Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Manchester United Has A New Coach!

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Manchester United Has A New Coach!

Okon Congrats oh!

LMAO!........(Ntoooo to Man U fans)

48 comments:

1. I just had the best sex of my life..
      I love him but he's not mine!

2. Chisos! Who did dis 2 man u?

3. Why wont it be the best sex of your life when he is not yours.. smh

4. Emerald,how many times did you squirt?

5. hahahahahaha, dis guy enh.
      @Emerald, also know karmaz ur bestie..........*smh*

2. Hahahahahaah,LWKM o. Chei,for him mind now. This Okon no go kill person o. I just finished watching one film on silverbird that he starred in which continued from yesterday. This guy na confirmed clown,I swear! Anyway, congraulobia on your new appointment. Hehehehehehhehhh

3. Wooow congrats okon, dis dude won't cease to amuse me.

4. LMAO....... See his big eye balls..

5. Lmao! Am sure Okon can do the job perfectly....

6. Hahahahahaha...Okon will turn all of 'em to calabar boys mbok!

7. Lol, the look on this Okon's face is soo funny,
    Hi everyone,
    Never really commented before,
    Shout out to all Stella dimoko korkus blog memebers.
    Bless.

Ginger

1. Yep....Welcome to the commentators club. You gonna love it here.

Breezy

2. ##Hugs##

8. Lol
    okon, mbok don't give them extra unwanted achievements o. d one dey have is enough already.
    inyanmi....kikikikiki

9. Stella,u got me! Was telling my 'huh huh' that man~ u has a new coach.He was like,for me to know and he doesn't ...and then we opened the post.#flustered much# Nice fool you ve made of me... Great job! Lolzzzz @ the pic .

10. Lol....choi, we don suffer. We will return, and quicker than you haters predicted!

11. Hahahahahahahahaha...me I don port to Arsenal....ManU don fall my hand finish

1. Am so dissapointed in u...u wanto leave united for ass'(a)nal?dats a very big insult

2. Linda Eze or whatever you call yourself here, you were accused of betraying a so called best friend. If you did, she never was a friend nor a best friend. You were a tag along wanting to use every opportunity you saw. There's no love lost between you both, so live your life knowing that nemesis is nothing. He might still bring you evil. Cursed you are if you thought she was the fool.

12. Okon lagos. That's my bro

Ufan

13. Replies
    1. Yomslaw is baaaaaaack. Now Mamie will hibernate

2. Yomslaaaaawwww Eleyin shovel(shobiri) lolzzz

3. Kilode gan sef?

I been dey nah...shuO!

14. Lol. Seen this guy on some nollywood movies and I must say he's funny.
    ManU!!! Oh dear.... Poor RVP whose ran from frying pan to fire this season. Moral of RVP's story: Be patient, success has no elevators... Good things take time.

1. He made d smartest decision of his club career by moving to united..he has an epl winners medal to show for it..somtin he'd NEVER have had if he stayed in dat club full of kindergaten players.even if u win d f.a dis season it wldnt mean anytin to him cos he has one f.a cup medal wit ass'nal 9 years ago

2. What did he lose in man utd that he didn't gain in arsenal or vice versa? In case you don't know, he won epl 2012/2013 in man utd. Duh!

15. Thunder fire yr yansh okon,this one no be calabar kitchen matter o....
    ~agent mahonne

16. I just like this guy, funny dude. Aunt Stella I hail o , I told you I will be as quiet as a mouse on your BB.... ♥

17. Laffing my ass out

18. Hahahahahahah lwkmd

19. Ah! Man U go score goals tire.

20. Man u will be relegated to 3rd division i indeed
    rufdan blackberry z3

21. KakakakkakakakkakakakakakakkakakakakakkakaBuhahahhahahahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahhahahahahahahhahahaLwtmbooooooooooooo.. Choi! Joke of the Year me likey..... Hilarious..... Man U Behold your new coach, Okon Behold Man U#TongueOut

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

23rd April, 2014

22. Looool. Was about typing how this doesn't concern me as I'm not a football fan until I read the full post. This is really hilarious tho.

Aeegurl...

23. Lols. EVE E UME

24. Okon you will not kill me

25. Abasi mbok
    Nyagha ManU
    Inyami oooo

26. Choi! Man U don suffer, LOL

27. Yay my pipi lee is back, bia sweety where u disappear go?

28. In your dreams!

29. This Okon is a carzy dude.He was able to superimpose himself on Rooney's picture with Fergie after forced the hands of Man utd's management to give him a bumper contract in october 2010.