Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miracles Beyond Belief....

Sunday, April 06, 2014

Miracles Beyond Belief....

Miracles as we know exists and happen when we least expect.....

Who has ever had a miracle that is beyond comprehension? 

A miracle so shocking it was beyond belief?

A hopeless situation that did a 360 degrees turn around and you are still in shock?

Lets discuss your miracles to give others hope that they are still on God's waiting list and he is about to call them out for their miracles.

Oya,begin talk!

194 comments:

1. My life is a complete example of a miracle. I don't know where 2 start from because everyday is a miracle. Is it when I got second degree burn and I got healed within 2weeks without mark? Or me getting finances 4 my business out of nothing? Or 4rm my birth cus I am a miracle child. I was given birth to by the intervention of God.

I can't count. The next miracle is my marriage. Haaa!! God ur good.

1. Pepper no just wan explode the power of miracle here, no be small thing! Common eye wey I look person, the person go start to dey receieve miracles from all angle, your bank account go tripple, contracts here and there,husband go find you come, name it.As for me, I am born with the star of miracle.

Ose oku! Pepper the miracle lady.

2. My life, my love my All is a MIRACLE!!!! Thank you lord for your loving kindness.. I love you lord and you are My God..from the rising of the Sun to the setting of the same # Grateful

3. When I was in d university, during an Exam, I had some 'materials ' inside my answer sheet ,which Icontained a lot of 'points' . Lol
      D'u know that one of the lecturers took my answer booklet and checked the pages for 'materials', but didn't see anything. That lecturer is very sharp o. That incident still baffles me.
      Brethren praise the Lord!

4. Her royal majesty6 April 2014 at 17:48

Chi did u attend UniAbj cos d Chi I know could carry expo 4 Africa but I doubt cos her tenses n written English isn't dis gud. *wicked grin*

5. Her royal majesty6 April 2014 at 18:11

Chi did u attend UniAbj cos d Chi I know could carry expo 4 Africa but I doubt cos her tenses n written English isn't dis gud. *wicked grin*

6. The birth of my baby is my greatest miracle after being told I cant conceive. I named her peace.

7. God is indeed an Awesome God. My entire life is a miracle and i thank God. He is de only one i look up to and He has neva failed. i will come back and share a special miracle in details soon. #watchout#

8. Nope, didn't attend Uni Abuja, but I think I know THAT Chi .lol. Was she a beauty queen?

9. God has done many miraculous things in my life,i don't know where to start!

I give all Glory and Adoration to you Lord, Blessed be your Holy Name,Amen!

2. I v got a lot but one dat comes to mind happened after my NYSC. I hold strongly whatever promise I read in d bible. I had no job with little savings in the bank. I enjoy making calls n calls were 50 naira/ min then. As I was buying a r/card one day, I told God that it will b my last till I get a job n dat He should find a way to keep me talking. In less than 24hrs, sm1 called n gave me 1500 card n told me it's for the week. This weekly recharge has been on since 2004 till date! Years after I started working. I v only met dis God sent 4times. John 14: 13 "and whatsoever ye shall ask in my name, that I will do...". it doesn't matter how irrelevant it is, just ask n u will receive! To God b d Glory!

1. 1500 recharge card weekly from 2004 till now?...abeg make I drop!...

2. And the God sent have never had sex with you?? In this obodo Nigeria???...anamanu...

3. thank you for that Bible verse! it's one that i don't joke with at all. just like you said, i too trust every Word i read in the Bible and by HIS Grace through Christ Jesus, John 14:13, 14 is always fulfilled in my life! GOD is amazing and by HIS Grace i will share my testimonies soon. ever since i chose to draw closer to Jehovah GOD, HE has changed my life, turned it around completely.
      i encourage you all to do the same. draw closer to HIM not just by always asking for one thing or the other, which is not bad, but also show HIM that you love HIM and Who HE is by studying HIS Word. using daily devotional a is good, but not for this exercise. read the Bible straight, no devotions - just ask GOD for HIS Holy Spirit to give you patience, guidance, and understanding.
      i encourage you: go to www.bible.com and please commit yourself to a reading plan, preferably one that will help you read the whole Bible - it helps you realise what powers are in HIS Word, and i tell you it really GOD's Word is alive and is as sharp as a two-edged sword. personally, by HIS Grace, i almost finishing the chronological Bible plan from youversion at www.bible.com. you can download the app to your phone for both blackberry, android and iphone. they have different 1-year plans for reading the whole Bible there, and please don't be discouraged if you find yourself lazy to read it sometimes - it happens to me too. the most important thing is that you keep going and never stop. for me it's taken me since 2011 to now (in 2014) be finishing a Bible plan that was designed to be finished in a year. so don't worry, none of us is perfect.
      we have power through the Word of GOD but we do not know because we have not sought to learn. i encourage to do so and you will never regret it. read the Bible and pray to GOD reminding HIM of HIS faithful promises such as that in John 14:13,14 and HE will never let you down (Psalm 91:14,15). GOD bless you as you do so!

3. The fact that am alive is a miracle.. Same applies to you n you n you#justsaying#

1. So true my sis. D fact dat I'm alive is a miracle.

2. Yes so true, waking up this morning and every other morning is a miracle

4. I was Involved in a head on collision , lives were lost, many disfigured and I was Unhurt . Nt even a scratch on me

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. BLACK UP works like magic!!

2. Oh I'm alive ȋ̝̊̅§ a miracle, Gø̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ ï need a miracle D̶̲̥̅̊α̇̇̇̊τ̣̣̥ W̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̊ƪƪ shake d world, D̶̲̥̅̊α̇̇̇̊τ̣̣̥ W̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̊ƪƪ make d world †̥☹ praise U̶̲̥̅̊, Aunty Stella right ₪w̶̲̥̅ I'm hurting, I'm a very quiet and Gø̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ fearing lady , met dis guy and fall in love with him , but just found out today D̶̲̥̅̊α̇̇̇̊τ̣̣̥ he ȋ̝̊̅§ married , b4 W̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣ started î asked him of his status he told M̶̲̥̅Ƹ ȋ̝̊̅§ single, ₪w̶̲̥̅ it turned out he ȋ̝̊̅§ married with a kid ,ï don't want confront him , want him †̥☹ play out his stupidty 1st, but I'm still crying 4 for rude shock . Pls don't mine typo , I'm still in shock .

6. My whole life is a miracle , God's bin gud to me and my family.... In other news SDK beauties in d house I nid ur help, cud u pls suggest any good powder for oily face(nice coverage even without foundation cos I rarely use foundatn). I use Iman oil blotting atm but I kinda nid a change. Tnx in advance, God bless y'all

7. Hop mine encourages someone. I & my hubby were 'ving difficulties in conceiving, we went 2 so many medical places, reffered to different tests, it turned out dat my hubby had yes 'had' cos I don't believe he still has it, low sperm count, d doc explained dat his is so bad dat even wif boosters, we might not 've kids. We tried everything medically & herbally nothing 4 yrs, so we removed our mind in trying bt we didn't stop praying bout it, so there was a programme we had in church, we were asked 2 bring water 4 blessing, I did & after blessing d water by d man of God, we were asked 2 drink/bath wif it, we did & dat was all. We now 've 3 kids, even d doc was like HOW DID U DO IT? I pray that anybody reading these, passing through same problem 'll encounter same question soon. In Jesus Name! Amen!!

1. Awwww! All i can say is dere is a God up there and watches nd protects His children.
      My life is a miracle. Too many awesome nd countless testimonies. Am just grateful to Him.. #GodReigns...

2. Amen.I key into this testimony.awesomeGod

3. I key into dis testimony. Jehovah pls u are the only one who sees my heart. Just bless me pls.

8. Police arrested me after 4hours with dem dey gave me an apiontment date, getting home everybody ask me to run to another country to aviod deportation cos i have no document to present not even news paper but i cried i call my God put trust in him, on d day of my appiontment after few questions and answrs dey gave me one paper to go to another office d next day dat if i fail to go am goin to face jail term, na there d fear rise went to see a lawyer who ask me to go dat incase of anything i should call him i said ok got home carry bible pray hard my prayer point was miracle, i told God to make me believe dat he's the God of miracle. Got there d next day i was ask to go and pay about 32euro and come back, i went to pay d money instantly yaah i was with some change with, gave dem d teller den i hard a tumprint after dat dey ask me to wait. D only thing i keep saying in my mind was God let ur will b done,may dey kill dis case and let me go home cos everything here na case. hummm i was there dey keep goin in and out making phone calls photocopying some papers i was somehow confuse cos i have never for once get hi from d police talkless of gettimg arrested it was my 1st time, dey called me again took some passport pics and ask me to sit again! More dan 4hours there nobody call me not even my bestfrnd cos dey were afraid cos am with d police,after about 30mts dey call me again ohhhh my God dey throw something to me and said das ur permit to stay throw d other and say das ur traveling passport she concluded with go and work. Sdkers is 4years now and i keep asking myself how it happened people keep asking me how it happen. Na God nothing much . Make una no mind my english jst help me thank God cos he has been doing alot of miracles in my life but dis was more shocking to me. PRAISE THY LIVING GOD! U dat is praying for permit to stay in which ever country u are keep praying no matter d law in dat country God almighty who is d begining and d finisher will make dem change dat law for ur sake. No matter how hard it may be d God who did mine will never forsake u in jesus name.AMEN. Thank u stella for giving me d opportunity to share dis with ur readers.
    And one more thing wenever u are asking God for miracle please always make vows it doesnt mean if u go to church or not , i vow for two things i have fufil one and now remaining one which by his grace am gonna do dat soon.

1. God is good!

2. Wow!!....thank God for you...

3. I rejoice with u..God is indeed alive.

4. God is indeed too faithful to fail! Hallelujah!!!!!

9. okwa dat igbo gal6 April 2014 at 13:14

Stella, there are so many of them.. if I start saying it in-depth, blog readers who know me personally will know I am the one. I just want to tell all of you, that there is a God who presides over the affair of men. Stella, every single prayer/request I have made to God have always been answered. every single one!!!from my admission, to graduation, to nysc, to everything. I am trusting him for something really big and I know that by this time next year, it would have happened better than the way I expected!! watch this space...

10. I have experience one Stella. when was pregnant with my second child, I wanted a baby boy because I had a girl already and only wants three kids.
    My husband wanted a baby boy too. One night as was praying I asked God to bless me with a boy, that night I dreamt about ultrasound scanning and in the dream the midwife showed me my babys tiny willie and it was a boy. I woke up prayed again and went back to sleep.
    When I was 17'weeks pregnant i contacted one private hospital in Solihull Birmingham for a scan. I went their for sex scan because i could not wait for the normal Nhs 20weeks scanning.
    Stella you won't believe how did the scanning the same midwife i saw in my dream. Another intresting thing was, the same way it happened in my dream was how it happened at the hospital and the scan confirmed that i was having a boy and I also saw his Willie too.
    He is 19months now.

11. My miracle is about to come,but its coming soon

1. My life is miracle personified. I give God all the glory. Wow!!! Thank u Jesus.

12. Can't wait for the comments because I am really really hoping and praying for a miracle.God please hear me and answer me.Love this blog Stella,it speaks to me.Cheers.

13. I need a miracle desperately

Oluyomi Odukoya

1. Are u on facebook? My spirit has ministered to me for a long time about you.. I wanna talk to u!

2. Anon minister to her on the pages of this blog. There is no distance with God. Yomi....be calm its working out for good.

14. Once, I didn't pay my school. Fees and it was time for exams. I prayed all through the night for a miracle cos without evidence of payment, no one is allowed to write. So we were in the hall and the examiner began to check. As he got close to me, I just took someone's fee clearance from another row and showed him.
    Its a miracle that he checked, and didn't see it wasn't mine. This is someone who knows me, and knows my name. Also, he is a very meticulous and mean person. So was a miracle for him not to see the deception cause the other persons card I used bore NO similar name to mine. Even the owner of the card was just looking with her eyes and mouth wide open. Only God can cause this kind of blindness.

15. My 1st baby is a miracle child.i had her at 29wks with a weight of 1.2kg in calabar.only 2 hospitals in calabar have incubators.mother and child and the teaching hospital. We 1st went to teaching hospital cos my husband works der but they didnt hav a spare incubator,we were referred to Mother and child,on gettin der,we were asked for a down payment of 100k b4 they wld admit me.we didnt hav it not bcos we cldnt afford it but bcos twas past 12 midnight.my husband a dr tried to call in sum professional favors promising to bring d money in d mrn but he was turned down.from mother and child to navy clinic,no incubator bck to teaching hospital.as we got der,an hr leta my baby came.d only empty incubator was kept in a corner,dusty. It hadnt been used for yrs cos it had a fault.my husband asked dt they put it on dt d God of Bishop David Oyedepo cant put him to shame.reluctantly d nurse did n it came on!now came d issue of light,I had to go der with my own generator.u buy ur own medications.my daughter dropped from 1.2 kg to 0.9. Every day I watched babies die.healthy babies,il turn n look @mine on oxygen n cry out 2 God.at d tym we were der,they were 7 preterms with only 3 incubators.they just died 1 after d oda.evryday a baby must die!we spent 2 mths in d sick babies unit n close to a million on drugs,fuel and oda tins.at a point all d drs came n told me to tek heart,there was nuttin d cld do,they were just waiting 4 her to die so I can go home.only 1 encouraged me to pray.sleepless nites of havin to watch her so she doesnt go in2 coma wen apnea comes. I was literally sitting on a stool with my eyes fixed to her chest all nyt.d day they took away d oxygen cylinder was like heaven and finally we were discharged wen she gained a bit of weight @1.7.did I also mention dt of d 7 preterms in d unit.only she survived? Now shes a yr n 7mth,brighter dan her contemporaries,a bundle of joy dt keeps me on my toes with her antics,if I dnt tell u she was a preemie u can never knw unless u were der.she also has d most beautiful smile,iv eva seen.God really works wonders if u believe!

1. Congrats. She shall b a source of blessings 2 her parents n generations!

2. God is just too much! you best believe!!

3. Great testimony may his name be praise for ever,Amen

4. Praise God. I tap into this miracle.

5. Wow! God is awesome.
      #tears
      I can so relate to this story cos my mum has a similar testimony about me. I was also born preterm. Doctors were so sure I was going to die but my parents didn't give up on God and God didn't disapoint them.
      Here I am today, after 20something yrs,all grown, with no deformity.
      A wife and mother...
      One of the doctors who handled my case then later became our family friend. He still marvels anytime he sees me and he doesn't hesitate to tell anyone willing to listen the story of my birth.
      Thank you Lord for the gift of life
      Thank you Lord for sparing me
      Thank you Lord, thank you Lord...

6. Great testimony may his name be praise for ever,Amen

7. Wow! God is awesome!

16. MINE IS ON THE WAY BY THE GRACE OF HIS MAJESTY, GOD ALMIGHTY. AMEN.

1. My miracle is on the way. Lord Jesus hear my cry and answer me.

17. The entire story of my life is one enormous miracle; from day 1 till date.
    God's grace in my life abounds (which is y I adopted the name GRACE), I can't even begin to list the miraculous turn arounds and near misses.
    All in all, I give all Glory to God.
    *visit my blog for your chance to win our easter cake, cheers*

18. Hi stella. My dear, I can't stop thanking God for what happened in my first year in the university(second semester ). It happened that I don't know anything in a particular general course called CSC 2, I merely escaped from the CSC1 in d first semester. So this 2nd semester's was really a hard nut for me to crack because there are lots of formulas to cram(I'm very bad in cramming), so I was actually expecting "F". I would have just forget abt writing d exam and carry it over, but d fact is that even if I write that exam 10times, will still be carrying it over, so forgetting abt writing it is not an option for me. That faithful day I prayed to my God to help me out in this course, I told HIM that I am not asking for too much, He shld just grant me E (we call it let my pple go). I almost fell sick because of this particular course because I can never write one exam twice, It will kill my vibe. When the result for the 2nd semester came out, the first I checked was that course and guess what Stella, I made an unadulterated "A". Kept rechecking to be sure it is my own score ooo lol. Jesus is great! I really don't know how it happened,but I still can not stop thanking God. Whenever a situation like this comes up, this event is always the first miracle that comes to my mind. It was indeed a very big breakthrough for me, because it boosted my GPA.

19. yea,miracles abound!my miracle is still shocking to me aftr so many years.i got married at the age of 19 to a guy my mom and her sis arranged.the marriage produced a kid but ended aftr 2yrs cos of incompatibility.this guy who is frm my town,went arnd the town bad mouthing me with his mother to the extent that he said he will make sure no igbo guy marries me .unless its an hausa or yoruba guy.he refused to bring money for his child that ws 7mnths wen i left.he refused to tk bck his bride price unless i gave him the child!We went to welfare,i won.2yrs later,i met a guy in far away enugu,i told him my baggage,yet he insistd on marrying me. this guy is so cute,polished,and young!i later discorverd that he is my ex's 2nd cuz!we r all frm the same town.his mother's father and my ex's father's mother r of the same parents!amidst all their attempt to discourage my guys family frm marryn me,we got married.we v 3kids together plus my child who will be 11yrs dis may.our marriage has bn the best experience of my life.he is a caring husband and a doting father to all 4 kids.this is my testimony!God Liveth!

1. I criied reading this. Oh Lord My God how great u are in d universe. I tap from this blessings. They said ii won't remarry, God of wonders pls disgrace them,this time i want a friend,a bestfriend, someone i will grow with in all. A soulmate who no one can cm in btw us. Amen

2. Amen, mrs O

3. A miracle indeed....Igbo men that dosent marry a divorcee or someone that have given birth before....you are very lucky dear....

20. The Grace of God still amazes me_cant really go into details buh Miracles still happen. Remember Jesus coulda healed Lazarus when he was just sick buh he came after he was dead n decaying to prove a point_He may not come when we want him to buh he'll be just in time and will do it when and how he knows is best.

Lord am so thankful for everything!

21. Miracles abound everyday!!!!
    All you need to do is open your eyes and appreciate.

I am a graduate of one of the most expensive schools in Nigeria, I am not saying this to boast, i am saying this to let you know that for a school gulping down almost a million every year, you would expect at least precision and an orderly way of doing things. I love my Alma mater no doubt and i would pick it all over again if i have to.

It all started 2 weeks after final exams, i was at home awaiting result and graduating list when my faculty officer called me.

"Teewhy, your name is not on the graduating list"

I froze, I stuttered, I started to shake...

"How did you pay your school fees?" She asked.

"The normal way" I replied.

She maintained that my name was not on the list sent by the registry. I did not know what to do, i went on my knees and reminded God of the convenant we had when i entered final year.

Days later, it was rectified. ALLELUIA!

I was happy, Little did i know that the devil was cooking up his plans.

But of course, It is of the Lord's mercy that we are not consumed.

Barely a week after, the faculty officer called me again,

"Teewhy, did you register for the course......." She asked.

"Yes ma, i did ma" I replied.

"We are compiling results, and you do not have any score, C.A and exam, i would advise you come to school and see the lecturer"

I was at my grandma's house, I packed my bags immiediately and set out for school even though i had no former plans.

My God is a God that does not abandon, oun gangan ni o ran mo nise, faya ti.

**would be right back**

1. I got to school and went to the department, this lecturer is a lecturer that knows me by name, the department gave me the lecturer's number and I started to call her. She insisted that she had dropped my result with the department, the secetary said it was not true, that she could not find it. We started to search, her table, the cabinets, we scattered the whole office, the result needed to be found that day as senate was sitting on the results 10am the next day, from 2pm to 5pm, we were still searching.

The secetary called the lecturer and asked that she should come and drop another copy of the results. The lecturer said she had travelled and she could not come back as she was quite sure that she gave the results to the secetary.

The secetary told me it was closing time and she needed to go home.

I went to my aunt's house where I was supposed to sleep for the night and I prayed again that father, you made an axe float on water, do your miracle for me.

Dawn broke.....
      I need to shout an alleluia with me at this point, see they are new everymorning, his mercies, his compassion faileth not. That thing that you need that the devil has hidden from the needed's eyes shall come forth in Jesus name.

I was at the front of the department, the next morning before 8am, the secetary met me at the door and she once again reaffirmed that she was not given.

She sat down and opened a cabinet that we had checked the day before. Infact she was still saying "I was not given".

Ladies and Gentlemen, right on top of the files in that cabinet sat my result.

ALLELUIA!!!!!

I grabbed the result and ran back to my department..it was 5 minutes to 10am.

I sang all the way to my department as I sprinted.

Little did I know that the devil was still scheming on how to give me more testimonies.

**To be continued**

22. Am still waiting for that miracle that sounds like a lie, I know am the next on God's list. I will surely testify to God's goodness when he answers my prayers.
    Adeola

23. Miracles are God's own way of reminding us that he exists. Just last week while complaining to some friends dat I'm broke, a brother called me up to ask where I'm at, he came, picked me up, long n short of it is he surprised me wit money and I was shocked. Pple kip on saying God does not exist or 'I'm an atheist' my friend, do not live in self denial. God does exist and he works in marvellous ways

24. My miracle God turn around situation in my life dat I cnt begin 2 mention, within 6mnts I got a gd job, got married n my hubby got all xpense paid trip 2 d USA 2 study everytin paid 4... My God is just 2much

25. When I was 15yrs old went to lagos visited my uncle and he went to work and d tap was not running went to the backyard to a glass of water in a white jerry can. God delayed me @ the nick of time wanted to brush with d water and d help saw me and screamed ACID water! It a miracle and I thank God

26. Stella, where do I start from talking about God's miracles in my life? I am very independent and few months ago, I was almost homeless, today I have a house in my name. Few weeks ago, I was in despair and depressed but today I am overjoyed and full of life. I realised that God works wonders when you put him on the spot. Re dedicate your life to him and watch him work.

When it seems like I am overwhelmed, I remember this 'Be anxious for nothing but in everything let your prayers/requests and supplication, together with thanksgiving be made known to God'

God that did a complete 360 in my life is able to do the same for you!

27. I'd share my miracle buh its so unique that u'll say its fictional,so m gonna sit back nd enjoy the comments

28. Yes, there are indeed miracles. Some months ago, I had this growth in my privates and the doctors were saying that it had to be operated on. That it had to be cut off but I went to my Pastor and he prayed for me to receive my healing. Now I was very anxious but when it disappeared, I didn't even know. I checked there one morning only to find it gone! I thank God for my healing. He's a wonderful and compassionate God.

29. This happened in my church. A lady diagnosed with HIV came for our prophetic clinic and anointing water was given to her. She came back later with results showing her status was hiv negative. As in she went for series of tests and it was confirmed negative.
    Another miracle that happened was still by the anointing water. A guy got one for his brother who was SS. After hearing so many testimonies about the anointing water, he decided to give it a try. He gave some to his brother and a week later came to testify that his brother was now AS! His dad couldn't believe it, even the doctors. They ran series of tests in different hospitals and it was AS. This was a guy who suffered different attacks abi crisis cos he was SS but now he's fine. Glory be to God!

1. Please what church is this and where is it. Thank you

2. Also a girl who suffered from inner-eye cataract for 15yrs who had pains and couldn't see clearly was told by doctors to go for surgery or she would go totally blind. She came for our tuesday prophetic clinic and the anointing water was administered to her. My Apostle prophesied that she would see a revelation of a surgery that would be carried out by the Lord. She came later to testify saying that as she got back to her seat, she saw our Apostle take her to Jesus and 2 angels dressed as doctors, then Jesus removed her eyes in a surgical theater and gave her new ones! Since then no pains and she can see clearly.
      As in no be hearsay. I was there when the whole thing happened and when she later came to testify. For those saying there's no God, think again! He's real!
      @anon 5:31, it's Palace of His Majesty Church in Ekosodin, Benin city. U're welcome.

30. My mom has been hypertensive since she was 26. Over the years different illnesses kept springing up and it got to the point that she couldn't walk for even 5mins or stand straight (no arthritis). She is currently 67 but ull think she is 75. But God who is faithful and has an APPOINTED TIME when he turns our situations around has touched her. Since last year she started walking well, going on long trips, going to the market, attending functions. I look @ her and know that yes, when God says it's your Time no demon in hell can stop your shine.
    SDK ur blog won't have space for my testimonies so this is the shortest I can share.

31. Guess I'd never posted a comment here b4 but I'm kinda moved to share an outstanding testimony...

It was exactly a week to my NYSC POP @ Delta in 2009, a friend and I went to a restort center (somewhere craved wit white sands and a kinda mini beach. We were quite aware that the water is famous for drowning strangers, yet, I went deep into the water. After a while, I couldn't come out of the water, OMG! I was drowning. I remenbered saying a prayer to God, He heard and saved me.
    Funny enough, when I came outta the water with red-shot eyes, my frd and even some pple said they saw me but though I was just kidding... Imagine???
    Sincerely, how I found myself @ d bank of the river remain ά mystery to me till this day! To think that my mum had dreamt abt dis event earlier but I just didn't harken.
    Anyway, to God be the glory for this outstanding testimony IJN

32. Waiting on the Lord for my own miracle.I can feel it Ho-la-la yess Lord

33. God has been good to my family,its bin him all the way,am grateful...

34. We had jus moved to a new house(council house) in Jan of this year and 2 days later, after my kids had gone to school I had an urge to not go anywhere but to arrange the house. I was in the kitchen when suddenly, I had a knock on the door. It was someone sent to come and fix the thermostat. I let him in and a few minutes later, I was moved to check the store room. Lo and behold, the Electric meter was about to burn, a cable had melted. I quickly called on the workman and he rushed there and switched off the meter just at the nick of time. Fellow readers, the house would have gone up in flames but God sent that workman as an angel. He repaired everything without asking for a dime. But for God's timely intervention. Where would I have been today? Now that is one miracle I will not forget in a hurry.

35. @anon 3.32pm. Pls where is this church that d anointing water works miracles? I would like to go there.

1. Hi. It's Palace of His Majesty Church in Ekosodin, Benin city.

2. Hi. It's Palace of His Majesty Church in Ekosodin, Benin city.

3. Hi. It's Palace of His Majesty Church in Ekosodin, Benin city.

4. Seek the giver of miracles my dear.When you find God, miracles will come.

36. I was diagnosed of Leukamia few years ago n everyone thought I wasn't going to make it but I got better n its been 2 years and counting now in good health.

1. Amen.To God be thy Glory.

2. U are indeed a testimony!it killed someone I know......God is AWESOME!

37. Read ds post the first time but ignored it. Then the comments came in n I remembered my own Miracle. Was traveling from Akwa Ibom state to Cross River state, I went to work there and decided to drive down to Calabar, visit a couple of people n then fly back to Lagos. On the highway with just me n my God on the steering, I saw an oncoming trailer that had lots of Goods n market women hanging on it. The trailer tried to dodge a porthole and veered into my lane. I saw it from afar and turned my steering to my right only for my steering to become as light as a sheet of paper and I wasn't even speeding. I battled with the steering trying to turn it away from the trailer but it felt like a force had taken total control of my car and as much as i tried to control the car and go towards the bush, my car kept going to the trailer n all the while i was shouting " Jesus" repeatedly. All these happened in seconds. I had flashes of my family my friends n where I was gonna end up. When it was obvious I was gonna go under the trailer, I remember screaming "Jesus help me " then I got to the trailer n got the most shocking miracle of my life. My car stopped right before the trailer facing it bumper to bumper. I came out of the car and people who watched the drama started screaming. I was in deep shock and was shaking badly. Some guy got into the car, reversed and parked on my lane and I drove off crying till I got to my destination. Got into Calabar, stopped on the road, went to my trunk, picked up a dress, changed in the car n headed straight to Church. Handed over the whole pay I got from the job to that church that day...since then I've not stopped thanking God for that miracle...EEE!!!

1. Ahn I cried reading this! Indeed there is a God, Him alone could have done this. LORD you reign supreme.

2. See me screaming like a mad woman reading this...wow!...what a testimony....

3. Only HIM can do all this!IMPOSSIBILITY SPECIALIST!

38. My own testimony is happening right now and very soon I will share it on dis blog. *Ronks

39. I am trusting God for my miracle husby ds year.

40. PRAISE GOD for all this testimonies. I'm expecting mine.God please make it happen soonest. Almost 2 years without a job. I'm getting weary.

41. I am trusting God for my miracle husby ds year.

42. God has been faithful,there was this particular job I asked God for even though I was not qualified for it,God granted me that request.It was like a dream to me.Expecting more miracles from God this year for He is a God that can do it AGAIN AND AGAIN

43. God please i want my own miracle,i want to testify too biko nu chinekem bia zam.
    #Joy

44. God pls do it for me this year, I am tired of crying . My sister and I are still unmarried. Do you wan people to mock us? Please do it for us.

1. Amen!!! God Remember ma sisters too 32,30,27 we need a miracle.give us d bone of our bone n flesh of our flesh...

2. He will do it in Jesus name.

3. I know he will surely do it, in just can't wait.lord pls wipe our tears away, so we can testify like others

45. I can't begin to narrate...everyday, every hour, every minute, every second of my life is a cherished miracle...

46. When I requested this prayerprayer for my son, little did I know that my miracles were about to quadruple.

He is an awesome GOD!

A faithful GOD!

47. Hmm mm, where will I start Stella, God has been good to me. I was billed for a surgery in the month of March; fibroid operation to be precise and I was to run several test. I got ill in February n couldn't run a major one and by the time we were ready to run the test, my gp asked if I had seen my period and I said no but am sure it's delayed cos of the antibiotics I was taking and he adviced I run a P-test before I do HSG. Stella, I did and I was PREGNANT
    Pregnant Stella, while I was worrying for the surgery and thinking, God turned it around. I am 8 weeks today and going strong. Encouragement to someone there ; TRUST GOD. Our ways are not his ways. I am awed by God's awesomeness.

1. So happy for u. God do same for me. I am tired of shedding tears. Pls.

2. Wow!...safe delivery dear...

3. He's indeed a miracle worker!I too love this GOD sha!

48. Fiction? No! Absolute truth!

I was about 14 holidaying with my grandma that year Easter break.
    About 20 of us trekking a long distance to a neighbouring town of about 8km going for a church congress one cool evening, then it became cloudy and threatened to rain...
    We were exchanging banter and all but all of a sudden, we became a little scared and worried because it was getting dark and rain was about to drop... one of us now said we should bring out our Rosaries and begin to pray to take our minds off the imminent downpour
    Lo and behold, it started raining heavily, but no single drop fell on us as we were walking and praying; as we go, the rain was shifting for the rest of the distance that took over 30mins
    Now, the remarkable thing was that none of us stopped to express surprise, it was as though we expected it or it's normal, our right or something.
    When we got to the church the other branches that had arrived earlier, were in awe, we were neat and dry to everyone's surprise...it was only then that we realised we just experienced a super miracle.
    I've held this close to my heart since then.
    Glory to Jesus! Honour to Mary!

1. I believe this miracle.

2. Awwww
      Glory to Jesus,Honour to Mary.

3. Dis d. Work of dat rosary...Glory to jesus,honor to Mary

4. Wonders of the rosary....Glory to Jesus, Honour to Mary

49. God has been faithfull to me,my husband and kids...he is indeed Merciful. My hubby is a graduate, well learned n speaks German fluently, he has been working for years 9yrs nw yet we borow to pay rent, at time even to eat n transport to wok na borow nd no savings cos of d little salary. Bt we both have alwayz knwn dat he needs to resign and hustle for his own business bt he hadn't d courage cos of fear of d unkown. Well, we had an agreement prayer nd dis year d fears came off...life is abt risk. He resigned jst last week and he got his freedom to go all out in pursuit for a beta future. Its a miracle cos its nt easy to resign wen u dnt have anoda job on ground bt we are so positive we wil make it been self employed..nd testimonies re comin in gradually.

50. My miracle happened when I did ivf.after the egg retrieval,the Dr broke d sad news that u ovulated almost all d eggs before the retrieval and that they retrieved only 4.out of the 4 only 2 were mature and out of the 2 only one fertilized.I cried.wailed.wept and lost hope.intact I had zero hope.on the day of the transfer,d Dr revealed that the single one I had was perfect.textbook perfect.still my hope was zero.during the two week wait I was hopeless about any positive outcome.a day to the pregnancy test I went to urinate and a big red lump slipped thru to the toilet.I cried. and gave up hope.the next day I went for the test just to fulfill all righteous ness.hrs after the nurse called me that my pregnancy was positive.I was shocked.I have a beautiful baby girl.indeed there is nothing God can not do. praise God.

1. Hallelujah!!!!...miracle indeed....our God is so faithful...

51. I will like to share dis very sweet story on your blog...I just got back from school, we just finished our exam... I met my younger brother at home. He called me aside, and told me, do u believe God answers prayer, I said Yes, he asked again, but do u believe it. I said Yes again.... He then told me, he needed money to buy some stuff for himsef, and he don't know hw to get it. He prayed to God, dat God he needed dis money. Its very important. Pls find a way 4 him to make money so he can get stuffs for himsef. After praying, he slept off. The next day, he was washing mum's car, low n behold, he saw a white cute rabbit(female), dis is an area where u can't see black rabbit walkin on d road, nt to talk of a white one, he pick it up, later in d evening, he saw another white rabbit(male) by d gate... Pause... What is happening here, he remembered he pray abt hw 2 get money, and my brother loves animal, he knows hw to take care of dem, in few months time, d female rabbit will be pregnant. I know it may sound childish, but d look on my brother face was priceless, d way he was so happy dat God gave him those rabbit. God is indeed great... In any situation u find ursef, always believe God is dere to help, just tell him, he listens

1. Please, to be sure, ask your neighbours if their pet rabbits escaped. They might be looking for it.

2. True that @anony 5:36. Tell him to find out from ur neighbors....

52. Wow! I'm so inspired by so many miracles here. I don't know where to start from but I hav this to say... Last year during my professional exam I answered a partcular question wit a high mark but instead of givin d examiner the right answer I gave the opposite of wat was asked but as God wud hav it I passed that exam. Glory to God!

1. God answered my prayer this year. Hubby and I has been in need of accommodation for some time. This year march precisely. He got a huge sum good enough to get a nice accommodation in a nice place. It's a big deal for me. I'm so happy. God is good, Agbanilagbatan ni olorun mi. He has removed shame from our lives forever. I love u lord and will worship u forever.

53. I'm just grateful to my God. Sometimes I feel bad that I'm not being answered but d moment I remember all d goods U have done for me without me asking , I feel I'm not grateful enough. Bad Accidents. Open doors. Miracles abound every single day. I thank God jor

54. Father Lord, I tap into all these miracles and I proclaim by faith before the ending of this week, I shall have my own miracle and sing of your wondrous praise

55. My miracle must happen this year...my kids and marriage pls God

56. I currently believing God for a miracle because I am homeless, jobless & pregnant. God help me cuz I'm contemplating suicide because I don't see any solution to the pain I am facing alone.

1. Stay strong dear. God is with u.

2. You will live to achieve greatness. Don't even contemplate ending your life. Don't kill your dreams or visions.

3. Thank you guys for the encouragement God bless y'all x

57. My life is a big miracle, with the kind of life i am living now coming from a poor home, I am a miracle. THANK YOU GOD!

58. These is my first time commenting,my life is indeed a miracle,I waited on God for the fruit of the womb for 4 & half years and God blessed me these year with a bouncing bay boy. Am so grateful to God,I want to use this opportunity to encourage all those trusting God,that the Lord that did mine will do yours too in Jesus mighty name.

59. Being alive itself is a miracle, cos a lot slept ysterday are no more today. My life is an open testimony. After 2 failed IVF & negaive Dr's report, I took my case to the great physician , Dr. Jesus, 2mths after d Dr's report, I got pregnant without any medication or procedure. Am now a proud mother of 3 wonderful children. Infact each morning wen preparing them for sch,am like na so God love me so. This our God na e le le.

60. I was diagnosed with pcos at the age of 26. Started having the symptoms since 19. Got married at 28. Couldn't get pregnant, tried all sort of things from herbs to drugs. Toured round the hospitals in the east and Lagos state. Finally travelled to Europe to join hubby. Tried clomid 8 times, menopur injections 3 times, surgery 2 times, ivf 2 times... And then the lord said I should weep no more. 5 years of marriage in August, pregnant with twin girls to be delivered in August. Abused, insulted, bruised, called names, some said I commited lots of abortions while in school. But God who sees the heart of men heard my prayers. He will remenber you too. Praise the lord

1. Hallelujah!!!!...wow...I wish you safe delivery...

61. My testimonies are:
    I was involved in a serious accident which could have left me dead or severely wounded but I came out unscathed.
    My mom had been ill for two years and she recovered fully dis year after slimming down drastically from a size 16 to a size 8.
    I prayed that my dream man and future husband will locate me this year and he did.
    God is Awesome!
    Anyone who doesn't believe should do so now.

Adaeze

62. I Thank God for the gift of life. Still at the verge of my miracle.

63. See aunty stella,my parents didn't go to sch and dey don't care if u do or u don't ,so wen I finished secondary sch I was askd to go learn tailoring,I wasn't too brilliant but aint an average student,so I tod my mum that I was gonna b a graduate that she should just watch,I did some menial job and got my self a waec form,I did it once and passed,same with jamb,I was admitted into a polythecnic.the day I got to that school was the day I met the man that sponsored my school all through,I didn't date him,I was lost in thoughts with my load on my head thinking of how to sleep that night in a place I knw no1 when he approached me,after we talked,he offered me a ride took me to an hotel to sleep,I slept there alone,gave me money for house rent,I knew he was an angel in disguise,anty stella,am serving now and this man is already processing my travelling documents for me,all he said is that,ever since he startd helping me,everything is just working well,till now,he knows my fiancee too,isn't dat a miracle,I don't understand too,jesus loves me so much...

1. Story!!!...Sugar daddy things...

2. Choi! Linda ur mouth...lol

64. Thank u sdk reader for sharing all these wonderful testimonies. It shall be permanent IJN. The Lord is good.......

65. God has been good to me and my family! I got married ending last year to the most beautiful woman in d world. Lost my job 2 weeks later. Thot all hope was gone, but God helped me rediscover myself! I give him all majesty and thanks!

66. I'm believing God for another miracle soonest. Will surely share my testimony here.
    I know my God has already answered my prayers....
    I'm so excited!
    #dancing
    Thank you Lord.

67. Once,my mum bled in her brain..she spent 1month in ICU in UBTH..d doctors told my dad to take her home so she could see her children b4 dying..dat was in 2009..but to God b d glory,my mum is alive nd healthy now..no symptom of illness..my admission to my dream course was even a miracle..came wen evryone had given up..dis year again,my mum was kidnapped..to God's glory,d pple treated her very well nd she was released in 3days tym..my life is indeed a testimony

68. Wow am happy to hear all this miracles .. Thanks sdk for the opportunity to share this . Last year novemember was my birthday and I was speaking to a sis I did just met few months ago. And during our conversation she mentioned she doesn't ve kids for the past 11 years .. Just saying this to encourage people to belive God still lives . And I encouraged her told her to do some certain aggressive fasting . She said darling I ve done all that , told are the power of seed sowing bought her some drugs here in uk sent it to her too and she layed it all down at the masters feet . After we prayed togther in nov and dec , she called me in jan and said darling I am feeling funny ,she did test was postive .. I cried that day and started rolling for God becos only him can do it . Be encouraged ..

69. God, my hopes are on you..answer me and I wil testify to ur glory. Amen

70. Hmmmmm!Glory to God.since 2008 my husband and I were trying for a child. I was in law school then.we kept on trying.men and women of God kept prophesying. Chai.....no missed period,no miscarriage.then I went to see a gynaecologist who said I had polycystic ovaries and my chances of getting pregnant was slim(this was in 2009).I kept on believing God until sometime in dec 2012 I heard a voice telling me "you are pregnant"(ofcourse I ignored it),that same period my pastor told my husband that I was pregnant(and in my mind I was like anoda prophetic declaration abi) sha by d next week I bought a pregnancy test strip and lo and behold it was positive. I ran for scan d next day and I got d shock of my life,I WAS 16 WEEKS PREGNANT!!! To God be all the glory,I had my bouncing baby boy in june 2013.halleluyah! So to all women out there believing God for the fruit of d womb,pls trust Him.He will give you as many as u want In Jesus name,Amen.

1. Woow, God b praised. My son is June 23 2013, June wat is urs?.

71. Wow..I'm so encouraged. I've had my fair share of disappointments but I can't deny God's faithfulness..my big miracle is underway. I'll definitely testify.. Abba Father

72. Annon 5;36 i tap in to your miracle have also been told to wait for HSG test between 9 and 12th day after my next period and i pray i have a miracle pregnant and there won't be need for it Jesus.Lord it is your miracle that brought my marriage at 37years and i know you will do it again and i will testify here no fibrod will delay me or cause me to go under the knife in Jesus name.

73. I am in dire need of a miracle! I need a job please. if ure led to help me, please help cos I am losing it gradually

74. When I was undergoing my Masters degree, I was working and at the same time trying to run the programme immediately after service period. We were writing our semester exams and I mixed up the exam codes and the dates. I started reading for an another paper. I discovered this a day to the exam. In my bid to cover up by trying to read for the right paper, I decided to do TDB. Nepa took light and I was reading with a candle which I placed on top of the tabletop fridge in my room. I dozed off only to wake up in the middle of the night, what woke me up I could not fathom. Only to look up and see big fire burning in the room starting from the fridge that had the candle. It had melted everything on top. I jumped up and managed to open the door and ran out. Thank God it rained, I quickly carried a bcket we used to fetching rain water and ran inside again and poured it on top of the fridge and quenched the fire. Can you believe that by the next day, I discovered that every single thing had gone black, the smoke just settled up. I never inhaled any smoke oh, nothing. The exam ahh, how I managed to pass the exam was God oh. I made a C grade in that course.

75. God is great

I woke one morning the first thing I said was
    God pls bless me with a female child then 6wks later I fell sick went for test. I was pregenant my husby ws angry
    Later I calm down
    When the result came out I knew God has answered my prayer
    When I got to the 4th month I started bleeding I did not tell anyone
    I traveled when I came back went for scan they told me it was girl was very hppy
    Then the bleeding increase. Stella the blood that comes out of my body is morethan 3sachet water as in pure water. I went BMH in port harcourt they said no bed space
    So I went bck home when it started again husby rush me bck
    That ws hw I shuffle hopital N house
    38wks they said I had placenta prevea. My dr said he wld advice they seprate us bcs the bleeding was becoming tomuch and they don't think they can control it
    b4 then they hv already donated blood for me 36wks3days later. I stared having contractions. Sweetsmell. I was praying inside me cabashing mking promise to god
    Drs where saying prepare theater
    They started quarreling each other that look at my file am not suppose to go in to labour prevea has not giving birth b4 bla bla bla mean while my I ws in pains after their argument they now send for the blood that ws donated for me they said they hv sold it
    My blood was low
    I was weak Shaking next thing I had my bed mate shouting Jesus N praying. Before I knew it my baby came out with the loudest scream
    Next I started bleeding uncontrollably
    They stich from inside to outside for hrs b4 they succeeded

From the begining to the end all the bleeding sdkers they did not give me any blood my baby wieghed 3.1

She Is my last by God grace N her brothers love her so much I hv 2 cute boys

SO WHO SAY THERE IS NO GOD
    Come let me show u where he lives

No mind my writing jst get the msg

76. Where will I even start from sef. I was using my laptop to work at home. My foam was on the floor as normal with all them student setting. I finished with the system and placed it on the rug beside the bed and slept off. There was light as at then. In the middle of the night I noticed that my whole body was wet. Only to notice that the rain had fallen and flooded the whole compound and seeped into the room! I jumped up and looked around me, everything was floating, my laptop was still on and floating too. But the baffling thing was dat Nepa had taken the light and all the appliances were connected to electricity. I would have been seriously electrocuted cos all the sockets and plugs were all immersed in water. Truly na God save me that day oh.

77. God has been so good to me since I was born have never been admitted in the hospital just minor malaria.God healed my mother and blessed my sisters with their own husband

78. After the orientation exercise, I was posted to benin but cos I ddnt know any soul there, I went strght home. As I was coming back, my dad (God bless his soul) gave me a letter and said he had an old friend in benin and I should try and locate him. Maybe he would help me with accommodation a least before I find my footing. I got to benin very late, I didn't know how to locate the said man bcos I was not given any address only that of his supposed faculty in Uniben. I went to the faculty of engineering where the man was specialised way back in another uni b4 he relocated to benin. I was told the man had retired and that they did not know his current address. I began to panic, I didn't know my way ard anywhere. It was getting late and dark and I wasn't sure where I would lay my head. I just started walking around the campus cos I didn't even no where I was heading to. This was ard 8pm and the school was not in session then. A car passed me and reversed back. The guy driving said corper (cos I ws dressed up in the outfit). I greeted, a jjc like me. He asked me where I was going at that time and I frankly said I did not know. He was surprised. He said he could help me. I was afraid but I was silently praying for my safety. He said he could not take me to his place but that he had a cousin in Hall One and that she was still in the hostel and had not gone home, who could at least give me shelter for that night. I cld not believe it. He said I shld not be afraid that he too was a corper and he stays in benin. My dear that was how I got a roof over my head that night oh plus food. The next day, can you believe that the same faculty that said they did not know the man's address ended up remembering his address and gave it to me. That was how I got accommodation for the period I was able to get mine. I called my mum the next day and before I cld talk she asked me what happened the day before. I was surprised. She said a friend of hers came to her and said that she was praying and in a vision she saw her daughter just roaming in a strange town and it was late and I was helpless. They started praying that God should pls protect me and send a helper, hence that corper and his cousin. This our God eh.

79. Even in the midst of all the sicknesses and diseases,am still alive.It is a grat miracle and i say thank you Lord.

80. My life has always been a miracle, I know my God will bless my marriage with a son dis year ijn amen, I tap into all the miracle pregnancy I'm next

81. I have a lot of Miracles my most recent goes by the name Munachiso. She came and has blessed us so. All glory to the giver of life.

82. Oh wow! I bless God for all these. I have so many testimonies, i dont even know where to start from. I lost a pregnancy 2 years ago. A few months later, baba adeboye visited my church and asked us to pray believing as we prayed that we would receive our miracles by that month the next year. I told God i wanted another child. I prayed holding my husbands hand and we agreed. That was Easter last year. Lo n behold, i took in the 2months after that service. Easter is in a week. My baby will be exactly 2 months this Easter. The birth of the baby is another testimony. I ask God for the hebrew woman anointing. i was almost fully dilated when i got to the clinic. Infact i had no idea i was in labour. there are so many testimonies. All i know is that God has been good to me. Everytime i take an issue to God with pureness of heart, i always get results. Always. I cant thank God enuf o. God is really good.

83. Thank you Ms Stella for this forum; Here is my testimony;

I had a best friend in school whom we ate and did everything together. I became born-again. One night I heard a voice telling me in the dream that my BF was a witch. I ignored the dream.But I observed that nothing good works for me, whenever it gets to my turn. I had another revelation concerning her. This time I naively went to confront her and our friendship was broken.

I graduated. No job! No husband! I persevered. I was able to get married after intensified prayers. I continued to manage my life for years until one day I had a clear vision of a car accident, and the number of days it would happen!

I ran to MFM! It was there I got the greatest shock of my life! My BF manifested herself! All these years she had been in my life as a monitoring demon! Frustrating all my efforts and destroying my blessings. She was angry at me for daring to tell her to her face that she was a witch! Her final attempt was the vehicle accident that God revealed to me.

SDKers! I survived through the grace of our mighty God. After the deliverance, I got a breakthrough! God indeed fulfilled the scriptures in Joel 2 :25; That He would restore to us all the years the canker-worms and locust has eaten!

I thank God for His mercy and grace.

Be careful of your friends.
    Handle spiritual matters wisely and maturely.

84. I got a maid for the first time. The first night, I dreamt seeing a long black cobra snake slithering down from where the maid slept. The second dream, I saw two pink snakes playing in my sitting room, and one changed into my maid and she threw the other snake at me.I hate snakes! That was when I called,for her to be taken away.In the third dream, I saw a snake crept onto my bed and bit my left big toe! It was the pain that woke me up from sleep.

I prayed and anointed it. The next day,I developed fever.As I slept,I saw a man who called me and he punctured a boil that was on my left arm with a syringe, and black oozing pus spurted out until everything dried. He smiled and told me to go. I woke up with the fever gone!

I didn't wait again,I told her to pack her things and sent her back! She had stayed for about 4 months then.She was taken to a church,that was when she confessed to be a snake but she did not do any harm to my family. I didn't believe her! I continued to pray for my family.

I saw my eldest child in my dream pass out a dead rat-like-creature. My youngest child passed out a fat white worm!
    She put a necklace I bought for her around my husband's neck, which I removed. She came to attack me as a huge snake, as we fought, she bit my 2nd child on her thigh.I killed it and rushed my child to the hospital. When my child woke up in the morning, she complained of pain on her thigh, I prayed and anointed it and she told me it was gone.I saw snake eggs hatching inside my stomach and a woman was removing all the white snakes from the oozing pus inside my stomach. It's about 7 years now and I refused to have anything to do with maids again! I continue to pray for my family.

God is awesome! God is powerful! God is mighty! I am thankful to my savior, helper,and redeemer!

85. EEE while reading your story, my heart was beating so fast and goose bumps all over my skin.
    That's a major miracle! Jesus! Thank God for u. Wow!

86. My miracles are too numerous,but one consitent factor in all of them is that it always happens at the eleventh hour.ok so now am at my wit end am down to my last 10k in the bank with no job or means of earning but am believing God for a miracle.watch out for my testimony next!!

87. My miracles are too numerous,but one consitent factor in all of them is that it always happens at the eleventh hour.ok so now am at my wit end am down to my last 10k in the bank with no job or means of earning but am believing God for a miracle.watch out for my testimony next!!

88. My miracles are too numerous,but one consitent factor in all of them is that it always happens at the eleventh hour.ok so now am at my wit end am down to my last 10k in the bank with no job or means of earning but am believing God for a miracle.watch out for my testimony next!!

89. There is a God. Anybody that does not believe should read my story and ask themselves if God does not exist? His name be praised for evermore.
    My father fell terribly ill. He would complain of headache from 5pm -6a.m everyday that nobody was able to sleep. No drugs helped. This continued for weeks. My father suffered. We invited pastors for prayers. The pain was terrible.In the daytime,he was okay.But from 5pm until the next morning he was in pains. After one night vigil, my dad said that in his dream, a man came to anoint all his body from head to toe with oil and he was healed. We later found out it was a spiritual attack from his own family. It was his own elder brother who gave him to his cult to be sacrificed! But they could not eat the head.So they used it as a mortar! The elder brother refused to share the lands as willed by their own father, which my father never struggled with him. But the community out of love, gave my father a plot of land as gift, which annoyed him because he saw it as an insult. My father went to make peace with him and was ready to give up the land to him, but the community refused. [My parents have several landed properties, that was why he is jealous].
    In my dream, I saw my father's corpse come out from an ambulance and was asking me to pray for him while his brother was there just looking. I did. The elder brother is suffering in the village now, nobody love or cares for him. His wife and children have abandoned him.The community ignores him because of his wickedness.

90. my being alive is a miracle.am trustin on God for 2 miracle dis yr

91. Too Manu things to thank God for in my life o.Is it the maggot that was coming out of my body caused my an occultic boyfriend or is it the many accidents......#singing# what shall I say unto The Lord ,all I have to say is thank u Lord,thank u Lord,thank u Lord,all I have to say is Thank u Lord......I love this God o. I have to go anonymous on this....

92. I ve been so blsd by d testimonies l read here. I also ve many testimonies don't even knw d one 2 write abt. On 20/1/ 2003, armed robbers came 2 d Dental clinic were l was working bck them, dis same boys have robber d clinic nov 2012 but l was nt around when dey came. In d say day they came in asking 2 see d doctor, a nurse who was around when dey came d first time recognised them n told me, immediately l stood up n politely ask d one tht want to see d Dr to sit n wait tht l ll attend 2 him. D only thing l was thinking them was to leave d clinic thru d back door as l was walkin towards d door unknowed to me he had followed me, suddenly l saw him by my side pointing a gun at me n asking me nt to shout or he ll kill me. After dey finished collecting d money in d clinic, one of them came to my directors office were we were all told to lie down n ask me to follow him, l did, as he took me in to one of the rooms he ask me to undress while he was pulling his trouses suddenly l felt d spirit of God all over me n with boldness l looked him in d eye n said''You can't do this to me, l'm God's property'' after tht l brusted in to tongues, l was praying in tongues n he was begging me to stop, l did't o, he run away n dey left. I was in shock for days, l would ve been disvirgined by the thief. Praise God. God is a good God n d devil is a bad devil. Sori for any typo, l no fit proof read. Dede

93. Im still expecting my Testimony, i pray that 2014 would not pass me without me meeting my own husband ohh. IJN

94. God has made me His living testimony, several too numerous to count since I was born. He has reversed several Dr's reports, turned disciplinary panel to promotion, my 1st born whose pregnancy I was told to evacuate cos it wasn't viable will clock 10yrs next month. Despite my unfaithfulness He has kept to every of His promises. God is good and be praised.

95. Wow!Wow!! Wooooow!!!
    It's been miracles every where. Stella thanks for this opportunity.And I also want to thank God for these testimonies, it goes to show that there is still a God that reigns in the affairs of his children. He says those who put their trust in him will never be put to shame.As for me, my life has been a life of miracles, I couldn't wish for a better life. So I want to use this opportunity to ask God to use these testimonies as a point of contact to reach out to others still believing God for anything, he says seek yea first the kingdom of God, and other things shall be added.He has also said HE shall supply all our needs, HE said he'll do exceedingly, abundantly above all we ever think,HE said we should cast our cares upon him,HE he honours his words more than his name,HE said seek and you'll find; knock and it'll be open, HE also said if ur faith be as small as a mustard seed it'll move mountains....all these are his promises to us.So for those who haven't testified,or think God has forgotten them, hang in there, don't loose hope.Put him in remembrance of his words,

96. When you make him God over your life, he makes his priority and you become the envy of all.
    Dear Lord, please put testimonies in the mouth of those who are yet to testify, so they'll believe you are Still a Miracle working God....let it happen in a way they never expected IJN.

97. God has been good to me for keeping me alive & giving me good health. I'm requesting good job & financial breakthrough from God this wk. I want God to give me d mouth of testimony to testify to his goodness this month.

98. ThankGod for all the miracles I read,,,av losted hope in my marriage but I kno dat God will complete the work he has started. B4 I got married,,I believed in Gods miracle even in my sec sch days,,I fasted during exams,,,oO I luv God sooo much. I was told by a MOG nt to marry my hubby dat I won't enjoy my marriage,,I told my hubby but he was God fearing and promised me dat I wll enjoy the marriage,,,,smh I saw hell 4em d first day I moved in till date (tho it has reduced or will I say am used to it). I feel av disobeyed God ,,I prayed and cryed but his uncaring altitude increased,,, I wanted to opt out but MOD said I shldnt dat I wll smile again,,,,,,I dnt want to disobey God twice,,,God forgive me and give me my marriage miracle

1. He will! U will smile again.

99. SDK, God bless you so much for raising this topic. I have received encouragement. These stories remind us of His power, that if He can do it in someones life He can do it in ours. I have no doubt about any of the testimonies.
    Let me however, share one. About 3 or 4 yrs ago, I went for a weekend in a friends house. She is married with children. Well they were downstairs while I went to have a bath. I had just come out of the bathroom, say about 2mins or so when I heard a big bang, I wasn't even dressed yet, I thought it was a gun shot as my friends hubby was a military man. And I was shaking, but I realized the loud noise had come from the bathroom, as I went to check everyone ran up to find out what happened, Hey, I cant forget the sight of it. The bathroom heater which was up on the wall had fallen off right into the bathtup where I had just left. And it was simply a miracle that I had left the bathtub a few minutes before that. It would have been fatal. My friends hubby was so scared he gave 30k. He said, what will he have told my parents. For all the scenarios, it would have fallen on my back paralyzing me. God is so AWESOME. He can be trusted.

100. God is indeed good to my family. My sister has twins (Boy and Girl) after seven years of marriage. On their naming ceremony, the girl stopped breathing for over 30 minutes. She literally died but God rose her up. She was in the hospital for weeks. After a week of this incident, the boy also died for about an hour and God gave him life again. He spend weeks in the hospital breathing through a machine. God healed both of them. They are over a year now and very healthy. We all feared they won't grow up normal due to loss of oxygen to the brain for that long. It was just God.

101. stella, i want to thank you personally for this post! GOD bless you as you have created an avenue for people to praise HIM and testify to HIS goodness and mercy. i remember posting a comment asking you to please create a post where people could glorify GOD through their testimonies, after i had read all the comments of people complaining bitterly under the post you created telling people to feel free to rant - only one lady there glorified GOD instead of complaining. i am glad that even though you didn't post my comment on that topic, you chose to glorify GOD by creating this topic and i am glad to see the name of The LORD being magnified greatly through testimonies. thank you!

102. Oh Jehovah God I bless your name for all these countless miracles you have performed, still are performing and will continue to perform in the lives of your children.

However, Nigerians I need to know, if you all truly believe in this God, this supreme being and he has literally shown almost 190 of us on this blog his unspeakable mercies and grace, why then are we not on his side?

we bicker and fight on blogs, leading to wickedness tribalistic comments that are not from God, we perform abortions, sleep with married men, advise others into runs, engage in fornication and the likes and then after spilling blood on the land, we rush back to church to say God is faithful.

I am so not perfect cause i am preaching this sermon to myself too, however the madness in this country has to stop. we need to revaluate our lives, we cannot continue to worship idols (money, fame, fortune) and claim to know God. Is it possible to serve two gods?

Food for thought because quite frankly when stella started this topic, i though it won't pass 20 comments, but seeing that everyone seem to have unbelievable accounts of the greatness of God in our live, then why do we still do what we do?
    Its a shame and not fair on this God that has only good plans for us, while we keep doing contrary to what he desires from us.

103. hmmm, so much testomonies and am shocked i didn't read up the blog so much on the said date. The devil is a liar, i will not miss out my testimonies IJN.

The 2 ladies with PCOS, i celebrate God in lives cos am in your shoes though still waiting on the Lord for my own seeds. Your testimonies rekindled my faith and i latch unto your testimonies that this time next month i will come back to SDK to testify IJN, Amen!!

I bless God for his mercies over my mum,She was ill for over 7years, from 95kg to 5kg ( skeleton), many people died along the way, she was accussed of been a witch, all the money my father spent on her was asked to be returned, couldnt walk for 5years out of the 7yrs, lost her job, gave out all she had, we had even done change of name and a WILL! Buuuuut, when the Lion of the tribe of Judah, the I AM THAT I AM, the one who doesn't share his GLory with anyone, the one whose words doesnt return void, the whom all powers bow to.....showed up, all mouths were silenced!!! she got better just a few months to my getting married.

I am ovewhelmed with tears as i write so i would stop for now. How God gave me my own man is a story for another day.

Thank you SDK for not making me miss out of the testimony..