Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Undergraduates Paraded As Suspected Killers Of Prince Noel Tochukwu Unegbu...What A Pity!

Saturday, February 22, 2014

Undergraduates Paraded As Suspected Killers Of Prince Noel Tochukwu Unegbu...What A Pity!

Alleged killers of Prince Noel Tochukwu Unegbu,22 year old Eze Charles Nnamdi and 20 year old Maduabuchi Augustine, both students of Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education (AIFCE), Owerri, are yet to reveal why they killed Prince. But already, two locally-made shot single barrel guns, 2 live cartridges and 2 axes were recovered from one of the suspect, Eze Charles Nnamdi.

The US-based CEO of Imo Got Talent, was shot dead in his room at Rapour Hotel in Owerri on February 4th.

Both suspects have been arrested and were paraded on Tuesday February 18th by the Imo State police command.

The remains of late Prince Tochukwu Noel Unegbu will be laid to rest on Thursday March 6, 2014 in Imo State. 

Prince will be buried at his Umuanukpa hometown, Akwu, Akokwa in Ideato North Local Government Area of Imo State.

Wake keeping ceremony will be held in United States on February 28, 2014 at Igbo Catholic Community Centre 8250 Creek Bend Drive, Houston Texas.

RIP.

27 comments:

1. May his soul RIP....I heard he is a cultist...

2. Stella pls any update from the 14yrs old girl that was raped?
    Wonder what their reason for killing prince would be..
    May his soul continue to rest in peace Amen..

1. I wonder what joy you people derive from the reiterations of violent news and events@Frances?????

3. This is sad.
    Heard he at his young age ventured into politics not bearing the long spoon rule in mind.
    RIP

1. U should be used to stories like these from your end na...

4. Since when did our PF start catching killers n thieves with such great speed? Infact,I don't believe this_hope they didn't go n get n paid some men to form killers,so they'll be praised for doing their job. How do we knw those guys are d real killers? Was there any Forensic evidence? Abi them used Babalawo to find 'em? Till NPF upgrade to wot I see on Investigation Discovery,I won't ever believe d people they arrested are truly guilty. That's how o many innocent souls are wasting in our prisons.

RIP to d dead

5. Na m-amie people be this now, rip to prince, shame on his killers

6. Choi, Igbo killing Igbos now; later Dem be blaming Boko-H.....

1. Who killed Bola Ige ; choi! Yoruba killing Yoruba's now; later Dem be blaming Boko-H.....tribalistic swine

2. Very stupid comment. Like you don't know the difference between bh killings and other killings...

3. @yomslaw wit this ur matured face,u type dis way??? Pls change how u see tins and reason. Ejor

7. May his soul rip.. D spate of killings is becoming increasingly alarming.. May SDK blog visitors not see death in dier prime. Amen

8. Three things will be involved
    1.Girls
    2.Cult related Offences
    3. Robbery/Assasination

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. 20 and 22 years?..my GOD! these people are like my age group.. i cannot sit and conceive such a plan to kill my fellow human. i sit everyday thinking of how to better my life , yet my mates are busy destroying lives and family. smh!

11. @Linda your statement is uncalled for,common. This is a character assassination of dead young man who tried to make changes in IMO state through his good work. Must you hear or know everything about everyone? Take it easy madam.

1. Jay Moore or whatever your mugu name is....this is a gossip blog and am entittled to write what ever shit I hear or see....I don't make up stories...I say it as it is...you better respect your self and stop taking panadol for my headache...Uncle amebo oshi

2. Linda u are a very foolish woman, very very silly one at that. I wish i could just give a dirty slap.

12. Waheva there reasons r its not enuf 2 kill him.

13. Am not sure you respect your self,if you do you won't comment irresponsibly. I am here not for Linda's Eze gossip talk but to know what goes on in Nigeria and by the way I do not comment like a market woman on every topic just to be noticed and go off point. I do not comment on issues relating to women gossip talk I only make political statement on personal topic relating to something close to me or my experience. Some of you really show the kind of wives you here to your men with the kind of comments some dish out. You can't run your mouth if this young guy is your brother/uncle/relation the way you just did. He was murdered at his prime time and you should respect the pain his families are going through not your cult comment is unwarranted. Thanks and have a blessed weekend.

14. hmmm...
    But how can he lodge in Rapour that place is porous

15. Jaymoore you better not waste your precious time replying that frustrated house wife Linda Eze......sex starved bitch with her smelly mouth husband......we will soon run her out from this blog......ndi ara