Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SOS: HELP SAVE KELECHI UHEGWU - Her Dreams Are Still Valid!

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

SOS: HELP SAVE KELECHI UHEGWU - Her Dreams Are Still Valid!

Pix was snapped yesterday at Metro FM. Kelechi is personally going round in
crutches soliciting for help.....her dreams are still valid irrespective of how handicapped she is or what she has endured over the years!

ADDENDUM - Kelechis phone number is 08034252974

The lady whose pics you see is Kelechi Uhegwu a graduate of zoology.
She is also a makeup artist and a poet.
If you look at her pic,you will see that Kelechi has a large upper frame and a thin lower frame….

Polio left her paralysed a long time ago but this didn't stop her from getting a degree and achieving what she set out to do.

Kelechi smiles all the time and will be the first to give you sound advice,she brings in the sunshine where ever she goes…I know this because i have been fortunate to know and interact with Kelechi years back….

Yes Kelechi never complains despite her condition but Right now she needs urgent surgery to correct a worsening scoliosis induced curvature in her spine. She is in pains and her body seems to be shutting down as the weight is becoming much on her system. 

She needs N15m for an urgent corrective surgery in the UK and she appeals that we all chip in to help save her life. 

If you want to help Kelechi live,please i beg you in God's name.Pay what you can afford to give into her account.

Kelechi Uhegwu Ruth 
0008250589 GTB. 

Thank you.

*Kelechi i love you,you are such an inspiration!

56 comments:

1. Beautiful kelechi.
    May u get the help you seek IJN.
    Silver n gold have I non but I'd put u in my prayers cos that's the ultimate

1. Hmmm madam welcome back. Hw s ur bby?

2. Mammy water, u didn't notice she's light skinned? Kai, pregnancy really dealt with u o(para yarning)

3. So u don't have silver and gold to help and u wuld be busy disturbing us on how perfect and rich you are? #smh for U

4. Mamie she has your colour,wont you help her out?

5. Mamie she has your colour,wont you help her out?

6. Mr president pls dis lady's need is more pressinq dan ur so called national conference come 2her aid. Tanx

7. Lmao.... u ppl will not kill me.
      Lol at she has your colour and the i have none comment

2. what a touching story

1. Stella pls I learnt there's a website that virginity is being auctioned, pls can you find that out for us? So interested ladies will auction theirs too.
      Meanwhile, sweet lady, help will locate you IJN

3. So touching

4. Walahi Allah knws I ve d mind 2 do things like ds but as in hlp d needy but ko jor ara won! Frm d little I ve I stil do and wil cont. 2 do....No matter hw smal pls alwys endevour 2 reach out 2 pple
    Sholamatty

5. We were in the same hostel (moremi hall) wonderful girl and a personal friend. God bless her. I'll do my bit. Miss Tackleberry

1. Nobody asked u that? All we are asking is that u donate and if u don't hv den screech!

6. Cute Girl.
    I'll try my best to help her
    Kelly,I love you.
    Keep Smiling.

7. Aww, I know her. We attend House of Grace church together and she doesn't let this stop her. She still dresses well and is a happy girl.

1. Mrs, s t d 1 around ma hwz??? I knw of jst 1 house of Grace o!!!

2. Mrs, s t d 1 around ma hwz??? I knw of jst 1 house of Grace o!!!

3. SatEllite......b4 na.vy barracks

8. Awwwwww I love her already,she is so pretty.

1. Is that all madam??? She never asked for ur love but help pls so keep shut and leave space for people who wanna help

@i_ChoPtas_Not

2. Your HOMO no be here Bitch

3. Sdk bouncer hian what have u done?what hv you contributed? It is voluntary dear not mandatory and u. @jupiter abi pluto calling me a bitch is unacceptable bt ill let it slide cos I hv repented nd dnt wanna cuss u

9. That is serious, sorry and good luck. Will assist.

10. God bless u stella. Kelechi was my classmate all thru secondary school and we both attended Unilag.
    This babe is the most positive person around. She infects u with her smile. She lives life beyond wat many ppl dream abt. She is a go-getter n I can say she has never been limited in achievements mayb apart from physically.
    Pls if you can, help kelechi walk again. She is been thru a lot. Also lost her Dad in Sec schl.
    I will send my widows mite but pls I knw some ppl r here who knw ppl who can offset dis bill in one go. Lets help a dear friend. God bless us all

1. Dear Anonymous, did u attend NNSS Ojo?

11. I remember her from unilag...always with a smile though I didn't know her personally... I would do what I can by God's grace. May God raise helpers for her in Jesus name

12. Beautiful girl, God is your strength.

13. She is a fighter and full of life. I pray all the necessary help comes her way.
    I just love her fighting spirit regardless.
    Just like cobhams...and even the guy I saw on traffic the other day who is physically challenged yet he was conducting traffic....ensuring a smooth flow of vehicles.
    This life!

14. I knew her in moremi Unilag as well, she's a very lovely, friendly and happy person, We should help her.. U need to meet her and see yourself how pleasant she is..

15. Help is on the way IJN. I will do my part. Bless you.

16. My good frnd KElechi went to same pry,secondary nd uni lag were in same hall too moremi hall kecee has always been a happy gal full with smiles may God bless u.paris

17. God will see you through dear...lets try and help her..pls

18. Aww so touching and inspiring! God will give your helpers no peace until they locate you and help you.

CeeCee

19. M-amie!
    Everytime silver or gold u av none!
    Hian... Na wish dey u wan get sef!
    So all the tins wey u dey take decorate ur ear,
    Ase kpanda ni M-amie fi n se eso.
    Asiri ti n tu die die(buhahaha)

Anyways how is d baby doin?
    Hope u dey give am bobby wella (rememba say u no be sisi agen)
    And plz immunize ur baby ooo, inugo!
    Cos som parents are just too careless @poliomyelitis!
    Dem go rememba rub red lipstick but dem no go rememba to carry pikin go hosp.

1. Heheeehehehehee u crack me up

2. Lol @ pink shell
      Health vs Wealth.....find out more on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

20. God will surely send helpers ur way.

21. God will surprise you. He is your strength

22. M-amie water welcome back,SDK miss u like we knw u frm Adam..one love

23. she shud go to T.B Joshua....wiv God,all things are possible....i knw some peeps wud come here n say odawize.

1. Keep quite spice... Tb joshua kor.. Fake MOG.. Stp wasting ur precious time in Synagogue my frnd.

24. Spice u need tb Joshua in ur life to paralise all the boko haram bomb in your head! She is such an angel... aww

25. let's be our brother's keeper, pls save life...

Read more hot gist here

26. God wil snd divine hlp,angel. EVE E UME

27. God through the help of you and I will see KC through. That she isn't deterred in exploring all life has to offer amazes me about this young lady.. people like her are rare.

28. Please include her phone number for mobile tranfer users.

29. SDKERS City of givers.. Birikwanu ooh.. mmmmmuah Aunty ESii

30. They should maybe consider putting in their international bank account details; sort code, IBAN, bank address etc. Please, so people abroad can contribute the little they have. It would go a long way. I pray she gets better Inshaallah

31. My beautiful name sake, God will see you through this surgery and you will be totally healed; much love dear.

32. Oh my God, I met her in a bus on my to ikorodu. She is such a lovely n friendly babe. We just started talking dat day. Dont worry deary will send my widow mite.

33. Hello stella, do you have her contact details?

34. Awww, she smiles like meee! I tink I like her already! God is your strength Kelechi, keep up your fighting spirit, the world needs more people like you.
    Will certainly donate my spinster's(i'm not a widow!) mite.

35. Dos she have a BF...I am in love here..Somebody help me pls..