Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ayiri Emami Celebrates Birthday In Houston

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Ayiri Emami Celebrates Birthday In Houston

Ayiri Emami the 'Akulagba 1 of Warri  and lover boy extraordinaire celebrated his birthday in Houston,Texas on Saturday April 26,2014 and those who attended say he is far from being broke as was being whispered around a while back.

Please if you attended the party,send the pics to my email Stelakuko@hotmail.com
We need to see the proof that Ayiri is not broke.

I wonder which of his wives was at the party.....*thinking*

In case you do not remember who Ayiri is,he is the man who splashed N40million on Annie and Tuface' Dubai wedding.

77 comments:

1. Happy birthday #mrmoneymissroad#

1. He go Don fuck that Annie pussy die

2. Hmmmmmmmmmm this kind guy so and splashing of cash.hmmm

3. Na real money miss road no be small.

4. Ayiri can never be broke nau haba! Abi don don close chevron cos dats d only way he can go broke.

5. Abeg ayiri is broke........e owes the bank trillions of naira, court cases up nd down, bank has siezed most of his properties...............dats y e go hide for houston. NA ME TALK AM***#WARRIGIRL & I KNO

2. Stella, splashing 40mn on Tuface's wedding is one of the least of his extravagance.

I'm sure Omo baby will have a full album of the parry if you contact her.

1. Stella,his one and only wife asba was there wt him. Don't be fooled,hes just sleeping wt igbinedion's daughter

2. Pls tell Stella dat ve only 1 but 1 wife and two lovely kids others ladies re just use and dump

3. @fejj...he brought the shame n disgrace asba's way so spare us the one and only wife bullshit,he's an unrepentant dog,money miss road indeed

4. @essi,d thing is dat he has paid only asba's bride price so chill

3. I laugh when I hear people saying he is broke...how can he be broke when he still dey use PJ to travel??...This man can never go broke...he is made for life...oil money no dey finish...

1. Dont mind people jare ...no matter how much a cow purges, it can never be d same same with a goat.

2. I'm sure he has fucked 3 of u. Pls get tested

3. Size*
      Irene ur head dey there jhor.

Smelly pussy, go and die in oshiomoles voice.akpa dirty ohu ule ezi wawa

4. Lolz @ezi wawa,, bhahahahahahah

4. Stella if u believe that he spent 40m, then you'll prolly believe Tuface is my baby daddy. *rme*

1. Aunty Stella, no party in Hoston ohhh,dey are jsst hyping him unnecessarily. The bday was marked in Warri with a Gucci cake. I've d pix, but Ayiri. I wil send u few shortly.

2. Anon pls say what you know. His wife threw a party for him in houston. I was present. The place was jam packed. Still workin on d pixs. Will send them in soonest.

5. Money is meant to be spend

6. Ayiri mean, LOKO and this guy is really acting it.

7. 40m kwa..maka why.Nawao..btw is that how he dresses...splash me just 1m and God will reprenish ur pocket

1. Are u dt cheap?

2. Atleast she is not greedy mi to I need 3million ayeri shd bless us small

3. Surrender your pussy to him,and 1m is yours

8. Where is Lucinda Maya, Lucabree, Maximus, Somadina?. Or did they change IDS?

1. No,they moved on 2 bigger n better tinz...I c u got left behind

2. Lucabracee sleeps with the fishes
      Maximus sleeps in the lion's belly
      Somadina went to Mexico alas
      Lucinda has no internet in Siberia
      Maya sings with the angels

3. Yea I changed I'd cos d insult was becoming too much. Say no to CYBER BULLY.

4. They've all fallen out with Stella and have moved on.

9. Replies
    1. U sure say you no want small? Abi u don dey take style begg am! Patt o ga o!
      Pepper

2. Pepper. On the move again lol

10. Wives? I thought he has one wife only? Houston; Naija depot. The case of take the Nigerian out of Nigeria and you cannot take the Nigeria out of the Nigerian. Happy Belated Birthday to him

11. Hehe I like his fashion sense

12. Lol... The man looks funny sha,or is it these pictures? Waiting for bday pics as well.

Aeegurl...

13. I wonder what this guy would look like minus his money.
    Also wondering how is name is pronounced; translates into loony in my language, lol

14. What a boring morning, I ve counted 234 suspended ceilings already .....4 hrs to go...I don die...

1. Not only u oh, just been in bed. The pounding from last night no gree me dey active today. Body dey pain me. Boring Tuesday. Mrs O

2. U nid massage in bed?

3. Louis Vuitton suppose close down with wetin dis guy nack 4 d 2nd pishure

4. Louis Vuitton suppose close down with wetin dis guy nack 4 d 2nd pishure

5. U nid massage in bed?

6. Go to the kitchen,take a glass of lemon juice mixed with warm water n be on the move. No be prick touch una?

7. Chai all the jobless ashawos. Keep counting the ceiling oh. Anofia

8. Jobless ashawos that sit at home and my staff pays my money into my biz account. I have paid my dues and I dont hv to leave my house to make money. The amount of pounds I make in a week u probably earn in a year thats if u do at all. Take ur time dirty pussy no dey put mouth for adult matter. Mrs O

9. Bwahahahahaaaa. .......irene idi very bad....anon and maseur lwkmd...smelly pussy ikpu nne gu..loolzzz

15. Looks like a clown, money no sho for him body. Classless!

16. PLs he shud locate me too nd splash 2million ineed am wella..#DOVE#

1. Are u ready to open your pussy to him? No protection oh! And he must cum inside. Then the rest is history. Deal?

2. You dis bitter pussy, you go just dey drop comment any how dey form I knowing every body .Pls calm d fuck down cos u knw nothing.

3. Sweetest, bitter, rotten, smelly pussy.

17. PLs he shud locate me too nd splash 2million ineed am wella..#DOVE#

18. Lucinda Maya was found using someone's wedding pix as her dp and the lady cried out to Stella. Never saw her after that.

19. ONE OF THE FALLOUTS OF JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION.
    THIS MAN IS A TOUT, A KILLER, THAT CANNOT EVEN SPEAK SIMPLE ENGLISH, HE HAS SOOOOOOOO MUCH MONEY...

20. I love the second pic! Okpa oku! Hot!

21. Goddumnit!! he looks so funny why dressed like a comedian? Dis one na money missroad ooOoo buh I wouldn't mind .his money shaaaaa lol.if he can actually splash 40mil on 2baba.waoh!!! oh my lord so much money in d bank. Stalla r u sure?

1. Are u ready to get down with him without cd? Then 30mil is yours

2. 30mil + HIV

22. This is just a local $ man

23. Na wa oooo. Almighty God change my story for good oooo.

24. Ritualist thingz

25. Stella, Ayiri is a large fish o No jokes.

26. lucky man. Enjoy ur money na you get am.

House wife

27. He reminds me of a man called Peter Evomec in PH. Stupid Money miss road ritualist!

1. Abeg gist us about peter na.... no hoard d gist.

28. Why is he always dressed like a mad man!Mtheeeeew.

29. U guys are just yanning beans, he is the definition of pepper rest, his mansion (911) is too die for and he has just one beautiful wife and 2 lovely kids.. plus they are all humble and live happy and Stella I fit tell his brother to send u pictures we are paddies but u no go pay..lol

30. I was at the party in Houston, Richmond Texas to be precise. The guy is far from broke in my opinion; the sad thing is i didn't take any pictures to share.

31. If I hear??? Who say Bash Oloye went broke??? I was at his birthday party in Houston, it was celebrated in his own house. Over 21K USD was spent on drinks alone. His lovely wife and 2 kids were there in his residence. Stella if I had known you will beed pics, I for snap. You need to see his house and cars all lined up. His younger brother that lives in his house drives a Porsche.

32. Biko who said evomec is a ritualist. My friend is fucking him oooo. Im sending her to this page. She no dey hear word.

33. Biko who said evomec is a ritualist. My friend is fucking him oooo. Im sending her to this page. She no dey hear word.