Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Psquare - End Of The Road?

Friday, April 18, 2014

Psquare - End Of The Road?

Jude Okoye has dropped a big bombshell and now it is left for us to unravel who is splitting up with whom.

Is the split as a result of the new women in their lives or have they just grown apart?
What could be wrong?who knows?

I predict a press statement soon to clean up this mess.

I dedicate Boy to men's 'end of the road' to this post

84 comments:

1. OMG!!!
    Seriously, this is bad news!

1. Noooooooo...maybe the twins are having problems with Jude coz he didn't attend their wedding...O Lord,hope its not true....

2. Oh no!!!! Please don't break up!!!!

3. pepper Ose Oku.18 April 2014 at 15:55

Stella, probably he's done with having to stick tight and help his brothers manage things, he could also be referring to his girl friend too. Lets see what happens!

Pepper targeting Jude Okoye!

1. Lol pepper dat makes lotta sense d qf ish. But its d me's thinq dis tym.n pls stop tarqettinq jude o. U don marry na leave am 4us sinqle ladies.

2. Pepperistic pepper, ata rodo toh bad...

3. Pepper the unquenchable ose oku!19 April 2014 at 08:25

Lmao! Diamondblinqz, who tell you say pepper don marry? Me wey still be virgin! You don see married woman wey still be virgin before? Abeg o ! Me I still dey reserve o! On the target mode!

Pepper established contact with Jude Okoye.

4. As much as I love dis boys so much,breaking up will make me find them,n pray for them seriously,cos they will break my heart to see them go apart.
    If its any of the wives that's causing it,God will expose her,cos they r suppose to put aside their useless n unprofitable jealousy to build a firm family,n a family with strong financial background.if money finish now the so called wives will suffer n the children also.

5. I no dis is going 2 happen, WOMEN, women I sd root of all EVIL. They already achieve what dey what 2 achieve so what else, it is well with them.

6. Stories that touch

7. Mbanu! Its not what u thinking stella..GOD FORBID (x10)....they aint splitting nytin..it could be a mixup somewhere,or probably a mistake.Mr Jude biko behave...haaa! Abeg oh!

8. I hope they reconcile.. So sad

Oluyomi Odukoya

9. "...I dedicate Boy to men's 'end of the road' to this post". lol, Bad aunty "sterra".

10. Both of these women are not new in their lives na. Lola has been there for at least 7 years. Anita, even longer.

Also sebi u know Linda is nacking Jude & they could just be setting other bloggers up with this fake story. Linda is that devious & petty

1. Lol. Maybe he means he's done with 10 years of nacking Linda. Chop and go..

2. You're a worthless piece of shit.

3. Anon 4:09pm, u re a very useless human being, a very stupid somebody, with ur mouth like dog yansh, nuisance.

4. Why can't. you people leave Linda Ikeji alone on this blog,it's too childish, she doesn't even do that on her blog. It's not her fault that she's successful in what she does more than her colleagues. Abeg you all should let her be. NGOZI

5. Na wa for Linda fans o. So the girl is not supposed to nack again? Is it bad that she's nacking Jude? After that guy in America disappointed her & turned out to be married, she started with Jude as friends maybe soon they will make it official. Can't you see she does less red carpets unlike last year where they're opening suya stand & she's there.

11. Well, everything must come to an end someday, including life itself. All d best to him, I prefer the twins any day.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

12. Nooooo,this can't be!this is really gonna be d end of their career if they sud break.am sure say na lola go be d cause of d problem and then paul cos na him dey too show himself.so what will happen to all properties owned 2geda.bying tins 2geda in their name was a mistake.now na wahala he go be to dey share property.womennnnn.na dem be d root of all evil. When dem neva marry wahala no dey but now wey wives don enter everytin don scatter.

13. Maybe Jude has decided to take a walk..who knows?

14. Who says they re splitting?

15. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Na wao, they just got married and they are splitting already.

16. Maybe he doesn't want to their producer anymore.

17. Oh no! And I thought they worked very well together. Though I started having doubts when he didn't attend Lola and Peter's wedding.
    The Travails Of A Busty Girl- click my name to read more

18. I really hope this isn't happening_hope d women ain't d cause. Whichever wish 'em d best tho

19. No....see why I don't support inter tribal marriages especially between The Lord chosen ones(Igbos) and the Yorubas?
    They always come to cause chaos..
    Don't tell me non-sense

1. Is Anita Yoruba? How are you sure it is Lola?

Oluyomi Odukoya

2. Lord's chosen ones indeed

3. She must say sth stupid!

4. Ha! Ppl r not attacking you for your 'tribalistic' comments?? Looks like you ve been accepted as you r! Lol

5. Lols @lord's chosen,ewooo m-amie. EVE E UME

20. Life goes on. I guess jude won't be part of them anymore and I don't think that their wives are the reason for the break up. Sometimes is better to be in a business with an outsider than your family. This is normal in Hollywood some do fire their parents that manage them like Selena Gomez and Late Mickael J.

21. I hear one of the wives is causing some of the problems between the brothers. Women

22. Am very sure is about the twins once happy family is now Into divide and rule,is only wives that can separate this guys notting else. They were happy together the past years now officially married problem has started to worsen the matter their mum is not even alive to talk sense into them. Jude is not even helping matter as senior brother, his absence at their wedding should not surprise anyone when you hear this breaking news. Is EXPECTED!!!!!

1. The bible says the man shall live his family and become one with his wife, so no biggie.

2. The twins should have married each other then. Mtchew. It's annoying when people blame women 4 everything! They are married now, and it's very normal 4 the wives to ask them 2 make some adjustments 2 deir lifestyles nd routines, it's very very normal. And if all parties were mature enough, it wouldn't b such a big deal or cause a split, coz they ought to understand that as married men, they just can't act like boys anymore. If the friends/family can't understand dat, deir ish. Don't blame d wives 4 it, they are only being wives. I don't think peter n paul r splittin tho, they still av that alingo animation thing in d works. It's prolly jude d jealous sissy who's leaving. Wateva mahn! Na dem sabi.

23. Trust me its ANITA, she is d new devil

1. Ade you are an idiot. Anita is a beautiful and calm soul. Mama Lola on the other hand is a wicked jazz loving runs old mama.

2. Wicked jazz indeed, lola is a great woman u don't no anything, foolish idiot, ODE

24. They r starting new lives with their families so no biggie

25. Stella I don't want to act positive. it could b anything, It doesn't hav to b about his brothers

26. pls o.y do evri group always end up splitting up.whateva d tweet s about ,hope peter nd paul sticks together to the end sha evn if jude steps down.

27. Publicity Stunt ,Stella. Jude is geTting married to LI. As if we don't know

1. He fucks her that's all. He won't marry LI

28. Lol @ Boy 2 Men end of the road

29. Iittle wonder he wasn't present @ his brothers wedding respectively.

1. Be sure of what you are saying. He was at the port harcourt wedding. He came into Ph on the day of the wedding cos I saw him. If you had looked well, you would have also seen him in one of the pictures.

30. Please they shouldn't breakup.. They can't make music if they split. They both need each other.

That been said,Stella,please all those SOS post,can you please always verify before posting.. Make sure the person is sick and needs contributions and not just anyone trying to look for money for food to eat. So that all these scammers don't take undue advantage of your blog visitors...

31. Any sensitive/observative person would observe that the problem its either from jude or paul and anita!in as much as i dont like Lola,she seems homely.paul,Anita and jude do not like her.they re still against peter marrying her.in as much as i dont know Anita,she comes up as a bad person.she has this innocent look,but i dont trust her..the only problem lola would av caused was to be married by peter..jude never liked the whole idea of marriage,old man!!he should just marry for posterity sake!!men marry for the right reasons!!not any kind of man ooo,men with prospects!!

1. Anita isn't the problem. Kai the girl is too peaceful. Lola on the other hand maybe the jazz she used on them is clearing.

2. Anita isn't the problem. Kai the girl is too peaceful. Lola on the other hand maybe the jazz she used on them is clearing.

3. @Emerald may God bless u. Dt Anita girl is a greensnake under green grass. I wish. U guys observer how Anita treated Lola the day both of them were dancing and their husband singingforthem on the stage. Lola was trying to close up and be friendly with her. But see Anita, she treated her like,pls don't disturb me am better Than u Attitude. So I don't trust that Anita girl @ all

32. 9ja no dey give press state, na social network statement. Stella dnt wait just smile.
    1st 2 commemnt

1. Idiot patt you ain't the 1st to comment omode.

2. Ist to comment? *holds laugh*

33. They will soon deny it. N pls stella there is nuffin like d women in their lives. Y can't qrown men conduct themselves? Daz if they hv any ish o.

34. Why won't he be done?imagine calling Peter on phone, guy show up for studio and he replies,i dey with my wife oh, she no free me;Paul also tells him the same thing;how do you want him to feel?
    All he has done for his brothers is stand beside them,i feel someone left him with that obligation and he does his best to take care of them, its obvious they no longer listen to him because woman don-show;so everybody face your life;there are some businesses that its difficult combining marriage with it,most especially the entertainment industry, its either you keep shining or you go down, show me one who is married and happy and he's music still top chats?Well,i expected this to happen, its either they start loosing all they worked for or they keep shining; that's why its called marriage,its either a. Blessing or a curse; smh.

35. End of the road ke? Maybe he is getting a divorce if he's married, ending a relationship or moving away from something else. If his twin brothers are ending their partnership, then they might have their reasons for doing so.

36. Well taking his statement at face value, it could just be Jude resigning as their manager (or whatever it is he does). Doesn't necessarily mean Psquare is splitting.

37. Maybe its time he left his brothers alone.........besides, they have delved into oil, right?

38. Maybe d Baba wants to settle down after 10 years of swindling babes.lol

39. Stella u be real realms babe.. I like dis trips of Boys2Men... U go wabi love gon.

40. I saw it also. I just hope they settle amicably whtevr differences they hav. I knw umu Nwanyi can hv their suko suko, buh they cld b tamed. Abeg ooh, they are better off as brothers than alone...

41. But u sppse know this was bound to happen nau. Don't be surprised. The other two already have family commitments which might cause some kind of strain in the work relationship. Jude for now is an outsider. One-man squad. So its only normal. Well na my opinion sha. Let's wait and hear the main reason.

42. OK now, Its not any of the women persay but more of side taking. Jude should neither be here nor there since d equation is not balanced. But it's always 3 against 2 cos one of d women is always referred to as "odd". Make I no over misyarn. *lips sealed 4now.

1. Bless you for sealing your lips dear

43. Is it really a bad thing if he quits being their manager? Life has different seasons.

44. Honestly I just don't no wat to say. Hope its not wat am thinking sha

45. JUDE GO AND MARRY.

46. Am happy people on this blog notice things just like I do. That Anita girl seems to be a devil she was only pretending so they can marry her now that they have she will bring out her true color. And I think she s beefing Lola because Peter seems to be the more romantic and generous twin.

47. Pls if d want to split d shd be fast but it. I'm very sure d other upcomin artist will fill in d gap.And it will take each of them a long time to stand alone. They may tink dat it is easy by the time the make it official you will see them strugglin after throwin away the empire that d built for a decade.Bros make u try am. See Don Jazzy n Dbanj,Plantation bois etc.

48. All of u blaming der wives get serious mental problems. Did any of u stop to think mayb it is a publicity stunt or it is d brothers dat hve d problem. Typical naija mentality if two brothers hve issues it must b a woman. Rubbish!!! Abegi make I find betta story read.

49. Jude can go to Ukraine for all I care! He comes across as totally arrogant and very domineering of the twins.Need I add, a talentless control freak?Now he's shamed that inspite of his possessive 'big~ brotherism', the duo managed to marry their greatest loves. No one asked him to trash his personal life to make money for them.On the contrary,they actually made money for him;and a name too! Without Psquare,he's nothing! The twins will remain united(well,eventually.Twins always make peace).Let the third wheel go away with his mean spirit. My opinion goes beyond this tweet...abi na twit? Anyhoo, Jude sucks! #Bashes jude's face in#

50. People blaming Lola should fear Gos sha, because often times the ones you dont suspect are the evil ones.
    Anita.....na wa for u sha...see how people are blaming Lola and you are there running things silently...God is watching in 3D.

51. They fought during dance rehearsals and it became physical brawl like motor park touts. Their dancers were the ones separating them.

You fools should stop blaming their wives.

52. They fought during dance rehearsals and it became physical brawl like motor park touts. Their dancers were the ones separating them.

You fools should stop blaming their wives.

53. Chai! People get bad mouth o. Typical of nigerians, brothers who are grown ass men are quarrelling and everyone is blaming their wives. Make una fear God o! Its normal for siblings to fight, they always sort it out. What if he was even referring to his girlfrnd, TANI.

54. Gbagam. Every thing get expiring date as wetin old woman sidon see if bikin standup he no go see. Pple remember say Psquare mama no accept Lola as daughter inlaw. Na d result be dat.
    Too bad.

55. Dis story really hot,u guys should reconcile back plsssss