Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lekki Big Boy Arrested For Assault By Well Connected Runs Babe.

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Lekki Big Boy Arrested For Assault By Well Connected Runs Babe.

What you are about to read happened last week Thursday in Lekki phase1 and the case is still at the police station in Maroko.

The lady that was assaulted has connections and wants to press charges against the lover boy who assaulted her.

Read what happened…..

According to Olofofo eye witness report '' it is a known fact in Lekki phase1 that there is a hotel on admiralty road called House CG (try looking for CG in the numeric table between 1-10) where foreign prostitutes from South Africa,ivory coast etc live and do their business.

The owner of the hotel BEARS THE SAME FIRST NAME WITH THAT ACTOR THAT PLAYS MUMU ROLES IN ALL THE MOVIE SCRIPTS HE INTERPRETS.

The owner of house CG is nicknamed General or ''Totoh mechanic''… lol

he is a good looking man who lives permanently in his hotel and carries babes in groups for sex romps and when they are drinking,a substance called Rohypnol is dropped into their drinks and they are sexed randomly until fire oozes out of their privates.

After the sex and when the girl's eyes are clear in the morning,they discover that stuff is missing from their handbags …totoh mechanic sends them away and if you dare complain or insult him he has permanent thugs around the hotel who will beat the babe to a pulp and throw them out of the hotel ..by the time the babe gets to the police station ,the case has already been settled on phone.

The main gist be say,Last week Thursday,General go try am with one craze babe wey get connections reach oga pata pata of police level, na em the babe arrest am after them try am with her o and Lekki phase 1 stood still becos e be like dream say anybody fit arrest a whole general.

Now the babe wants to sue for assault that led to deep lacerations and cuts all over her body.

Please olofofos that live around there make una carry canopy siddon under sun dey watch the part two of this gist if and when it unfolds..lol.

119 comments:

1. Hmmm this is going to be interesting. Waiting for decoders......

1. @addy you know this!

We shall all be trolling the comments section of this post for the full story as well as the names of the people involved.

Decoders assemble!

2. House 39...need I say more?

3. Stella dis u own gist dey very incomplete.
      Lemme wait for d dons to give us correct load down.
      Julit nwannem, d palmi don ferment?
      Haney

4. house 37
      d generals name is john

lol

5. Seriously waiting~•.•sdk addict~

6. Oya o! PVR. Decoders let's go there. All I've seen so far is friendly insults and blog friends catching up. Lol. It's like a freaking family in here. "Gimme Ur number, ehh! My guy gimme Ur fax" mtchew! Make una decode matter make our blood rest.

7. I know the guys name is Tony sha...after Tony Umez

2. Waiting for gist.
    Lobatan. Asewo don suffer oh.
    Cheapskate hotelier.

1. If u see d way I rushed to open this b4 it disapear (if) *sigh* my ofofo no get part 2 these days. Stellastica biko bring more of this nah. Abeg my tohtoh sef dey water as I imagine d knacking runs babe don receive for Tony and co dick. Shei! Aids is real ooo

2. Lisa pls shut up! Ashawo like u is talking... u think I don't know how Gabriel yahaya fucked in that uncompleted building around 3rd Mainland bridge

3. Linda Eze plz get in here and download the full gist 4 us o jare. Mean while, am headed 2 ur hut just incase u r looking 4 me. @ Sweetest pussy, u can give half gist 4 Africa eh. Na so u give us half gist too 4 that Minister private jet post. Nawa 4 you oooh! Oya finish this Lisa gist nau. But i very much doubt the "uncompleted building 3mainlard bridge" sex thingy sha. But let's hear it all the same. #waiting

4. Lisa is that true?

5. Sweetest pussy or whatever your name is, I'm sorry for your mother who birthed you. I won't waste my time with you. Fucking attention seeker. Go back to Aro.

6. Uncompleted building knackings kan sweet.

Lisa who bi mr yahaya?

Gist inside gist.

7. Sweetest pussy....y are u so rude??? ur comments on dis blog tells d kind of person u are.......u may insult me ifu choose cos dat is what you know how to do best.......

3. Hahahahahahahaha....I just love ds Sdkb.

*sitting patiently and crosses legs,waiting for Part2 of this movie**

1. Lol I love classy amebos like u o abeg cross leg well uir ear shall b full with delicious kongosa lol ((MON AMI))

4. Stella you dey para I swear... Laff don kill me for here. Even us wey no dey Lekki 1 join una siddon for under canopy dey watch.

1. Lol@totoh oozing out fire from fuck!
      Hmmm omo d guy harsh o!he deserves 3yrs in jail with HIV infested gay inmates sleeping with him every day.#bastard#toto mechanic indeed#

5. Hian... Everyday 4 the theif, one day 4 the runs geh!!! Hahahaha. * Pls Olofofos shud come & gv us more details biko*

6. Lmao,
    Bet na ashawo full that lekki area! I tell u, onli ashawo.

1. Anonymous 9.54 may thunder strike ur stinking mouth abd cheap pussy or cock.r u on cheap drugs? At least we for lekki na high class ashawoi and ur own na 100 naira dem dey give u.hungry fool have u eaten today,judgemental nincompoop! ((MON AMI))

2. Painment ohh! Lol
      Y so sad?
      So ure a proud high class ashewo abi? See ur fuckd up life, fool
      Even mainland ashewo beta pass island ones, so abeg take several seats. Illiterate,

3. Hehehe I proud pass ur mama wey teach me ashawo,ekwensu na ur type dey dey fuck okada and bus conductors for mainland come carry the money give una bastard brother in christ wey dey deceive u say e go marry u and na one chance cos u aint street smart ,me I waka my island ashawo travel world and live for exotic places,upload ur bank balance if dem born u well.anumanu ewu gambia I get enough time for u today I go teach u lesson if u want to go on a roll with me and mind u abuse no dey bother me o but u watch urtself and warn urself cos when I finish with u no go choose suicide o.frustrated billie goaytish imbecile ((MON AMI))

4. Pls dont generalise. I live in Lekki. I no be ashawo. E jor oh.

5. You two are cracking me up....sometimes,when I remember some comments on this blog,I burst out laughing.....mainland ashewo and island ashewo which one better pass???....hmmmmmm....Stellastica,I think you have to make this a post....hehehehehehe

6. Madam abeg a lot of decent girls still live in phase one!

7. Who are these prostitutes polluting this blog with their scandalous ashawo life? Pls take ur self back to Isalé Eko where u used to meet,and settle ur selves there. Okay?

7. Coughs! Laughs so hard and sheds tears over breakfast ** shakes her sexy ass as she arranges seats under the authentic canopy,calls one of the ivory coast babe to come join her watch olofofos comment,General u r done!! Rotfl ((MON AMI )) errrr lest I forget any blogger in this world wey say I'm pass SDK in anyway ur mouth go bend! Lol and flips cheap brazillian hair while she chows on her meal like a village island babe .

1. Cheap brazillian hair ko yankee flip ni.
      Abeg remain dat food for me jare.
      Haney

2. Cheap Brazilian hair? Na wao oh. With all ur prostitution more than 36years,u still cannot afford a good weave? Tufia

8. Lmfao.. 1st time commenting ere... *sipping nutri c*

9. Things are happening in this Lagos.
    All these people and their bad luck,no wonder there's a lot of wahala in Nigeria!
    Which one is "sex romp" again,of all things to do in life!

10. Linda biko come and nack me this okorli proper!

1. Linda dey stay surulere. She no go get information

2. Hahahahaha...my sister,I no know the gist ooohhh.....na sidon dey look I dey...LMAO

3. I m at linda's hut already waiting for julit to bring d palmi.
      Come join us.
      Haney

4. Which Linda are u talking about? I kinda like u bloglord. Can we hook up?

5. Yes oo bloglord! Am Waiting 4 Linda Eze too. #Patiently.

6. See all "Linda famzers" oh!!! Make una comot there and look for una own huts!! Lol

11. SDK of life! Okay o,we don hear you.We go carry canopy siddon for rain and sun to see the part 2 of this film o.You no get rival for olofofo tinz. Na u biko!

12. punky luvs linda eze12 March 2014 at 10:08

Hahaha ds is gonna b interesting, btw i ain't new here but just decided 2 start commenting... make una gv me standing oviation abeg, lol

1. Na seating one we go give u o.
      Bunny I hail u oooo.

2. punky luvs linda eze12 March 2014 at 10:52

Hehehe, any1 go do... abeg who b bunny?

3. Kemie where u go hide? U've been *Missing in Action* welcome back!

4. Welcome Punky!!...Kemie,where have you been???

5. Welcome Punky!!...Kemie,where have you been???

6. Who should give u standing ovation? Who be ur mate here? Now get out of here before I count 2

7. Punky lovs Linda Eze12 March 2014 at 15:50

Hahaha painment... kill urself Linda loves me

8. Bia who's this " Punky" again oh?! Biko look for sm1 else to love joor. U can love "Julit or Bloglord or Yomslaw" lol but comot for Linda side biko... Lol Anyways welcome!!!

9. You babes shuld repent from lesbianism. Remember its 14 yrs of inactivity.

13. I know tony, tohtoh mechanic and his useless friends,one Dayo too that is his friend,i fear island boys these days,they are very irresponsible and deadly,sticking to my boyfriend now,play time is over,i found Christ,Stella my boo is an isoko guy sef,never loved any guy like him,he knows what's up,am crazy in love,if wedding bell comes will inform you my dear SDK...

1. *wedding bells ring*

2. Anon 10:11AM, congrats dear. So happy for u. Pls send me d invitation personally cos I hate gate crashing.

3. Dear former ashawo 10:41am. Na isoko man you deserve true true, e go fuck you, fuck your house girl, your neighbour house girl and anything in skirt.
      Congratulations as you ride into your Karma.

4. Jite!..u talk am well..chai...delta men..fear dem.
      Ify

5. Jite Karma ain't getting me cos I found Christ JESUS,my guy is the best thing ever,u won't understand,God is merciful if u seek him truly

6. A beg na lie joor, delta guys don change oh, their ashewo don dey less many of dem don dey avoid outside doormot now oh. Sis wish u all the best. Hope say u sabi fuck oh, cos delta guys no dey take am play.m 7days a week except during period. Take am from a sis way marry waffi guy. And learn owo and banga soup oh and der greeting cos dem no take am play

7. A beg na lie joor, delta guys don change oh, their ashewo don dey less many of dem don dey avoid outside doormot now oh. Sis wish u all the best. Hope say u sabi fuck oh, cos delta guys no dey take am play.m 7days a week except during period. Take am from a sis way marry waffi guy. And learn owo and banga soup oh and der greeting cos dem no take am play

14. Can anyone pls translate the pidgen for me plz

1. Kip dcving yoursld you mushin razz

2. Watin u dey fill like. If u no get am ask google to help u. Razz babe like u.

3. Lol, una don vex? She no know na y she dey ask.

4. Lol! una vex still use pidgin English they respond, una no understand? She say *translate pidgin to English* lmao some people are just funny.

15. Lmao....stella no go kill person *leg crossed*

16. Abeg, let the decoders do their thing. I'm a stranger to Lekki

Oluyomi Odukoya

17. Girls, I'm not saying don't flex, just be very careful abeg. No matter the kind of cxns this babe has, what has happened has happened. Girls are usually at the receiving end of BS. so let's be watchful and choose our companies wisely, it's not always about the money.

1. My dear u r on point but u do realise that sometimes shit happens so that those who feel they are above the law will realise that kirikiri na general resident for anyone wey no thread carefully.General cup( don full and him fuck up go dey treated up to even appeal or supreme court level cos the babe dad tight gan make we sha siddon dey look ((MON AMI))

2. Mon Ami, if u get this gist spill am naaa. Which kain coded coded talk be all this? Infact, I don dey head out to lekki with umbrella n stool as una no wan release gist.

18. Lmao!! Decoder over to u pple,,,my own na siddon dey wait for comments to unfold.

19. Ghen Ghen....sitting back and awaiting the aproko decoders to supply part 2 and maybe even part 3 of dis matter. Love me some SDK.
    Are you worried ur partner may be cheating? Do u really want to know? Find out more on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

20. Even police oga wll stil chop his own......now I know say the world don end finish. ....abeg e get as u take classify ashewo wey go make am acceptable. ?island one..mainland one all na d same madness.......abeg am not a saint...but make we ladies fear God.

21. asewo no be work òooooo

22. She should sue his stupid ass for millions

23. stella I dey laugh O and I dey wait O for more ofofos

24. Wonders shall never end....the life of all these lekki people is so questionable

25. Hehehehehe,no be small thing oohhh.am waiting for the part 2 lol

26. House 37 lekki! He's name is Tony! Pls police needs to invade that house! Too many illegal activity goes on there

27. Olofofo and decoders where una dey.
    Am having one of stella's seat while the drama unfolds..

28. Runs girls aka public toilets must suffer, they are treated less than dogs.

29. Hmnn dis ÈŠ̝̊̅Úª correct gist o. I'm also sitting unda d canopy waiting for season 2 of dis juicy gist.

30. ashewo no be work o...this gist will make serious brain....Linda eze the "knower" abeg nack us gist

31. Til now no decoder stella abeg use anon nack us the gist.

32. Haaa is Bloody lie fortunately i waz there when d whole issue happened she owned dem a lot of bills including accommodation bill for about 6(six) days and she waz expecting her sugar Daddy to come and make d payment unfortunately for her d man denied her and she waz asked to check-out of d hotel since she cant avoid to pay her bills again dat waz when she started flattering up and down for dem not to collect d money from her by force and even it waz later discovered dat she has symptoms of madness in her brain......She will have to provide evidence of rape when d time comes .....foolish asewo girl

1. Damnnnn, ur english haff dead me...u sure ure not tony, or tony's chick?haba..biko ayam having headache.

2. This comment is definitely coming from one of the ASHI's at House 37 lekki. But your Turinsh sef

3. Idiot Temi ordinary cheapskate cook in house 37 coming here to give us migraine u wey toony don fuck steady for years all because e do promote u to hotel cook u think u r something,God punish u and ur generation and if u say wetin do my friend dey justified ur own na acid tony go pour u when I'm mental illness star abi u want talk say u no know say tony dey do cocaine steady and he is mentally unstable .tony who fucks his kids anus.I go catch u for market when u dey shop for ur cheap foodstuff I go burst ur big mouth wey be like totoh wey don slack.short overused deported hooker abeg park well and go back to school ((MON AMI))

4. Chai!, he'll is hot, Nawa ooh, all this dey happen in the same house. Kai Tony God is watching ypu on 5D.

5. Haba jealousy don enter dis matter wat has dis gist got to do wit d kitchen girl. Na ur papa deport am abi u follow her travel see dem deport am Even if na upgrade. Na wa o.
      She dey do her biz wetin dis matter carry reach her abi how u no say na she. Send dat post. U sure ve a problem

33. Wth is wrong with this Stella?! Post the damn comments woman!!! Ah ah!!

34. Stella pls post comments on time

35. Dis gist go sweet die.waiting for part2 abeg.decoders ngwa tell us who them be.

36. Decoders ooooo ! where una enta? Oya come out, come out, come out...!!!

37. House 37 on fatai arobieke street. Very dodgy place

38. Hmmm it haf happen!

39. First time to comment here. Ʊ dis anonymous, yur lies has broken my window sha, how cld Ʊ say such a thing? I guess Ʊ'r one of Tony's "tohtoh waka crayfish" girlfrd? Well wah happen was, 4real d babe was assaulted n she expected to b payd cos she been show dem weyrey wey she get small, but Tony asked his touts to beat her up cos she no wan leave him n bcos she threatened to treat him fuck ups. #LOBATAN

40. Rohypnol is a prescription-only sedative that has been used in many 'date rapes' in the US, with cases now being reported in Europe and Australia.

Rohypnol's medical use is as a pre-operation anaesthetic or strong sleeping pill, but stronger doses can bring on amnesia. It takes effect very quickly - sometimes as quick as 10 minutes after being taken - and reaches its peak eight hours later when it can render a person totally unconscious. It's about ten times stronger than Valium.

Coming in the form of a tasteless and odourless pill which is easily ground down into powder, rohypnol has gained notoriety as the 'date rape' drug, after victims have been incapacitated and sexually assaulted after having their drinks spiked. All traces of the drug disappear after 24 hours making prosecution difficult. Please note that rohypnol is not the only drug associated with date rape and there have been cases linked to GHB and other sedative drugs.

Rohypnol has also been used in combination with other drugs to enhance the effects of low grade heroin, to mellow the buzz from crack and heroin, and to soften comedowns.

The drug has also acquired a reputation as a party drug, sometimes dubbed the 'love drug'. This is due to its claimed aphrodisiac qualities and because some users say that it gets you more drunk and keeps you that way longer.

It is fairly rare in the UK (although rising), but in the US it has a street price of around $2-4 per tablet.

Side effects: The most worrying side effect of rohypnol is that it can easily be administered without the victims knowledge and lengthy sexual assaults can take place with the victim having no memory of events afterwards. In many cases, victims are even unaware that assaults have taken place until their symptoms are recognised or their memory returns. It's a very nasty drug.

Be very wary of accepting opened drinks from strangers or people you don't trust, even if they are only soft drinks. If you feel odd, nauseous or drunk after only a couple of drinks, leave immediately and go to a place of safety. If you are alone or with a stranger, call friends to tell them where you are and/or go to the landlord or manager and explain your situation. See: drug assisted sexual assault - advice on prevention.

Health risks: Used on its own, Rohypnol is unlikely to be fatal, but when combined with other drugs such as alcohol and cannabis the risk increases greatly - as the drug suppresses the central nervous and respiratory systems, there's a chance that you could stop breathing. Other side effects include hallucinations, vertigo, skin rashes, stomach problems and changes in libido.

Detection periods: Rohypnol passes out of the system in 24 hours.

THE LAW: In the UK rohypnol is only available by private prescription (not NHS) and illicit possession would most likely come under The Medicines Act (we haven't confirmed this yet). In the US recent legislation has made it a Class A drug.

HAVE YOU BEEN A VICTIM?: If you think you have been drugged and raped, check out our legal advice page .

More info: (UK) Roofie Foundation 0800 7832980
    Nightclub drinks spiked with drugs (BBC, Nov 2003)
    Campaign call over spiked drinks (BBC, Dec 2003)
    One in four 'had drinks spiked' (Guardian, Sept 2004)

1. Anon, well done oo. E long but was worth it.

2. Anon, well done oo. E long but was worth it.

41. Linda Eze I can see u have alota followers. Verach u seem like a good hearted sis. Shout out to Ezenwanyi, Oluyomi, Mrs Ude and co. Belle loves y'all. Ndi akuko biko oya decode ooo. #Belle

42. Replies
    1. Princess Charming13 March 2014 at 19:39

E don reach like this @ Irene Bernand? The Lord Is ur strength oh! DAME!!! LOL!

43. Haha bliv dis calabar girl can be dis stupid blivin she can't get back to him like dis so cheap dat she is nd wud always be wit cheap fake stories.
    In d first place how did she know a drug was dropped in d ladies drinks.
    How did she no other girls der are prostitutes if der r not associates.
    Miss Stella or mrs Stella der r 2 sides of d story buy dis one happened in front of me nd dis story is so untrue.

Now dis calabar. Lady is a nite bird who is frustrated nd feels old nd jealous of her pals around here. Boasting if how she wud ruin someone else's life.
    Talks to her self
    Complain about everybody nd everything
    Even lie about fern d contract from FiFA to make d watch for d world cup,
    Same way she claim saheed arisekola assulted her nd d father bribed her wit 2 mil nd she refused cuz jazz was der,
    Dis idiot cudnt pay her bills nd d people paying for her got tired
    D girls hotel she stayed where she paid 10 k weekly she was kicked out of d same place nd she ended up at same maroko station where half of her tins her already. Only for her to get der nd d dpo remember s her. Dis girl needs help.

1. Hey! Nawa for you, and Pls who are you and how come you know this much about the girl and you did not talk about ur gay, druggy Tony? What happen to the fact that Tony does that to ladies (I mean drugging them). Tell Tony we are after him......she is not alone.

2. @anon 10:25 did you type in English or Yoruba ?

44. Oluyomi Odukoya where are you based? Ayobo?

45. Everybody is waiting for decoders. Who will then decode it kwanu?

46. Abeg who sabi f**k pass, Benue or Deltan man? *justcurious*

47. Na wa o!(1st time to comment))

48. It is disgusting reading how ladies here are dissing each other, engaging in useless online fights that would not help anybody.
    No wonder some girls are treated like some piece of rag! Where is the confident woman that believes in herself and wont throw tantrums like a 2 year old child??

49. Haaaa, and i like thier pepper soup o. I used to take my bowl to buy until my boyfriend warned me never to step foot in 37 again. The place is quite notorious sha, any babe found there is a confirmed prostitute no stories

50. Hmmm....Nawa oo things are happening