Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage' 34Th Birthday Pictures.

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Tiwa Savage' 34Th Birthday Pictures.

Tiwa Savage celebrated her 34th birthday on Thursday February 6,2014 at Pravada lounge in Victoria Island.  

pic thanks to bellaniaja.

40 comments:

1. You mean her 44th birthday?

1. Meow! Jealous much?!

2. Lmfao! Don't kill me with laughter staaaaap! Rotflmfao

Kenyanbabe

3. ...and u r so dry.she looks her age

4. .. What's with the snide remark?

2. Tiwa is 34?.....I always tot she was younger dan da fa...
    Hapi baidy sha...u 2 fine 4 ma eyes o

Yaron Allah

3. Tiwa, what did your mua plaster on your face? Davido looking so fresh! Dammy krane and uti though...rme.

4. Whizkid, davido, una see una mate for dt party?... lol... beautiful pple tho... hbd tiwa

5. Someone is missing out....where is Toke???...her network no reach here?

1. Hahahahahahahaha unu hapunu Toke jor!

2. Toke is a married woman now, she has marital duties to attend to now...

6. Ok happy birthday, madam, start making babies oh, since you don dey near 40. Thought she was in her 40s?

7. Where's toke makinwa ayida?

8. Later dis uti will say he iz not gay yet he iz alwaz paped in some romatic position. Iz dat suppose to be a peck?

1. Lol, me sef think am o....

2. Me too. But its possible the person was whispering to him

9. Why does Uti look funny in this Combo ....Guy fisher says SO...

10. Ʊ̲̣̣̣̥ §Î¬¥̲ 44 ÈŠ̝̊̅§ 46 don't mind †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥m .†Ñ’ξÿ don't want †̥ old

11. Seems like Tiwa loves to cling much.
    She's just dashing her body to all of dem.
    She looks good for her age,I see another Kate Henshaw in her.
    HBD to her n lest I forget,Inyanya pls loosen up a bit.
    You look too....I don't knw.
    I love Davido n d light skinned ladies there are outstanding.
    #cheers!

12. Tiwa is the 1st lady of the Mavins so where are the rest of her crew? Make dem try nah...abi WC's exit is making them wobble?

13. Tiwa fine babe,congrats

14. Uti and Dammy Krane though, hmmmmmmm *lipsealed*

15. Stelliz y r some of d pix appearing twice,r u showing us something?....#coughs#

16. Where's toke? Maybe Tiwa couldn't afford her appearance fee... Lmfao. Davido my love looking so fresh.

17. Well almost everyone dat matters was there and a lot of famzers too.,Tiwa must be a nice person.happy belated bday to her.

18. Uti, everywhere you go.

19. Davido for president !! Life of a fresh buoy

20. Davido wan use fresh die.him wan use freshness kill sombody?somebody answer me o

21. And Uti isn't gay??

22. Tiwa looks obviously preggy! For sumone who luvs fitted curve huggin cloths. How come she is wearin a loose gown? Hmmmmm. Congrat gal.

23. Tiwa looks obviously preggy! For sumone who luvs fitted curve huggin cloths. How come she is wearin a loose gown? Hmmmmm. Congrat gal.

24. 1.Why does Sound Sultan always look scruffy?
    2. Dem born Davido n freshness d same day?
    3. Y does dis baby always pose with an mkpi -like look on his face always?
    4. Why do I always trip for Inyanya?
    5. Why didn't that guy with tiwa who's wearing black(in d 3rd to last pix) visit a dentist b4 dat bday? Hasn't he heard of tooth whitening.?