Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: #BringBackOurGirls Dallas Rally.

Monday, May 19, 2014

#BringBackOurGirls Dallas Rally.

These are pictures of  #Bringbackourgirls rally in Dallas, TX. 
God bless everyone who participated.

12 comments:

1. Wow, may God bless their humble hearts...

1. Flavour nabania my love, where are you? Your sweet heart is missing you.how do I find him? My heart is melting!!!!

2. Gv me ur contact I will link u to flavor.

2. #bringbackourgirls

3. Ok Seen.

Salt

4. STELLA DERE IS RUMOUR GOING ROUND DAT U COLLECTED BRIBE FROM FEDERAL GOVT AND DELTA GOVT.DATS WHY U CAN NEVA WRITE ABT GOVERNMENT.GUESS U MUST 'VE HEARD.WELL IF NA TRUE I DON'T BLAME YOU JARE.U NEED MONEY FOR LIFE.IT IS BETTER DAN PRETENDERS DAT SLEEP WIT RICH MEN AND CLAIMS DEY MAKE BLOG MONEY ONLY IN ADVERTS.PLS AM ONE OF UR FANS DAT RESPECTS U.ALTHOUGH SOMETIMES U CAN BE ANNOYING BUT I PARDON U BCOS U ARE A HUMAN.BE GOOD AND KEEP ON DOING D GUD WORK.

1. hmmmm.hmmmm.Stella and govt.mouth sealed.

2. Stella,idontbelieveit!is that true?am heartbroken.lol!
      Respond to this inciting piece of sh#t write up o else,na so scandal dey start!hmmm

5. #Bringbackourgirls
    #UKWU 1 say so

6. May God bless u all.
    #BringBackOurGirls

7. #bringbackourgirls

8. Ok so,this #bringbackthegals# rally isn't finished yet?hmmmm fans of an imaginary 234 gals' wey get time,is all I can call them ralliers'(any English like dat)??
    This rally should be given a time span and expiry date sha,if not it will fast become an occupation for idle minds!#eyelashes#