Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: 10 Signs That She Is Not That Into You

Monday, March 24, 2014

10 Signs That She Is Not That Into You

Girls are not easy to understand. No wonder it becomes very confusing for a normal guy to find out, if a girl is interested or otherwise. However there are also cases when we become victims of ignorance where we fail to notice basic signs that lie in front of our eyes. It is always better to pick these signs, before she assumes you to be this desperate psycho trying every chance to gain her attention. Here are 10 signs that she is not that into you:
1.    She often doesn't bother to return your calls:
You could assume that probably she’s been so busy with work that she didn't get even two minutes to spare or that she obviously must have lost her phone or you could just come face-to-face with reality that, she’s just not that into you.
2.    She flirts with boys in front of you all the time:
When a girl likes you more than a friend, there can be no excuse why would she do this. So instead of making yourself believe that she’s just trying to make you jealous, why don’t you just come close to the truth? And the obvious truth here is, the girl is not that into you.
3.    She shuns you away like a fly:
Females always respect the one whom they are interested in. It is in their DNA. There can be no other explanation for belittling you, often forgetting promises made to you and choosing everything possible over you. So if a girl acts like she really doesn't give a damn, probably she really doesn't give a damn.
4.    She runs away from commitment with you:
When you try to talk about your future together, she changes the topic. It is time to face the fact. She does this because she doesn’t want to have a future with you and she may be flirting around with you.
5.    She doesn’t return your advances:
Think about how she reacts when you ask her for a date. Does she just change the topic or come up with silly excuses? If at all she agrees to come out with you, does she always try to bring someone along? Here the huge possibility is that she doesn’t want to be anything more than friends with you. She has already made it pretty evident. It is just you, who is delaying to pick the signs.
6.    She is very amused by your jokes:
If a girl finds you funny, half of the job of getting her attracted to you is done. However if she just won’t laugh at your jokes, if she rolls her eyes at your witty comments and sulks at your funny one-liners, she isn’t that into you.
7.    She ignores you often:
You catch a glimpse of her on the street. You excitedly wave in her direction. But she walks away as if she never saw you. When you finally manage to reach her and ask her why she didn't say hi to you, she acts all innocent saying that she didn't notice you. Well obviously she didn’t notice you because she was trying hard not to!
8.    She is often quiet around you:
Women love to talk. So once that mouthpiece goes into silent mode, it is time to worry. You often notice her not being herself around you and often not telling you even basic important things about her day. You need not look further my brother, the big obvious truth staring at you in the face is that she is not that into you.
9.    She often makes plans minus you:
All girls like their space. But if most of her big plans don’t include you, this is a sign of trouble in paradise. It is so obvious that she is just trying to get away from you and doesn't know how to tell it to you.
10. Nice Comments:You write nice Facebook posts or rather made a nice comment on a blog, she sees it and either likes your comment or reply you nicely, that’s it! That doesn't mean she likes you and it’s not a sign that she is into you.
11. She sends out signs that she is uncomfortable:
If you take a step towards her, she jolts backwards. This is a clear indication that she feels uncomfortable around you. Do you seriously need any more signs?

Sometimes the signs are not that hard to pick. It is just that you are so blinded in love that you just won’t notice. All you got to do is open your eyes to notice the very much visible truth-she’s not that into you!
By Greg Ighodaro

42 comments:

1. My candid observation of the aforementioned tips. To me it all seems repetitive.

Example, she doesn't return ur advances, she doesn't return ur calls, she ignores u often, she's quiet around u..etc..should have come under one simplistic umbrella because they all mean the same damn thing. Simply put, she doesn't return ur advances.

However the contradiction here is that for a lady like me who's shy when am out, or shy when I just meet a guy, it cannot be said that I am not into the guy just yet. But if this analysis is for those who've been together for a long time, then yes it could be that she's done with u. But it's not safe by the writers account, to assume that a lady who exhibits these attributes is definitely not into the guy. We react and show anger differently.. some who put up these pose may just be doing so because of a temporary situation that annoyed them, hence they rebel this way.

2. Choi, SDK you are a market spoiler mbok. Why killing the youths in us?

This is a #SpoilerAlert

3. 10thinq 2kip ur marriaqe floatinq, 10thinqs that can destroy ur marriaqe. 10 dis 10 dat ahhhH. Mbok I am tired

4. Rubbish!

CeeCee

5. Well I'm yet to find dt woman dt is not dt in2 me and I won't notice. The signs are always there. BTW wht woman won't like a guy like me, debonair, cute, hardworking, God-concious. Not blowing my own trumpet, but women like me die!

*drinks fura da nono*

1. Women like u die n u like fura da nono die...lol nothing do u!

2. He likes fura da nono meaning he's gay...and girls like u?

3. Pheww @ * fura da nono, what type of girls date & kiss u bro. 4me, i will pass.

6. Obviously. . . . I believe Ozed will be mine no matter what. . .

7. #TrueThat and vice versa!

8. Replies
    1. Please can someone advise me on how to make a girl wants me more. I'm tired of guys being rude to me after sex. The last Guy stopped calling me after we had it, because I asked him if he loves me and he was mad at me.

2. Stop having sex with then!!!!!!!

9. People always giving tips without checking themselves first. Let's look at these tips from a different view point. Have you ever heard the word "frustrated into grace?". Cos the woman who did all these to this guy putting out tips could be protecting herself especially with point 3&4, which turn most men to wife beaters. After perhaps all of these harsh treats, she opens up to use flawless to enjoy everything she has to offer. Abeg biko... The writer should check well why he no dey get babes.. From the day you meet a woman till you both die, you can never complete the book for understanding a woman.

10. E be like say mr man no get aka oru. These are common signs and one doesn't need rocket science to know! #Belle

11. Greg Ighodaro @ it again. 10 signs? Whew, I see 11 signs. Anyways nice piece although I dnt agree wt all d points u raised. I am so guilty of sign 1 especially. if I am not into a guy I would barely return his call even if u credit my fone.. Am a very decisive person wen it comes t guys. @ a 1st glance or even d manner of approach will give me a clue into d kind of person d guy is n wetha I want t go out wt him or not n wen I say "No" in words n actions, I dnt go back on my words.

12. Ok thank you, guys now you know.

13. I disagree with number 8. I'm a painfully shy person even shyer when I'm with someone I really like that I tend to clam up or pick my words cos i m concerned about goofing in front of them. I also disagree with number 6, I'm not into clowns

14. Lol...this Greg is just a clown.

Get a life bro

15. Ego bu isi;ask Jay-Z or Ezewanyi's husband, just ask.

16. Dat numba 1 and 4 sha!
    @ No 1,
    I no dey carry my mony call man oo.
    Na u de find wife so u shld do d calling.
    I recently statd learnin to call my bobo sins e sends me credit dat i dont no wat do wit.
    Trut is i call him majorly to disturb d hell outta him. Hehehe!

@ 4
    Dats typical me!
    Am so scared of commiment.
    I use to ask my dad, how possible it is to live wit 1 man for d rest of ur life witout getting bored or irritated.

@ 5
    I completely dissagree.
    I hate crowded places
    I cant stand a concert,
    I marvel at ppl wu stand shoulder to shoulda at events.
    I loathe parties! I hate aving to get all dolled up, n rubbing makeup, it tires me.
    Av had 2 BFs wu tink am ashamed to go out wit dem, dey seem nt to understnd my person.

And any guy dat trys d open 'Ring engagement wit me' is so dead!
    I wld so run!
    Dont try d 'awww shit' wit me!
    Am nt a white gal!
    I wld pik and wear my ring mysef.

1. @Pink shell:
      I share d same fear wt u concerning being wt one man for d rest of ur life witout getting bored or irritated. I pray f a man who wud go d xtra xtra mile to spice up things always wen we r married cos I get bored easily. Double dating is a big 'NO' f me.

2. Hmm pink shell, we ve so much in common o. I can't wear a ring I don't like biko. M in OAU too. Hope u r good

3. Hi @ anony 2.29
      Smiles @ am in OAU too.
      Good to know we plenty wey de visit dis blog.
      Am kk, i hope u good too.
      Takia!

4. @pink shell it seem u hate commitment and so is slim shady. But if it a guy now u guys will curse him out and says he is a player. If u that's a gal who should be more comfortable with being with 1 man isn't, how do u expect men who r natural predators to be faithful and stick to 1 pussy??? So u guys shouldn't blame men for cheating cos it hard to eat 1 type of food all ur life (it takes HIS Grace). Well...ur boo should be happy he has a free pussy he can shag y finding a more marriage-committed woman. But...1 thing I knw is life changes pple. @slim shady find a man who is adventurous and open to new ideas and you should do same that's d only way to spicy up relationships.

5. All this under age girls are full of themselves pinkshell or whatever u call urself what are u really feeling like seriously? Pls take several seat. If man see u now u will look like mbegeke u are scared of commitment my friend face ur book until u become a full grown woman before thinking out of the box. What do u even know about commitment? Smh don't understand why u rant always about guys chasing u and boyfriend commitment playing hard to get chic. Ur type are easy fuck for me So take ur boasting to one corner.

17. Hahahaha seriously,this is so me,stuffs I do to guys I am not into.

18. Greg ma man,ur matter dy village,shey na to dy dsturb prsn wif signs of ds n dt abi,u go soon die ontop dt rlship mata. EVE E UME

19. Those signs are so true, especially number 1

20. my boyfriend must not see this post o. he is so blinded by love that he has not noticed that i have almost all the signs here. though i am getting better at loving him now because they say it is better for a man to love a woman more than a woman loves a man so i am giving it my all because such love can not be found anywhere else.

21. Very true , some men are so dumb ! Even with all the signs & more they still don't get it *RME*

22. Yu guys especially the ladys here scare the shit out of me..I'v met plenty gals who shw me this signs over n over..at a time I started hvn confidence issues with gals I lyk. Don't knw what to do again. Smh