Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bovi And Kcee Thrill London Fans Courtsey Of Coko Bar. - Pics

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Bovi And Kcee Thrill London Fans Courtsey Of Coko Bar. - Pics

Cokobar's Bovi Man On Fire London Show at o2 Indigo. 

18 comments:

1. Ok na hope bovi is worth trillions ooooh cos he's d man on fire now!

1. See my Funmi,see my Asanwa,beautiful people.. but my funmi gat my attention;now let me focus.

2. Kcee is always ontop nice shoe n jean

1. Is jeans not jean. Thanks

2. I don't know why Igbo girls stubbornly call Jeans "Jean". There is no singular and plural here bushito.

3. The show was tight,I was there life and direct peeps.bovi nailedddddddd it omg I couldn't stop laughing...kcee didn't get enough time to perform as they had to finish @ 11.he performed Limpopo and pullover half way each...sad face lol...great show bovi,honestly u are my favourite comedian,I hardly go 4 shows but I had to come out for u..imagine d 02 was packed to the brim,London loves u bovi,keep the flag flying....one love.Devyne

4. Kcee your dress sense is too Omata like, change your stylist or visit Westend since you are in London you will find good stylist. Nice Giuseppe Zanoti shoe but combination is 0, necklace unnecessary. I see cash but I don't see style.

1. Seconded! Kcee has a wack dress sense. All of them in five star needs a stylist or fire the present. His skinny n wearing tight fitted clothes makes him look shabby.

5. Looks like it was a fun event.....

6. It was awesome! Bovi is amazing! He spoke for over one hour and we didn't stop laughing.

7. Lagos extension , no single oyibo person there.

8. Cool.

#Faithfulsalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

9. Nigerians and coco bar? Like it's solely d happening place in London, overly overated...

10. lol a lotta mgbekes in da house!

11. Kcee the irresponsible husband and father.

12. Local girls!local venue.I hate coco bar.

Nwanyi owerri