d thing is honey..
    U need 2 lose a bit of weight and tone up..
    I can tell u r not more dan 25...
    U hav d tendencies of getting really fat!!
    Nip it now honey!!
    Still pretty!!
    P.s- thank d good Lord ur bro wasn't named *Valentine*
    Dat fuck is so fucking cheesy mate!!
    Stella Dimokorkus...I'm giving u major side-eye...
    Keep saving all my comments in ur jewelry box 4 later use..
    *rme*
    Billie jean

1. billie don't be a bitter soul pls

2. It's because you are so bitter, that's why she's saving your comments.
      How dare you make a comment about her weight on her birthday.
      You are really pathetic Billie Jean.

3. BJ, to think you just had a baby. I pity him or her.

4. Stupid Billie Jean, You want her to be stick thin. Look at your dirty mouth. You better face your own palava if you don't have anything to say.

12. HBD dearie...dere is no day I don't check her blog for fashion tips...I wish u nd ur bro more fruitful yrs ahead IJNA...Luv ya #NoHomo

13. Happy birthday sweet babe,wishing u and ur bro all d good tins in life.cheer

14. Happy birthday portia...u too set!...I wish u d best in life

15. Happy bd lovey lady, and in advance to ur bro. You guys are highly favored in Jesus Name.

16. She's just posh for real.
    Enjoy ur day girl.

17. HBD dwar and to ur brother. I wish u both all the best thing in life

18. Happy birthday my fellow soladunn blog visitor

19. Happy birthday porsh. Hv a blast!

20. happy birthday to my darling friend... may God continue to bless you
    www.flayvour360.com

21. Gorgeous lady n a fantastic dresser! are you married?? :-)

22. Happy birthday to you. A beg where u dey see all this colour colour clothes dey buy?

1. Check her blog for more details "Justporsh's blog"

23. happy birthday pretty lady. i stalk your blog once in a while too. lol. Beautiful asanwa. hugzz

24. Yaaaaaayyyyyy!
    I see me!
    God bless you ma'am!

Thank y'all soo much for the love.

1. Hapi bday darlyn, wish u d vwry best lufe has to offer.u forgot abt me tho...frm a frnd kej...I hop u remeba

2. Happy birthday beautiful.... God bless u.
      Have fun....

3. HBD JustPorsh. February born Rocks..countdown 2mine

MOA

4. Fine geh wats ur blog name biko?HBD

5. hbd again! love your colour combo...beautiful.

6. Happy Birthday Pretty!

25. Por-Nwa...HBD. Ur a blessing to this generation .God bless u real big my sweettie. Frm ur Feddy babe.

26. I hope say she no dey enter inside bum-bum like aunty toun. Happy buyday o

27. Happy b.day justporsh. I swear MTN got nothing on you! You are on every blog! Jesus! Dis babe is hungry for fame. Be looking for shout out on IG! Smh

1. @anon 8:09, lmfao @MTN got nothing on you.

2. @anon 8:09, lmfao @MTN got nothing on you.

3. Lol....see dis frenemy ooo.
      Chai! God save u.

28. It's a good thing she put up her isale apoti outfit here. Bcoz dis geh can like to wear thrifted garbage!

29. Oh this ge that says she got a new camera and we no dey see am for her new photo! Mbok go grab severe seats!

1. Y so foolish... You idiot, can't u tell from the picture above that its a proffessional camera.... You low life piss of shit, Get a life! And stop condeming people and as for what she wears...Fashion is about what looks good on you ..You fool!!!
      Blog visitors ...check out her Fab blog here www.justporsh.com

30. Haaa! She can like to carry one hair style for six months! Hope u did b.day hair sha?

31. Happy birthday bautiful. Wish u more colours in your life. Darkeness will never enter your coulourful domain. Have a blast dear

32. Happy buffday Porsh#sexy mama. Eve E Ume

33. Happy birthday, Portia. I love your blog,you are so pretty.

34. Ikoloma demba! I say demba demba!

1. LMAO..Crase people errwhere..
      Happy Birthday hottie, you are so beautiful, and a good dresser too.

35. Hbd posh. You've got style plus your comments are always sensible. Many more years ahead for you

36. Wao! So beautiful. I just can't stop admiring u. Happy Birthday dearie... #kisses#

37. Omo ibo wey dey represent ibo mades. You are loyal to ibo-hood. Happy ibo b.day ngbeke

38. No this one na original bum bum. Na that toun own be correct bum pant. Make una leave posh o. Abeg na poshrawyalty u dey shop?

39. Happy birthday dear, wishing you many happy returns and more blessings. Have a fun-filled day.

40. Camel toe at pic 2.

Happy birthday.

41. Ohhh fashion bomber experience hasn't thought u some senses? Now it's just one shoe u got? Primark got nuffin on u nne

42. U nefa learn your lesson from fashion bomber? How many more shoes av u got after den? D babe go say Primark and say Atmosphere. Pls they are same brand! Lol. Primark got nuthin on u Nne

43. Wow, Beautiful Lady!! Happy Birthday to you and your younger brother. Umm, wont mind exchanging contacts!! *grin*

44. She go put Mmu wanii (breast) on her blog and now quote God after. U dey case dis pickin

45. Happy birthday portia! Beautiful girl

46. Happy Birthday Dear, I love your style, effortlessly chic.. Happy Birthday in advance to your brother, you both live healthy, long life and prosperity is a promise by your Creator

47. Awwww..my Portia.Happy birthday dearie.one of dese days,we wil both hook up in abj here.wish work cud give me more time for mysef.Love,love,love ur blog.LLNP in Jesus Name.#Tutu

48. I like ladies that play with colours and it comes out banging. happy birthday dearie and happy birthday to your bro.
    enjoy!

49. Happy bday posh posh!!! Lol. Stellastica, i've noticed dat some of these blog visitors, after posting their pics as beauty of the day or 4 bday shout out, after awhile they stop commenting. Peeps like Somadina, pink Berry, dat other afin lady, can't remember her name. loads of them. Wat's the reason 4 dat? Hehehehe! My akproko 2much ooo.

1. The reason is that they get plenty toasters afterward, then they fade away trying to make up their mind on which guy to choose. Due to confusion they forget sdk blog when they are dumped they will send anyonmous email to sdk lamenting on how men re wicked and mean.

50. Happy bday portia...wish u llnp and all d gud tins life has to offer.av fun babes

51. Happy birthday. A bigger and better you I pray.

Oluyomi Odukoya

52. Babes u are good looking :). Happy birthday!

53. This babi hot oo..were is my soap please

54. Happy birthday Portia. And a happy birthday in advance to your brother. Like your style sense. Just reminded me to check out your blog. I have always enjoyed looking through your blog.

55. Just posh you look v.burifu, whats your blog name na make me sef dey get fashion tips from ya. N happy bday to you and your brother.

56. Happy Birthday men you chest is FIRE, LOVELY I CAN STAY ON IT FOR A WHOLE DAY me like.

57. jeff tough guy will be joining the cast of days of our lives jeff tough guy will be playing as shawn brady in days of our lives jeff tough guy will be replacing actor Brandon beemer in days of our lives

58. Happy Birthday portia....wishing you many happy returns,long life and progressive prosperity! make sure you have fun Hun,cheers!

59. Happy birthday, gorgeous and happy birthday in advance to your brother - have a blast!

60. Such a great figure, she wears her clothes well. HBD