Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adokiye Featured On NBC News For Saying She Is A Virgin And...

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Adokiye Featured On NBC News For Saying She Is A Virgin And...

NBC News starts its report by asking.....''Haven't heard of Adokiye? Well, soon you will have. Either because she's a rising Nigerian pop star who looks like this:Or because she's a virgin.

In a recent interview with Showtime, 23-year-old Adokiye surprised everyone by confessing that she's a virgin.
What's more, she said she would give up her virginity in return for the release of the more than 200 girls Boko Haram kidnapped in mid-April.
“This is 11 p.m. in the night and do you know what I am thinking about? Those little girls, where they are and what could be happening to them. It is just unfair. They are too young. I wish I could offer myself in exchange,” she told Showtime.
“They are between 12 and 15 year old girls for Christ sake. I am older and more experienced. Even if 10 to 12 men have to take me every night, I don’t care. Just release these girls and let them go back to their parents.”
Of course she also said, in the same interview, that anyone who would like to deflower her must be prepared to buy her mother a private jet. But hey.
Let's face it: when it comes to Boko Haram extreme measures are needed.
It's been three months since the terrorist group snatched those girls and still nothing. Media attention has died down but Boko Haram hasn't. Yesterday, 60 more women and girls were reported kidnapped in northeast Nigeria.
Not everyone is applauding Adokiye's efforts to call attention to the issue, however. Some say she's more interested in drawing attention to herself:
 Maybe someone should see if that Brazilian girl who wanted to auction off her virginity so badly is interested.

*Adokiye i am tongue tied as to why you would offer your body to those wicked and cursed men,i hope this is a joke that viraled out of control.

45 comments:

1. I knOw she maent that as a joke.
    AdoK,you want to offer yourself to those Uncircumcised Philistines?lmfao
    Have you seen a real Muslim's dick? I bet you haven't.
    Biko,hold your virginity o. That ur bf in D/Line,Rochas n that other Aristo love your virginity. After sampling,they re-installed your v,abi?

1. Hahaha
      Dis gurl must be a joker
      Oya na, trek go sambisa forest u go meet them dere
      That ll show us dat u really mean this BS u'r yarning

2. If Adokiye is a virgin, then my grandmother is a virgin also

3. I always knew Adokiye has that Factor. The babe don go like play like play. NBC don carry her matter, later CNN. Make Una tuale for the babe. Publicity people pay millions for, she is getting it for free from Global World. Adokiye na your time Jare

4. I don't know why I find it difficult to believe Adokiye is a virgin.

2. It must be a joke, is that the best she could come up with? I appreciate her effort to remind us of the lingering situation but If dat Shekau touch her, her body sef go know wassup.

1. If she's ready to trade her Virginity for the chibok girls..let's give her what she wants..BH go hammer u,u go believe say Jesus bu Eze...

2. Chicks forget. Shekau no get case,she go fix her hymen back. Na today yash begin grow for back, I pray o' cos it haf tey. Unless him go use bomb do signature there.

3. The next news headline soon is gonna be the 'oops' nd 'sorry' on that same NBC wen they start symphatising wiv this Tonto Dikeh-wannabe on how she was kidnapped nd her Punani that's still has virginity in it(in her imaginary mind)thoroughly dealt with by Shekau and his men. Mtchewww!

4. Easy Dorogee. Don't wish people bad. Pray for them. Nigerians are so wicked. God forbid.

3. A clear case of stupidity at it's peak, one of those publicity stunt! Sorry madam, shekau will sleep with you and you will end up getting nothing in return.

Pepper ose oku!

4. I cannot imagine why she would even use the word "take" lol...When I was a virgin,i could never offer myself to be "taken" by men..whether for a cause or movement. okay oh adokiye,Stella's friend,You know yourself,i can't for the life of me say your not a virgin,i don't know you neither have I held torch for you to have sex.
    Your statement is disgusting,how in The world will it help the girls?Will you even do it in reality?empathise with the girls,sympathise,pity them,raise awareness but please don't make ridiculous statements here. kudos for keeping yourself.

5. she always carries the tag- 'attention seeker' around her neck.

am not surprised.
    see her mouth like 'even if they have to take me every night'

it is easier said than done.
    Abeg shift!

6. Don't even know what to say about this Adokiye girl abeg. Still unhappy about yesterday's blast in Abuja. *sadface*

7. I don't get it...how come she is more experienced as a virgin?...
    This girl should shut up if she no get something meaningful to say....
    Boko haram should come and kidnap this girl already...
    Lesbian virgin...

8. Adokiye has always been a distraction.

1. She has gone International

9. Behold another Adokiye!
    Ermmm...I hope some day her face will get to register..*Happy Virginity Adokiiiiiiiiiiiii*

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

10. Na today? We know her type, make she park well joor......... Paka new on SDK... #wink wink#

1. Dis "A-donkey-e iz jes a clown.. Lmao.. Welcome to the fun zone Paka...

2. This Girl don BLOW. Shet

11. Oh pls...if I should break down ur diction it'll show dat u are not a virgin!! Don't allow this pple to catch u ooo..I've lived with them for 15yrs n i know wat it means to be f****d by a Hausa man...Dem no dey quick cum oooo... #Shutup

12. Her...vagina......her biz.....chicks would be claiming virgins down below...why dia mouth dey suck on kpomo........but it's not my biz..#kermit.inspiration

13. Anything for attention!
    As if she can handle one mallam's prick!
    When they grant her wish by raping her, she shouldnt cry woof woof .
    Foolish girl

14. I love adokiye! But no please. Don't joke like that dear before they locate you. I heard that shekau reads blogs!!! Remember they have internet connection.

1. Shekau reads visits blogs? Interesting. I guess he visits hausa blogs cos that guy who talks like a vermin that's high on glue won't understand jack.

15. She is joking..It has brought her publicity though.

16. Attention seeker Adokiye ...if u see Mallam prick u go shut up...don't say what u can't handle,shekau read blogs too!

17. Hian! The ultimate sacrifice. I know those untamed pigs can take up on her offer. She should sha get ready to fulfill her promise when they come calling...

18. ROFLMAO. What? Since I know Nigerian celebrities I have not come across anyone like Adokiye before in my life. The babe is Clown. Adokiye comedy will fit you well

19. Henceforth it will now be #bringbackourgirlsandtakeadokiye# or #bringbackourgirlsandknackadokiyeasunalike#

20. Shekau, hope you heed to Adokiye's plea. Pls come and take her.

21. Lmao am sorry I just can't stop myself from laughing at her,come on girl how stupid can u be? Really? !

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Mehn this babe set die plus she gat them cute boobs....

23. Lol...virgin indeed. She fucks like a pro and that's on my life. All publicity stunts to be known. Don't be deceived about all this.

24. Loool
    Adokiye the virginia ikeoye
    No let shekau handle u oo
    Noro dia na akogheri

25. What a tasteless joke & a poor attempt @ a publicity stunt. Pray that they don't seek you out & take what you offered. as for you claiming been a virgin buhahahahahahaha talk another thing joor because your statement will be the last thing to drop from the lips of any virgin.
    Silly talk from a silly girl. Please do not trivialize this issue ok?

26. Adokiye I still love you please. Noooooooo don't give it out like that.

27. Lol the babe had gone international o
    Attention seeker!
    I never even bother reading her gists whenever stella writes about her
    Was actually surprised when I saw her gist on Russel Simmons'
    She's a joker , they better not take her seriously.

Lady L