Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cynthia Morgan Gets Two NEA Nominations‏

Wednesday, June 04, 2014

Cynthia Morgan Gets Two NEA Nominations‏

Is that tattoo or a new type of dress?

Fast rising Dancehall/Rap/Afro Pop artist Cynthia has gotten two Nigerian Entertainment
Awards (NEA) nomination at the recently released nominee list for its 2014  award " Best Female artist and Best Rap artist" . 

The nomination was announced  May 29th via Beat FM, NotjustOK 
and other social networks .  
Voting for Cynthia Morgan at the NEA website opens July 1st, 2014. The award would be held in New York city, August 2014. 

OMG..you do not know Cynthia? 

her song DONT BREAK MY HEART will excite you..click on it or click here

34 comments:

1. Stella na advert you do na! Madam cash! Anyway, make I listen to her song.

Peppee ose oku!

1. BLOG ANALYSER: I have seen her video bfore, it is kul. She is doing great.

2. Oh yes Stellastica,that's a tatoo and I like....I want to get one but I hear say the pain no be here...

1. People with tatoo no dey donate blood o. I had a tatoo on my left boob b4. Temporary one o. The day oga saw it,he was mad at me for "endeagering my life,is it not only me that sees your boob,who are you trying to impress,I don't like it,clean it off". Infact,I tire so I removed it.

2. Your oga is a bush man.... So who told him tattoos are only meant to impress people? Ple do for various reasons so he should take a chill pill...

3. that dry song. mtcheeewwww
    she is cool tho.
    but d award should go to Eva or seyi shay

1. Pipi dear, which of her songs R dry, is it don break my heart or lead me on? Abeg Cinthia Morgan is good and very vassatile. She can rap and sing on any beat. In fact give her Eva Alordia in a rap battle and she'd murder her

*lips sealed and watching*

2. Pipi darling, i wont agree with you on this one. The song is cool,cld get monotonous though. Eva needs a new stlye,nothing worth listening to after i don,did it as for seyi make she try get hit. #ilovepipilee

3. Dd you just say dry? Biko wotts ur talent exactly? Oh I 4got commenting on SDK its dis ur dry comment dat needs some lotion

4. Dd you just say dry? Biko wotts ur talent exactly? Oh I 4got commenting on SDK its dis ur dry comment dat needs some lotion

5. OK, this is for anon 1:22pm
      I'm sorry if I hurt your feelings Cynthia or her die-hard fan, Cynthia Morgan is cool, I'm no hater, I love her kind of music- "d reggae rap genre'. I had to opine on this, because I have a different perspective in relation to "don't break my heart", that song is dry!
      Give me kuchi kuchi and lead me on anyday.

So wots your own ttalent? Oh I 4got, commenting on SdkB too anonymously. Smh

6. cynthia morgan is a good reggae rap artist, but dis dont break my heart song is a big flop. Its not her kinda music. I'll go wit Pipi lee on this one.

Honesty

4. From black to white. Fair ladies rocks my boat. She looks more beautiful than before....

~~Sir Alpachino sent via samsung galaxy pocket~~

5. Nah, its must be body painting or something. She is good, but not female artist of the year- maybe New Act of The Yr(Female category) she wud be wif d likes of Seyi Shay nd Yemi Alade...

6. Dont know her.......off to YouTube b right back.

7. Yes the girl has got great talent,she should just be easy with the weirdness.

8. Abeg SDK giv us link 2 her song

1. She already has,the HERE in 'Click Here' is the link!

9. Lmao @new type of dress. I think she used it to cover stretch marks due to bleaching. Her songs are nice but I dnt like her voice. Its not feminine.

10. I DON HEAR....OYA, CHOP THIS "K".

11. She's doing great
    Her songs are nice
    But nobody does it better than chidinma!

12. Seen two of her videos and they r cool,cynthia u r a fine ass chic u don't need all these dulux paint on u.award?? U r just landing biko easy ok.yemi alade is an original and I love seyi so chill sis

13. HER SONG NO GET RIVAL. BEST RAPPER EVER LIVETH.

14. Haba Anty stella its called "body art" the tatoos are temporary and aint real and between the chick has been around for a while she just went bck to reinvent hersef tone up and drop it like its hot!!!! Love dis chic

*Sweetness*

15. Iya ibeji lati Paris4 June 2014 at 13:26

I no sabi am!

16. Uhhhhhh I love this girl.....congrats....

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. Love her style,edgy buh sexy. EVE E UME

19. Love her style,edgy buh sexy. EVE E UME

20. There is nothing there..Make she find another job do i beg.

1. Moi ever making stupid comments.... U jobless fool sef dey make noise...... Learn to use your brain it's not rocket science

2. Welcome cynthia,dont insult future fans like Moi,if you have a monster hit,she will eat her words.