Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: My Sisters Husband Is A Rapist- Should I Tell Her?

Thursday, March 20, 2014

My Sisters Husband Is A Rapist- Should I Tell Her?

Something has been bothering me ever I heard about it. 

It's about my sister's husband thank can't do without harassing young girls to the extent that he has tried to forcefully sleep with my younger sister that went to spend like 2 days in our big sis house but she couldn't tell anyone until I read her chat with one of her friend  that her sisters husband use to harras  her that she doesn't like going there, I had to call her and ask her what has been happening  which she told me everything and I advised her on what to do because he has tried it with me also..

i just had to make it secret because I don't want any issue between. My greatest surprise again is  that they just had  new househelp because my sister just had her 2nd child thru CS and she needed a helping hand so they both employed a househelp. She has been a gud girl all along, she knows how to play with kids, clean the house and all to d extent that my sister treat her lyk her blood, she gives her everything she needs and many more. 

Just of recent she started changing, my sister complained to me and I told her to be patient or probably they should tell her to go maybe she's tired of working with them. I called the househelp and asked her why did she changed suddenly, she was just in tears while she was telling me that she really like my sister a lot cos she treats her well but her husband is the problem that really want to leave,she said the 1st week she came to d house the husband asked her if she was a virgin and she told him yes (although not a virgin she had to lie) d next she saw was dat he came to her room in d middle of d night rapped her dat she had to tell her aunt dat brought her. 

The following week they had planned that she want to go for prayers in her village and they told my sister about it but since the husband was aware she allowed her to go, not knowing that they went to flush out somethings from her system and all according to what she told me and it has happened again. So she said dat was why she changed and has lost respect for him and 'm so angry and confused right now don't want to do. (sorry about my long note 'm just so bitter about it)

Pls I need you and fellow sdk readers opinion on dis issue...do u think its right for me to tell my sister what has been happening or I should just keep quiet about it

101 comments:

1. I think you should tell ur sister, mind u, this might result to family problem but I still think u should tell her so knows what her husband is capable of doing and take precaution! From ur write up, such man can even rape his own daughter! So please the earlier the better.

1. Tell your sis. Don't just break the news. Say it gradually so she will grab. Tell her about u, ur sis n housrhelp's experience

2. Tell your Mother and father they will deal with the situation better. U r still a little bit young to deal with the fallout. Trust me, he will change without ur sister being emotionally distraught.

3. What sought of ? R u askin...is it until he rapes all of yhu in ur family b4 u will tell ur sis..

4. this dokinta okechukwu u must be a bastard supporting evil! What he did??? And he u say he will change without us sister being emotionally distraught!!! A paedophile is who you support! Damn you!!!

5. Renal or whatever you call yourself. Can u read at all. Ignorance and stupidity is bad

6. Renée must u insult sum1 4 airing his opinion? Wot part of his comment suggests he is supporting d guy? Smh.

7. Easy girl. Doc never supported the bloody prick. He only suggested the girl tells her parents so they can handle the case with wisdom instead of telling her sister and breaking her heart. Men ehn ! Tufiakwa. Since I saw my hubby's chat wit one ho telling her how she has stolen his heart and how he wants to love her,bla bla bla ( all bcos of totoh). Na so I just zero my mind o. Men will always be men. My own be say he loves and respects me to de moon and back. Does his best to provide for me and our 2 kids,etc. We are even better friends than we r husband and wife. People keep commenting on how much they like the way we relate. We yab ourselves @ every opportunity we get, we do farting competition,We even have codes and facial expressions dat we use to discuss secretly. We have a fabulous and fun relationship so as much as I was hurt,I had to remind myself that he's human. Above all, he's a good man so I can only keep praying for him and enjoying my marriage.

8. Anon 6.46. U are so deluded. U have succeeded in brainwashing yourself all by yourself. Continue to deceive yourself by wrapoing a coccoon of falsehood around you. One day, reality gi prick am. Smh.

9. @anon 6:46, I hope he dsnt dash u staph too. Drop packs of condoms in his car,office backpack or briefcase. So he knows u know,nd he will feel d guilt instantly.

10. Renee Nkita ala. Barking about like a bitch in heat.

11. Anon 7.38. U are the one who is deluded, bitter and above all a pack of sour grapes. Do you know how many marriages and relationships have lost their substance because of little fights that could have been ignored? People come here with real shit and spill their heart's contents only to be attacked by psychos like u. So I should loss sleep and tear my bra and start fighting because my husband toasted a chic. Babes u r the one sitting on a long thing ! hes a super shy person. I know all de tricks he tried just to ask me out.Hes an indoor person so much dat I have to chase him out sometimes. He's not your typical romantic husband but dis guy does his best to blow my mind at every opportunity he gets.dats y I appreciate every thing he does so much more than de guys who buy u gifts everyday and den screw every hole they find. He wakes me up in de middle of the night to say he loves me and how lucky he is to have me for a wife. His family and friends talk about how tough he is. He doesn't talk much but he's STRONG and may appear as cold to some people. But that's the man ive seen break down and cry a few times. If I have a need,he's de one who initates the fasting and draws up prayer points. Sometimes he has to takeaway food from lunch or dinner dates wit his friends just so he doesn't miss my infamous afang soup or any other meals cos dats my specialty. Did i tell u dat while we were dating, i started getting fresh wit some guy (nothing happened) hubby snooped thru my fone and saw msgs n call logs. He went crazy ! Cried like a baby and then proposed to me. Apparently he had been planning de proposal for a while and even my straying didn't deterr him. Thats a man who loves me silly and im grateful to God for him so don't come here talking shit. What we have is real and I thank God for his grace every single day. I'll be de biggest fool to think dat he won't be attracted to other females so all I do is pray for God's guidance upon him. And keep enjoying what God has blessed us wit. We r so used to hearing about crashed marriages that when we hear of marriages that are working it kindda sounds strange. Yes its true, some marriages work and im blessed to be in one and wish the same for everyone else. God bless us all !
      Anon 6.46

12. Anon. I kinda like your reply.

13. Anon 6.46, why all this lengthy epistle? You owe none of us any explanation. It is your life and it is working well for you, but all this talk makes u come across as a woman in denial. Keep praying but please be firm if it escalates to something else.

Mave.

14. Anon 6:46 long story. He's a super shy person that loves you silly but he told another woman that he loves her and that she has stolen his heart. I get you

2. Please tell your Sis, so she'll be aware she married a he-goat and equally guard herself against contracting STDs from the shameless dog!

1. I can bet my balls that u r neither married or in a serious heterosexual relationship. If you are, watch out! DOG LOVER.

2. nincompoop! You must be gulity of this evil! Ike nsi!

3. From ur name I can see that u r a social misfit who feels cool adopting a crass identity. U r worse than anonymous. Also must be a dog lover abi what breed is ur boyfriend? You know what they call women who run around with dogs? Yep you guessed it. B...h

4. U highly crass, uncouth skunk still tied to his mom's apron strings called okechku, will you lay off my comment? RABID DOG!

3. you can tell her but... take her really far like on a trip, so that she won't make decisions when she is angry. She might not like you for some hours or a day but you are doing a good thing and it's better it is not coming from the mouth of a stranger

1. Tell your sister ooooooooooooo! I see a criminal charge in that man's future.

4. Tell your sister, although she will forgive him and try to save their marriage ( Nija pressure) but she will know how to fix things.. By first getting a male help and stopping you guys from spending the night at her place.. CIA if she was asked to choose between her dignity and her family she will choose her "animal" husband.. So tell her, so she knows what to do FAST!

*am out

1. He can rape the male help too oh.
      Don't go and think it abeg!!!

5. For heavens sake, tell ur sister!!! Wtf! U have to tell her. Its very neccesary u do jusst dt.

6. Stephanie baby, you no get work ni? Abi una set alarm. Chei

1. You guys should leave stephanie alone. How did you noticed her comments on most post if you aren't as jobless as u accuse her? The choice to comment is yours my dear, trust me there are a lot of people who follow stella's post bumper to bumper yet they do not comment but reading is just as equal as commenting.

Steph, more power to your elbow, the consolation is that if and when stella decides to give out some goodies, she would find you a worthy recepient. That's when you would now find our anonymous forming name and commenting on every thread like there s no tomorrow.

I say this because I'm a die hard SDK fan, and I read all the post cos I'm alway refreshing ds page. Nigerians are just to hypocritcal.

Don't let anyone dull your sparkle.

2. *notice, *too

7. Please tell you sister. Then tell your parents.
    It could very well be his children in the near future.

1. I think you should tell your. Parents first they would know how to tell your sis, but mehn she needs to know
      God forbid for some men o

8. Allow ur sis 2 get better. Gather as much evidence from d guy lyk recording a convo wit u confronting him. Wot abt ur parent? Bottomline ur sister needs 2 know.

9. What r u waiting for? Why r u protecting the rapist who shd be in prison. R u waiting for him to rape ur niece before u talk?

10. Pls tell her o, dis tin has happen 2me too, my sister husband want 2 do, but I told my sis about it, n stop going der, dis was like 10years ago. Same tin with my hubby he wanted 2 do d maid, but I was so vigilant 2 notice it on tym since dem I only have a male house help,i look after my kids myself,

1. @felly 411, r u sure its not an ancenstral curse on d girls in ur household? Ur sisters husband,nd den ur husband. U guys need mfm deliverance (women's deliverance) its well with u.

11. Werin u wan tell dis kain person again.he is an animal he shudnt b called a husband how can u want to sleep wit 2 younger sisters of ur wife and u even rape ur househelp even if wifey isn't giving u some biko go do ur bullshit elsewia.now God knows wat he has caught from that house help.I know someone who brot househelp from the village cos her parents r poor and the gal came with hepatitis from wia she was sent from now imagine if this house girl in question has a killer disease poor wifey might catch some men r from d pit of hell.God will judge...and yet a woman will do all she can to be faithful biko bullshit

12. Tell her please...what a world...

13. I just wonder at you people that conceal vital information from a supposedly loved one. Your sister is sitting on a time bomb, married to a beast who's going around destroying the lives of innocent girls all over the place. You are a rapist's accessory please.

The fact that he's even tried to rape you and your younger sister is not enough motivation for you! Don't you have parents or elders in your family?

I won't be surprised if some mad people here advice you to maintain the status quo so that your sister can remain in her sham marriage.

14. @ poster u r a bit careless I must say. He tried it wif u n u allow or kidcis qo there? Dis is a very sensitive ish. U shud hv handled dis earlier dan naw. Who knows if he succeeded wif ur kidcis? I aqree with kiks dat u shud allow ur cis heal 1st, but on d part of confrontinq him... I don't. Take d idiot by surprise cos until u tell ur cis she won't kn n datz waht he thinks. Wen he is cauqht off quard he won't b able 2 lie. Daz my 2cents

15. tell her. or have your mum or another matured adult tell her.
    Its for her own good. So she doesn't end up with some disease from the randy dog!

16. Pls and pls d earlier d beta before he causes more damage u beta tell ur sis cos if she eventually finds out, D hubby might try to turn tins around by implicating u so as to cause enemity btw u two so u hv to tell her sharperly

17. Well if you don't tell your sister it will continue, someday don't be surprised he will try to even rape his own daughter when she grows up, I know people like that, they are the type that commits incest, grave harm will be done, buts worse harm will be done in future if you don't tell her and all the family

18. All dis stories sef.
    Abeg make una handle ya matter jare

19. Ur sis just gave birth,dnt tell her yet wait till she's stronger buh tell ur parent first.

20. 1. Tell your sister
    2. Get an English tutor.

1. Fuck away...is English your mother tongue?Onuku odeku

2. Get a life

3. Idiot. U are a big fool. Y don't u be her english teacher. Are u perfect?

4. Lol @ English teacher

21. I wonder at you people who people who conceal vital, life-saving information from a supposedly loved one. Your sister is married to a beast who's going around destroying the lives of innocent girls. She's sitting on a time bomb.

The fact that he's even tried it on you and your younger sister is not enough motivation for you! Don't you have parents or elders in your family? If you loved your sister, you won't even be deliberating this stinking issue.

I won't be surprised if some mad people here advice you to maintain the status quo so that your sister can remain in her sham marriage .

22. Tell your sister,tell the police,tell his employers at work if he's an entrepreneur,tell his customers..Tell his pastor/Imam. You do not cover this sort of evil.

1. Hahahahaha! Evils.
      Poster! You are soooooooo funny though! Don't tell your sister. Call a caterer, share asoebi and give the man an award. Don't you think he deserves it. #funnyquestions

2. LOL
      I agree with you Sira. Please poster tell your parents, your sister, his parents and relatives. Inshort everyone who cares to listen before he ends up raping his daughter.

23. You just have to tell ur sister, like someone said that kinda sex perv can even rape his own daughter, let her know, its necessary

24. why did u nt tell your sister when time he tried harassing u? U would ve saved d hsehelp, beside the hsehelp should't ve gone bck after the first time. Tell ur sister but be ready cos d bloody rapist ll denie it. Goodluck

25. why did u nt tell your sister when time he tried harassing u? U would ve saved d hsehelp, beside the hsehelp should't ve gone bck after the first time. Tell ur sister but be ready cos d bloody rapist ll denie it. Goodluck

26. Please tell your sister no matter how it may hurt, before it is too late,cos he may rape his own female children in the future.

27. MY DEAR IF UR SISTER'S MARAIGE WOULD END DUE TO HER HUSBANDS SEXUAL LIBIDO LET IT NOT COME FROM UR SIDE OOO. DO NOT TELL UR SISTER COS IF U DO AND SHE DOES NOT BELIEVE U AND ACUSE U OF WANTING TO KILL HER MARRAIGE WHAT WOULD U DO? TYE BEST THING LIVE THE MAN AND LET UR SISTER FIND OUT BY HERSEF OR BETTER STILL GARTHER ENUF EVIDENCE AND MAKE HER CATCH HIM RED HANDED.. OK. GE NTI WELL WELL

1. Mumu of life

2. If u don't av anything to say just shut d hell up rather than giving senseless advice.

28. Do you have proof that the man is Randy? Do you have proof that he tried sleeping with you and your sister? If you do,hurriedly show them to her but if you don't,try gathering evidence but then if your sister believes everything you say,that's if you are very close,tell her without any evidence

29. U need to tell your sister ASAP. To avoin any family misunderstanding, u should gather as much eevidence as possible and anonymously drop them to her. One way or another, she needs to know.
    Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

30. EXCLUSIVE:

There was a woman that was lamenting about her husband's side chick. I FOUND HER ON FACEBOOK.

Her name is Ogoo Vivian ( Nnamdi Azikwe Uni). She is one bleached out, heavy set runz gal with a lot of married Engineers as her friends.

Madam, check her out. She is the one with a green dress and black jacket.

1. Enemies of progress! Ndi obi akpo. Must you bring her gist to stella's blog? I'm cock sure u are a frenemy.

2. Choi anon 3:11,you be real aproko ohhh...I dey hail....wish am on fb...would have loved to see the babe

3. Na wao! Mind ur business nah

4. @Linda Eze do search for ya FB.
      Put her name
      Hit search
      Na she bi no 6 for there
      Attended Nnamdi Azikwe Uni.
      @ Distressed madam-------One Ejike with potbelly is liking all her posts ,na ya oga bi dat?
      @Anons...This na gossip blog and the gist was from yesterday from Post ( Thank you).
      @ SDKers. I am saving a marriage. God bless me.
      @Stella. *wink* and post.

31. Yes dear u shd tell ur sister,but not without evidence cos he cd deny n it'll be ur word against his n u'll be shocked dat d maid will be too scared to baCk up ur claim.so gather evidence n squeal on dat SOB
    And if ur mom is still around u shd tell her cos she'll knw d best way to tackle dis,although most old generation mums will tell u to keep quiet in oda to protect ur sister's marriage. Good luck wit dis

32. I think you and your younger sister should tell your parents together. Assure your younger sister that nothing will happen to her if she speak up. You, your younger sister and parents should tell your sister. Let her know she is putting her own kids in danger if she continue living with him. Useless man. God i feel sorry for some house help in Nigeria.

33. Please tell your sister coz she needs to know and the earlier the better

34. use the housemaid as a bait. at least she knows u both are planning to nab the randy dog. get evidence and then spill to your sis and family members.

even if your sis finds it difficult to believe on hearing, with recorded conversation, picture or video whichever you could come up with, the randy dog would loose defences.

smh at some men. tufiakwa!

35. Do ur sis a mighty favour by lettin
    her know wat hs been going on right under her nose...
    Chai some men sha...to think dat i just read a woman telling fellow ladies to spoil their men silly...
    phew! Ngwanu...oluo na omume...
    One agbakwana oso!

36. Dis kind of man can rape his own daughter. Please tell ur sister so she can be aware and know how to protect herself even if she won't want to leave her husband.

Mrs J

37. You better tell your sister because he may even carry on to even his children. The question shouldn't be if you should tell your sister or not, rather it should how you should go about telling so that you can get the best possible result out of it. I do sincerely pity your elder sister, having to live with a cope with such an animal. Please try as much as possible to get evidence by confronting him in private and recording it or by texting him asking about why he did what he did to you and your younger sister and then the help. Just be wise and then talk to your elder sister. If she pays no attention, tell your parents. One way or the other don't let the idiot walk around like he is a man worthy of your sister.

38. You need to tell your sister but in the presence of an adult like your mum, and it should stay in the family.You also need to tell your sister to go and check herself medically.
    Be need to be wise about this.

39. u sef wey dey see her comment to know say she no get work, u sef too no get work ni?

abi u be her tail? eeyore.

40. My dear poster, My sisters husband is a bigger rapist.Rapes househelps, little kids coming back from school, harrasses our other sister, harassed me before I screamed at it.....My sister knows and she threw me out of her house a month to my wedding for making a fuss about it...I tried the police, they are his friends, tried project alert, theyfailed ........I left and moved in with my husband to be.No one seems to help rape cases and victims in Nigeria...........sad situation.it still pains me when I remember the face of the 11 year old he raped last.with blood and tears.i still feel the need to catch him........HELP NEEDED FAST.contact me.

1. Rapist deserves jungle justice aswear....God knows I will surely kill anybody that tries that shit with me or my children....#TeamJungleJusticem....I will donate fuel,tire and matches

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Please you can start punishing this bastard by exposing his name and business here! Mcheeew!

41. Pls tell your sister so she can protect herself and female visitors she brings into her home. this same thing happened to me, it was just a coincides that day my girl told me that Stella posted a similar story in september. i was shocked at first but had to take steps to remove the girl from the house, the girl was very innocent, thk God he hasnt defiled her, and i also left the house cos i just couldnt stand him.

42. Buha #PausesLaff and reserves the hahaha!
    Dis Dr. Oke no like himsef at all.
    Betting ur balls untop anoda person matter!
    Muhehehehe!

@ poster
    Ur sister's hubby is a 'beast of no gender'
    And i av a feeling she knows wat her hubby is capable of doing.
    And for him to even approach two sis, means e az no regards for ur sister n ur family.

Naija women!
    Una dooooeeee oooo,
    U marry a man wu az no regards for u oly bcos u sef wan enter wedding gown, comot ur parent ouz, n share palmoil rice and den u end up suffering in silence.
    Tufiakwa! #SpitsWitDisgusts!
    Chineke ekwene iho jo.
    Its possible u tell her, n ur family bcoms her enemy.
    Its funny dat u tink she doesnt no(smiling at how naive u are).

43. Tell your sis n get it out of ya conscience but be rest assured that she won't leave him, infact d love wil wax stronger oddly enuf. U sha warned her and that's that!

44. As silly as it sounds, dr okechukwus advice is the best. Don't tell ur sister, its going to create a very very weird situation between u guys , guess y... Because she is gonna forgive him ( as par naija pressure to keep her marriage) and then u will be a bad person. Tell ur parents, make her get rid of her male house help and get a guy( at least he is not gay) . Your parents will be able to deal with the situation without ur sister getting distraught

45. Hian, women we are mumus. I understand why this lady is cautious to tell her sister. See someone saying, don't be the one to scatter her marriage. WHAT MARRIAGE? The lady is married to a beast. Is it till he disgraces her and her family by raping some hot headed persons child or sister. God forbid, but if the man were to bring his filthy parts near my family member and we find out...your sister would be a widow and by GOD everyone would know why her husband died.
    OP, I feel your pain. Please tell your sister, she probably knows and is sitting there doing "he will tire" or "he is a man" or someother stupid excuse that we as naija women give the useless men in our lives. My advice to you, do not put you or your little sister in harms way. If your sister asks why you do not visit her as much, tell her you want to be safe. Tell your parents (abi are they the type that the guy has blinded with money...no vex but you know it happens).
    And for the anon worried about her sister's "marriage" scattering, this is not a marriage you should wish on your enemy. She is susceptible to diseases, embarrassment and being thoroughly disgraced in the very near future because the thing she married will soon go and do pass his power.

46. Tell ur sis don't tell ur parent am married with kids n I knw wat am talking abt if u tell ur parent 1st ur sis will be embarrass abt d kind of man he married n brought to d family n will be ashamed also she mite not want to break from d marriage unto leaving d kids there to suffer tho she will be angry with him etc after forgiving him n maybe him changing he won't attend family functions or be a part of d family again n ur sis won't be happy abt it in future. TELL UR SIS ASAP SHE NEEDS TO KNW

47. Men sef.....hmmmmm.wen will dey stop all ov dz rape thingy,,it ain't funny no more. Check out my shoe blog..www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

48. Tell ur sister now r regret lerra, a consin of mine was like dat we refuse 2 tell d wife until 1 nite wen he ws forcefully sleeping wit d wife sister and d wife cut them herself... Gbam and their dad almost died, he even slept with his own sister

49. Your sister definitely needs to know, it's a matter of life and death. AIDS is real Abeg. At the rate his going he'll soon catch one ogbonge STI.
    This issue is so common in many naija homes....Oga And The Help....find out more on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

50. @poster, your sister already knows that her husband is an infidel. She has chosen to completely turn a blind eye to anything going on in the house. I guess he is the bread winner that's why she has allowed him to remain a dog!! My advice is for you to tell her to watch her husband closely. If she dismisses your advice, that's her cup of tea.

51. My dear poster please tell your sisterASAP!!!!! She is sitting on a time bomb, if your mum is still alive, please tell your mum so the two of you can talk to her. Please do this fast. She will think of ways to deal with her husband. At least she will become watchful.

52. My dear,tell ur sister to let dat girl go nd employ a younger boy,if she ask u why?tell her to ask de husband the reason why u said so..be more deplomatics with this matter becos at end may back fire or settle de matter,,becos with this step if de husband refused to tell her,,then she may force u to tell her,,,at end no one will blame u becos she is de person dat force u to talk,goodluck,from swiss

53. O my good God, I bless ur holy name dat i can now comment!!!!!
    2 d anon dat tot i left Stella's blog n has bin following me all around like night shadow, HP u r gud? 4 record purpose, Stella remains my no 1 blogger followed by laila n den miss petite!!! I am a very busy woman unlike u dat is frustrated n has notin doing except 2 patrol n sign every blog's register!!!! Incase u r in my shoes n can't comment, just click on comments instead of d story.........

54. Poster if you love your sister just tell her because her life can be in danger if the 'horse band' gives her any incurable STD

55. POSTER let me explain to u properly what u are doing.
    when the animal wanted to sleep wth u, u said no and u were able toleave there cos u dnt live there.
    wen he wanted to sleep wth ur sister she rejected n left too cos she had a choice.
    now that poor househelp is helpless dts where she live, and dis goat is taking advantage of it.
    why cant u see dis innocent girl as ur sister and help her quickly.
    what if she get pregnant dnt u think it will be worse, cos then u sister will hve to accept that her house help has a child father by her husband, which will bcome their responsibility or God forbid she try to abort and die in d process then ur sister is a murderer.
    BIKO I beg u in the name of God and whatever it is ur love,for the sake of humanity save this girl fom this pain n agony. if u want, u can send ur sisters number to stella and have stella call her personal and explain, am sure stella knw how best to talk to her.plllllllssssssss act now and fast, u must not tell ur parents cos ur sis might be angry that u dnt hve to tell he whole world instead of coming to her directly.

THE LAW

56. WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? TELL YOUR MUM OR TELL HER RIGHT AWAY!!
    it is her choice to either believe or ignore but she would know you have done your part.

57. ls tell her o, dis tin has happen 2me too, my sister husband want 2 do, but I told my sis about it, n stop going der, dis was like 10years ago. Same tin with my hubby he wanted 2 do d maid, but I was so vigilant 2 notice it on tym since dem I only have a male house help,i look after my kids myself,

58. Be fooling yourself.......he loves you that much and he is lying to another woman he loves you? Be living in Lala land.......sadly most men are cheats, liars and self absorbed and we women just choose to accept it that way cos we have no choice......but of course when excesses are too much we have to leave

59. Burst his bubble ojare!!

60. Such people should be in jail