Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Muma Gee And Hubby Prince Eke Welcome Twins - A Boy And A Girl

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Muma Gee And Hubby Prince Eke Welcome Twins - A Boy And A Girl

Crooner Muma Gee and her actor hubby Prince Eke have welcomed twin patter of tiny feet into their household.

The children were birthed yesterday Friday April 18,2014.

Congratulations to them.

88 comments:

1. Wow! Exactly wht i want wen d time comes...Lol!
      Mehn! So happy for u guyz, and I tap into diz awesome blessings ..#Congratz

2. Congrats Muma Gee and hubby!

2. Congratulations Muma and Prince. I am happy for you guys. Being a mum is every woman's dream.

3. Thank God for safe delivery, as for the new boundle of joy, u are welcome, you will be a source of joy to your parents.

4. Thank God for good news. Happy for them. I'm next in Jesus name.

5. congrats to them!!!
    www.trendyrammy.com

6. Stella it bata of dis way, Prince Eke and wify welcome twins. na who marry who abegy make I ask lol!!!!happy for u guys sha.

7. Hmmm I'm happy for her.

Yes! I don come back!
    Yesterday was fun, I celebrated my birthday in Burj Al Arab with my partner. No be small enjoyment,even f**ing in this environment is so sweeeeeet. The bed na one in town. Money is good! Life is sweet cos I have the sweetest pussy

8. Aww, congrats....I want twin babies too......

1. I want twins too and I pray for God's visitation this year in Jesus name. Amen!

9. Congrats Muma Gee and please,don't bleach them the way you have bleached your hubby....

10. Awww, I love twins; God bless them. Congrats to the couple.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

11. Thank you Jesus. May they live to bring happiness into d life of their parents. God will bless them with outstanding wisdom. Amen!

12. Awwwww congrats Mr & Mrs Eke I'm so happy! I love twins :')

13. Thank u jesus.am so happy for u muma special geee

14. Wow, congrats to Muma Gee. Its been a long time coming.

15. Congratulations...... Happy for u guys... God bless ur home, Amen
    #Aify

16. Congrats muma and prince,your twin will bring u good tidings... I really want a twin and so I ask God bless me with them when the time comes. KrIzZ is here. Pepper am a lady ooo

17. Awww Mumaaaaa,didnt know she was preggy even..congrats to them.,im seriously wanting twins..Baba God pls divide the egg,plssssssss

18. Wow! God is good! I remember the humiliation she suffered on that reality show. Congrats Muma Gee!

19. Congratulations,Gods hands of blessing n protection will never depart from your home,amen!!!

20. Yeah.....Stella this is great news. Am just so excited like I know her personally ( I felt sorry for her after that thingy that happened b / w her & dat rude actress ). God will continue to bless your home.

Breezy

1. Yeah dat Stupid Chioma Chukwuka!!on Gulder Ultimate Star search dat year,i used to really like Chioma but i lost my respect for her after wat she did to Muma G,she was so shamless&was such a gossip,looks they say r deceptive,wit that her innocent face ud think she's san angel but d opposite,good to know som women's xter,she shuld be ashamed now cos God has favoured Muma G&wit twins too,she used to insult her&say she shuld go and marry first &be in her husband's house b4 talkin to her,thank God for making enemies like Chioma defeated!God is on d throne

21. Amazing!!
    Oh I luv twins...
    Good she got married and had babies..
    She was getting 2 old..
    Billie jean

1. You are a fooooooooool Billie goat jean

22. Wow what a blessing,congratulation!!!

23. Wow! Congrats to dem!!! Can't wait to be mum to twins myself. It will be a dream cum true. God pls restore that w/c I have lost. Amen.

24. Congrats, may God keep & preserve them. Motherhood is a precious gift from God. Enjoy!

25. Woow!
    Congrats muma gee and hubby

26. Thank God. I pray none of the kids will be as hairy as Prince Eke,their papa

27. Congrats to them. They sure gonna be beautiful like their parents. Rose

28. Wow! Congratulations, I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ few weeks, time stella you guys wil hear mine. Pls put me ur prayers, but mine fear d scan is tellin me is another girl. Am dyin I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ silence, really prayed É‘̤̥̈̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ wished for a boy. ****crying***. God pls i dnt want to believe d scan result.

1. Oya create boy na!
      If God has thought it wise to bless you with a female child, why complain.....do you think you are wiser than God?

29. As old as she is?
    Glory to God who has blessed the world with IVF n wonderful doctors
    Technology is good
    God is gracious

1. Mamie na only u dey think well here.lol

2. Ehen?!! IVF, surrogacy,etc all join! D fact be say she don born twins. U think say IVF na beans? All u hv 2 say is Thank God!!!

3. Y ivf twins no dey resemble?I guess it's bcos it's like shopping,u can pick different featires

4. Mamie water or wateva ur name is,ur just a big fool!na all iVF dey work? Havnt u heard stories of women dt were told twas 50/50?twins 4 dt mata.even if e work na evrybody fit afford am? N I used to tink u had sense!d ones wey dey tiff nko or adopt nko.ur just a big fool.God willed it n it came.beta get off ur high horse if u even hav any n knw wen to draw d line on some of ur useless comment.u wey born now,how old r u?idiot! And no I'm not Muma Gee,neither do I knw her in person!

5. Mamie I find this your comment extremely disgusting. When you had your baby people on this blog congratulated you so why can't you simply congratulate a fellow woman instead of display your rugged stupidity?

6. Mamie. I pity u. U sleep wit ur hubby & get pregnant easily that is why u hv d gut to insult another woman. Is an IVF child not a gift from God? Can u create an ant by ur power?. People should pls learn how to comment in public. Yes shame on those people who said she was too old to marry. For those of them in Guilder Ultimate Search, God Almighty has proved them wrong. Its only God that knows the beginning and end of each human. Men can only guess, God has the final say. For those of u who have been insulted by fellow ladies because you are not yet married . Tap unto this anionting. Congratulations mumaGee. May this God who did this for you remember me next yr wit twins IJN.

7. Heartless comment Mamie u mock a helpless pesin God don take am pesinal

8. Anan 553pm I'm surprised you are just getting to know insanity runs in mamie''s lineage. So some one can't conceive naturally without ivf treatment? I pity ur hubby mamie and I smh @ ur ignorance.

9. Mockery u said?
      Are u guys for real?
      Nigerians are so bitter that they mistake gratitude for mockery.
      I'm not mocking her,I can't mock my fellow woman.
      I only appreciate technology n God almighty as well.

30. Wow....congrats. am a twin too.

31. Congrats but who is she?

32. Oh Father u are great! Thank u Jesus am so happy for her there is nothing in this world God cannot do, that is God for u.

33. Big congrats to both of them! E no easy to born one talk more of two.

CeeCee

34. I so happy for them and I use them as a point of contact reaching couples that are in a waiting list don't give up God will answer.

35. Congrats to them o, I tap into their blessings when God God gives me my own husband ooo.

36. Congratulations prince and Gift. I pray God will answer me too and roll away my reproach also even if its one child,l will b 4eva gr8tful to him.

37. Awwwww ....am so happy for Muma....

38. Awwwww......so happy for Muma......Congrats!

39. This her husband a nonsense actor that can't act that i saw in Owerri sometime ago,i was excited greeting the idiot and he was feeling big and ignored me,i was like he is not even Jim or Ramsey,i was only trying to greet an actor,i dont blame you Prince,Ewu Gambia like you

40. Abeg where that Choma wey abuse this woman 2 no End @ d Gulder ultimate search? If ur children dies (GOD 4bid o) but Shebi u go know say mumu G don run meet u come pass u Ontop? Yes God Cld use bad mouthed pple 2 bring blessings 2 others ok! But u owe her an apology big time! 2 lady's who re married and making fun of ur un married counterparts be CAREFUL.

41. Omg! Lord please bless me with a set of twins too! Girl and boy.. I wedded 2 weeks ago.. Congrats dear

42. Congrats to them. IVF has come to make life easier for women

43. God I thank u for showing urself in d life of this lady. Thank you. Continue to disgrace enemies of progress.

44. Double wowza! Congrats 2 dem n thank God 4 safe delivery. I love multiple births.

45. Plenty plenty congratulations. .....sources say it was through I V F.any how na God the give pikins.

46. Congrats muma.
    Life can be funny,yesterday was a. SAD FRIDAY for my family,my younger sister lost her baby,she was due to give birth yesterday,just don't no wat happened.

1. My dear what a loss!console ur sister ooh,the death of an infant is soooo hard on the mother especially.
      God be with her!Kai after 9months fa?

2. Sori abt ur loss! May God console her with ones dat would b wiv her 4eva in Jesus name (amen)

47. @raw gold- a woman marries a man and not the other way round,thats how it has been oh...dont u see on wedding invitations it is always the womans name first?and muma gee is more popular so i put her name first...u get?

1. Seconded by me. The woman marries the man.

48. Prince Eke my all time crush.I get WET @ d sight of u handsome n macho bods(oh la la)..congrat B00(runs away b4 muma Gee E-slaps moi).~•.•SDK ADDICT•.•~

49. I love twins,hoping to hv dem wen ts ma turn,congrats muma gee! EVE E UME

50. God bless dem babies. Am happy for them.

51. Congrats to the couple.God bless ur babies.
    @Mrs Chi Ude.....may God uphold n strengthen ur sis.Its a phase that will pass.More healthy n blessed babies are on the way in Jesus' name.

1. Tnk u so much,I appreciate. I feel so down but God knows best

52. Congrats to the couple.God bless ur babies.
    @Mrs Chi Ude.....may God uphold n strengthen ur sis.Its a phase that will pass.More healthy n blessed babies are on the way in Jesus' name.

53. Awww I love twins & have always wanted a set of twins but handling one alone is no joke , congrats to the beautiful couple .... Err I may be wrong but isn't she older than her husband ?

54. @Miss dee...wat if she's older than d hubby?! Abeg get out I hate people that say rubbish. No difference btw u and chioma chukwuka,mtcheeeew. Congrats Muma Gee and Prince Eke,I wish u guys more babies(to shame bad belle people). Monica.

55. Mamie thunder bend that your anus you call a mouth.....idiot, how old is she u think God cannot make her conceive naturally? Dit the story say IVF? So why will you just conclude it's IVF? Idiots like u will just come and assume what u don't know......nothing absolutely wrong with IVF but if the story doesn't say so why conclude? And some fools will just stArt commenting as if they have confirmed........even IVF is a miracle cos a lot of women do it and not successful.....

56. Mamie u are bastard, it is your parents that are bitter souls......idiot cos we tolerate you on this blog u think u can keep vomiting rubbish here.......cos u gave birth and we did not ask u how it happened u have mouth......stupid girl, do we even know how u got pregnant? How r we sure it was ur husbands sperm that impregnTed you? Tribalistic idiot....how pls is she that u think she can only get pregnant with IVF? U better watch thT your stupid mouth....if your shameless parents didn't teach u manners u better learn before that your stupid mouth will kill you.....irritating retarded idiot....

57. CHEIIIII God is GOOD! I just love when good things happen to good people. I have never met this lady, I don't know her music or know her personally but after that Chioma Chukwukah Akpotha incident, I just felt for the woman jare. I was so happy for her when she got married and now she's the mother of two. God don tok sey wetin we don lose, Him go bless us DOUBLE and for the years people including Mrs. Akpotha laughed at her and called her old mama youngie, GOD HAS WIPED AWAY HER TEARS. JOY HAS COME IN THE MORNING FOR THIS WOMAN AFTER NIGHTS OF SORROW.

This should be a reminder that GOD'S TIME IS THE BEST. Nigerians have turned marriage and birthing into a national competition. This ting no be competition. Na God dey supply husband, na Him dey supply pickin. We have a lot of issues with marriages because we want to skip ahead of God.

Nne, CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR SON AND DAUGHTER! MAY THEY GO FROM STRENGTH TO STRENGTH, GRACE TO GRACE AND GROW IN KNOWLEDGE AND WISDOM. MAY THIS CHILDREN ALWAYS PUT A SMILE ON YOUR FACE AND JOY IN YOUR HEART. MAY THEY BE OBEDIENT, COMPASSIONATE, LOVING, GENTLE, KIND CHILDREN WHO WILL BECOME CITIZENS OF THE WORLD.

ENJOY YOUR MARRIAGE AND YOUR CHILDREN IN JESUS NAME, AMEN!