Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dangote Truck Turns Passengers To Minced Meat Inside Bus.

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Dangote Truck Turns Passengers To Minced Meat Inside Bus.

Jane and oyemwen igbinoba were planning their wedding scheduled to hold in a month from yesterday but their life was cut short in the shocking accident that happened between a 'God is Good' transporter and a Dangote truck.

No one survived the crash.

Dangote is listed as Africa's richest man but his trucks are killing people everyday!….I don't know what he is doing to stop this but we all need to raise our voices so that Dangote can hear and stop hiring/employing drunkards as drivers!

Forbes should have entered his name as ''Africa's richest business man with a business that kills people daily''!

RIP to all the departed.

115 comments:

1. They really need to do something about these trucks. You travel on federal highways and you'll always see them. Either broken down and obstruting passage or involved in an accident.

This is unacceptable. The management of the company should do better or invest in some other forms of transportation.

2. My goodness. I wonder where this happened. It is God that protects. I travel quite often frm calabar to uyo. D distance is abt 2hrs on d average cos of d bad roads otherwise it's aone hr 30mins journey at most. But u need to c d number of accidents dat occur on dat road. Its terrible.
      Stella u actually can't blame Dangote entirely. U need to see d roads. Talkin about calabar-itu road, it is d worst road in Nigeria. No mata how careful d drivers try to be, u dunno d 'mad' drivers u meet on d road. Wen I say a road is bad...inshort u need to c it urself to believe. Now what is d government doin abt d bad roads? Dey barely use dos roads but still dey cant claim not to know about d terrible state of d roads. Believe me if d roads r good and smooth we'll record less accidents. D last tym I traveled 2 trailers collided wit 2 buses. Who is to blame? D drivers yes and d dos in power. I can go on and on but abeg I don tire to type. We need change. But until den we need God's intervention. God help us.

1. Ritual tinz, trust me dangote knows y this is happening. He'll never do anything to curb it, onlu those with inner eyes would c.

2. Na u get inner eyes naa...stupid idiot. Accuse Toyota that made the bus and whatever company that made the truck too of having ritualistic tendencies . Illiterate animals like you fucking disgust me. *spits*

3. Worm de disturb ya belle dis one u de spit? Abi idi ime?

3. Hmmmm @ "Forbes should have entered his name as ''Africas richest business man with a business that kills people daily''!. I hope it's not what am thinking sha *scratches head**

RIP to d departed souls!

1. Do you have lice in your head?

2. Yes I am happy this post is now up, Let me give you my tales as an NYSC corper in Lokoja, you know dangote cement factory is in Kogi state, so if I did not see 5 dangote trucks in a day, that day was not complete. Their drivers are so reckless its appauling, when they are in town, they speed like nobodys business, meanwhile they are meant to be going at a slow pace. One day on Lokoja - Ekpoma route Two dangote trucks were overtaking another dangote truck, the driver had to park behind them for them to finish their madness, it was not funny at all. Then on another occasion one of their igbo truck ddrivers used pure water to hit a vehicle that was overtaking them, hence cracking the screen, it was army men at checkpoints that made the Truck driver settle the man. The truck driver took part of his diesel from the truck, sold it and gave the proceds to the man.

3. Then on another occassion, a dangote truck driver speed across an army checkpoint, so the check point in front shot at thr trucks tire, before the army men could say jack 20 dangotetrucks had parked and covered the roads, see hausa men with their daggers and jazz, my dear it was till 2am the road started clearing o. The truck drivers blocked the whole abuja-Lokoja express. It was not funny, even army men can't control then. Oga Dangote where are the graduate drivers u claimed to have hired na? Honestly speaking their driving is very very bad on Nigerian roads. Something should be done about it, sometimes the trucks that experienced drivers move are very okay, but you see those hausa men that he hired, they no get sympathy for human life o, I dey tell una.

4. Is this the accident that happened on Monday this week?

5. What a sad end for the soon to be couple.may their souls RIP

6. May their souls rest in peace, but Stella please stop adding sentiments, this things happen, they are accident, it might even be the driver of the God is good transport that was to be blamed, from your post you did not tell us if the driver was drunk, so why claim that dangote employ drunkards? Why I live accident happen most times involving trucks that doesn't belong to dangote, so what about those ones? So let's not be sentimental here, this accident can be caused by so many things, bad road, too much speed etc, accident is not peculiar to dangote trucks, let's look at the bigger picture, which is calling on the government to put measures in place in reducing road accidents, rather accusing one person, so what happens to other truck owners that their trucks get involved in accidents?

1. Alloy d brainless man typical Nigerian. So u do not know that most accidents in Nigeria is as a result of human errors. At dangote's level he should have a better policy when it comes to his drivers. There is no week or month his trucks are not involved in accident. If he employs untrained drivers who are not discipline all this will continue. If your family members are involved u won't open mouth to say this things happen. SPEED is the issue even when roads are bad or if speed are managed then u won't have serious accident.

2. Alloy hope u v taken ur medicine dis mrn

3. @ Alloy, I am a frequent road user, esp from lagos to d east. And almost all accidents I've seen which took lives involved dangote trucks.
      Always dangote
      There's something behind it...
      Chukwu chebe anyi n'afa Jesus...amen

4. What the fuck do you mean by "at dangote's level"? It seems dangote's trucks are always having accidents because he owns a very very large fleet. Monkey. All the other trucks wey dey scatter for road nko?

5. @ Alloy, u could actually say this because none of your family members were in d bus.

7. Replies
    1. How sad, may God rest their souls and comfort their loved ones

8. OMG!!! RIP to those whose lives were cut short in that accident.
    Nigerian Roads + Bad Drivers + Police who take bribes on the road = Road Accidents.
    God protect my loved ones in that country for me oh...

9. God hv mercy! Pls is it 'hearing drunkards? Or hiring drunkards? Pls b sure! Better still employing cud b another word. RIP to d lost lives.

10. OMG! This people should learn to train their drivers nau! The worst part of the whole thing is that most of these truck driver believe in drinking before driving. Is high time road safety look into this their matter. Another lost! God help us. RIP!

1. Training ke?

How about the condition of the Roads?

Jeez!!!

11. Stella correct yourself. It's HIRING. Thank me now!

12. Stella if I tell u dah dis accident happnd ryt in front of d bus I boarded from lag 2 schl (agofure bus)..we were just nt too far from God is Good wen d dangote bus wntd 2 revise nd witout warning being dah God is Good was on speed d bus nd d truck just collided...mehn u guys need 2 see bodies everywhr,d driver's brain even popped out.... Abeg sdker help me tnk God 4 my life nd d lives of d pple in my bus,I cried tru out d journey!!May their souls rest in peace!!!
    Abeg sdkers 4give my typos cos am still shaken from dah incident,nd being dis is my 1st tym of seein dead bodies. ~spicythelma~

1. Thank God you are alive, may God continue to protect you.

13. SDK, a little child survived the accident . May God almighty protect us frm all evil(amen).

1. The Lord is the little child strenght.

14. Very sad!! Dangote trucks have been a menace on our roads but nobody seems to care especially the rightful authorities.rest in peace to the dead.

15. Madam this could be any bus in any country dangote truck were,god is good bus coming frm were to were with wat vechicle number,plz awys bring news with solid verifications.like delete my comment@least u saw it

1. Wot is dis one yarning,abeg go back to school

2. Another idiot. Smh

3. Anon 9:26am.....can u read and understand what u typed here??? u make no sense at all.....mtcheeeeew

4. Na too much cowbell milk dy worry dis person

16. Ikunle abiyamo!
    Look at blood flowing OMG!
    God please take control, have mercy
    Sad much! Crying!

17. Stellastica,its not only Dangote's truck....all truck drivers are reckless and wicked....they see other cars as nonsence....I hate them with a passion...may their souls RIP....I think government should ban them from operating in the day time....

1. Yes Linda.

Julius berger are the worst ones. Animals. I see them drinking local gin and herbs or beer early morning. How can they be normal? Its just important that we avoid them all the time.

18. Lord have mercy! This is so sad. I don't even want to think about it. May their souls rest in peace.

19. Stella, Dangote doesn't own all the trucks.

Other individuals like suppliers and transporters buy their own trucks and use the dangote logo, like a franchise.

When the accidents were becoming too much years ago, I had to ask my friend who works for MRS oil and gas.

So sad. May their souls RIP.

1. Has Dangote come out to clear his name? If not all d trucks are his.

2. Million dollar question.

*smiles*

20. i heard that any truck driver with dangote must meet up target by hvin accident wt trailer,by doin so,u wil b given bonus n also promoted

na wa oo

@galore

1. Haba!!!!!!! Galore fear God na even if na small u fit do. Wch kyn tin?

2. @ Galore u r wrong, it is Peace Mass transit that employs drivers based on the number of people that they have killed! May God have mercy on those poor souls

3. correct itsekiri babe20 March 2014 at 10:20

Haba! Galore! As I like you reach? #sobs# y u fuck up like this na? Stop spreading lies and false rumuor , report only that whch u are sure of! U no try oh! U like curse u like ignore no take advice na ur cup of garri b dat!don't like all dis spoiling of a persons name bcus he is rich. Who be your source ? What are u insinuating ? Fear God oh! #my 2cent.

4. I believe d one of peace mass transit...u need to see how passengers are killed in d name of accident

5. Lwkmd. Ahhh u people will not kill me. Haba

21. Hmmm Dangote again the other I was on my way from abuja one their trucks nearly crushed the bus in front of mine. The God is good themselves are not any better, the other day I told my mum I was planning on entering God is Good she nearly passed out. That is to tell you how bad they are! May the souls of the departed through the mercy of christ rest in peace, amen

22. Occultic. Ritual sacrifices by the snake.

23. galore gbam. target is initiation and rituals for the oga at the top.

24. Lost my friend in that accident!its hrt breaking,she left behind 3 wonderful kids.rip shantel missing u deeply

1. Awww may her soul and d souls of d other passengers rest in peace Amen

25. Dear Lord Jesus,

Please protect me, my family, loved ones and sdk blog readers
    in our going out and coming in daily.

Order our steps dear lord..

Go before us and make every crooked path straight..

May we see no evil,
    may accident never be our lot, may every devices of the enemy be heaped upon their own head IN JESUS NAME.......AMEN!

1. Amen!!!!!!!!!

2. I claim dis prayers for me and my family and well wishers in Jesus name Amen!!

26. Saddening! RIP to the departed souls

27. So sad, I lost a friend in that bus. D bus was going 2 lagos from benin. My friend that died just had her wedding last year september.

1. Na wao....may their souls rest in peace Amen

28. Indeed nobody knows tomorrow. Truck drivers and d way dy drive,God have mercy. That was how one reckless truck driver(haulage and gasoil) almost killed a family travellin back to lag after the xmas holiday. Thank God dy were not on high sppeed. God is good and edegbe are not always on high speed(don't no abt now). May the souls of those involved RIP. Na wa o,to tink dia wedding is next mnth. I rebuke every spirit of untimely death from our lives and the lives of our family.long life and prosperity we shall enjoy

29. Oyemwen is my fiance's sister.still like a dream to me,I even have her asoebi.I wonder why good pple ve to die.I pray God gives us all the fortitude to bear this great loss..may the soul of the departed RIP.

30. Stella, I have heard that one or two people survived the accident.

I also heard one of the survivors said, the God is good driver was complaining from Benin about being tired, and that he wasn't supposed to make dat trip Bt he was forced to.

I lost a cousin in this unfortunate accident, and this is part of what we have been told.

Now if this is the case, I do not understand why you've absolved God is good and you are blaming the truck completely.

These transport companies do this all the time, they put tired drivers on the road, put bad cars on the road as well.

If God is good really put a tired driver who complained bitterly, thereby making him angry as well on the road, then they killed all those people and should pay for it.

Please confirm the truth in this matter, and adjust ur story where necessary, thank you!

May the souls of the departed rest in peace, Amen.

31. When we are preparing to go and celebrate her wedding,now its burial!ahhhhhh God!!Sweet Holy Spirit comfort the Igbinoba's my 2nd family,the best inlaws I can ever ask for..RIP Oyemwen

32. I dont know why "God is Good" transport always have accidents on the road.

33. Oyemwen is my fiance's sister.still like a dream to me,I even have her asoebi.I wonder why good pple ve to die.I pray God gives us all the fortitude to bear this great loss..may the soul of the departed RIP.

34. What a tragedy!!! May God protect us and our families ooo.....i hope all dis is not about what is going thru my mind,,,may the souls of the departed RIP and may God console the families they left behind...

35. Stella are you for real? Y are you cursing the man cos his driver was reckless, not even confirmed whose fault it was. Haba madam, grow up. May their souls rest in peace, amen. It's sad, may God help us all, amen.
    If you like delete, I don talk my own.

36. Stella are you for real? Y are you cursing the man cos his driver was reckless, not even confirmed whose fault it was. Haba madam, grow up. May their souls rest in peace, amen. It's sad, may God help us all, amen.
    If you like delete, I don talk my own.

37. This did not start today, i don't know what he dose with blood!!! Dangote's trucks are always killing people, ask people that live in mile 2 area, oshodi, ketu etc, i can't even count how many times a year his trucks claims lives!

38. Oyemwen is my fiance's sister.still like a dream to me,I even have her asoebi.I wonder why good pple ve to die.I pray God gives us all the fortitude to bear this great loss..may the soul of the departed RIP.

39. It is not only dangote truck drivers,truck drivers in general are very terrible on the highway they can run any bus over,becos they don't have brk o,I hate my car being in the front and back of a truck.also some bus drivers are stupid o some of them wear charms that why they can be stupid especially that Peace mass, even that cross country their speed is too much.did I forget to say some driver sleep while driving infact it is God that truly protect.RIP to d dead

40. If u travel a lot by road u will know 4 sure that dangote is a nuisance 2 road users. Dangote, everywhere u go.

41. Lost a friend in the bus. She left 3kids. Wonderful and very nice lady. We will miss you burberry!

42. Lord have mercy!!!! it is well

43. Stellla u don't talk or sound like a mother at all, dat ur oyinbo husband i dey pitty am well well for marrying u. Anyway that's a wrong thing to say abt ones business. It could be used against him. Is nt his fault all this drivers are drunkards. So pls remove thiis post. Useless woman and anyone dat curses me out is right bk at u. All u do here is spoil pples names.

1. Curse you ke! I agree with you. True this is someone else's business, Stella's post can potentially small his business. I blame the road, tired drivers,drunk drivers, reckless driving and too much speeding.

2. You are the most stupid, useless, idiot Nigerian I have ever seen on this blog. Are u serious with all this rubbish u just typed? Dangote company should defend itself from all accident in the past 10years concerning their truck drivers not all this gimmick u just wrote. U will be cursed out because u think from ur anus. By the way Stella is better than u and ur entire family u he goat Her impact is felt by people who know her what about urs?

3. Anon 11:27 this ur beef pass this dangote post o...you never talk true lmaoo. Disagree with Stellas opinions strongly... Yes, Have a strong view on the issue@ hand..Yes, buttuuuu why go personal ? Wetin now?

44. Its not just dangote, all the transport companies are guilty of this.i don't travel and when i do, i take pills to sleep...the govt should see to this matter.RIP to the dead.

45. May their sould rip Amen

46. Omg...#Crying

Lord please have mercy

RiP to the Deceased

May we never be victims to any Blood sucking Demon O'Lord..

Temptations that besiege marriage preparations.. One must be very prayerful, i mean extra careful and very prayerful in such times.. Its well

Strengthen the Bereaved also pls Father Lord#Ogadimma

@i_ChoPtas_Not

47. Stella dnt u knw dangote is occultic n nd blood to function well financially.? May d souls of d faithful departed tro d mercy of God rest n perfect peace,amen. EVE E UME

1. Wow are you for real, it takes one to know one.

48. Dear Lord, help us in this country. May their souls rip. See blood for Gods sake....#sad

49. Michael "Mcnikes" Atasie20 March 2014 at 12:40

Why blame Dangote for accidents? He isn't driving them.
    And he even puts safety measures in place, his trucks are custom made not to exceed a certain speed limit, (100km/h I think). So no one should blame him for accidents.
    Blame the humans behind the steering wheels.

1. Bless you Michael, you took the words out of my mouth. Never thought Stella would use her fingers to type such, about someone's else business. May the departed souls rest in peace.

2. Some Nigerians sha we truly deserve our leaders i don't think we have leaders of tomorrow with d way most of u reason. Ohh is wrong to call out his company but call drivers out. Who employed them dont u think if he handle accident issue serious as CEO His drivers will be careful. Na wa for our youths sorry for una most of u are educated but notting upstairs criticism is allowed in all sectors it bring changes.

50. May God av Mercy and protect us all in Jesus name. Dose bus drivers too really need to be cautioned. They speed as though speeding is a fashion trend dat dey must follow. I don't understand dem sometimes. If u d passenger even caution them, na dat time u buy dier trouble. They will start firing d speed more, more. May d souls of d departed rest in peace o jare.

51. That "minced meat" reference in the title is highly unprofessional. The event is tragic enough.

1. My thought exactly. "Minced meat". I suddenly reacted to to the words. People have died and you are referring to them as minced meat.

52. Aunty Stella only 2 people survivied.pls get ur story rite biko

53. 2 pips survivied.pls gt ur fact right.

54. aunty stella i have entered god is good bus before. u nid to see how the driver was flying. i was just reciting the lord is my shepherd all thru d journey. God is good drivers are very reckless.

55. Hmmm. #Call to Prayer For Nigeria#. Bad news everyday. RIP to the dead. I dont even know the surest means of transportation again . Airplane be crashing +disapearing, cars/buses be having accidents. Amma just trek to Lagos...smh

1. I swear its so scary, and am meant to go to lag via God is good cos it goes directly to ajah. God help us

56. God have mercy. What is this country turning to?

57. Abeg abeg abeg I will never say anything different cos I lost my grandmother and 2 cousins to a fire caused by dangotes trailer last year in edo state .they burnt to ashes in their luxury bus so I will always say that dangote should help himself.I don't believe in ritual talk bt he should do the right thing this is sad and may it not be our portion ever again.I still mourn my grandma and cousin who r only kids of their parents tho they will be a year on april 5 bt it is well

58. The accident happened from benin to lagos like their staff told me

59. Abeg abeg abeg I will never say anything different cos I lost my grandmother and 2 cousins to a fire caused by dangotes trailer last year in edo state .they burnt to ashes in their luxury bus so I will always say that dangote should help himself.I don't believe in ritual talk bt he should do the right thing this is sad and may it not be our portion ever again.I still mourn my grandma and cousin who r only kids of their parents tho they will be a year on april 5 bt it is well

60. Tragedy! I pray that God give the victims families the fortitude to bear the loss.

61. The express roads in Nigeria are too small, there suppose to be dual carriage or more...So that truck and other heavy duty vehicle will have their own dedicated lane...
    In India, you can never see trucks or other heavy duty vehicles moving in express road...They do use special train to carry their containers, oil tanks and other heavy loads....Inside the cities of India, truck has been banned from moving day time, they can only move at midnight, when the roads are free...In the western world, they do have dual carriages or more so that trucks and other heavy duty vehicles can have their dedicated lane....

The problem with Nigerians is that they are not solution- oriented, they are too quick in putting blame on others, instead of thinking about a solution to problems...Since the government of Nigeria is very dumb to put the roads in order and repair the railways so that most goods can be be transported via train....The people of Nigeria should wake up from their slumber and start protesting...If the people of Nigeria are persistent in their protest, the government will not have any option than to be force to repair those roads...20 billion is missing from the federal government account, the masses didn't protest about it...It is because the masses don't protest that is why the government keep fooling the masses, because they know that the masses are very dumb...If everybody in Nigeria can stand up and speak with one voice, the government will not be able to fool the masses...In the western world, the government do fear their citizens that is why they are very afraid to embezzle money because they know that their citizens are very stubborn and have no fear of the government.

62. The express roads in Nigeria are too small, there suppose to be dual carriage or more...So that truck and other heavy duty vehicle will have their own dedicated lane...
    In India, you can never see trucks or other heavy duty vehicles moving in express road...They do use special train to carry their containers, oil tanks and other heavy loads....Inside the cities of India, truck has been banned from moving day time, they can only move at midnight, when the roads are free...In the western world, they do have dual carriages or more so that trucks and other heavy duty vehicles can have their dedicated lane....

The problem with Nigerians is that they are not solution- oriented, they are too quick in putting blame on others, instead of thinking about a solution to problems...Since the government of Nigeria is very dumb to put the roads in order and repair the railways so that most goods can be be transported via train....The people of Nigeria should wake up from their slumber and start protesting...If the people of Nigeria are persistent in their protest, the government will not have any option than to be force to repair those roads...20 billion is missing from the federal government account, the masses didn't protest about it...It is because the masses don't protest that is why the government keep fooling the masses, because they know that the masses are very dumb...If everybody in Nigeria can stand up and speak with one voice, the government will not be able to fool the masses...In the western world, the government do fear their citizens that is why they are very afraid to embezzle money because they know that their citizens are very stubborn and have no fear of the government.

63. May her soul and all the souls that left the world during the accident, rest in peace. Amen. Such a sad loss.

64. They shd stop heavy duty vehicles frm moving during the day. That's. All

1. That's it. Trucks should be restricted to nighttime

65. Foolish demented idiot, dangotes is occultic yet you use his products.......anyway am sure you are so daft you don't even know the many products from his stable......most truck drivers are unruly and dangotes trucks are not the only one who drive recklessly.........Stella stop your stupid comments when you have not verified a story.........u are just totally annoying sometimes...most of your post should be wordless

66. Anonymous 9:15pm u are the one who has nothing upstairs......some of us here travel and we know dangotes trucks are not the only one who have accidents.....when u criticize get your facts right.....when his company was advertising for driver positions for graduates people am sure like you were talking bullshit......how many drivers who drive all these long distance trucks went to school? What is the state of our roads? Can you transport goods and services without using roads in Nigeria? Do you know the volume of haulage dangotes trucks do cos of their many businesses? In this case Stella am sure did not know who caused the accident so she has no Right to paint dangotes truck as she did......most Nigerian drivers are reckless and don't obey driving rules.....if you sack a driver who is constantly on the roads cos of an accident then you will be employing new ones everyday......a lot needs to be done to reorientate the driving public but even if you do that and don't have good roads then you are only filling a basket with water....

67. Most of u guys really need to understand how it happened before casting blames. Truly, just two people survived cuz I am one of the two and I
    survived the accident unhurt.