Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan At PDP Rally In Minna +Jet Develops Hiccup.

Sunday, March 09, 2014

President Jonathan At PDP Rally In Minna +Jet Develops Hiccup.

hand as preventive measure?this police people never serious!

President Jonathan and some top PDP officials were in Minna yesterday Saturday March 8,2014 for the party rally which held at the trade fair centre.

PDP Party rally ended well but Punch reports that the President's jet refused to start after all were seated and a smaller one was flown in to 'ferry' him out of Minna.
Thank God nothing happened....another crash is the last thing we want right now!

15 comments:

1. Smiling faces! All na strategy, Politics is not my thing! All thesame, I wish tem well.

2. The jet fuel don finish I guess.....

1. This should not be news for a rally. Wot was said about past achievement and wot is for the future . Problems faced too. Rally my foot

3. Ibb just wanted to panic Jonah small 2 show him who's boss

4. I dey vex? Why d plane no come scatter for air? Oh why OBJ, TINUBU, DAVID MARK, JAMES IBORI, OJO MADUEKWE,ANDY UBA,IBB,ATIKU ABUBAKAR, ABUDUSALAMI ABUBAKAR, ELRUFAI, EMMANUEL IWUANYANW, TONY ANINH,CHIMAROKEE NNAMANI,ARTHUR NZERIBE, DIMEJI BANKOLE, FLORENCE ITA GIWA, SANUSI LAMIDO, SENATOR ALI NDUME, SANI YERIMA, BODE GEORGE, PATRICIA ETTEH,MALLAM ADAMU CIROMA aka the enemy of peace AND ALL THE SUBSIDY THIEVES...etc. Why dey no come follow for d plane ? hahahahahaha, imagine a NIGERIA without these rogues! A better NIGERIA.

1. With ur father as d pilot,ur mother d co-pilot,u n ur entire family d cabin crew

5. Thank God ohhh....Uncle Jona,you shall not die before your time....

6. Stella get an assistant, this is a full time job!
    I need to see my comments as soon as I comment!
    *disclaimer *

7. It crash or it doesn't crash there is no difference for the average nigerian

8. It is well with you my dear President.

9. After all d millions dey use to maintain d aircraft. I shake my head. barawos

10. And INEC would be saying no one should campaign.it's like a referee holding down one opponent yet allowing the other to punch him silly! Not fair.This is cheating!

11. @Phrinkies.... Hehehehehe *lips sealed* this my mouth speaketh words that are harmful to the soul. *whispers Tony's name* #runsaway#

12. LAST MISYARNING OF THE DAY(TIRENE)9 March 2014 at 22:31

OMFG.
    See my crush.
    The President's ADC.
    #droolinginlove#