Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nuella Njubigbo Issues Press Statement On The Eve Of Her Traditional Wedding To Tchidi Chikere.

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Nuella Njubigbo Issues Press Statement On The Eve Of Her Traditional Wedding To Tchidi Chikere.

Pregnant Nollywood actress Nuella is getting married to movie producer Tchidi this weekend and she has decided to clear the air and she says she is explaining to her supposed fans who deserve to know the truth...she claims she was not part of the reason he divorced Sophie his first wife and.....abeg na long story,read for yourself.....#yimu

''Let me start by confirming some of the rumours you may have heard. Yes, the traditional marriage rites between Tchidi Chikere and I will be performed soon. This was not the way we imagined or planned it, but as they say, nobody has a crystal ball to tell where or who we end up with. Life is a dice.

At the time the rumours of his separation/divorce and me being involved was going on, I definitely was not in that space where some story writers said I was. I was busy doing other things with my life, other preoccupations, a relationship (I thought would lead to marriage), and my acting career. Things happened, my relationship packed up and we went our separate ways, I moved on.

Tchidi and I have always been friends (As I am with other colleagues), We trade in the same career, but we never crossed that line (we never dated), not to talk of me getting pregnant for him ( I’m presently not pregnant as still being written) sometimes It’s really tiring confirming or refuting some of these rumors.  I know some naysayers would still believe what they have made up their minds to believe and stick to; Truth is, I am not making this statement for those set of people, neither am I making it to get people on my side. This statement goes out to those who love me and truly care about me and the way I live my life, and to my very reliable and supportive fans who have been asking questions and deserve to know the truth.

In the past two years, Tchidi and I worked more, we got closer and more friendly, we were both single and I began to understand and see the real him. Needless to say that I also began to really , really like this real person I was getting to know more and more with every passing day. Then it happened, our hearts clicked. Well, maybe the flying rumours contributed to this and made me look more his way, or it could have been part of life we have no control over.
Suffice this to say, he proposed to me a while ago and after very careful thought and consideration on every side I said yes. Would I say no because of what people would say and damn where my heart led me? Just like Bill Cosby said, ‘the key to failure is trying to please everybody’. I chose not to take that route, instead follow my heart.
My heart is remarkably at peace with this decision, and I am willing to take this leap of faith which every married woman has taken. Where this love will lead me I cannot say, I am not God, but, I have hope, faith and believe that it will lead me to a good place. Every one of us in this life deserves a chance to be happy. I am taking my own chance.
This is the only statement I am making on this, any other one after this is not from me. I can’t help what people say or write, but please be careful about what you listen to or read and believe. For those who wish me the best, I wish the very best, for those who don’t, I leave you to God who sees and knows all things. Thanks for reading''.culled from Bononline

*Nuella you shouldnt have bothered,this press release is full of soft inconsistencies...your relationship with Tchidi is over two years and i know for sure you and his ex wife Sophie used to exchange cussing out each other whilst he was still married to her....and you used to mock her about dating her husband.

You shouldnt have bothered......Please Enjoy your second marriage ,face your work and pray hard not to be a victim of the western Nigeria proverb which says that ''the broom that swept out the footsteps of the first wife will.......''....you shouldnt have bothered with this bag of lies!

Nuella i had to come back and edit to give you this seat,siddon,relax and continue lying.

131 comments:

1. she dey find story ,na story she go see

1. Blablabla...
      Who askd for ur explanations?
      Y the long epistle?
      Gulity conscience ??
      No1 cares!!!!

2. I laughed out loud at the chair.....: Stella ohhhhh... Lmao

3. They'll finish this babe today, with this her tales by moonlight.

4. I don't know their story so I won't take any side.I feel we should be sure before we draw conclusions!

5. Nuella romance stella sit jor.........

6. It's her life, it's their lives. We are too busy playing detective and minding other people's businesses and forgetting ours. We can never know the true story cus we are not inside.
      It's possible she wasn't even having a sexual relationship at the time Sophia was fighting her cus so many married women make that mistake by accusing single girls wrongly till they end up calling into being something that was not.
      Sophia wasn't exactly faithful even at the time she was accusing Nuella.Thank God she's moved on now, let Tchidi move on too.
      Nuella,i pray this union works, may love see you through and if you caused the breakup of his first marriage, God will judge you o.
      Congratulations

7. Neulla...how na??

8. Anon 1.17 God bless u! Nigerians with ther over sabi sabi! Mind ur own home b4 another woman take over biiko

2. Liar , husband snatcher fine girl like you dey. Marry after three..so with this your opolor eyes you no see man catch .

1. ​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLmaoº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=))
      @ ..so with this your opolor eyes you no see man catch..

=))•´¨) 
      ¸.•´ ¸.â„“oâ„“ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
      ‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =))

2. Cupcake shuuuut up, go back and continue backing.
      Pepper

3. Whose husband did she snatch o?

3. This babe needs psych evaluation

1. Baby oku take time.
      The unquenchable pepper on the move

4. Stella you read my mind about that proverbial saying...Nuella this epistle is uncalled for,borrow a leaf from your colleague Stella Damaturu and do your thing without explaining anything to anybody..but remember he who comes to equity must come with clean hands,so if your hands are not clean sit back,relax and wait for karma!

1. LMAO at Stella Damaturu....Nuella,stop lying..you are pregnant....tufiakwa....husband snatcher....aunty agbaya...let's see how everything will end...no be Tchidi again?..skirt chaser...ngwanu...oruo na omume..I don sit down dey look una...

2. Yawns! I hate this kind thing. She's out rightly calling people "stoopid".
      Nuella you for just shetup honestly. I'm so upset eh!!!!
      About being pregnant, remember the day I said the truth is like pregnancy, you can't hide it forever. Ngwanu! Oseti go! The countdown begins. I don't get involved in stories like this but this girl rattled my cage like seriously. Dafuq!!!!
      When they fingered you, u weren't involved, you were minding your business (akuko).
      After the fingering, you decided to taste and you tasted and saw that The Lord was good!!!! Foolish gial!

3. Linda how india, are you tired of masara and rice...STFU....aunty agbaya

5. Idiot.... May you rot in the deepest part of hell.

1. Don't do such prayer ok, now be nice, take small parting.
      Pepper

6. Unfortunately she is acting as if this is the final destination. Marriage is the beginning of the journey and like my pastor says "the grass is always greener on the other side, and you are no longer the other side".

Just remember that a man that left his "old" wife will someday find you Old.

Good Luck...because you will need it. Remember that there is a living God somewhere!

7. I can believe she's still lying that she's not pregnant. So, why was Tchidi buying pregnacare in Blenco (Addo Road, Ajah) the other day?

1. Lmao..ynash opener.spill moreee.lmao

2. Lmao..ynash opener.spill moreee.lmao

3. Perhaps he has a pregnant bitch at home?

4. Mehn, pple De see o. God forgive me my sins n pls don't ever let my matter be brought to sdk

5. Pregnacare aids conception.it helps women conceive faster.She can't be pregnant and be on that.

6. Really Wide Eyed?
      Shut the fuck up if you can't do proper research then please don't spill.
      Pregnacare helps before pregnancy, during and after.
      It is not a fertility drug. And she can be pregnant and on it.
      I hadd pregnacare during my pregnancies even during breastfeeding.
      Please do more research before opening your wide mouth to spill gibberish!!

7. @wide eyed there is pregnacare conception,also there is pregnacare for preggy mamas,pregnacare for post pregnancy.it varies

8. Wide eyed,there is pregnacare for pregnant women

9. Wide eyed, you are so ignorant. Though there's pregnacare for preconception the major thing it's known for is that it's a daily drug for pregnant women,provides your daily need of folic acid and other minerals.

10. Lovely reply wide eyed! Love your style. .. We can educate ourselves without insulting one another.

Ms

8. hmmmm Nollywood stars una matter tire person. Some girls sha, why marry a man with too much garbage?

9. A tale told to an idiot, full of sound and phrase signifying noithing .

This girl is just psssssssss! Is she alright? You owe nobody any explanation ...na wetin guilty conscience de cause be ds.

1. Exactly my thought..U need not explain ursef furthur..

10. Shameless fowl.. I pity all of u, Luk @ Vicky, after fucking n having kids 4 Godwin, isn't she crying her eyes out now... She is neither single, married, divorce nor a widow..

11. Aunty Stella, i just love you.U are obviously not a learner in this profession.Keep up d gd work, ma.

12. Lazy girl,upon all the men outside there,you could not find a single man to marry,hmmmmm...I thought you were a smart girl,Onye oshi...

13. Super stowy......

14. Karma is a bitch, he hs 3kids oh, u won born president? 2nd wife tinz

15. So, nuela you wanna tell us Tchidi is the only man that rocks ya boat in the entire nollywood???#Smh

Its okay babes, only wishing you what you wished your fellow woman... #Karma is a Bitch"

@i_ChoPtas_Not

16. This girl u are just a learner, comon shut up your mouth there, liar....

17. Nuella....Jazz woman.... Ur juju get expiry date you hear....Tell dat to Ebube ur leader inugo....Cos this is the beginning of ur downfall.....This great evil dat you have done will be ur downfall.... Mark my words.

18. If truly you were dating him while he was still married, it then means you are wicked. But if you started dating after divorce, congrats. Rose

19. *yawns*
    Guilty people are the ones who always seek to explain what transpired to all and sundry. Madam, take your epistle elsewhere...aint nobody got time for tales by mooonlight.

20. nuella if you were chidis friend like u claimed you would have helped fix his home with sophie. men i dont know what you want really. a woman bore you 3 boys and you could not tolerate her excesses. chidi hope ur nuella is an angel

1. My thought exactly.
      If they were truly friendS, she could have helped to reconcile him with his wife....my dear Nuella, I wish you what you wished Sophia few years ago

2. Excesses of cheating and doing runs in marriage? C'mon,thats asking for too much nau

21. First, Mercy Johnson collect someone husband, Ini Edo too collect another woman's husband, and now this useless bleaching akuna kuna. Seems the nollywood is cursed.

What about Funke Akindele? Stella Damasus?? Awon oloshi united.

1. Societal pressure. People like you wont let them rest cos they are single. So the option is to snatch. Abi, una don dey halla Genevieve and others to get married. Marriage by fire by thunder.

2. U re SO on point I commented SAME!!!!!!!!! Gosh I love u, scroll down u go c where I said almost same thing!!!!! A ZILLION likes

22. As for you Tchidi who thinks he has monopoly over our women, i just hope you won't start a war when another man treats ur daughter just as u have treated Sophie.....

Your Day of reckoning ain't far anymore

Thought you had brain??? Lost much Respect for you

@i_ChoPtas_Not

23. Akuko Mike Ejeagha. Don't worry the law of Karma will catch up with U.

1. Your head is there lmaoo. Akuko mike ejeagha like mad. Bitc* with he kpomo lips that can't act to save her life. I'm out!.

24. This bleaching prostitute. Awon oloshi united.

25. The struggle to remain relevant , Stella please stop giving this home wrecker audience

26. And to think she came under anonymous to cuss Stella n saying all sort of rubbish,but guess wat dearie,karma is so close to u,n whoever told u dat even if Sophie was cheating on him,u're in d best position to save him from his cheating wife?when it happens now,pastors n family members will ve sleepless nights.wishing best of luck in ur search of happiness,as u said u truly deserve to be happy if truly u need it.

1. Brown sucre I will spare u
      Pepper

27. .....and she burst my bubble,Was really hoping down the long story,she wld tell us wht Amechi's AMU looks like.. Shameless girl.

28. Na waa for this cock and bull story! Come 2 think of it, Y do all these actresses enjoy being 2nd wives? BTW, stellastic, dis ur stool make senseooo! As cold dey for lagos dis 9t, if I sidon 4am, cold don go be dat!

1. Are you an ofeke nzuuzuu?see name
      Pepper is going

29. Hmmmmm!!!! Stellastico. This chair no be small one o. I christen it 'Executive chair for husband snatchers' . Oya Nuela sidon ontop d thing.

30. I saw tchidi in church (our lady mother of perpetual help, Ajah)on sun waiting to see d rev father. He hs cut his dread sef. Maybe he ws dr to arrange for white wedding things. He almst tore my dress with hiz hungry eyes fixed on my boobs like who neva see bobi b4 *rme*. Nuella I pity u sha. Whatever rocks ur boat tho.. I wish u luck &HML in advance.

31. Nawa o finally dey can't hide it anymore. Women r truely enemies of themselves. Ds Nuella wnt end well, its just a matter of time. Karma awaits u; Nuella worthless husband snatcher n home wrecker.

32. Stella the hater
    You dey there wey u kom no say she dey lie
    Abeg cari de seat for ue sef

33. Whether na true or false story, na only God, devil, Nuella, Sophie and T.Chidi sabi wetin happen.... everyone else dey talk chit based on what they think, what they heard, assumptions or straight up making up their own version of the tory lol. Make una quit vexing over things una no sabi jare and leave matter. Stella, u too like trouble but be careful before u put yourself for yawa u no fit escape from... one day someone go enter you and drag your matter outside, so take am easy with the way you go at people.

34. She s still denying her hand in d crash of tchidi marriage.ok o.i used to love Nuella til her story bursted abt dating Tchidi.i knew there wldnt hv been any smoke wtout fire.it has come to pass and so shall the pregnancy if truly u r acting abt it again.its definitely one thing u cant hide for a longtym.Nuella u shldnt hv bothered tryin to explain urself cos no sane person wld believ u

35. My dear it's unfortunate.....I never expected dis from someone like u....well mkpulu onye kulu ka oga aworo

36. She owes no one any explanation for her decision.see linda eze agbaya of alltime dey call person agbaya,abegi park well.

1. Go home and call your mother agbaya....idiot that wants me to notice her....Foool....common smell away from here...

37. That anonymous idiot that is causing nollywood girls that they are only marrying people's husband may satan visit your home idiot, is it all the nollywood girls that marry other peoples husbands. Why will you cause innocent people, did omotala, Chioma , Stephanie , uche elendu etc marry other peopws husband " idiot idiot that's what you are.....

38. What happens To sticking with a single guy with less baggage? Nawa o.

39. Stella, who the hell do u even think u ar?! U sit on ur fucking stool urself. Wat rubbish is dis? Pls stop being a hypocrite and calling Nuella names. Fact is Tchidi is making an honest woman of her now and that's all that matters. U guys should mind ur damn business! Stella, u always pick on the pretty babes anyway. Jealousy is the root of all evil!

1. R u sure u r not Nuella,Babe na one chance u enter so lol.

2. Hahahaha nuella nuella. Y not qrow some balls n comment with ur name instead of anonymous? Chidi is makinq an honest woman outta u? Naw I must say bravo 4 beinq honest 4once... Admittinq u r a thief. N 4dat I won't curse u plenty. Nuella sit on dat seat u don't hv fans stop foolinq urself. We aLl dislike u! Disqustinq n irritatinq bitc

3. Hahahaha nuella nuella. Y not qrow some balls n comment with ur name instead of anonymous? Chidi is makinq an honest woman outta u? Naw I must say bravo 4 beinq honest 4once... Admittinq u r a thief. N 4dat I won't curse u plenty. Nuella sit on dat seat u don't hv fans stop foolinq urself. We aLl dislike u! Disqustinq n irritatinq bitc

4. Ehen, chai,eya didn't no nuella had fans o. Her movies I don't watch cos she no sabi. #my opinion#

40. I just dey laugh. Ask chidi where he go last week friday. We fuck well well for..... Hotel in lekki. I will make I destroy ur marriage. Just get ready. I go dey fuck am well well.

1. Abeg play the cassette finish na.....This blog is filled with CLOWNS!

2. So lets assume this chit u wrote is true- So instead of finding a hubby, u dey brag on blog about chopping another person left over? A man way dey frolic up and down like toto dey go into extinction soon? Roofllll, u dey mad! Abeg gerraway with this pepperless suya u wan sell us here jare.

3. My dear fuck him well.there was never a marriaqe. Did she tink she will destroy oda ppl's own n stay have hers intact? She is on a lonq thinq.

41. Stella I couldnt have said it any better. You are so on point. Please leave these irrelevantus nacustica's. There are better things to do than talk about dumb adults. They will definitely face the beat of the music when the time comes. We all have our lives to live and if this is how they choose to live theirs, good for them. On to the next gist biko!!

42. Na who even get time to read this her rubbish essay wey she write? But make she remember say what goes around comes around just a piece of advise.

43. Nuella na today,who doesn't know Tchidi the Dog,same.thing that happened to Sophia will happen to you,it's bad that you started dating a married man that had issues in his home instead of telling him to go and fix his home,ugly idiot like you,na here we dey

44. Daleru daleru! Agbokoloko oshi! Huuuuuuuu!

45. really feel sorry for nuella! how does she feel separating Tchidi from his children and what makes her feels she's the angel!

46. Tchidi that looks like Johnny Bravo, wonder what she saw in him idiots!!

47. Who does this?

48. Stella, abeg mercy for this girl little, i take God beg you. This girl go die one day for all this harsh word you dey use for her Bitte. i don read that her statement, i see some truth there. There is no way a woman will take a man with 3 children away, only if the man wants to be the woman.

49. I saw them in a super market on wednesday night in Asaba they came to buy expensive wines nd hot drinks probably for their marriage. U need to see how she behaves like a thief with her cheap jacket

1. @Anony 1:19Am u're very correct.I was @ the supermarket called FRIENDLY SUPERMARKET off Summit road,Asaba.
      Tchidi wore a red polo top,a black knicker & a black trainers/canvass with green design on it.While Nuella was inside hovering around hurriedly like a thief(I no know wetin dey make her panic),Tchidi was outside with a fat guy he came with, & one of the sales boy counting cartons of Can Beer.So all those drinks & other stuffs they bought na for their Trado marrriage; hmm na waoh.

2. Meeehn una De see ooooo

50. Nuella Njubigbo you're treading a dangerous path.What you sow is what you reap.Mercy Johnson may encourage you but her day of reckoning is coming. Look at Ini Edo, Mercy Aigbe, Oby Edozie,Foluke Daramola and a host of them, it's like a vicious cycle, does it mean that no single successful man wants to marry any nollywood actress? whatever anybody sow he shall reap.The children that we are bringing into this world, may they not be visited with the sins and sacrilege we committed.Take heart Sophia, my mother was also a victim of a strange woman's action, but today,she is laughing last.

1. Mercy aigbe didn't snatch tho!

51. This epistle is obviously full of lies...no one is buying it. Hats off to SDK. She broke this story before it was breakable..LOL

52. Husband snatcher abeg take Stella seat biko

53. Nunu this your press statement no dey necessary na. Stevie Wonder sef fit see say na you break Chidi home. Your conscience sef go dey hammer you. Make him ex wife no naked swear for you o, na dat one go worse pass

54. Madam nuella nobody cares, you should have denied the marriage as well na,they always have stupid reason for taking another person's husband.

55. and who cares

56. As long as society keeps dissing single gals! They will keep wrecking homes 2 bear MRS!!!!!!!!

57. I'm so shocked is it that no single rich guy can marry dis nollywood actresses I get plenty wey dey find wives oh, I can't marry a man wit 3 boys oh even the daughter my hubby had b4 marriage naa serious begging b4 I accepted to marry

1. Onyi oshi, didinrin, ode buruku. Kini difference between 3boys and 1boy?

What if that 1boy turn out to be a Shina Rambo and the othet 3 Obesere, Eedris and Majek Fashek? Your own worse innit.

Abeg park well

2. Lol pls tell her. Kettle calling pot black.mumu

58. Michael "Mcnikes" Atasie28 March 2014 at 08:28

Does anyone else want to ask Stella where she gets these chairs from?

59. What did the bible say about divorce and marrying a divorcee?

60. It's now obvious that a lagos wife is more likely to lose her husband than her purse to thieves..Lagos wives mk una shine una eyes.. Girls are not smiling especially dis our actresses! #nuffsaid#

61. am so disappointed in some of Nigerian actresses,no class

62. Wait ooo, I don't get why everyone is cursing this girl here. How is her case different from all ur nollywood divas, I mean the ones u pple praise so much regularly.
    All of u should better take that stella sit and mind ur mouth ohhhh, if not I go begin curse everybody here.
    Mercy Johnson carry person husband how many of una cry for the woman wth kids, even u stella.
    Ini edo carry person husband wat did u all say.
    Funke took Pple's father n husband did u pple complain, I can go on and on.
    Instead u all gave them d congratulations darling, they are still celebrated every day on all blogs sef, they re still divas, nollywood finest, role model abiiii.
    Eehnnn pple way dem dey role model don dey follow their foot step n u pple re now cursing.
    Stella do well mak God see u bless oh, nor complain anything here, report n move on only.

THE LAW

63. Bitch! Who has time for your lies! Taking someone else husband.God will judge you! Second choice.. Okpo! No be say she fine pas the sophia

64. Funny the way some ladies are labelled husband snatchers.. Nobody can snatch anybody who does not want to be snatched. Period! Nuella has nothing to be blamed for.. All blames should go to Tchidi as he's the one that was married and the one that broke his vows..

1. Tell them. Failed husbands.

65. hahahahaha@ diamondbingz. see gingering. i trust that girl to do it now without remorse. at least she can justify the fact that Nuella snatched him too

66. Pls o, with all this bad mouthing here,NUELLA go sleep so?I wan come begin feel small pity for her now but I won't o,make my own home no scatter cos pple like her full everywere. It is well

67. Stupid Nigerian women that's why your men will continue cheating on you and treating you like rags.......half of you idiots here have cheating husbands and boyfriends yet na Nuella una dey abuse.......what' of the randy chidi? Start letting your men bear the fault of cheating and stop treating them like Gods.........Nigerian women stop being foolish and face the truth...your men are irresponsible and randy dogs, stop blaming yourselfs and other women.......chidi is a dog and nobody can force a man who doesn't want to leave his wife and children.......he will not be the first to commit adultery......