Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Murdered Titilayo Arowolo Gets Justice...Hubby Sentenced To Death!

Friday, February 21, 2014

Murdered Titilayo Arowolo Gets Justice...Hubby Sentenced To Death!

CLICK HERE TO READ THE FULL STORY OF HOW HE BUTCHERED HIS WIFE AND LATER CLAIMED SHE STABBED HERSELF.

click here to see her mutilated body...viewers discretion advised please.

Sahara Reporters reports that Ayo Arowolo, accused of killing his banker wife on June 24th 2011 has been sentenced to death by a Lagos high court.
Presiding judge, Lateefat Okunnu held that Mr. Arowolo was guilty of murder and ruled that he should be sent to the gallows.

In a long judgment lasting more than two and half hours, presiding judge ruled that Ayo was guilty of killing his wife Mrs. Omozodje Arowolo.

The judge, Mrs. Lateefat Okunnu relied on testimonies and evidences of fifteen witnesses including family members of the deceased, investigating police officers, photographers and Chief pathologist of Lagos State to make her judgment.
Mr. Arowolo broke down in the dock during the judgment and said many times while being taken away that he would not die of the judgment. 

He shouted "Jesus Christ, I cannot die" many times as he was led away by prison warders.

Leave God out of this,if you were bold enough to do the crime,be bold enough to pay for it....RIP IN PEACE TITILAYO AROWOLO

124 comments:

1. I pity the young man shaa....
    He went out of control.
    The number of times he stabbed her clearly shows how outraged he was.
    Men,learn to control your anger.
    Women, learn to curtail your excesses.
    RIP to both of them but I still think this man should have been pitied cos he's remorseful n has turned a new leaf.
    #pity

1. M-amie, M-amie, M-amie...err...don't start.

2. The sentence is usually a life sentence. Let me ask you something Madam I am married,what excessee can you curtail to hinder your husband from killing you? I pray he will find Jesus in that cell. Her family members have to deal with her death,you are here saying he is remorseful. How? Human life means nothing to some of you Nigerians. He should be pitied, some woman will marry him again and because he has not learnt a thing, he will butcher that one in a way that will be worse. This is how these men roam around. Someone says eya he begged, take him back. Shey he only stabbed you once. He will not do it again. Or my dear just watch your excesses and he will not get so angry all the time.

3. Mamie may such fate befall ur sister so dat u wld forgive d man bcos he has turned a new leaf,fool.someone stabbed a woman he claimed to luv,d mother of his child,nt once,nt twice,even disembowelled her,and u hav d guts to vomit shit.I wish dis platform sef dey allow mak we meet one on one,I for treat ur fuckup.fool

4. Has turned a new leaf?nonsense! Did he pity his wyf b4 he killed her?hw do u knw he has turned a new leaf? Bcos he is shoutin Jesus Christ means he has turned a new leaf? Its pple lyk u dat advice women whose husband r violent 2wards to stay in dia marriages til dia men violently kills dem...mstcheeeeewwww!

5. Anger gone wrong...a moment of madness that ruined 2 lives. I pity d guy sha,he lost his wife,d woman became d bread-winner n started disrespecting an already frustrated man....very sad

6. But he didn't admit it... If indeed he was remorseful he would narrate everything that happened and beg for forgiveness.

7. You cannot die indeed but you can kill in such a gruesome manner for that matter. Mtschew.
      Go and make peace with your creator, .
      He might have been forgiven by God and might make heaven but this earth is not befitting of him anymore.
      Thank God for the judgement.
      PRAISE THE LORD..........

8. SQUADA30@GMAIL.COM21 February 2014 at 17:47

I really don't know why I was touched to the marrow at the point he screamed "Jesus Christ, I cannot die." That exclamation got me connected to exactly how he felt at that particular point.

I just hope during the period the case lasted he was able to give his life to Christ genuinely.

R.I.P to an entire generation!

9. If the late titilayo was your sister would you still pity him? Look @ him calling on the name of Jesus like he's a saint and is that a bible in his hand?. Thank God for his mercies, if God were to be man, this dude would be dead already without a trial. Titilayo is dead and nothing can bring her back but the death sentence given to this murderer is something they would be greatful to God for.

10. I kinda pity him too, cos its been 2 and a half years and I forgave him already(even as a lawyer)....well, its d law, I kill by d sword and den u die by d sword.... Its been kinda long....life sentence wld av been fine....#sad#

11. Did u just say new leaf? My dear, it doesn't work like that oh. Anyways, I did breathe a sigh of relief @ last for this long awaited justice. I only hoped it was sooner than now.

It is well.

12. maaammmmiiiiieeeee fear God o!!! What kind of statement is that? Where you born when this evil took place or what? This guy was also reported to have been brutal in university while always forming holy nweje! Pls the Judge needs to be sent a bottle of champagne for a sentence well met out!

Stella, i screamed the house down upon seeing this update. I have waited sooooo long for this judgement! Now, Nigerian men will see and know that something can be done to DV offenders in Nigeria.

13. M-amie.....i try as much as possible not to reply ur comments cos most times u comment like a psychiatric patient......how dare u???.....wat foolish excesses is enough for a man to stab his wife multiple times and even mutilate her body???......you are so heartless and foolish (i cant believe am shedding tears already)......M-amie...pls book an appointment with a psychiatrist to get ur brain checked........

I pity their daughter.....what story will she be told in future???....that her dad killed her mum..and bcos of dat,,her dad was sentenced to death......i just hope and pray the little girl will be able to see the good side of life....

14. Bitchplis....shut up......so bcos a woman carries the responsibilities of the home when the man is not financially capable means she disrespecting that man......was it titi's fault that the man was jobless??? think before u comment joor.......mtcheeeewwww

15. @sleekreek abeg stay on ur lane.I wonder ao u talk to ur hubby(if anyone's dat unfortunate to marry u)... I don't support d guy beating n stabbing his wife but it could've been avoided if d lady gave her hubby due respect...she was caught with a man d previous day n she was trying to justify her action by saying '@ least am d bread-winner,I pay d bills' etc(action to ther story initially)...d man lost his job n was trying to get back on his feet,he needed his wife's support not to be overthrown as d head of d house

16. But what about d several beatings she already got from the guy,,d scars on her face that even her colleagues at work testified to and titi was always lying that she fell/tripped just to cover up for d guy......so it was alright for d guy to do all dat to her.......he was obviously frustrated and had complex(inferiority) issues.......most women who support dia husbands in d home do not rub it in dia faces....they only say it out if they are pushed to d extreme by d man's attitude....women cover up a lot for men and dat is y most women will still stay in dia marriages despite d violence......dis same lady left d guy for a while but still went back to him against her father's advice.....get ur facts right@bitchplis....

2. Serves him right, if dey allow him t live he wud marry anoda woman soon n butcher her same way he dd t Titilayo; May her soul rip, she must b smiling in d grave now!

1. See how fat he is, the death of Titilayo didn't even cause him any trauma. If he's left yo live, he will kill more.

2. My dear oh d idiot really added weight.hes dere screaming I cannot die its another womans daughter dat can die abi.orie lo buru.beautiful sentence frm d judge.if u like rest in peace na u sabi!

3. I tot I was d only one who noticed he has put on weight o. I remember reading this story n 2011. Thank God for justice.

4. He has even become more handsome and fresh from being locked up. I was in charge of his case when he was first put in Panti. I investigated this matter and I must say that it is one of the most intricate issues I have had to work on. Now I can talk about it openly.

First he was very unrepentant when we interviewed him, with his lawyer present of course. He was even giving me sexy side eye, flirting, and later he did same with one of the junior investigating officer. I got very close to him that he would not speak unless I was present. I connected with him, he confessed that he had a weakness for females, but still insisted that he didn't kill Titi.

When I went to their house to speak to their neighbours, i was particularly taken aback by one elderly neighbour's eyewitness account. A woman who sells petty stuff across the house. The woman said that she saw Arowolo rush out under the rain on that fateful day, and that when he tried to start his car it wouldn't start. He tried to get a cab, but was extremely panicky. He returned to check on his car again and he hit luck, the car finally started. Then he drove out...only for him to abandon the car a few miles away.

According to Arowolo, titi's father was his main issue. He said he was overbearing and he didn't like the fact that he took sides with his daughter always. Anytime it was time to ask about the actual incident that led to titi's death, he would break down, and we would have to stop the 'chat'.

His mother was allowed to see him everyday. She would bring him very nice food and lucozade boost every single day. I feel sorry for her. I knew from the onset that with all the evidences against him, which are overwhelming, that he would get the death sentence. I started to avoid him about a month ago because I won't lie, I felt and still feel deeply sorry for him. But more sorry for the girl who's life was cut short because of rage, it could have been avoided from all indication. Very sad indeed.

5. Nne thank you for this piece of info. At least we now have an insight too. No wonder he was looking so fresh and 'kpuffed' up. All that food and boost go soon enter voicemail for im life. Chai! Otua ka dike si memina onwe ya. Smh

6. @Team justice......thanks for d info,,,i also heard from a reliable source that d guy is a chronic womaniser......thank God justice prevailed...

3. Serves him right, he truncated d poor lady's life for fun. May God continue to rest her soul, I just feel so sorry for their toddler.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

4. He deserve wat he got....gud 4 him!

5. Chai,see fine boy...so you will waste in jail...pele dear...

1. *hands u a pair of glasses*

2. Linda Eze are u an illiterate or do u jst like bein foolish.they said death sentence u dey talk jail term,na wah for u.oo,abeg turn ur phone well and stop d upside down readin.

3. Now I agree to what people said about you. U are just one local dumb girl,too mumucious to read or understand simple English due to ur stupidity. Linda Eze,where did u see jail? Singing... *Olodo rabata oju eja lo mo je*

4. Linda olodo rabata, they said sentenced to death!! He'll be sent to the gallows, not waste in jail sweetie.. Except of course the case is appealed and they just use all that to waste time and extend the case further

5. Stupid Linda...Madam I must comment, u should read d story first b4 coming here to write rubbish
      Fine boy my curvy ass...and is it this devil's incarnate that u r even calling a fine boy??
      U should sympathize for the dead and not talk crap
      RIP to Titilayo and I pray that the idiot burns in hell for all eternity

6. Finally it has come to an end.
    He who kills by the sword shall die by the sword.

7. Ihekire Tony

This news just made my day. I have been following this story like twitter since 2011. Titilayo may ur humble soul now rest in perfect peace. This is what I call #justice at last#. The wicked shall not go unpunished. I always cry whenever I read about this brutal murder of a harmless soul.

8. Finally her family will find closure. The number of times he stabbed showed how much hatred he had for her. Poor woman may she RIP.
    See the way he cut her off in her prime. Women no wait until he starts pulling out knives, leave with your life & body intact before he sends you to an untimely grave.

9. I don't pity him at all. If he is allowed to live he will remarry before you say jack and the violence will continue. One useless man down...

10. Stella you just won my heart, a good journalist shdn't jst post a story, u must give an histroy of d case, read d same story on oda blogs......but I must say u made a difference....congrats

11. i have been following this case since it happened 3years ago.hw time flies.its 3years already?i feel this is what a murderer deserves but on the other i am sad about their little daughter.shes loosing her parents at a tender age.@least one of them needs to be alive to take care of her.i pity d little girl

12. i have been following this case since it happened 3years ago.hw time flies.its 3years already?i feel this is what a murderer deserves but on the other i am sad about their little daughter.shes loosing her parents at a tender age.@least one of them needs to be alive to take care of her.i pity d little girl

13. I just became weak all of a sudden.
    I began to pity him.

peopleee!!! Anger is just one letter short of Danger. let's watch it, walk away when you are angry.

this case and the rulings should serve as a warning to everyone. watch your anger!!!!

14. linda not even jail o! sentenced to death. he will be killed that's the ruling. what a waste!

15. This is what we want, JUSTICE!!! Sure she can now rest peacefully.
    Lesson to all chronic wife beaters and beginners, learn to control ur temper! A husband proves he's got balls by pampering not butchering.
    Women, let's watchout, be vigilant, use ur head wella, d moment ur all loving candy Bobo raises his hand at u, even if he takes it back n didn't land on u. Please RUN as fast as ur legs could take u, cos d next handraising would land on u. #nufsaid

16. welcome development

Say no to Domestic Violence

17. Na wa o. God help us all.

18. Has this guy not been in prison? Why is he looking fresher and fatter?

1. They said his mum always visits and she brings fresh food and lucozade for him everyday.

19. Linda onuku eze if can't read then face your work biko.they wrote he is sentence to death and not jail terms itibolibo.as for that monster that killed his wife,u got what u deserved.in oshimoles voice go and die.na me stanley talk am

20. M-amie, what do you mean by "Women, learn to curtail your excesses"?! What, like the wife provoked the husband to the extent that he killed her? Oh, now it's her fault? How dare you! How fucking dare you!!! Anyway, let me leave you for a moment and comment on the verdict.
    Death sentence is to good for this guy cos he would just die and that's it! Life sentence in the worst prison in Naija would do just fine! That way, he can experience real pain.
    As for married women experiencing domestic violence. Well that's how it starts. Wise up or else your husband would be the next one standing trial for your murder!

21. This guy dey add weight for prison?! RIp Titi Arowolo.

22. ANGELRAY SAYS,
    Dancing skelewu, eyaa so u don't want to die abi, bt u killed a fellow human being like u, ewu, common go and join her cos she's patiently waiting to flog u with koboko.

23. Justice Served! I trust Justice Okunnu, no time!

24. D verdict took awhile sha.bt ThankGod that even though she can't com bak,she has gotten justice.to think dat dis man is a pst in redeem church.u said "u will nt die?",oga u don die finish put jara.u who can snuf a life shld also feel d pains as well.#devils

25. The thing come be say this guy go appeal (˘̯˘ ) and probably go to Supreme Court,
    Mscheeewww (long African woman type teeth-kissing)

26. Justice!

Their poor child. I pray she grows up to be great.

27. Wonderful. To women and especially Men who beat their spouse at slightest provocation, this would be you lot if you do not stop.

28. Has this guy been in fatting room or jail all these while the case is in court? see how fresh and fat he had turned since 2011. At last, we have lawyers that fear God. It takes the fear of God to give this kind of judgement. Some lawyers would have collected money and set him free.

Bros, Anyone that takes a life should be ready to die someday if not sooner that expected.

1. Since when did lawyers start setting pple free?

2. Judges you mean???

29. Guy looks well fed. Una sure say this guy no dey executive prison? Plus the pictures Dont show real emotions....like say na acting...why do I have this feeling this guy will appeal the sentence and NOTHING will happen, in the end he will be spirited out of jail,shipped out of naija and given a new identity..

Na siddon look we dey!

30. Only cowards and insecure men abuse women. Serves him right!

31. Ehyah! I pity d guy sha.

Wat a world!

Cant imagine one knowing dat he'll soon be dead, knowin your death is imminent. D devil dat possesd & turned him into a killer must be smilin now

Rip to d wife!

As 4 d akolade, ur fate is in God's hand...u never know.

Sterra stop saying RIP in PEACE inugo? Sounds like making fun of d dead.

32. Hmmmn...The shit that goes on behind especially in marriage that we don't see. Women that provokes men to wrath with their ways n mouths + he wasnt a devil wen he married her till she brought out d beast in him. Not justifying his act here, just saying its a lesson learnt. Women control ur tongues and men should learn to ignore and walk away. ( the things anger will cause)...May God forgive your soul young man. Adieu!

1. Are you for real?????.....I pray such evil will never befall ur sis or any1 u know!

2. And i see a man who is as foolish as the comment he just made......Uyi Ogbeide...pls tap d reset button of d remote control of ur brain so u could reason well.

33. Stella , what would the grandparents tell Titi and kolade's daughter when she grew up? *crying*

Ladies pls pray well and get confirmation from God b4 you say "I do' oh so u dont die b4 your time.
    God have mercy on us all.

1. They will tell her that Kolade murdered his wife and her mum while you anon 4.30 murdered english.

2. Nothing new under d sun...
      I rmbr one time in my sis school FGGC Akure. One girls dad then.. used their mum for rituals. And ahe happened to be d last born. The siblings after finding out took their dad to court and d man was sentenced to death.

34. Ahgggh!!som peolpe can be so despicable..y wud 1 murder his spouse..he even has d mouth to say I cannot die bt yu can kill nd som1 else wl die...wish dey kill him wit a blunt knife..

35. May be he has repented but dat does not mean he wont face d law....may her soul RIP Amen..

36. Kai!!!!!I really feel for him....Wait,in dis country,its quick to pass judgments on the poor citizens...what happens to most pending cases of the Rich and Influential,I guess they are being swept under the floor.

37. The guy even became fatter and fresher during the trial. Only God knows the truth,marriage isn't to be forced. If it ain't working, take a walk. I feel for the child. Its quite traumatic. May God bless and keep their families now and forever.

38. Lord, pls don't let this hunt their daughter o

39. Ohhhhh Stella.....my heart goes out to this young man.....look at what anger has caused...both lives ruined and the child orphaned. What a tragedy.

40. Its really a sad one

41. Waste in Jail Bawo? Person wey dem go soon kill.
    It's Death sentence not life imprisonment.

42. May their soul rest in peace..wat story wud dey tell to todler wen he/she grows up? Na wa O°˚ ife na eme.

Pls I want to add weight..wat drug can I take? Pls don't tell me to take weight-on, feed fine, cypron, multivitamines, milk and

1. Its very easy, start eating junks and lots of carbohydrate. Eat and eat till late in the evening. Before I was size 8 and look smallish, but now I'm UK size 16, my hips is now 47 inches.

43. See how this fine man just wasted his life for nothing. I was almost feeling sorry for him whilst scrolling down and seeing him break down and cry, but seeing the mutilated body of the wife, mehn!! The whole thing disappear. Please men and women alike should learn how to control their anger. Its not easy but please TRY. Walk away in the heat of anger and cool off. Come back when you feel a lot better bikonu. We have not even mentioned the kid involved in this whole mess, the psychological trauma of knowing what happened to her parents whenever she gets to know.
    If your spouse exhibits some traits of animalistic behaviors, biko again, waka!! Or remind him/her about AROWOLO. I guess he got this sentence to teach others out there. A word is enough for the wise. I'm out.

1. Same here too, when I saw the woman's mutilated body, I had no pity for him. Who knows maybe she struggled for her life during the attack, to sustained 76 stab wounds.so sad

44. life in prison would have done the trick. He is of no use to anyone dead, not even his dead wife. He can be punished but being sent to the gallows is of no use.

45. Rip to both#so sad.wen God created humans,he created us n hs image n likeness,God is nt violent so y shuld we be. EVE E UME

46. So sorry for him.RIP in advance.

47. Wow....titi gets justice, am sure dis will bring closure for her family n frnds..... if only she knew she wouldn't av gone back dat last time, d idiot claiming xtainity so was planning to run abroad after killing her, tnk God d judge didn't let his(murderer) antics affect his(judge) judgement.......RIP titi n for u Ayo go n answer 4 wat u did

48. He shouted "Jesus I cannot die" Really mr Arowolo? while your wife can die, init? I sometimes we do things out of annoyance, but taking another person's life was the height of it.
    Anyway, may God forgive you if you've truly repented. Yes man may have condemned you but Jehaova has the final say.

49. Women pls learn from this.

50. Hmmmm,I have always told anyone who cares to listen,there are very few decisions you make that can destroy your life and destiny like the choice of a wrong partner.....its a so sad to see how this couple ended their lives....only if they didn't marry each other....Pls my people never take the decision of who to spend the rest of your life with lightly...its make or mar you,kill or awaken u.....apologies for my long epistle....cheers

51. Hmmmm so short of words...just imagine when they were in love and d going was good...Oluwa oh

52. Thank you Lord Jesus!!!!! Today is one of my happiest days! THANK YOU LORD JESUS!!!

53. Eleshe kan ki yoo lo lai jiya
    If u kill by the sword you die by the sword
    Justice has prevailed and this will serve as a lesson for others
    The child becomes an orphan with ahistory where father died by hanging and mother stabbed to death by father.
    It is well

54. God hates divorce, God hates divorce! If the two had divorced, this heartache would have been averted. Those who advice people in abusive marriage to continue enduring can now see the result. Rose

55. @linda death not jail. At long last.Justice has finally prevailed. RIP to omo. AI-DEAREST

56. What a sad story.. Anger is a destructive vice.

57. Some idiots yes I'm calling all of you who sympathise with this murderer & woman beater! May you never know the pain of having a relative or close friend who suffers from domestic abuse! Coward who can kill a defence less woman but doesn't have the balls to face the consequences of his evil actions is now calling God's name in vain. GO & DIE!!
    Titi RIP

58. What he did was very gruesome bt lets nt b too judgmental nd sentimental bcos killing him also won't bring back Titilayo bt make dier child an orphan. So please, am begging d pple concerned to tamper justice wt mercy. RIP Titilayo.

1. Afi "tamper" naa....nothing will "tamper" with dis judgement and no one will TEMPER justice with mercy lailai....

59. @linda eze jail keh u kn sabi read he is bn sentenced to death.go ad get glasses abeg

60. @linda eze jail keh u kn sabi read he is bn sentenced to death.go ad get glasses abeg

61. Stella! Kip usin my comments as okro soup 2 eat eba ehn.....dnt post dem.hian!

62. About time. Continue to RIP, Titi. We miss you.

Oluyomi Odukoya

63. So, Kolade Arowolo (aka “It wasn’t me. My wife stabbed herself 76 times”) has finally been found guilty.

Ladies, when a man is beating you, stay.
    When someone tells you to leave, call the person a ‘home wrecker’ or a ‘feminist’.
    Tell them that your ‘god’ likes you being beaten (aka ‘God hates divorce’).
    Even after you land in hospital, say “My ‘god’ is a very big god that is standing by my side. He will not allow me die.” Listen to your ‘church people’, as they tell you to be ‘more submissive’. Do fasting, prayers, and vigil. The Lord ‘sent you to save the man from himself’.
    Shout that you will not ‘allow another woman to come and take your husband’.
    Claim you are staying for your children. You have to maintain your halo of ‘virtuous woman’.
    Fast, and pray for the man to change. The devil is after your precious marriage; and you will receive brownie points in heaven, if you fight the devil.

When he stabs you 76 times, he will shamelessly & cruelly drag your family through the ordeal of a trial. He will tell people that you are insane, and stabbed yourself to death. He may be found guilty – then, the child(ren) you claim you were staying for, will effectively be orphaned.

And there are many fish-brained, deluded women who are reading this, and saying
    “I know my fiancé beats me, but he loves me. It is his way of showing he loves me. And I am the one that makes him, angry.”
    “The make-up sex after the beating, is worth the beating.”
    “My husband beats me, but I am praying for him.”
    “It is not my portion to die.”
    “God forbid. I have a very big God that is alive. Therefore no weapon formed against me, shall prosper.”

Madam, whose portion is it? Do you think God will stop being God, just because answering Mrs is more important than your life? Do you think God will die along with you?

And for females who actually like being beaten, you need psych & spiritual help.
    Guys, if you are with such a woman (because some men who are not violent, have actually told me that some of their girlfriends/fiancées/wives demand to be beaten as a proof of love); run! Or if you think you love her, arrange for psychotherapy for her. Because the day you beat her, and she dies … remember that death penalty is still very much in force in Nigeria.

64. As someone said and I quote..."God hate divorce not the divorcee" So leave first to fight the battle another day....

65. @Uyi, 76 stab wounds. Which type of anger would push you to doing that to your wife. We are not dogs o, we are human beings. Why is it that you men will always have an excuse for everything. She pushed me to cheat, men can't withstand temptation from other women, she pushed me to the wall. You see women enduring all sorts from your lot, do you hear us saying the same? Abeg park somewhere...men and laziness. Yet, you puff your chest and say head of the household. Do you know what it takes to head a home, much is expected of you. DO you see a good king screaming off with his/her head everytime he is provoked? I can't with some of these men nowadays. But I look to mothers who raise them to be have such entitled views like that of this Mr. Uyi. You will beat a woman to a pulp and say she pushed you. Go and do that to your mates on the street now. The agbero that provokes you, beat him and see if your right eye will remain in its socket.

66. If you have seen the clip of him saying Jesus i can't die to me he doesn't look convincing he didn't do it,he does not look sorry.If he is sure he knows Jesus he should say the truth may be he can trully find christ either alive or in death.

67. Uyi Ogbodie you are a big fool. An innocent woman was murdered and you are coming here accusing women of driving men to murder. Who told you he was not a devil before he got married? Were you in their marriage? How do you know what happened? I pity your poor wife if you have one - if you are one of those who believe that a man can be driven to murder by a woman's tongue then she is in real danger. I pray that your poor mother will not live to see you put to death as well for allowing a woman to drive you to murder.

68. Chioma Nnani ur Gold! Pure solid GOLD. Fantastic comment. I must be Mrs. SMH. Making other single ladies enter troubled homes cause they look @ single women n make them feel inferior. Meanwhile all na lie they are dying inside.

69. Chioma Nnani ur Gold! Pure solid GOLD. Fantastic comment. I must be Mrs. SMH. Making other single ladies enter troubled homes cause they look @ single women n make them feel inferior. Meanwhile all na lie they are dying inside.

70. Look at his size compared to his late wife s. This man is a brute. He s s coward n a chronic abuser. As far as I m concerned he married her in a bid to control her knowing she loved him n her gentle demeanour, won't make a fuss. I bet u a few people would have told her to go back to her husband s house. They won't talk now o as they ve seen d outcome. I read one comment saying if a man hits u first, second time, run! My dears, biko I kneel down beg una abeg 1/2 time sef don do, pick race o. Before u take ur tongue n count ur teeth. A word they say is enough for the wise.

71. Titi Arowolo..continue to rest in peace.#Justice#

72. @Mamie..I can tell ur brain is smelling,hw dare u say dey shud pity him aftr killing anoda..I pray dis kinda situation befall u let's see if yhul pity...myb ur even a murderer *onye iberibe

73. MAMEE and UYI OGBEIDE, may all your sisters die like Titi! May all your daughters get stabbed 76 times like Titi! May your father kill your mother because she did not control her tongue! May you go through the pain like Titi's family! May the husband who killed your sister and daughter be set free because he was provoked by his wife! When you have killed your wife because she brought out the beast in you, may you be hanged! AMEN!

1. Amen. People just spew nonsense from their rotten mouths becos they are not related to the victim.

74. Kolade kolade kolade I know God will see u through all this u are in a serious Johnny of life. Do u know is a blessings in disguse so take heart as we all love u but we wish to see u very soon. U know what case has be come a lesson to so meny. U can still be the one to make the whole world know that u are a changed man. Make ur work an corective work from now. My heart sub for u. Take care bye.

75. This Kolade guy said he had a passionate sex with her late wife for 2 hours before the incidence of stabbing her 76 times. Are we contending with a personality disorder case here. An underlying but noticed saddism. A case of love turning hatred? Rather than asking for God's mercy and feeling remose, he yelled that he will not die? He must have been deluded by the motivational speakers who always asked their congregational member to speak the positive even God judgement is in contrary.

76. Has he been hanged? Someone said he has not been killed.