Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WORDLESS POST.

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

WORDLESS POST.

fire in the nick of time.

19 comments:

1. BLOG ANALYSER: as usual some body is trying to cover up theft or some sort of corruption. Naija I hail thee!

1. When FG has confirm the missing 10 mill dollars

2. Incompetent fire fighters, mschew!

3. Na so we see am oo, only God knws hw d fire came bout *Ovietemi*

1. Fire in the nick of time indeed.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

4. Awon Eleribu!!

The easiest wat to cover up shit in Nigeria is Arson.
    No investigations, nothing!!

5. Don't want to believe this fire is connected to the missing $10billion.

6. Hmnn.mrs korkus na real fire in d nick of tym.now no more theft case.matterr adjourned till eternity or shld I say case closed.naija I hail

7. Where is this?

8. why cant you people just keep quiet about something you don't know, the fire affected the CBN Lagos branch not CBN Lagos office there is a bridge demarcating the branch from the office so enough noise already, the area affected is where banks clear cheque, change money and all others. the fire did not affect the offices so documents cannot go missing.

1. But u can't rule out foul play,u know. This is NIGERIA.

9. Its the usual fire outbreak once figures have been altered yet leaves room for suspicion when auditors get in.

#naija style!

10. Dumb ass Nigerians! Everything is a conspiracy theory. That is why the politicians will keep riding you roughshod. Stick to the gossip y'all know....in that one sef una still stupid like proper retard. Soon one dumbfuck will shout 'GEJ's fault'. We nigerians steady removing specks from other peeps eyes while daily stumbling cos of the logs in ours. Sad bunch!

1. Easy naw,ogbeni. Its what d system has turned Nigerians to. Nigerians are always suspicious cos there's a lot of corruption in the land. Integrity and trust have travelled on a long journey. I hope they come back someday.

11. foolish Nigerians commenting as usual...even stella who am sure did not make a single call to verify anything.......amebo oshi

12. Loool Stella, that's an apt caption. Fire in the nick of time indeed.

13. Na siddon look we dey....