Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY LAUGHS

Saturday, March 29, 2014

SATURDAY LAUGHS

THIS COULD BE YOU BUT YOU ARE NOT FULLY AWAKE..LOOOOOL

LMAOOOOOOO

Have a great Saturday,i Plan to do just that......If you cannot enjoy these laughs even though you ''FILL I HAVE WESTED YA TIME''..please spend the day searching for your sense of humour.....LMAO!

LOOOOOL

LMAOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHA CHOI

hehehehehe

LOOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

one million swtiches..hehehehehhe

LOL

LOOOOL

SLEEPING COMPETITION AT CONFAB.

hahahahahahhahahhahahhahahahahahahahaha so tey e draw bird?

LMAOOOOOO

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LMAOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHA

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LWTMB

LWKMD OOOOOOOOO

HEHEHEHEHEHE NA THE BATTERY

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

LMAOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOOOOOOL

LOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHA ABEG LEAVE ARSENAL FOR US

LOOOOL

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

HEHEHEHEHE

LOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHA

have something hilarious to share?please send it to my email.

50 comments:

1. LWTMB
    Thanks SDK, I laughed my head off.

1. Lmao @ dat bird signature...obviously na poor man

2. This could be us buh u go to cele....lwkmh

3. =))º°˚˚˚°º‎​L☺Lº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))@ mazi okeke

2. Hehehehhehe @ d resignation cake, so Cy na so u take resign frm work. lol

3. Some of them are so Hillarious! Thanks Stella, you have made part of my day, the remaining part will be made if Chelsea win 2day, I pray they win

4. I had a really good laugh... Thank you, Stella

Oluyomi Odukoya

5. Funny 2 d last drop,couldn't help but save some pixs 4 my dp sef

6. Nna na only God know when alert go enter true true. That always have to be the longest wait ever!
    Kai. Some of these are really hilarious ! Thanks Stella

7. The "can't maintain white" part is hilarious

1. Yea very very funny. Thanks SDK, ure d best. Happy weekend y'all.

8. The Malaysian plane....got me cracking.

9. BLOG ANALYSER: Wow!! My favourite section. Thanks Stella. I had a good laugh. I can't get over the Bekini orange on the Chicken.

10. These Pictures so Funny especially the "This Could be Us" photos.....hahahhahahahahaha.

11. Buahahhaahahhaaaa......@
    "If I had known u were this poor I wouldnt have married you."
    "When I told you u were the only thing I have, what where u thinking?"

Buahahahhhahahahaa. She lacked Attention to details otherwise she would have kknown better.

Lmao.

Good job on laugh lines S to D K.

12. Lol @ dear sir, I will be late on Monday again and IMPOSIBRU. .....

13. Hahahahaha! Thanks SDK. I was so moody this morning. At lease I have something to laugh about now

14. Hahahahaha....dis is so so HILARIOUS!!! Been laughing my BOOBS Off!!!

15. I really had a good time laughing my heart out! thanks SDK

16. Hahahahaha,ws jst lafin lyk a mad wuman,bst sat lafs eva! Tnx anty stella. EVE E UME

17. Lol hilarious!

18. Rotfl this is too much laughter for one day «««MON AMI»»»

19. Wow! I actually laughed out loud(lol). Some times I write the lol sign but don't even move my lips... They were all so funny..

20. Lolzzz 'stingy Rat's' number is tempting to call...

1. I just called him now. The voice ehen na really stingy.lolzzz

2. Lol thot I was d only 1 oo. Stingy rat said can I know who am I speaking wit hahahaha. D person wey send dis 1 no try @ all.

21. Princess Charming29 March 2014 at 11:54

LMAO... Very funny

22. The guy hiding in his gf house was f**king funny!! Thanks SDK. Paulette

23. Hilarious indeed! ROTFL

Where my lovers of real hiphop @? Pls CLICK MY NAME to download my spanking new hiphop single. Dopey!
    Also follow me on twitter @lyricaloverflow
    Leggo!

24. This is hilarious. The one about the annoying boy always asking "when we gonna chill" cracked me up so bad. Was just complaining about a boy like that this morning.

25. Confess
    How many of you visited the site on the cake?
    At least I did lol

26. Omg! Dese pics be cracking me up! Freaking hilarious! Thumbs up Stella, Nice one.

27. Lmao......SDK U̶̲̥̅̊. R really G̲̣̣̣̥ud @ bloggn,keep it up

28. Hahahaha @ stingy rat.

CeeCee

29. Laff wan throway mee off this storey building (lwtmotsb).. Anty Stel #wink# ds gotta b d best saturday laff eva.. U made my weekend, #kisses n hugs# am glad I ddnt west my time. I wanna advise d guy in d 1st muched conversation t pls credit d babe's acct so dat he can deduct her luv frm his earth.

30. L̳̿ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀=))ː̖́☺ö̤̣̇L̳̿ =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))..! =)) =)) =)) laffº°˚ ˚°º≈wanº°˚ ˚°º≈tearº°˚ ˚°º≈myº°˚ ˚°º≈belleº°˚ ˚°º≈=)) =))

31. Wow! These are the best so far!!!

32. Good for the soul after a bado week.

33. Wow, so funny.

34. Hahahahahhahahaha.......iye oooo!!!! Laff don dead me.....chei! Most hilarious laffs ever. My ribs ache from laffing so hard. @ d employee in d grey Nissan & d signature. LOLZzzzz.....Thanks Stella.

35. Eya.....................Wema Staff nor fitt receive GT-Salary OOoooooo

36. Stella why? You cracked me up real good....

Laughing alone in my room!

37. .....I Love dis blog!Stella God bless U!!!My first time someday back but can't do without your blog a day.........oyaaaa gbaaasibeeeeee!TeeeeSexylomo

38. LWTMB......10x a lot Aunty Stella.

Just seeing this 2day @ work and colleague's just wondering what's making me lol....This sure has made my monday...*wink*

Cheers!!!

39. This is the best ever! LoooooLLLL!!!

40. This is the best ever! LoooooLLLL!!!