Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: US Marines Helicopter Spotted At UNN.

Saturday, May 10, 2014

US Marines Helicopter Spotted At UNN.

google image

Yesterday morning around 9am a United States Army helicopter was seen hovering in the air at university of Nigeria Nsukka and students from Mbanefo and Alvan Ikoku hostels came out and there were shouts of happiness and confusion! 

The helicopter with the inscription ‘US ARMY’ boldly wrtten on it hovered for a few minutes and left.

Hmmmmm……wetin them find reach UNN?

80 comments:

1. Chibok girls lmao.......

1. Abeg babes! Make una no distract those guys o! They are here for something! Allow them to do their work!

Pepper pse oku

2. These greedy americans dont waste time to carry out espionage.Wetin carry them go UNN if not crude oil in d Delta region and our stupid Govt is too damn to track their movement...i pity this country

3. Pepper alvan and mbanefo r nt female hostels

4. Precious, are you Mario's sis?

2. Shouts of happiness in UNN be cox it's prolly dia first time to see oromplane.
    Local students that study and communicate in Igbo.
    Funny thing is you hear dem bragging on their igbo tic accents
    "Ayam a rayon"
    "Ayam a rayoness"
    No time!
    Kudos to my US troops

1. Who hacked mamie acct? Peter I see your hand here

2. Afo gbagbu o kwa gi ...chai madu afu kwa ife

3. What's this one saying? Hian!

#Hot Ice

4. Lmao! This is sooo funny!!! Why is it paining u M-amie... Did u seek for admission there and u didn't get? Or bcos u didn't go to the university? Pls calm down, nobody made U not intelligent enof for school... That being said ur soo funny! Lol @ rayonness

5. Mamie u'r a clown indeed. @ayam a rayon. Not all of dem r igbotic na. My siblins graduated from UNN so nt all r local my dear.

6. Hahhaha ur sense of humor tho

7. I don't what the problem is with an igbotic accent??

8. Mamie ife nkea afugbuoooo gi. Take heart. Since u could not gain admission into the prestigious UNN, my alma mater. Maybe just maybe your kids maybe lucky. I remember how depressed you were when list after list released and you didn't find your name anywhere. So sad! I'm a lioness, if e dey pain go jump into the nearest lagoon. And before i sign off i leave you with this. There are only two universities in Nigeria, University of Nigeria (UNN) and others!!!!!! Lmaoooo! Osuko osu sugbuo gi nne m!

9. Thunder destroy you....stupid she-goat.... Over-sexed daughter of eve.... We produce only the best and you apparently were not deemed fit to be admitted into the prestigious den of lions and lioness....Hopeless bitch.
      #proudlioness#

10. Yeye pikin lyk u wey say u hate 9ja yet our gist dey bother....u open ur lousy mouth talk against d lions and lionesses wey fit speak their language....languageless idiot....better go learn morals n stop being a unn hater because dem nor gree give u admission...ehen greey ur village headmaster 4 me..i hear say na village school u dey go

11. See ds idiot mamie! D most scraggy nsk babe is beta dn u .so shut up nd gt a life

12. See ds idiot mamie! D most scraggy nsk babe is beta dn u .so shut up nd gt a life

13. I guess dis babe wrote jamb many times and could not pass to enter the prestigious UNN. im family come do meeting sey make dem find am one unlucky man since she get 'uburu eke and uburu nyo'. At least if she no get head for book, she go at least get a reason for living.

3. May dey spotted BH leader in UNN area.

4. Loool...Benue is close to Nsukka nau...or maybe they are looking for Unn runz girls....

5. Lolz@ shouts of happiness and confusion.
    Whoever is confused sure isn't aware of what's going on in the country.

6. I said it!!!.....this imperialist greedy n tricky set of ppl would find their way to the south under the disguise of rendering help to us....we just got into 1 big shit I tell you all....bokoharam is all a big plan by this super powers to come in and tap our resources, they sponsor this insurgents!!! We brought them in but we will not find it easy sending them away!!! Our oil oh! Our oil..... God help Nigeria... We are just too blinded!!! Ms S!

1. Please.are.you.benefiting from the oil? Something that is still sold at a very high price to you? Go to other country that have oil,they sell at a cheap rate to their people and you are here shouting our oil like they gave you one oil well...

2. Which oil? My dear are you seeing the oil? Unless you are a politician then you have no business complaining. My own is let them help make the poor people safe and take all the oil they want...EEE!!!

3. I agree with u Ms S, It's clear they are out on another mission! Second phase of their mission, to visit the oil states and make necessary surveys! Before importing their drilling machines! I've always said, America can never help you for free! You must pay something! Countries of target, oil rich countries! Lets pray they don't duck Nigeria dry.

Pepper ose oku!

4. Madam Qutie we are not benefiting from the oil bcus the oil from one region is used to feed the whole nation. The other parts of Nigeria do not contribute anything to the federal purse. The countries that also benefit from their crude are also not up to 200 million. These countries donot also have fuel subsidies. How do you expect private companies to invest when there is subsidy. We the Niger delta gets resource control and subsidy totally removed we'll all benefit. Besides this your first class na open university ni? Me I be 2.2 I sabi pass you. You done leave naija shores at all. Ewu Gambia, Itk Qutie

5. Which stupid oil! Now that they are going green . Smh the way some Nigerians think is d reason we are still at this level. Come to think of it the oil dey reach your hand? Which one is the most important thing the girls or oil? And to some idiots who said this whole story is a lie . What about those boys they killed last yr! The bomb blast !! Is that a lie too? Am tired of reading comments like this . Am going back to sleep .

6. America isn't intrested in oil!!!! They are not the Brits !!!!

7. They are not even bringing in soldiers . No fucking boots on the ground . Pls you guys should stop saying they want our oil. The oil means nothing to them

8. Oil ko fuel ni

9. Thunder fire you there...your oil. Mschew, illiterate Nigerians. Benue is right there close to Nsukka. Benue is a BH hub. See why these people had to come in. Sense and intelligence is not something some of you possess in that country.

10. The US has more natural gas than anyone else. That was in the past. More over most trucks and cars in the USA use CNG or are hybrid. Ur thinking is so off. American people are not interested in going to any country. So no troops can be committed with out congress and u see what happened with Syria.

Nigeria should solve its problem

11. I quite agree with Ms S.... But in any case, better them than Dieziani, Kola Aluko and Jide Omokire.... Infact, they should take over governance from GEJ for the next 10 years.... We are in dire need of change.....This goes a long way to show the superiority of the whites, hate them like I do or love them....And of course, common sense is not so common afterall to Nigerians, especially our leaders....Up Americans!!!

12. Same thing I said.

13. Anon,aren't you just daft? Like really? Please get the fuck off my post.. Your oil indeed and it been used to service the whole part of the country.. Honey,get a life and stop stalking me...

14. Shatap there! Am tired of this oil talk. Are the Americans not sacrificing their own lives for NIgerians? Let them take all the oil, for all I care as long as this nusiance is curbed!

15. Oil! Oil! Oil! That is all what your brain can think about and not the numerous lives lost everyday at the hands of these bastards! Are the poor masses benefitting from the oil you want to kill yourself for with you comments? The marines left their loved ones and comfort of their home to fight for a country with corrupt leaders who said they are only stealing and there is no corruption! Mschew!

7. How did they know its US army helicopter? Because I can't see any US army boldly written on it

1. IkpuRed wants Alloy10 May 2014 at 12:41

Nna men,this guy. You shud be selling markeeeeet in ya shopu na. It's a google image biko.

2. Hian! d pic stella use na google image nw

3. Alloy it says google image! The one you see in this pic is not the real one just an image taken from google to represent the actual one.

Pepper ose oku

8. They have been distracted by Runs Girls in UNN. Runs girls in Naija abeg leave US marines to face their work. LoL.

9. bunch of local igbos, are they seeing helicopter for d first time in their lives. smh

1. Idiot.

So if a helicopter comes and Hoovers over your rusty-zinc, mud-block-but-cement-plaster-on-the-outside house; won't you look in amazement too?

2. Sharrrrrrrrap!!!!! Bloody mofon...hw o u knw

10. Are they sure it's original? Make e no be BH in disguise oooo+HBD 2 Oluwaseyitan,my adorable daughter

11. Ah! Surveying things

12. Shouts of happiness and confusion kwa? Nigerians won't kill pesin! Chei! LWTMB

13. Maybe they received an info or something, or perhaps they are just looking everywhere to be sure. They flew by my estate yesterday morning too.

14. Hian! Dem miss road ni. Abi dem dey fear to land for north? Lol.

15. Nsukka na the route to North na...no be so? I no know. So they are prolly just passing. Am sure they were shouting ''Eloplane tudaara m akpa ego''. LOOOL.
    PS: In Igbo pronunciation and accent. Not like I can't spell aeroplane.

1. Actually it's eloprane.....lol *runsaway*

16. Bia, stella wetin b Anerica?

17. Dem' won enter niger delta now.

@iMannie_

18. It's part of the intelligence gathering that our own officers can't do?
    Abeg they should leave us jare if they don't intend to help find d gals and fight d terrorist.#dem never talk wetin carry them come#rme

19. Abeg, this story is false!! U.S pentagon has stated that there will be no american troops...at least for now.. The team sent are experts to help with communications, logistics & intelligence.. Pls madam get ur facts right!! I work with the SSS!!

1. You work with the SSS so FUCKING WHAT????!!!!!

2. You work with the SSS abi? SHame on you should you not be in the sambisa forest doing what ur paid for i.e secretly rendering your services by looking for Bros boko's them?ur here arrogantly saying I work for the SSS biko stop commenting on blogs and go and secretly serve.

20. BLOG ANALYSER: Great news! I am so happy

21. how u go see US army boldy written?

u no see say na google image stella put under the pic?

u better come and borrow my glasses.

rme

22. runz girls kor?
    Is that what they were sent to do?
    Lmao

23. Abeg, this story is false!! U.S pentagon has stated that there will be no american troops...at least for now.. The team sent are experts to help with communications, logistics & intelligence.. Pls madam get ur facts right!! I work with the SSS!!

1. Thank you oooo... I'm in unn and nothing like this happened

24. Mamie water watch ur mouth. Only God knows what apology of a university you attended.If you've been to one, that is. 'Nice weekend people.

25. Mamie water watch ur mouth. Only God knows what apology of a university you attended. If you've been to one, that is. 'Nice weekend people.

26. They have a good reason for been there.

27. I imagine ђøw those white folks will rate them. *shouts of happiness indeeeeed*

28. Cassandra baby10 May 2014 at 16:08

Nice one

29. BH can do their madness in their fathers land, they should better not try it in Igbo land other wise we will tell them that madness has grade

30. For those who know unn..i stay in Nkrumah hall which is just by the said alvan n mbanefo hall...I was in the hostel at the supposed time and nothing of this nature happened.... Aunty Stella Abeg check ur source again

31. I pray our girls are found

32. Madam Stella na wa for all these rumours going around, next thing they will see Jack bauer and all the people from expendables and wolverine and even captain america.

You cannot see a helicopter with US Navy written on it, most united states armed forces air planes are either plain or have army, navy or marines written on them, with a very small american flag on the tail section. The only planes with United States of America on them are airforce 1 and airforce 2.

You can google pictures of american military aircraft or watch film.

So abeg my people let you temperature cool down.

33. yes stella u are dam right it hapnd for like 2mins round mbanefo, nkuruma and alvan around 9am on firday. for all unn haters..............go and die!!!!! two universities are in nigeria unn and others cos a unn graduate is ahead of u naturally!!! for all those that didnt see........... just shut up go bak to slp. those at odim even saw it not to talk some at nkuruma

34. yes stella u are dam right it hapnd for like 2mins round mbanefo, nkuruma and alvan around 9am on firday. for all unn haters..............go and die!!!!! two universities are in nigeria unn and others cos a unn graduate is ahead of u naturally!!! for all those that didnt see........... just shut up go bak to slp. those at odim even saw it not to talk some at nkuruma

35. Anon May 10 2:17pm....did u say "The other parts of Nigeria do not contribute anything to the federal purse?" are u daft or stupid?? i guess the sea/ocean in apapa Lagos where ships berths(import and export of goods via water) is located in Niger delta and u Niger deltans just tow the ships to Lagos....the revenue from that end..is it local government it goes to and not federal government??? u just keep shouting oil...how many Nigerians are benefiting from the oil??? the rich gets richer while the poor gets poorer on daily basis. more so,,if ur sister was a victim of the chibok abduction,the first thing that will come to ur mind is oil,right? u selfish person with low thinking. let the Americans take over the oil at least it will better than having ur corrupt,clueless brother in power... idiot.