Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jim Iyke Proposes To Nadia Buari With A Custom Made 6 Carat Diamond Ring

Friday, March 21, 2014

Jim Iyke Proposes To Nadia Buari With A Custom Made 6 Carat Diamond Ring

On yesterdays episode of Jim Iyke unscripted  HE asked HER and she said YES!

Jim revealed that he custom-made the 6 carat diamond ring, with which he proposed to her was customised in different countries....from Sierra Leone to Ghana ,Gabon and finished in London...this edition was Nadia's birthday dinner last year in spain.
Okay,finally ''Skittles'' and ''space'' are getting married and i am so excited .

Nadia honey just make sure you don't wear that ring for too long you hear....next mission is getting him to walk you down the aisle babe okay?...well done oh!

And please don't come here suggesting that it might be a scripted proposal,we already know that!

64 comments:

1. Thank God! Finally Jimmy is doing the needful.
    I wish them all the best.

1. Lol, Genny baby why are u still awake? So aunt Stella u mean he proposed all at once but in different countries? Jim Iyke kare oooo

2. Congrats to them...God's grace

3. Lmao @Kemie n Genny_pot calling kettle black abi u are in a diff timezone? *tongue out**

Btw,congrats Nadia n Jim!

4. Kemie I see say sleep still dey ur eye...the ring was custom made in all those countries n he proposed to her on his "unscripted" reality show.

5. My dear na my baby keep me awake o. Eating things...

6. Lol @kemi. Means he made the ring himself and he custom made it in different country. After it was done he proposed

7. @Qutie nd abigail make una thank you I blame it on the sleep.
      @Genny baby sorry o , hope you got enough sleep?

2. Will the wedding be held at tb joshua's church?
    hehehe

1. Your comment is beyond shallow. Very tasteless joke!

2. Get a life!!

3. BLOG ANALYSER: we don't know yet let's watch nd see

4. Heheheeeee.....Onye asiri. Na u sabi!! Congrats guyz!!

3. Congrats you two. Nadia, may God strengthen you in this enormous task. I don't envy you at all. But who knows? You might just be the stabilising factor in Jimmy boy's life.

Where's Stephanie?

She no dey carry first for Night time posts?

1. Ope Oº°˚°Âº ...Chukwu Ebuka... At last.. ª♍ so happy for them...oya to the altar..

4. Like seriously ? stella for real wow all I can say is wow God am freaky happy for them. but yet again still don't trust Jim. it might as well be scripted. Congrats dear.

Funke Akindele in another husband snatching mess CLICK HERE TO READ DETAILS AND SEE PHOTOS

5. To whom brain is given,common sense is expected...wishing them well

6. Old pictures!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wey dey ring naa?

7. Jim! jim! Ehe! nna, u've started doing what is expecteed of u, try and do the next phase inugo!

8. Lol. Finally he don try abeg, e no dey easy

9. Thought they claimed they are friends. Wonder y people can't b true 2 themselves. Who r they fooling now?

10. This jim iyke is really feeling like the kanye west of Nigeria o! We de here de look sha!

11. Dummie yes the T.B Joshua's church on d left side of ur brain.

12. Ok congrats to dem *if it's not scripted*

13. Dummie yes the T.B Joshua's church on d left side of ur brain.

14. Lol finally!Alll the best to them

15. Awwww....Jeez. I just saw this on Ig I had to rush to open ma ma fav blog knowing d gist will be juicy here. Let this be real in Jesus name Amen. First celeb wedding @ SCOAN. Abi is that TB Joshua's church???

16. Pastor TB Joshua deliverance at work;Emmanuel.

17. Jim..why did it take you this long na..already knew it will happen.9ja n ghana celeb wedding.thats how you wanted to marry juliet ibrahim yrs back,whatever happend to you two,I had no idea..you eye has always be to marry a fair celeb like you..make this one work o.Wish u both the best

18. I don tire for James Ikechukwu story. I prefer seeing him in movies than this fake ass,Kardashian-like reality brouhaha.(Oyibo)

19. Yippie! I knew it. Scripted proposal ofcz. All d best to naija KIMYE

20. Omg stellz u'r jst crazy aswear....hahahahhaa@ "don't come here suggesting it myt be a scripted proposal, we already knw" haha hahaha. Oya na let's see d next move.
    Good laff to start d day. Wish dem well,d tin fit jst turn true true o,like joke like play

21. Wow,am so happy for them.....Congrats Nadia

22. Happy for them. Hope she doesn't scream DV tomorrow.

23. Congrats. At last. Ya akukwa na ya ife Tinker kuru pan. Nwoke ma na iwe.

24. They compliment each other.....congrats to skittles and.......

25. Congrats to bothh them!love them huge

26. So they are for real. Good luck Nadia because you are gonna need it.

27. 10 u Jesus 4 d breath of life!!!! And 2 anon following around, make sure u hold ur umbrella, n transport fare o, cos we v a long journey 2day n u ain't coming in my car!!!##yeye dey smell###

28. Awwww so happy for them....I love them togeda...

29. Wish them all the best, congratulobia to them

30. Good for them... wish them all d best

31. All I knw is that Jim is a lucky guy to hv beautiful Nadia. She is too beautiful n I hope walks here to the alter soon

32. Finally.......
    Congrats Nadia

33. hmm... well, lets hope it is the best decision for them both. but in my opinion tho...

34. Congrats JIMNA(jim n nadia). EVE E UME

35. Congrats too d both of dem. Happy jimmy wants to settle down. Na good tin

36. congrats to them
    www.flayvour360.com

37. There's prolly a scripted break up. jst saying.

38. Hmm. Nadia he is not the right man for you, i just don't trust Jim. Congratulations all the same.

39. This jim iyke is really feeling like the kanye west of Nigeria o! We de here de look sha!

40. Bt they were forming friends.

41. Jim d arrogant noise maker, wots special abt proposing t Nadia wt a custom- made 6 carat diamond ring? Mschew my boo is gonna propose t me wt an 18 carat custom made diamond ring. Jim get a life biko, wot u spent in getting d ring isn't a function of a good marriage. Wot does Jim do f a living btw, somone pls remind me! *rme*

1. Your boo is "gonna" propose to you with an 18 Carat Custom made diamond ring. I don't dispute that o cuz anything can happen but please until then just wish them d best nd pass. No vex for my comment o, na just talk I talk.

2. Lol Kemie no wahala sha I just feel Jim is too razz f a queen like Nadia. Nadia deserves more than wot he"s making noise abt.

3. I get u jare slim shady nd thanks for being matured about it. One love!!!

42. Congratulations. Make una marry quick. No delays. May God bless your union. Rose

43. She will cry like hell. Jim is far from a gentle man

44. Congrats to them. I pray its not scripted.

http://trubcolors.blogspot.com/

45. Jim could have dated a sweet 16. But he chose beautiful nadia- a 30+ lady. That shows a responsible and matured side of him. Unlike most african men that are just pedophiles.

46. I thought they were just friends?????????