Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage' Instagram Selfie

Sunday, March 23, 2014

Tiwa Savage' Instagram Selfie

Tiwa shared this pic yesterday on Instagram and apart from noticing that she prolly has lost
a little too much of weight, she looks beautiful without makeup....can you see what i see?

69 comments:

1. BLOG ANALYSER: I am inspired ooh. She looks great.

1. Tiwa is a pretty lady no doubt

2. Abeg too slim,her head is now too big for her body

2. Tiwa is a beautiful girl...she dosent bleach ....I love her...dunno why she married that Tbliz....mtcheew

1. Dat one is not ur biz na. Why did u marry a guy who smells from every orifice?

2. U sound like mumu at times? What is 'Tiwa is a beautiful girl... she doesn't bleach' enough of this bleaching talk. btw, where da hell have you been?

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. This mouth odour comment no go gree linda rest for this blog

3. She is pretty and I don't know why people say this chic looks old, to me she doesn't..rock the body girl.

4. Tiwalicious Tiwa..where r all those who said u were preggy, *rme* u look trim n sweet! Go gurl.

5. Linda eze why not tell us why you married your husband with chronic mouth odour before we tell you why she married teebillz.dumb agbaya.

6. She looks super young, very beautiful n trim.. i like

7. WELL NOT WHAT I ALWAYS SEE WHENEVER SHE IS ON MAKE UP.. THE SKIN LOOKS GOOD BUT THE FACE SHE TRY SHA E NO EASY..

8. She doesnt have her weddig band on...dats wat u see

1. And I see uuu. Olori oneal ;)

9. Omg she is so fugly without all that make up !! I mean look @ her , heard she was really ugly but didn't expect her too look so much like a scare crow without make up , I wonder how a lot of ladies feel being caked with so much mAke up , I'm good with my ruby woo & my liquid liner

1. See so much hatred o! If the enegy u take to hate this cutie, u use it for something productive it would pay more.
      Mz-T

2. Hahahah plz easy oh, ur mouth can roast a fowl.

10. Wow! Tiwa baby is so beautiful. I just love her. Black beauty, natural beauty, slim beauty nd all......
    Buh she shld nt reduce again o... E yaff do abeg. No go turn agbani darego o

11. I feel she has lost too much weight. It dose not suit her shape.

12. Fine gurl.......she's truly beautiful....

13. Yep she is beautiful and I see what you see Stella, she's got a very flat stomach.
    Hot bod! Beautiful ebony beaut.

14. Nice bod! What people go to the gym for, I already have them natural no matter what I eat.

CeeCee

1. Taa commot here...who asked you?ewu!!...

15. I think its the angle she snapped from.

16. STAY MARRIED!!!!

*drinks fura da nono*

17. Yeah she is pretty. Black is beautiful

18. I think she should stop with the too much exercise especially if she wants to have a baby. She should exercise but not much cos too much of it can stop fertilization

1. Hian! DOKITA!!!!
      We haf hear.
      U must be a real proper OGBEBUNU.

2. And you are happy you left a comment? State your opinion and move along dear.. It ain't that hard

19. She's looking too skinny abeg

Aries

20. She is beautiful..looking natural

21. Im so unhappy. Ma bf of 4yrs is leaving me 2 marry anoda gal bcos of tribe issues nd he wants us to stil b 4rnds. Dunno wat 2 do. D trad is dis Easter

1. Don't worry, your disappointment might turn out to be a blessing in disguise. Pele, keep praying, yours will come

2. Eeyah. :(
      I feel your pain.
      God will provide your own husband for you.

3. Wow r u me? Welcome to d club bae, tho mine was due to lack of "communication" as he claims nd wants us to remain fwends tew. Wedn in august! Wish em a marriage filled wif pain nd sorrow!

4. Its happens dear. Advice urself and just move on.
      That's why you need to ask questions before u venture into a relationship. I know the tribe my dad wouldn't accept for marriage and as such, I wouldn't date pple from there to avoid stories like yours.

5. Anon 4:30 ur own day of joy will never come for cursing dem.amen

6. And ur own day of joy too will never come for cursing urslf. Amen@deguzman

7. My dear,i'm in d shoes too. Tho we didn't dat long but extremely painful seeing someone u love loving another. He also wants us to be friends and I act like we r cool but I know we r not. I don't want him seeing me cry again or professing any love to him anymore. I'm only giving myself time to heal u shld do so too. Keep away from him cos the memories will keep coming back. Try never to be alone, surround urself with ur loved ones and hang out with friends. You will be fine with time n so will I.

8. *d same shoes....*tho we didn't date dat long but its...

9. My dear, same happened to me some years back but my ex then told me he needed to marry her cos he dated her for yrs, long story. I was even convinced on the idea of being friends so I attended his wedding, I cried for days. I never believed I will love another or will be loved that much again. Fast forward to today, I met a wonderful guy I knew in skol that loves me like he is jazzed, God fearing, handsome and generous. He is not as rich as my ex but I am soooo contented and happy. We have been married for months and I thank God I moved on after my ex left me. God has reasons for everyting, pray, move on and learn to love yourself. Your man will come that will love you as you deserve to be loved.

22. i wish , i wish i can just loose weight and be like dis ,dat is dream ,i have a dream

1. You idiot you can't loose weight cos u eat alot of Apku,mumu,smell off smelly booty diva,my ass

2. Anon 4:10 Evillous

23. Stella,ah ah. This your new style isn't "seeking"for me o. Why hold comments for more than 10hrs. What time would we reply other comments and argue about the "arguable" things?

please release comment,e jo, e ma binu

24. i think its d camera effect.looking sweet wtout makeup

25. @Anonymous 1:43, its sure his loss that he is leaving is not d end of the world, u will get someone better. A real man sticks with his true irrespective of tribe or even health status. He is an Ass and u deserve better, and delete him completely from ur phones and from ur life, cus by still been friends means he still wants to be having sex with u and telling u that he loves u but he has to obey his family. Keep ur self and the right man will come

26. Slim-T. Naturally beautiful too

27. It might be an old pix just recently released.

28. how do ppl loss this weight im too lazy for exercise,im nt fat o just wanna tone up,i think tiwa is just there without makeup nothing fantastic,she is not looking too thin cos she will add weight again kikikikikiki

29. Bein natural suits her,she looks lyk her age unlike wen she s"caked" up.she looks smhw melancholy n d pix sha. EVE E UME

30. Tiwa with a wonderful voice #adores

31. She's nt wearing her wedding band...that's wht u see stella....mayb na bcos she jst do exercise finish...abi na

32. Tiwalope Savage Balogun, whose bathroom did you take this selfie in? It's not your house o.

33. @ anon 1:43, don't worry ya self about the guy. He never loved u all along. If he did, he won't allow yr tribal difference 2 get in d way

*drinks fura da nono*

34. Qutie stop being so insensitive,if i have not approved comments that means i am on the road or busy with my kids.you of all people should understand becos u r married with kids.thank you.

1. Awwwwwu Esii mama. . E no easy o jare...,,, you should put up ur kids pic for us ooh

35. stella ooo....lmao. NO RING shey?

36. Amebonamywork...it was taken in London at a hotel called Landmark I know because I stay there whenever am in London

37. Move on sweetie, painful as it maybe. I wouldn't advice you to be close to him after his marriage cos one thing could lead to another and you both will find yourselves sleeping with each other.

This is not about turning to another chapter, its about closing the book completely..

38. Miss bee na jealousy and hatred go kill u early.........so u dumb arse think she must have her ring on 24hrs abi? Stupid comment

39. This is an obviously photoshopped pix. Who loses this much weight in 1 week? Was it not last week or so that a pix of her kissing her hubby was shown on dis blog? How come she has suddenly become this 'thin'? Onye aghoriri ka agbara. A na-akosasi.

40. Abeg Tiwa, jo, biko, e don do o!! I know you are trying to look good in the white wedding dress but I think you are good to go now. Don't overdo it to the extent of anorexia!

You are beautiful anyway!

41. Abeg Tiwa, jo, biko, e don do o!! I know you are trying to look good in the white wedding dress but I think you are good to go now. Don't overdo it to the extent of anorexia!

You are beautiful anyway!