Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Admit It........C'mon!

Thursday, March 06, 2014

Admit It........C'mon!

Guilty as charged except number one!...lol

spelling error...its PREGNANT.

40 comments:

1. Guilty of all except d 1st, 3rd n last. I only running to my charger when the phone goes off at which point I'm terribly pissed cause I've either just typed one long message or I'm chatting one correct gist. Lol

2. Guilty as charged

Oluyomi Odukoya

3. yeah rite except for the last two.i hate waiting til i hv a flat ba3 b4 i charge

4. Guilty as charged oh

5. I av to read BBC sport before getting up frm bed every morning! I ADMIT. #sipsMoetnChandon#

6. Guilty as charged! Lwkm

C33

7. Guilty as charged!
    Haney

8. Almost all. Ms white

9. non of d above;

10. Lmao, I hate brushing my teeth when I was a kid. I remember I used to lick my toothpaste off the brush and then lie that it fell off to get another one.

11. hahaha. guilty as charged. Dat no 1 too. Esp when d test has some difficult questions. "tumbom tumbon best alabar, titi alaba bush,alaba alaba kai kai...."that will solve the question. lol

12. Its still tedious 4 me 2 brush my teeth I won't even lie.

13. Guilty of 2 and 3...especially 3.

I remember I did that years ago when I was pregnant for my first child. I was a few weeks gone.. couldn't wait to see the bulge, so I'd mold a wrapper in a ball shape and tuck it under my dress to see how i would look when am showing...lol

14. I don't do many of those things especially the test own,and I loved brushing as a child, I can swallow toothpaste for africa

15. Hahahahaha!!!! Chai! This Stella ehn!! You have pulled another one on moi ooo!!!

I admit that I am guilty as charged on all counts!!!! Lol!!!

16. Oloori Couture6 March 2014 at 11:02

Am guilty as charged *coversface*

17. Guilty of some of them not all.

18. Guilty! Guilty!! Guilty!!! of All of d above
    Not like some of us ooo
    It's just natural nd fun too

19. Guilty of trying very hard to step on my shadow when i was very young, hehehe, and the last one too. Lol Hope that Tony guy is ok SDK? The one that threatened to commit suicide?

20. Lol,I still do number 2 till tomorrow!i admit to 2,3,5,6,7,8,9.

21. I plead guilty t all my Lord SDK.. Lol. Hope I wnt b charged t court!

22. I plead guilty t all my Lord SDK.. Lol. Hope I wnt b charged t court?

23. LOL I am so guilty except for nos1 &5..

24. Guilty as charged except number one.....i remember those days when i was writing common entrance exams,,,my lesson teacher told me earlier that once i dont know the answer to a question in mathematics and quantitative aptitude,,i should just shade A or E and in verbal aptitude and English...i should shade B or D....kai,,things we did as a child ehen....LMAO

25. I'm guilty of some but didn't understand others.

26. Guilty as charged on all

27. Guilty as charged,especially recording myself singing,lol

28. guilty of all except the "brushing" part

29. 3 and 7 guilty as charged

30. I still hate brushing my teeth...and i'm in my 30s...

Lina

31. Guilty of every damn thing. LOL

32. Guilty of some bt nt all esp 2 n 4

33. Guilty of all except the brushing of teeth one. I loved brushing my teeth. At a point I used to brush after every meal until my guns started hurting then I switched to twice a day. Musings of a busy body on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com