Monday, April 21, 2014

WORDLESS POST

Pupils of Akute Community High School, Ogun State, learning under a shed  

26 comments:

1. Yoruba and backwardness,GOD punish devil

1. Come on what has tribe got to do with this? Where is the commissional of Eduction for this State? He should be ashamed of him self . Our leaders only know how to share alocation money and send there kids to the best schools abroad, How do you expect these once to be able to understand what ever the teachers are teaching. ? I weep for Nigerian my beloved country.

2. FOOL!! Double MUMU

3. Yu must be mad

4. Anon 1.46pm, which one is 'commissional'?

5. Anon 11.55,pls go and upgrade ur outdated brain!
      What has tribe got to do with this?
      Olodo

2. And you say this country is not becoming one of them underdeveloped country???

3. Stella, dis one is even better. If u see d school I teach at (Nysc ish), u wud pass out at d sight of their classrooms and sitting arrangements. @list breeze dey blow dis one's...dem still dey flex as compared to my school. Hmmm.

1. Send name of school and pictures to stella.

4. Kai! It weakens my heart when I see pix like this.

I think I have come to the point where I have literally given up on nigeria. Pls if you can find your way out of nigeria do it and never return cos there's no hope in that country.

CeeCee

5. NIGERIA!!!!!!!!!

6. The cumulative impact of corruption, bad economies, incompetence,(driven by politics) is what Nigerians suffer from today; imagine the shame smh.

7. country without a future.

8. u see this type in North,East and everywhere,not just West

9. And APC makes the loudest noise of concern?Ogun is an APC state...I just can't deal.Greedy Politicians.

10. Education is everything. Get it right and every other thing shall follow.
    I still believe i Nigeria.
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
    LONG LIVE THE FRN.
    PARAGON7VEN.

11. Gbenga Daniel of Pdp ruled Ogun state for 8years. Amosun just got there and has done so much than Gbenga did in 8 years. Blame this on 8 years of nothingness by pdp.

12. Gbenga Daniel of Pdp ruled Ogun state for 8years. Amosun just got there and has done so much than Gbenga did in 8 years. Blame this on 8 years of nothingness by pdp.

13. Primary and secondary education are sole responsibility of state governors according to Nigerian constitution...APC i hail una..

14. APC!!!!! And they want to govern Naija? As PDP no good reach, dem still beta pass these jokers!

15. Commissional of life! LWTMB!!!!!

1. Shut up. We get the idea. If he/she had the right education, would the person write that? Thank God for your own opportunity and move on. Or correct with respect.

2. Anon 6:57. Oh pleasee shut up!!! They said something meaningful unlike you Empty head.

16. Sighs. EVE E UME

17. Education without borders!