Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SauceKid Alleged To Be Man In Viral Video Withdrawing Cash With Stolen Card

Saturday, April 19, 2014

SauceKid Alleged To Be Man In Viral Video Withdrawing Cash With Stolen Card

IS THIS SAUCEKID? WATCH THE VIRAL VIDEO HERE

This video which emerged online is viral and fans of rapper saucekid have been tweeting that he is the one in this video...I cannot see the face of the man withdrawing the cash so i cannot conclude but the thief has been placed on 'wanted' list in southwest Houston.

I think Saucekid's PR people (if he has anyone) should attend to this matter ASAP if he is not the one!

Read the story...

Authorities are looking for a man wanted for withdrawing money from a victim's bank account at an ATM in southwest Houston

Houston police released surveillance video of the suspect inside a Walgreen's store on 8535 South Braeswood on March 2.
The female victim, 38, from the Dallas/Fort Worth area, told police she noticed unauthorized transactions being made with her debit card. She quickly filed a report with Houston Police Department.
Authorities retrieved video evidence of the suspect during the transactions at the store. The suspect is seen at an ATM, swiping what appeared to be a card with the woman's account information on it. After obtaining more than $300, the suspect then purchased multiple gift cards at the cash register, according to police.

The suspect is described only as a black male, 20 to 30 years old, 5 feet 7 to 6 feet 2 inches tall and 150 to 190 pounds. He had a mustache and beard, and long dreadlocks.

Anyone with information on the identity of the wanted suspect is being asked to call Crime Stoppers at 713-222-TIPS........culled

40 comments:

1. Lol...and they're balling big time.
    And y'all that worship mediocrity wld go on Linda's blog n comment "I tap from these blessings"
    God doesn't sleep.
    Everyday for the tif

1. Shut up,bleached monkey!!!
      And no one taps blessings from oda blogs?

2. Nah. We worship you

3. I agree with you Mamie

4. Looks like him, walks like him, dresses like him, same hair too. I know cos I'm a fan. God pls let it be someone that resembles him. This cNt happen

1. That ain't sauce.

2. See ehn. The video was inconclusive to me cos I did not know what sauce kid looked like. Then I went on his instagram (which he has now deleted) and saw a picture of him with the same outfit. Unless he haa a twin with the same hair, face, beard, stature, cap and necklace, then abeg. ...

3. M-amie you just a bitch shut the f*** up and change your display name! How can you hate your own country??! Ignorant idiot!

4. I"ll be fair to saucekid here. You can't conclusively say it's him.. D face isn't even showing!

1. Sorry. I wan change my mouth from my previous post as above. Saucekid posted a photo from a video shoot on the 8th of April in Houston . Please check other blogs and Internet for it. IT IS SAUCEKID somebody call d cops Abeg

5. Lmao! That is him o. And he was in Texas during that period

6. The funny thing is that he might just be one of her LAYS who had used the card with her permission in the past and it still using it defiantly, typical Akata way of life. It might not even be the same saucepan, oh sauce kid fella. If it is, then the long arms of Houston law will deal with him accordingly.

7. One day monkey go go market.. @SHB

8. pls that man looks nothing like sauce kid. Why people like spoiling peoples names

9. Saucekid ko stewkid ni. Y I even open dis post sef? Abeq make I do my poundy o jare!

1. You r still alternating "g" with "q" after they used it to catch you on d DV post?

2. Use it 2catch me? Like I stole sth? Lol qet use 2my usinq 'q' 4 'g' cos I won't chanqe it. Wen u r tired bulyinq u will stop. U shud kn dat I won't even chanqe by naw. Oya qo n qet busy run!

10. Na wah ohh...am no surprised...most of our so called celebs are drug pushers and 419ners...hope its not him though....

11. I'm sure he's d one, cos he flaunts moni online like he makes good music, after dat his 'carolina' song since then he's been off....hes a scammer!

12. This is very serious!

13. I got pix of M-amie when she was very black and before she bleached. Will surprise even the devil. I'm particularly bringing this becos of her unrelenting prejudice and complex issues about skin colour,like she was even born fair! And na so she ugly o..

14. Linda Eze abeg, ur nt surprised bt stil hopin itz nt him. Which kind person u b??

15. this guy looks like any of the black, dreadlocked dudes u see everywhere these days

16. ITS A LIEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YES ITS TRUEEEEEEEEEEEE

I SAW THIS ON TV AND I said wow thats saucekid ....but that ones In africa I thought to myself, kept flicking stations but lol Ive seen him in clubs here before.

dont these people work?
    LOL

17. LOL.. 1 & 2 isheeee! #Gobe #Bursted #TeamUsa

18. Nah mehn..sauce got full sleeve tats on both hands..

1. It is saucekid. Compare with his recent pictures abeg.

19. That trouser wey e wear, e for just put am for ankle or e for just hold am for hand.

20. I remember reading a comment on a blog from someone who was cursing saucekid for raping her. Now this. Why this guy dey always attract allegation?? Anyways, let's wait for police toconclude the matter

21. IT IS HIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HE'S A BIG SCAMMER OUT HERE IN THE STATES ESPECIALLY TEXAS...HMMM fronting soooo hard to act rich...he was squatting with my friend somewhere in Texas but shit started missing and he got kicked out...used to roll hard with some major naija scammers who footed the bill for his video shoots but they stopped when they couldnt see the success and benefit. smh sauce always bragging and claiming riches he doesnt have..hasnt paid his babymamas child support since last year august. he changed fones and numbers the poor women can't even get a hold of him.

22. Na Saucekid jare. I watched it the very first time it was broadcasted on tv here in H-town and first thing i said was "Damn this is Sinzu". Few hours later, the idiot deleted his instagram page. Talk about guilty conscience. Proud ass Mufuka!!!

23. But the guy in the video doesn't have any tattoos on his arms like SauceKid.

24. he cleaned out everything..youtube page instagram...https://twitter.com/SinzuSMG/status/453479705748848640/photo/1/large

thats his pic..look at the video and look at his twitter pic and tell me that's not saucekid....his day of reckoning has arrived...scamming stealing and lying has caught up to him....

25. Stella na him o see prove http://www.jailbase.com/en/arrested/tx-ccso/2013-12-20/babalola-falemi-2013-12-20-326463

1. Omg it is him Kai see gobe

26. Stella. I get him picture from instagram before he deleted it. I fit send am to you. Make ppl compare.

Na him