Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tunde Fowler Resigns As Internal Revenue Boss.

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Tunde Fowler Resigns As Internal Revenue Boss.

Dr Babatunde Fowler  Executive Chairman of Lagos State Board of Internal Revenue has shocked his entire staff/friends/frenemies/family by resigning as inland revenue boss.

The shocked whisperers say that Oga fowler has an itching political ambition that needs to be scratched and he has decided to attend to it…

Heres wishing him the best with his next move.

A bird whispered gubernatorial ambition.

Dr. William Babatunde Fowler was born to the family of Professor (Dr) and (Chief) Mrs. W.V. Fowler both of Lagos State. He studied in the United States of America at the University of Wisconsin, Whitewater, where he obtained his first bachelors’ degree with a Bachelor of Science in Economics and a minor in Political Science in 1978. He completed a second bachelors’ degree program at California State University, Los Angeles and also a Master of Business Administration degree program at California State University, Dominguez Hills in 1981.

157 comments:

1. Hmmm leaving for a bigger fish... ok o

1. it seems diaz a strong relationship between the name "fowler" and d word "news".

2. He resigned over a month ago Stella, your whisperers are slow...

This guy can fuck like crazy...chei! He likes pussy too much. Any pussy. No shame. From Omowunmi Akinnefesi to a half caste babe he fucks in his office very early in the morning before visitors start arriving.

One thing though, he is a fucker and a GIVER...

3. Choi. Where can I get him?
      #justjoking#

4. @IRENE, you be really ready made ashawoo! !!!

5. But that office was so busy. The human traffic there is crazy. Where and when does he nack them? Na wah oh.

6. Girls! Una no go kill person.

7. In the same office. Read clearly. I said before visitors start coming, very early in the morning. How many minutes does it take to fuck again???

8. In the same office. Read clearly. I said before visitors start coming, very early in the morning. How many minutes does it take to fuck again???

2. Ghen ghen. Let's see how it goes

3. Good for him. He's one intelligent man. I love intelligent people.

4. Hope its best step, for me, political post is a no go area.wish him success.

5. Wasting his time. Tinubu or Fashola will never make him governor because he will steal more than them. We go still hear the full story of why he resigned..

6. Best of luck but wait oohh shey it was his daughter that just got divorced ?

7. miss bee who said divorced? blind bat

1. U r d dumb one.dia was an earlier post about one leila fowler who just got divorced.

2. Fool, did Stella say divorced?

3. Opara mini you are an illiterate and the award for dumbest of the day goes to you. Oponu ode idiot. You were there when they divorced? Fucktard.

8. After him don chop Lagos state tax payers money!!
    I'm sure he was forced to resign!!
    Awon ole jati jati!!!

All his American Education not even reflecting in his character!! You can Imagine a tax boss not remitting the taxes of his LIRS staff! The guy just dey chop am dey go!! smmmhhh
    I am sure he was asked to resign!!

1. Nigeria.....dude owns a yatch! Can you beat that? Yatch runs into millions of bucks....FIRS work no be civil service work again? Save Nigeria.

2. I know its a difficult word, will accept thanks now. Its spelt YACHT. Eshey pupo.

3. Thank you hun no hard feelings..these things happen..lmao @ difficult word.. Mmmmwahhh have a fab day.

4. By the way its ESHE without the y...*winks*

5. By the way its ESE without the y...*winks*.Pronounced as Eshe....
      All thanks already accepted

9. The fowlers seem to be dominating the news today
    Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

10. Gubernatorial gini? Hehe. Fowler go tif all Lagos state money and gbensh all the girls wey remain for Lagos state too.

11. The Fowlers are in the news today, ok oo.

12. Hmmm...good luck to him
    Long distance relationships- Yay or nay....share your views on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

13. Hmm! Hope he no go use our money dash babe's finish?

14. Guber?? Wot? No way! Who will vote 4 him? All the oloshos he has gbenshed. This man is a prostitute, shameless 1 that. No taste, anything with a hole. Using lagos tax payers money to enrich runz girls. Mchewww.

1. Its beta.stupid mofo. Y r u so pained. At least hes nt eatin alone. Hes enriching odas. Fool

15. Na wa o.. My d*ck dey scratch me.. abeg una sabi any sweet babe for chicago wey sabi nack well well. I full ground o. Spring don start... Lol I hail una O

16. Politically Inclined20 March 2014 at 17:30

If you know him Stella, please let him know the gubernatorial seat is not vacant till 2023 afte AKIN AMBODE completes his eight years. #Ambo 2015.

1. Yes o!!!Its my former Accountant General/permanent Secretary all the way mehn.Akin Ambode will be our governor come 2015.Well respected and loved.Civil Servants are solidly behind you cos we trust you to make us smile.Olowo ti o fi owo shanu.God bless you sir.Stella,you better associate with winners.Fowler bawo?

2. Yes o!!!It's my former Accountant General/Permanent Secretary all the way mehn.Akin Ambode will be our governor come 2015.Well respected and loved.Civil Servants are solidly behind you cos we trust you to make us smile.Is it by American schools?Read through Ambode's CV and let's see if you won't be intimidated.Stella,please associate with winners o.Akin Omo Akin,olowo toh fi owo shanu.I haven't heard of anyone say a negative word about him before.He doesn't 've to sleep with you before offering you a helping hand.He is so down to earth.His doors were always opened to all.
      God bless sir.

3. Hmm dis ur akin ambode must help me I no get job..u sd mr Akin's door is alys opened abi.

17. omowumi akinnifesi's sugar daddy

1. Everybody knows .... pls stale jist ... omowuni just bought a house ....beat that

2. Ehenehn dat small girl bought a house?

18. The Fowlers' are a fine family with good upstanding reputation and character.

Many Nigerians were raised by these people and Pastor. Babatunde Fowler has single handedly transformed the tax administration system in Lagos and Nigeria.

Let us not assault this noble man on a faceless platform with baseless allegations.

1. This man can fuck ehn!! he fucked my friend and gave her a job in LIRS!!

2. We have heard you, Omowunmi.

19. Babatunde Fashola

Babatunde Fowler

it seems when it comes to governance in Lagos State, the Babatunde's have it.

Let us not allow eko to baje.

20. Tunde Fowler cannot be Lagos State governor abeg, otherwise all of Lagos state treasury will end up in miscellaenous toto.
    I know Fashola has been beefing him for a while for being too careless with how he shows the money he chops. Funke's huge Dubai wedding where he footed most bills was really a point of contention. Maybe enough is finally enough?

1. Hahahhaha @ Miscellenous toto! Damn, see yarn!

21. He's a christian lagos state will never allow a non Muslim to be governor maybe a deputy governor such a religious tribalism state...tufia

1. Abeg park well, no talk dat one for ere, a christian cn also be lagos state gov

2. Oya name how many Christians don become governor and how many be senator,local government chairman,house of assembly Oya na if u can name up to 20 in all the facets of government I shall keep shut

22. Tiffs keep stealing and getting away with it. Trust he is going to run under APC party as tinubu's boy, and u tell APC is about change. Worst thing CPC eva did was to merger with ACN.

23. Ha! This guy like women!!! Runs girls make una get ready for good business oh, i hear say the guy wan contest for governorship election? Ha! una go get market be that..Lol

24. Dat man gave me a job when others shut d door.he might be a womaniser bt he helped a lot of ppl.u have @ least one relative in lirs . Fear God

1. he must have fucked u!!!

2. Exactly. This man has been incredibly good to me without expecting a thing. May his every endeavour be fruitful. He is a decent and fair person.

3. God bless you anon I like TF most people talking here without him they won't have jobs today TFowler is a good man with a good heart and plenty flaws I guess that makes him human

25. Abeg mke una leave story stella dis na stale gist tunde fowler don recent since, he is coming out to contest for governorship of Lagos state, this na confirm gist wey I dey gve u and among the nominess his name dey the 1st three strong contestant wey lagos state dey present, so all of the oloshos get ready but for me ohh I get feeling say eko oni baje dem want collect their money back so if fowler get brain make he no just contest na make he just waka go cos him no get brain for politics and dem tinubu na jagaban and dey smart pass fowler, so mke we dey watch home video season 1

26. O my good God, I bless ur holy name dat i can now comment!!!!!
    2 d anon dat tot i left Stella's blog n has bin following me all around like night shadow, HP u r gud? 4 record purpose, Stella remains my no 1 blogger followed by laila n den miss petite!!! I am a very busy woman unlike u dat is frustrated n has notin doing except 2 patrol n sign every blog's register!!!! Incase u r in my shoes n can't comment, just click on comments instead of d story.........

27. Dis man na fuckaholic o, fucks anytin fuckable.

28. So all these Lagos Tax Consultancy returns was used to fund different female anatomies- Like Leader Like Follower.

29. You people like writing rubbish, saying things you don't know. Mr Fowler still remains the ECLIRS. Did he tender his resignation to y'all? He worked late till last night, signing tax audit reports. Don't know why blog owners rush to press without verification. To say someone mentioned a half caste babe, a man who has like over 40 people waiting for him begore arrives so how, where and when does he do that? Keep writing and making silly comments based on hearsay. If God has ordained nothing can stop him and I am sure y'all ain't God.

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. Damilola is married o,let her be

3. Married. Hehehe. Laughing in spanish. Leave story. Na today yansh dey back. . I no go talk sha.

4. So because fashola paid for her masters and gave her a job, he is automatically sleeping with her? Its really sad that people have fallen so low to this sort of reasoning; always quick to think the worst about others. Just in case you think I'm damilola, I'm not. Just someone who doesn't believe that every act of kindness from a man must have been paid for in the sheets.

5. Do you know who Damilola is? If you don't, don't defend her cos she dsnt want to be defended. Someone that Was fucking Ibori and his friends from way back in 2004 and used to organise babes for him. Don't aristo girls have friends that they gist with? So Fashola is scholarship board? Be more constructive abeg. From Black, white, chincos Dami fucked and she isn't ashamed of it so why are you holding brief for her?

6. Anon 8.30. If you had calmed your titties long enough to read my comment and understand it, your comment may have been different. Well, read it again and see that the point I tried to highlight was that a lady receiving help from a man isn't clear indication that they've rolled in the sack. Of course I don't know damilola, haven't even met her but then again I don't need to know her to make my point which I believe is valid enough. May I also add that fashola doesn't need to be the scholarship board to help pay anyone's school fees, its called being charitable. As for the said lady's lifestyle, I shall neither dispute nor agree with your comments cos like I earlier stated, I don't know her. However that does not take away from my opinion that not all acts of kindness have been repaid with sex. Thanks and bless.

7. You are a liar.
      Fashola does not keep babes.that is Abia lie

30. Waoo he signed my appointmnet letter so id ont wat else he is doin with lagos money

31. defenders have come in full force...hehehe..trying to whitewash the image... abegiiii..

who no know Tunde Fowler fucki fucki...lolz

32. Tunde Fowler, the Redeemed Pastor? i can see there are some deranged and disgruntled ex-LIRS employees here spewing rubbish

if u guys had spent your time at the office working instead of gossiping on blogs, u wont have been part of the NIS recruitment tragedy

save your anger for FG...eko o ni baje and fowler is a major reason why

33. Finallllllllllllllllllllllllyyyyyyyyyyyyy, Stanbic IBTC Bank staff can be paid their "pending tax relief" whoopssss....

34. afi yatch naa.

35. That Rhoda girl is one of his knackees, she takes his money and gives her oponu ode guy AlaQ

36. Ifa man is good or bad ,find out from his children.come and find out who Tunde Fowler is from L .I .R .S staff.

37. That man fail to promote any staff of LIRS for the past six years. Also love to buy house and cars for ladies , lavish spender

1. I bet you didn't pass the promotional exams that's you are talking crap.I beg go and learn a trade.I don't know this man but I 'll like you to take responsibilties for whatever you must 've done with or for yourself.Don't push blames.

38. OK now this is ridiculous. I have heard the Man's gist (but gist can be over-hyped) but for some-one to say he sleeps with girls in the office is absolute rubbish. When I had to see him for a job a few years back, people literally queued to see him (no jokes). Subordinates would come with files, guests with requests - the Man's office is always filled with people.

Mr Fowler didn't know me from Adam - and I got the job (only stayed for about 2 weeks before I got a better offer).

Saying he uses his office for such things is a blatant lie

39. @anon March 21, 2014 at 12:15 PM so in two weeks you concluded that shey.

40. the man na pastor?

41. good day everyone,
    i am a staff in LIRS, n truth be told, Mr Babatunde Williams Fowler, is not a devil but i can"t say he is a saint either.
    Everyman has their own weakness and if fucking around is his cross let him carry it.
    He does not promote, no salary increment, No performance bonus because of budget given to him by STO, but we have over 3,000 staff employed into this organisation because of him.
    His family issue is no biz of our, let his family be.
    whether he resigns, runs for Political appointment or not, whereeva his head will be his legs will take him.

42. good day everyone,
    i am a staff in LIRS, n truth be told, Mr Babatunde Williams Fowler, is not a devil but i can"t say he is a saint either.
    Everyman has their own weakness and if fucking around is his cross let him carry it.
    He does not promote, no salary increment, No performance bonus because of budget given to him by STO, but we have over 3,000 staff employed into this organisation because of him.
    His family issue is no biz of our, let his family be.
    whether he resigns, runs for Political appointment or not, whereeva his head will be his legs will take him.

43. All these r very true about Him ooo. So peeps let's just keep watching wat He has up His Sleeves.

44. Mr. William Babatunde Fowler is a suave, intelligent, urbane gentleman. He has been of great help to many unemployed graduates, he turned the LIRS around and made it what it is today, a gloryland that everything state are trying to emulate. No human being is perfect, but I am sure most of you making negative comments have one relative or friend who is gainfully employed in LIRS. Only God knows what knows in the future ahead. Every tenure must come to an end one day, if he has truly resigned I wish him God's guidance, protection and promotion in the future ahead and in all his endeavours. Keep writing rubbish while he is achieving his dreams in life. Dont know why you are so full of bile and hatred for someone who doesnt even know you exist.

45. Choi! Why ddnt I hear of him bfor dis resignation thing wud have just carried my cv der nxt week gbam! Kai! Dis tin pain mme oh

46. Gud day everyone. Its obvious we all know one or two things about TF. The news of his resignation is no longer a rumour but as an achiever that aspires for a bigger position in life, anyone that knows him should tell him to improve the welfare of his staff before he finally drops his pen. The staff are not happy with him at all. His political ambition will go a long way if he can just make his staff laugh this month by increasing their salaries, gives bonuses as arrears, allow full participation in the national health scheme, housing fund and stop deducting union due from salary when in actual fact there is no union structure on ground. Its obvious he has a political ambition, it use to be guber but it won't work. My reason: he was given the opportunity to bring someone who will cover his shit and thus approved ITT jimoh so also fashola will not use him cos they are not gud friends so he may be swaped to occupy remi tinubus's seat while she vie for the position of deputy governor. Summary: pls those who knows TF should advise him to improve his staff welfare. We wish him the very best in all endeavour.

47. Even if d man fowler na 4ke sobo does not me people shuild be questioning his life n movement cos her has don wat yeye johnatan cannot do. At least I got ajob n get paid at d end of everymonth. Amen

48. May God forgive many on blogs and i do mean many. When you get to the pearly gates and you are unable to enter for a reason as little as commenting wickedly on blogs, you will all realize then that you really should watch what comes out of your mouths. Look at how they rubbished this fowler man, possibly because of one issues on the job....hmmmm

49. i know this man with his many girlfrds from birrion to ugochi to aisha shaba to antonette.. pay master number one.

50. Mr Fowler is my neighbour in VGC. And for a supposedly civil servant I wonder where all the wealth on display comes from. Each time I see his retinue of protocols and long convoy of brand new SUVs as they go to work, I renew my resolve never to pay tax in this state.

51. Mr Fowler is my neighbour in VGC. And for a supposedly civil servant I wonder where all the wealth on display comes from. Each time I see his retinue of protocols and long convoy of brand new SUVs as they go to work, I renew my resolve never to pay tax in this state.

1. Fowler's family were never poor. The father already was a professor when he was in secondary schl so is his mother a chieftain in lagos. His getting a job as LIRS boss isn't bcos of money buh atleast we saw obvious transformation in the revenue generation of lagos. You get sponsored by multi nationals for any program u intend doing shows u won their heart. Credit should be given to him. He's a pace setter for even FIRS boss.

52. He fukes stephanie dat schls in igbinedion and birrion to..dey r both slots of d highest order...

53. Oya now ...let's go dis girls r on fire thr virgina hot well well

54. Hmm biola willaims na no 1 any other girl jt dey waste time..she is mega rich o..she don resign too..lirs staff dey suffer ehn my frd works thr abeg, lirs management take care of ur staff stop givin women money up n down..increase salary,make the office condusive for them,no chair n table in d office,no ac etc..it is bad!hrd abt the exam thy write jt to sack pple and replace them codedly,its bad tht thy use thr cars for tax drive to generate money 4 lagos state with the little token they pay them ..I hrd d promotional is so though tht even d management cnt not write n pass..its not structured at all...they need a change

55. Go and takecare of LIRS staff ...ah they are suffering I see some of dem ,not impressed at all..we kno u gave them job but please takecare of ur staff,most of dem are frustrated and they work dan the pay, u even sack them witout givin dem nuffin after serving d org for years ...u only gv ur gfs money

56. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Ohh no wonder matilda's brother works@Lirs

57. He's one intelligent man. I love intelligent people but it baffles me why he pays his staff ONLY HALF of what is ACTUALLY due to them. HUMMMMMMM

58. Sheelu baker went to VF hahaha fucking ur classmate's father. O ga o

1. Ehnehn..sleeping wit her classmate father mk leila mama come catch am ..no wonder d babe is agein fast..not pretty anymore saw her.

59. karma comes to he who fucks around.

60. Damilola is happily married,haters can go to hell

1. Y won't she be happily married ofcourse after dating gov fasho she no go get prob now..

2. oga tf d last tym I wnt to ur tax station to pay my tax..had to run outside it was so dirty n dusty and u v ur staff in such an environmment? Common they are not pigs u no..pls renovate ur offices, the container u v very close to my shop in ikeja is lyk a dumping ground ..u v human beings working thr..see some of ur staff sweeping wen thy gt to d office,thy come to use my toilet..pls biko treat ur staff well

3. oga tf d last tym I wnt to ur tax station to pay my tax..had to run outside it was so dirty n dusty and u v ur staff in such an environmment? Common they are not pigs u no..pls renovate ur offices, the container u v very close to my shop in ikeja is lyk a dumping ground ..u v human beings working thr..see some of ur staff sweeping wen thy gt to d office,thy come to use my toilet..pls biko treat ur staff well

4. Tf is a nice man but he shdnt jt employ,he shd takecare of is staff..I was surprised when I hrd thy dnt v a union and the money is bn deducted frm thr salary....I almst applied last year wen I hrd abt d salary I was shocked,no hmo,housing allowance nothing,no staff bus,dnt no how thr staff dey cope o!

5. We young men are asking wat can we do to seal all dis children toto..thy can fuck iron rod for money..choi

61. This man don fuck the whole Lagos finish..did me and gave me 250k..very annoying..with house rent of 800k where I wan start from

1. You're an idiot insist on pay before service next time

2. U r very greedy!jt for nacking u 250k u r lucky bitch..jt lyk dat na gold dey there ??I love dat man I will stil fuck him.*.throw hair to d back stroll away*

62. Even damilola hubby sef dey cheat

63. My goodness pls u all shd 4gv ds man abeg..all dis girls won't allow this man rest ehn..he is a handsome man so what do u expect?oloshos wil b shaking bumbum for him in d office..I work in lasaa and I no that lirs isn't structured at all..mr tf or the incoming chairman to takecare of the staff..

64. Shd *takecare*

65. Lmao,una no mention madam NiKki dat instagram superstar,wearing versace wen her family is hungry.she gets money frm mr TF and spends on her faded musician boyfriend djzeez abi wat do dey call him.

66. Useless low lifes,coming here chatting rubbish,if u have no evidence don't come here typing shii

1. Hmm v a pic of us fucking I can start posting it online if u push me and am sure other girls will send conversations with tf n send to the internet

2. Na mosura be d main girl...she is incharge of d koko ...

67. That DJzeez is one big retard!! depending on a runs girl for survival! till she give am aids na that time em eye go clear! mumu! instead of him to focus on improving on his dead music career, he is being fed by a girl who sleeps around and in turn feeds and cloth him with sex benefits!! I was so shocked the day she mentioned it, the guy no get shame atall!! EWU GAMABIA hahahha Disgusting i must confess! back to Mr TF! the man obviously is a big flirt but i also hear he is a good man..Nuff said! Life is too short for nonsense!!

68. Dis name calling can neva stop, mr fowler is a HE GOAT ; mosura nko, kerry sisters,temitope of healthwise, his secretary aunty tina, ayo abi na bukky abi princess, dat snake green eyed gurl too, abeg we know he gives jobs but must he be drinking viagra to devour all dis ladies??? Newaiz all na ojukokoro n yes am a staff of LIRS

1. May Heaven forgive you how can you say he's dating Aunty Tina

2. Thts was way back ..no longer dating ..

69. Please, let mr Babatunde fowler justify his years of service to mankind. I just want to state that BF is not God but he should note that whatever he does to people there is a judgement day. What I will ask him is simple,

70. It shall never be well with that man. He wants to be governor so he can ruin Lagos state. Staff welfare is zero. He and his bunch of idiotic directors. They won't know peace. Sacking without reason. But just cos they can. Fuck Fowler!!!

1. Ewo le pe? Abeg no curse am haba ...pls let's forgive him ..mr tf u v changed d pple pushing u aren't helping u..wen judgement day comes na jt u n ur head go dey..if u lyk kip listening to dos ur directors let dem push u well well...u beta take my advise and takecare of ur staff biko!u dnt wnt us to c u on d road and start stoning you ...

71. Me want him too biko

72. Keep writing rubbish on the Internet, most of you are products of polygamous and randy fathers. Keep writing fallacies and falsehood on the Internet. The man in question is not bothered, he is forging ahead like a conquering bull. Making wild allegations you ain't sure off, were you there when he was sleeping with all these people? He can point to achievements and milestones he has attained in life while y'all are here spitting crab out of your foul smelling traps you call mouths

1. Young lady dnt mk us come out with proof o..u will regret it,start postin pictures ryt away and all conversation dnt push us o...jt shut up ur mouf there o

2. Shatap there stupid fellow u came on d blog to support ur sugar daddy ehn u no gt shame at all,instead of u to cover ur face in shame until u push dem to. Start sending pics of oga n omoge and there chat on d internet-dnt mk matter worse o!!pple dey vex o

73. Increase staff salary and welfare please ppl r suffering

74. Tf pay our salary ogini?after workn our ass out under d sun n burning my fuel.. abeg pay d lil money now ..increase salary n welfare u dis man ehn..

75. Tf pay our salary ogini?after workn our ass out under d sun n burning my fuel.. abeg pay d lil money now ..increase salary n welfare u dis man ehn..

76. Sometimes, I wonder why people are so mean! After working for a whole month in this hard economy, we still don't get paid our salaries bygones the 1st day of the following month?! Haba!! And you expect them and their families to have Peace of mind? Never! Does this man ever consider the breadwinners amongst his staff for once? D meanest attitude I have ever seen...other agencies, banks El al have even forgotten that they paid their staff already. Not fair o! God is watching Pastor

77. Pls, pls and pls if you dont want the wrath of God dont mention Mosurat pls because she is innocent and God sees ane will judge whoever mentions her name. i am writing authoritatively. Fear God pls pls and pls.

78. You guys should please fear God and leave Monsurat out of this rubbish cos she has never been involved. Fear God please dont incur His wrath.

79. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

80. Saved as a favorite, I like your web site!

81. Very well written post. It will be supportive to everyone who usess it, as well as me.

Keep up the good work - for sure i will check
    out more posts.

82. I could not refrain from commenting. Perfectly written!

83. Very clear site, regards for this post.

84. Hi there colleagues, its impressive post about
    tutoringand completely defined, keep it up all the time.

85. I cling on to listening to the news broadcast lecture about
    receiving boundless online grant applications so I have been looking around
    for the most excellent site to get one. Could you advise me please, where could i get some?

86. What's Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It positively helpful and it has helped me out loads.

I hope to contribute & help different customers like its
    aided me. Great job.

87. Hi, just wanted to mention, I liked this post. It was practical.

Keep on posting!

88. Some truly howling work on behalf of the owner of this internet
    site, perfectly great articles.

89. Quality posts is the secret to interest the visitors to go
    to see the website, that's what this web page is providing.

90. Thank you for every other wonderful post. The place
    else may just anybody get that kind of info in such a perfect means
    of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I'm on the search for
    such info.

91. Your means of describing the whole thing in this article is in fact pleasant, all be capable of effortlessly know it, Thanks a lot.

92. We are a bunch of volunteers and opening a new
    scheme in our community. Your website offered us with valuable information to work on. You have
    performed a formidable activity and our entire community
    shall be grateful to you.

93. Hi to all, it's really a nice for me to pay a visit this web
    page, it consists of valuable Information.

94. Your way of describing all in this article is actually pleasant, all be capable of simply be aware of it, Thanks
    a lot.

95. Thanks for any other wonderful article. Where else may
    anybody get that type of information in such an ideal manner of writing?
    I have a presentation next week, and I'm at the search for such info.

96. Hi to every body, it's my first visit of this website; this weblog consists of remarkable and actually excellent information in support of readers.

97. Hello there I am so thrilled I found your blog, I really found you by
    error, while I was searching on Yahoo for something else, Regardless I am here
    now and would just like to say cheers for a incredible post and
    a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don?t have time to browse it all at
    the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I
    have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the superb jo.