Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Wordless Post

Ministers son,Ibrahim Babajide Obanikoro campaign poster‏

31 comments:

1. He's a handsome dude,this one will cause women related confusion' in the govt house !

1. Pls leave my Ibrahim for me oo. That's my baby bro. Wetin he do u Stella? Lol

2. Tell your baby bro to go marry. He has father 5 children with 3baby mothers.

3. Haba anon3:42. Abeg don't destroy his image here o biko. The girls too should stop chasing him. I know a few very much older ladies who go after Ibrahim. And besides the paternity of the so called babies are questionable until further notice

4. Stella can lie for Africa lol....this was 2011 poster, check well

5. @sisi eko & u call urself a woman...u mean you're 1 of those jide has been selling stories of how jummy used jazz on him to av those kids? You'll soon be shot if u're not careful because I can see your mouth is big & u talk anyhow. Iru sisi eko jati jati nie? Infact I put it to you dat u're sleeping with that useless boy with ur rotten pu**y.sisi agbaya,shame of u

2. Hmm. He look's so clean and fresh now but wait until he wins and start's stealing money then his face will change like they all do.

3. SDK I like this like though I've met him in person but I voted for him in lagos,we all stood until his vote was counted in ikoyi constituency,but unfortunately he was robbed of it.I hope he wins again this time.
    Ps-i heard he on d case in court but APC people said they won't accept him cos he is the only PDP person amongst them.

4. He most likely is a thug like his papa. I can't forget what his dad and his band of thugs did to an old woman in ikeja during their campaign. They showed no atom of respect for people's right.

1. Naaaaa! Ibrahim is a sweet guy, gentle rich and clean. OMG I Love him. Learnt he's single now.he was married wt 2kids.

2. Wrong info,jide has never been

5. Dats y niqeria is a huqe joke. Dis ppl hv turn it in2 their fam-biz. God is watchinq y'all. But dis is a youth he myt do better! #shruqs#

6. Yes....our democratic system has suddenly become family business.
    Once you're there,you're there.
    Ex governors becoming ministers,ex ministers becoming senators,ex chairmen becoming commissioners....the list goes on
    Tell me why Mamie won't hate Naija.

1. Flimsy excuse for all the daft stuff you spew!

7. Ibrahim is a nice guy. He was robbed off his mandate the last time by tiffnubu and his cohorts. I pray he makes it this time around. All the best bro. Yes I am ffamzing

1. Robbed? Are you for realz? He can't enter for anything in Lagos! PDP should carry themselves away from hia!

8. M-amie, I'll disagree with you. It's called building a political dynasty.

When the Eyadémas and Kenyattas were doing it, where was the din?

9. Sexy guy. I'll vote fr ur royal hawtness

10. IBO is avery fine cool dude.bt plenty woman palava.lol I hope he delivers well if eventually he wins the election.

11. Say na only dia pikin sabi make laws abi? Ogun lakaiye do justices to all ds political bigots.

12. Alot of call center agents are been robbed daily on Apapa road due to traffic. An agent was stabbed during robbery attack in the face and arm which was posted on the social medias in February some have died and many had miscarriages. The management care less about the agents welfare and security but about their selfish ambitions and targets to frustrate the old agents so as to fire them or make them resign so as to employ new hands to pay peanuts. they are riding on the wings of unemployment in the country.and many are ill because of the crazy schedule which they are not concerned about.
    Please note that Agents in VGC demonstrated when salary was paid in Janurary.
    Efforcement of the new schedule is been monitored by Task Masters namely the so called Shift Leads that betrayed their colleagues in supporting the management in the implementation of the said rules. they sold their consciences for salary increment. the margin is far apart to that of the other agents.

Been sick on duty or calling in sick is tantamount to absenteeism and you will not be paid for it. at a time they were asked to send mails before going to the restroom. it is an of fence to charge phones, power bank, laptop etc in the office. Also note that last year march the agents been managed by MEMCOS (MTN co-operatives) and now CNSSL were forced to go get tax id with their personal monies when the contractors that managed them were deducting #5000 tax from the agents salary failed to do same. The CCRS that didn't comply were sacked. the so-called contractors are making more monies from each agents annually than the agents themselves. One Hundred naira(#100) is been deducted from every agent salary managed by CNSSL monthly and Two hundred and ten naira (#210) is been deducted for short payment when money is been refunded.

NOTE: there was such enslavery occurence in Jos some years back where agents were under paid by CNNSL and the Online Management team is still patronizing them if they don't have hidden agenda and it was for this reason the agents protested and the call center was shut down. The management of CNSSL are in charge of Mayfair CCRS and they were the one that were used as the cadaver of undue labour. And the salaries deducted from CNSSL CCRS was paid as bonus to the CCRS in Mayfair in February. The christmas gift been given to Staff in Nigeria was converted to money last year, while other service providers paid their representatives in November, CNSSL paid their Representatives in December and also taxed them on the money.
    Every month One thousand nine hundred and fifty naira is deducted from the agents salaries for Medicals(THT) multiplied by the numbers of agents signed up by the agents. And they are a times not allowed to use the hospitals of their choice.
    Team building has been cancelled and agents now conrtibute money to go for team building. Mother friendly schedule has been shortened to six months instead of one year.

13. Thorough investigations must be carried out because the Manager Peter Nwaeke,and Partners like Cecilia Olugbenga-Kayode, Clement Aligbe, Lovelyn Madu and Jerry Aghahomovo in Apapa are running the call center like a primary school threatening the agents and slaves. Their rights are been trampled on and which i feel is not fair. The New S M (Nike Jagun) is going by what they tell her. i feel the Organisation has critically look at the situation because an happy and satisfied employee will deliver excellence and also make customers happy.

Enough is enough of the corporate slavery. so i will like the management to critically take this matter up because this act is really affecting the performance of the representatives and so as not to tarnish the image of this great organization and kill the zeal of performance in them . it is time to stop this madness.

Regards
    Freda

14. Jide doesn't have 5 kids go and check your source(s) well. Don't come here and start tarnishing people's image. He's a good guy and he should have won.

1. He has nothing less than 4 sha... Which image... I laugh in Swahili

15. Lisa spencer pls go away from here & make sure u don't trust people u don't know dat much....jide does av 4kids from 3 different women,he's a nice guy,down to earth but a pathetic liar,very unreliable & stingy boy. Wot is so special about a single boy of 33yrs who already has 4 children & 3 women laying claim to him,don't be decieved by his looks because he'll still get many pregnant & deny paternity when he gets to the office,we're not interested please. As much as I'm still single he won't be my last option,God forbid

1. Baby girl you are very right ooo, what is left.. Lol

16. Jide has 2 sons with this jumoke akinwunmi that posted the picture on Facebook. He is such nice dude. But a great womanizer.

17. What really is the point of this post? This is absolutely tacky i must say.

18. The guy looks like a sperm bank. Mc pepel says so.