Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alao Akala's Driver Shot Dead In Ibadan On His Way Back From Bank

Sunday, June 01, 2014

Alao Akala's Driver Shot Dead In Ibadan On His Way Back From Bank

Alhaji Alabi Ajikobi, a driver of the former governor of Oyo state, Adebayo Alao Akala, was on Friday shot by suspected gunmen in ibadan, while he was returning from the bank where he had gone to cash some money. 

The Oyo state police public relations officer, Mrs Olabisi-Clet Ilobanafor confirmed the incident. May his soul rest in peace. 

*This looks like an inside job..someone knew he had been sent to the bank and prolly alerted the thieves....watch who you talk to when you handle cash things,people are so desperate these days......killing someone because of money is just so pathetic!

I spit on all evil people,i am worn out from hearing all the bad things that happen in Nigeria everyday...Nigeria has become like the proverbial Egypt and we need Jesus to bail us out!

25 comments:

1. Its not onlyin Naija bad things happen Stella,before you know it now someone will use this story as a reason to avoid deportation.may the soul of this poor man rip.

1. Lol @ reason to avoid deportation. It happens everywhere, but e seems ours is worse. RIP to him, drivers dey see something,finally.

2. It's not just Nigeria oo, it's Everywhere, it's cliche but "Endtime thingz oooooo" I read how two teenagers were raped and hanged on a tree in India, between India and Nigeria I dunno who is worse. Barbaric acts everywhere, even the so called civilized countries have all sorts of "Civilized" and "Creative" crimes lately. The world should just end, only thing is I'm not ready.

1. Pathetic!

2. It wasn't thieves oo. There is something he knows and someone isn't comfortable with him alive. Akiko n'egwu thieves.

3. Aaaaaaargh!!!!
      Patt@dumb&dumber.
      I feel like squeezing sense into ya brain. Abeg somebody borrow me super glue to gum dis girl comprehension wires into place.
      DUMBIE!!!!

4. Wetin dey wori dis stella sef,na only 9ja bad tinz dey hapun ni,abeg no dey generalize abeg! Pepper Ose Oku!

5. Bad things happen everywhere Stella, even in that Germany wey you dey. Only thing is our Force is corrupt and nobody is bought to book when things like this happens.

6. Me sef tire!
    Naija with badnews
    Lord have mercy on us
    Aunty Stella,any news on kefee ?
    I'm praying for her..

7. May his soul rip

8. Which one is only Nigeria? Abi Germany no get their own cos you refuse to blog about the crimes from your own area? India that has been in the news for the past weeks, you have refused to carry their own news. Other countries nko? Na only naija you get power to finish. Abegi leave that thing. As for the post, I am not saying anything other than RIP to the man that met his death in the line of duty.

9. Hi, please how do you comment with your gmail account cuz its really stressing me out. I've opened a gmail acc, but if I want to comment with it,it will direct me to my gmail acc after selecting a profile, I'll log in and it will start bringing out 'click here to continue', even if I click up to 10times, it'll still bring out d same thing. Please help me out, please. Ignore my english. Thanks!

10. Stella you'll be amazed that this might be the handiwork of bank tellers who work in cohorts with criminals. Like 6 tellers have been arrested and sacked from my bank in the past 3 months because they alert their criminal friends waiting outside the bank about customers that make large withdrawals as you leave the bank, they'll trail u and snatch your money at gunpoint.

1. You wrote down my thoughts.

Word 4 word.

Kudos!

11. Anty stella spot on,Egypt no be only small one o! This is an inside job no doubt,but couldn't they have just stolen the money and left the poor man? Killing humans like say we be chicken.may he RIP

*Sweetness*

12. You sure say APC hand no dey inside? The other day na Ladoja Pikin,now na Akala driver....2015 things abi?

13. RIP man......Akala abeg contact Pela for a good bleaching cream!!!

OKIJA WIFE

14. May his cash-cashing ass rest in peace.

15. As usual..most Nigerians are in denial...we always look for excuse to justify this hopeless country..."it happens everywhere" abi?...
    Does it? So many lives wasted ...for stupid reasons...pray it doesn't hit someone close to you ...then "it happens everywhere won't be your wander...

Nigeria is a failed state...whether u agree or not...

16. The world needs Jésus and ASAP...Was torn apart wen i watched d news of dose two indian cousins,14 and 15 year olds Who were raped and den hung on trees...by human beings like u and I.