Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MERCY JOHNSON UNBANNED........Marketers Don Tire? LOL

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

MERCY JOHNSON UNBANNED........Marketers Don Tire? LOL

Movie producers and marketers have finally lifted the ban placed on movie star, Mercy Johnson for being 'too expensive' .In a press release signed by the spokesman for Film, Video Producers and Marketers Association of Nigeria (FVPMAN), Norbert Ajaegbu, the group said

‘The disagreement between producers/marketers and Mercy Johnson has ended following the FVPMAN’s national working committee meeting, held on Sunday, March 9, 2014. they concluded that since Mercy had diligently concluded all the jobs in dispute left them with no choice than to accept her apology.’

Norbert in the statement said ‘She is one wonderful personality we would not want to join issues with. She knows when to say sorry. She has concluded all that we asked her to do. We have directed our members to resume all the previous existing relationship with her.’

*not a Mercy fan but that Lady has raw Talent and banning her from Nollywood is like banning the nyansh from facing back...LOL.

33 comments:

1. Ban-beef!
    Leave mercy alone.
    She is goods at her job
    And all 'em marketers know this.

Or wait, maybe people ain't buying movies anymore...who wan act inside???? They aint making money no more hence the revert. Hehehehe. Strategyyyyyyy!

1. Don't mind them BL. I was planning how to take her to Ghana to conquer that axis!#tongue out# Scared brokeass niggas!

2. @Stella no be small banning the nyansh from facing back,if MJ was banned.

3. WE,take me na. I am good. Btw are you Emem Isong?

2. Mercy is just too good at what she does!
    Of course they will unbann her, she's irreplaceable! down to earth and always fully smiles. U go girl!!

1. I love Mercy J. She's the best. Steph, why did u go to that anon's house with a dry bum? What happened to Vaseline? Tufia

2. Sweetest pussy, u re an idiot....foolish fool.

3. Yay! Go Mercy!

4. She is the Queen of Nollywood today,she's is the best amongst them;haters should keep mute and watch for now.

1. Honestly I watched Daniella where she played the role of a rap artist and am like ah aah, dis babe is just crazy. Haven't seen any of them ladies that can switch roles so easily. She is such a boundless talent.

5. Sure they don't have a choice... Awesome is the name for Mercy J.. A woman with a heart of Gold..... Godspeed Darling!!!

@i_ChoPtas_Not

6. Hmmn mercy J....my best actress! She so versatile n xo Real...she is jst d best! Love me some MJ jor! U rock gal...."Nurse yalo"

7. I just love MJ abeg_shes so talented. Not like d normal bleached out,ochakaomaka,overrated,talentless,disgusting(any1 wey describe u wella,take am) b*tches in Nollywood.

Like u said,Sterra banning is like banning the nyash from facing back. *winks*

8. Nobody can replace her. No one acts like her. I don't like naija movies but I watch all her movies because she's on good actress and interprets whatever role is been giving to her well

9. stella pls what abt d woman that said her son was molested in his school hope dy ve bein able to do something abt it

10. Mercy is there money maker, so they had no choice than to call her back. Mercy Johnson, Patience. Ozokwor and Nkem Owoh are the reason i even look @ nollywood movies.

11. Lol @ banning the yansh from facing back; she is indeed good at what she does, best wishes to her.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

12. lol, didnt even notice it, when she was ban...she's just too good. Love u load Mercy.

13. M J my darling, keeping soaring. Don't let people cheapen your worth. I only watch nigerian movies cos of you.

CeeCee

14. Lol@stella,yeaaaaa am so a fan of Mercy,she s butiful n lovable#go mercy! EVE E UME

15. Personally if mercy is not in d cast forget d movie queen mercy yay.they cnt. Do with out u very humble personality

16. She has apologized so let's all move on.

17. No one does it better than MJ

18. No does it better than MJ

19. Mercy is credible and talented. i love mercy for acting wisely ...

Read more hot gist here

20. It is high time they stop these nonesense abt banning actors!!!!!!!!they should go to hollywood and hear what they earn. If they want to pay peanut they shld look for a peanut actress

21. She is the real queen of Nollywood . I am happy for you Mercy. May God continue to uplift you. Rose

22. Mj She is sure talented actress ,she delivers ,and her movies are just the only movie I watch on YouTube .

23. Abeg make I hear word,she's d one dat begged them,she had to agree on der terms!