Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dora Akunyili Where Are You?

Monday, March 24, 2014

Dora Akunyili Where Are You?

Former minister of information and communication, Dora Nkem Akunyili has been too quiet.

Dora was reportedly ill a few months back and said to be recuperating in America.

Where ever you are Dora,Nigeria's history will not forget you,you are a woman of substance and i celebrate you.
God bless you Ma'am!

39 comments:

1. She is still recuperating i think.

2. still recovering from political illness

3. You dey ask where she day you no see am for tv yesterday for national conference

4. Funny was just chatting my beau about her last night.
    I wish her soonest recovery biko, regardless of how her political moves ended, she remains a top female model for Nigerian women.

5. She has been quite since Ngige won her in d senatorial election.

6. Saw her in church in Abuja in dec.. She looked really sick, it was obvious all wasn't well with her health wise but whatever it is, I wish her a speedy recovery..

7. Nothing to celebrate her for! She couldnt even maintain her intergrity trademark because of her greed and over ambition, which lead her to started mingling and dining with the so called corrupt and moral bankrupt politicians. That was the end of her good story of intergrity and substance. Today dora akunyili can not even win the chairmanship seat of her AGULU/NANKA local gov. Intergrity and substance my foot!

1. Daaake joor..mtchew...anybody can fall..she stood for something and we all benefited from it..pls leave her alone if you can't wish her well.

2. Thank jare mi lady. Anonymous judge and jury like you're the image of perfection

8. Dora f presidency 2015: she is vibrant, energetic n full of vision. She's a woman of substance.

9. Have a quick recovery, ma'am.

10. No Matter what, she will forever be held so close to the heart...
    Everything about her inspires me; A woman of substance; virtuous and nobility defines her better and even more...Our once upon a time Saving Grace

Get well soon my Role Model...#respect

Prof Charles Soludo Nko??? He has been scarce oooooooooooo....... Somebody tell me where he is, even tho i don't miss him a bit#smiles

@i_ChoPtas_Not

11. She must be disappointed with Jonathan's administration thinking her being outspoken and supporting jonathan will change things in the country. I am sure she is too ashamed to even speak any good about this bad administration after she fought for change during Yar Adua cabal's in-fighting and being hated by Northern oligarchy. Her outspokenness changed a lot years ago, but we are yet to see any positive change with this clueless administration. She delivered during her reign,her post during Yar Adua administration do not suit her.

12. She ws a wuman of substance bf her conscience ws bought. EVE E UME

13. I am here stella just dt I use a different name to comment, dnt worry honey I will soon be fine. My regards to all the blog visitors.

14. Lest I forget, plz I already know history won't forget me mbok.

15. Stella you be magician walahi.. I asked myself this very question early this morning. Wasn't even aware she was ill.. speedy recovery for her,Amen.

1. Nne, u are beautiful...........I wish dora safe recovery

16. She had better remain so! She has done enough and her works are felt! Some Bastard wants her BLOOD by fire by force!!!! If not 4 prayers this woman corpse 4 don rotten since! She shd choose life and lay low 4 now cos we still need her in d future! Just like me I fight tooth and nail 4 a just cause! Even wen is 2 dangerous! My ROLE model d Angels keep guarding u!

17. National conference. She is one of the delegates.

18. National conference. She is one of the delegates.

19. I read online over the weekend that she had a strange sickness that has defied explanation...May God heal her.

20. I heard she is very sick. I pray for her quick recovery . I have great respect and love for this woman. This woman saved a lot of lives when she was the DG of nafdac, never even heard of nafdac before she came aboard. We Nigerians should learn to appreciate our good leaders so that others can be encouraged. I don't know her and i am not even from her state but when some one serve's well we must commend them.

21. That was then today dora Akunyili is not far in comparisim with the likes of kema chikwe, deziane Madueke, princess stella odua patricia Ette and other corrupt female politicians.

22. the illness that when you join a secret society you cannot renew or you stop renewing and they will want to take you. God dey and she will survive.

23. She's one of the delegates in the national conference but she doesn't look too well.

24. Moi you are nothing but a MOI MOI! what do u know about good governance?

25. May God heal her. She does not deserve the sickness and God will surely heal her. She is a tool God has used to protect the citizen's of the country from fake drug dealers. God will surely protect her from sickness.
    Tosin.

26. Wanted to comment. Ist e no go vexing any way sha heard she has cancer God help her o.

27. May Good Lord perfect her healg

28. I pray GOD to heal her and make her healthy and hearty. she deserved to live.

29. May the grace of God sustain her o.. Yea,she deserves to live.

30. I heard she's quite ill. May God Heal Her.
    Why do women stay in abusive relationships...find out more on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

31. I miss her. I don't know about her soiling her conscience later on, but I know the good things she did, the things she stood for and spoke against and I admire her

32. anonymous 1:48 you will never in your life time do a quater of what she has done in life........what greed are u talking about? how many people can win contest in nigeria without fraud? her not winning is not a test of her abilities as a person cos it was her intergrity albeit when she was unknown that won her the nafdac job in the first place.....i do not know where fools like you get the impression that honest people should not serve in govt.....politics the way is done in naija is not the true definition of service.....if we all keep insulting people how do we make a change for our nation the way we desire....if u have claims to back up the fact she was corrupt bring it out and stop making empty stupid noise........we cant all be singing we want change if we do not come forward to try and make a difference......madam dora, every plan of the enemy to cut you short will not prosper in jesus name....the lord heal you and grant you perfect health in jesus name....

33. anonymous 3:21, thunder bend that your hands u used to type bullshit....if u have evidence bring it on......stupid idiots that will just vomit trash anyhow.....