Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: J-Martins And Hon Rotimi Makinde Show Off Their Beautiful Babies.

Friday, February 21, 2014

J-Martins And Hon Rotimi Makinde Show Off Their Beautiful Babies.

J MARTINS AND HIS SON JASON

Fatherhood rocks and comes with abundant blessings.

Congrats to both men.

HON ROTIMI MAKINDE AND HIS DAUGHTER.

29 comments:

1. Duno any of them, but congrats all the same anyways

2. Yes o fatherhood rocks,I'm happy for both fathers please Ill love to ask how will one know a man will make a good father

3. So wetin make we do na stella,abeg give us amebo gist this morning

4. J Martins son is nicknamed J Etoo Fils

5. Such lovely kids. So happy for J martins but as for Makinde no be new tn.

6. *Goes on my knees,lifts my two hands to heaven* Thank U Lord that Hon Makinde's daughter looks like his wife.

J_Martins abeg comot that chelshit jersey on my lil cutie biko! *eyelashes**

1. Up Chelsea!we rock*tongueout*..nice one Mr j-martins.I'm gonna name my own Roman Abramovich#sipsMoetnChandon#

7. Congrats to the proud fathers, may they be a blessing to your generations. Congrats once more

8. Congrats to them
    Jmartins and Jason so cute

9. Congrats to them.

Why did J Martins wrap his son in Chelsea Jersey! He cld have allowed the boy to grow up and chose his own team joor. The boy looks like a ManU fan biko.. Hehehehehehe

1. By d time d lil boy is five years...ManU will be playing in d championship.hehehe.TEAMCHELSEA*sipsMoetnChandon#

10. Cute babies, conqratz 2dem newest daddies.

11. Congrats.
    It baffles me how all newborns have a striking resemblance

12. Beautiful baby,..congrat

13. Shameless rotimi makinde!mschew

14. Congrats to both. EVE E UME

15. Beautiful! Congrats to both men

CeeCee

16. Congrats to J Martins. Hon Rotimi Makinde has children from his first marriage, so this does not come as a new bundle but an addition. So congrats if that is why you are flaunting the baby

17. Hon Rotimi is not even serious,afterall this is not your first child so why are u flaunting the baby just go and borrow Stella's chair to sit joor, to the newest father,J-Martins,big congratulations

18. Congrats my crush, J-martins!
    Congy to u too hon. rot

19. Congrats my crush, J-martins!
    Congy to u too hon. rot