Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Femi Otedola And Daughter Cuppy On Genevieve Magazine June Cover

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Femi Otedola And Daughter Cuppy On Genevieve Magazine June Cover

This pic says a lot...it is rare to find Fathers these days....especially Nigerian fathers finding time to have any sort of relationship with their kids......its almost as if it doesn't exist.

Dont go pretending like you dont know what i mean.....

Femi Otedola,i am so proud of you and my respect for you just escalated...that is if you are indeed friends with beautiful Cuppy!

Well done Betty Irabor..Genevieve magazine rocks....so do i..lol

76 comments:

1. I am envious of Pepper Ose oku's popularity on this blog. Even Kehinde Ake's occasional Xex post is now an integral part of our dear blog. Yomslaw's teeth is missed since he's gone MIA. Phrinkles love life is a daily talk. Mamie's ghost face too is popular. Even madam Linda Eze has become a fixture. Etc etc (no vex if I no mention your name) so I av decided to shed my anonymous skin and take up the whole armor of a new google account. :D I love SDK sooooooo much!

2. @Anon, Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

3. Dear Mr Femi Otedola, I wana meet you. Kindly contact me. Thanks.

2. Stella I've flown on same flight side by side with this man n we gisted till we landed our destination.
    Imagine I was boring this money bag with my DH's(then fiancé) gist not knowing he was a money bag.
    Dear Otedeola...pls hit me up cos I got more gist for u.
    This time not about DH but something beneficial to us both.
    Cheers n Godbless!
    Btw your girl is hot!

1. M-amie, where is DH biko? I need to discuss something beneficial to both of us with him! ole ebe e zoru DH gi?

Pepper ose oku the only lady M-amie sees and hide her DH!

2. Ole! Don't be deceived, all na wash. Ask him if he's paid back the billions he owes various banks.

3. Babe I just dey feel ur swag. Make una just tell am say make he give me contract for supplying souvenirs for his parties. Lol.

4. Hmmm mamie-water! U don add famzing join your fake and sorry life. Na wa oo. BTW, are u missing something? Thought u hated the entire "yoloba" lineage? Now i get it, u wanna hook up wit him bcos of his money? D last time i checked u claimed "married" to an imaginary DH (my left toe). You wrote this in Toyin's post: "It's known for a fact that most Yorubas are loud and are borrow posers
      Your women sleep under their spouses noses to acquire higher statuses n of cos make illegit babies n dirty wealth". So mamie-water, do u want to now join d bandwagon of yoruba women and make illegit babies for DH since u're planning on cheating with Otedola??? Na question i ask. Pathetic fake-life famzer!

5. Liar! Kai Mamie u can lie 4 Africa oh! He doesn't do commercial planes do u understand that. He owns jetzzzz...and he fly with 2 or more jet at a time sef. jet ambulance inclusive. So which plane u talking abt liar! May God 4give u!
      NEXT!!

6. Shut up!!
      Have you seen me claim what I'm not sure about on this blog?
      Who doesn't know I fly first class n I reiterate I've flown with this man before.
      He'd better contact me or things will not be the same o...
      I've said my own

7. Princess Charming11 June 2014 at 12:21

Mamie stop this!!!! This" big Short" doesn't fly commercial planes rara!

Do us a favour and take ur imagination elsewhere.

8. @AOL please say what you know, he owns one PJ and rarely leaves naija with it. I v flown BA 1st class with him in the 1st class cabin twice. #Yemisi#

3. Stella, biko speak 4urself ooo.....My popsy's my bestfriend.

4. Tenacious Critic11 June 2014 at 09:42

Your comment is too GENERAL and also TOO PARTICULAR. Ways father-child relationship should be must not be based on how they pose together for a photo. There could also be a better way of having a father-child relationship other than a public display and affection. When you say Nigeria, where exactly do you mean? How many families are you talking about? And when you say father-child relation been rare, what do you mean? Are you trying to compare the Western one that has no idea of harmony, morals, closeness due to a secular life or the conservative African/Asian family relationships? These are broader concepts that you should argue in your thesis.

1. Professor of critical analysis
      PH.D
      Ms.c
      PGD
      Take et easzzy .
      This ain't no thesis bae

5. stella not true o i disagree,so many fathers are close to their daughters though im nt *rme* cos i dont know what we will be discussing together that aside,i love men that are close to their kids that is my ideal man quality i look out for.....back to the topic i think dj cuppy need to stand on her own,she is always under the shadow of her dad,she is in a very competitive industry,she has to prove to us she is serious and not one rich daddy's girl.her PR team has to pay me for that advice but wont blame her who wont be proud of a billionaire father *whew*

1. True talk, my best friend is my dad and he alone do I tell all not even mama, we have had the best relationship ever and I am so grateful to have been born by him. Mrs O

6. Stella some fathers are close to their children or atleast one of them. Mine isn't tho but I have friends that are extremely close to their dads so I don't think its extremely rare. Beautiful daughter and very handsome father.

1. Yeah..my popc na my main man.I can be on call with him and if I don't tell u,u wld think its one bf....So I also think its not extremely rare

7. If na me get this kain papa,I will be his handbag...

8. Its soo cool when you see dads have a great connection with their daughters.

CeeCee ( the original)

9. .....ve U met my husband?
    d best daddy and husband in d whole world. ...
    dont mind d otedolas....they are just pretending.

1. If there is a contest for D number one pretender on SDK blog,you will win hands down.So leave the Otedolas alone oooooo!

Meanwhile,how is Jose?

2. No mind am.
      Na to just to dey make noise up and down.
      Ma nke bu eziokwu ma nke bu asi karaka.
      If you like come and answer me.
      Na you sabi.
      Keep on barking like a rabid dog.
      Ibilibi Ogada ko, Ibilibi Mgbada ni

Buhahahahahaaa!!!!

#amouttahere#

*counting ceilings...34, 35, 36....

3. Hey slutty U wanna knw hw jose is.u really enjoyd it wen he wen' down on ya dinch ya, Atta gurl let Jose b d cook da he is need a man dat bad go get yoself a real man

4. I don buy case12 June 2014 at 05:49

Nemesis aka peter,Ezenwanyi has bursted and ruined you on this blog,no matter how disguise you come with,you will be spotted. Shame on You!
      Anon, get a google name then we can yarn otherwise get the hell outtta here.
      Ezenwanyi keeps winning ....

5. And she came back to bark just as I said.
      How predictable! Hahahaha!!
      Peter ke? Ta lo nje be?

What a pathetic comeback. Your English is deplorable.

P.S. It's busted not "bursted"

Ekuke like you.

And no, EVERYBODY keeps winning!!!

Buhahahahaha!!!

#peaceout

*still counting ceilings 98 99 100 101....

6. Smh @ nemesis kpele sorry ndo sun reoo

7. Awwww, did I strike a nerve, boo?

Smh @ you too
      Ooni pe laye
      Wa wa bami ni bi ti mo wa.
      Adaka dika gi.

Buhahahahaha!!!!

#peaceout

*still counting 153, 154, 155,...

8. i don buy case13 June 2014 at 04:00

Nerve ke?
      Ooni ri ti se......ooni ri ona gbegba...ode oponu!
      Nemesis,she has destroyed you and your likes since and has moved on loool....give it up man....loser

10. Their own better..I know one day,one day e go better..loool

11. Nig fotografas sha!
    To tink its a magz pic, genevieve for dat matter.
    I lik d fada-dauta tin.
    But dey,standing apart n the pose get as e be.
    Not particularly inlove wit d pic, but i lik d fact dat dey both wore white.

12. So the Otedola is their in body but not inn spirit and soul,he looks distant and lost in his tots!...like say dem force am.

13. Trully fathers dnt always hv tym 4 dr kid. Buh wt ds am seeing am sure impressd.

14. They look good together, I so much missed my dad *sobbing*

15. M-amie water, u want to toast Otedela? Interesting. Which flight sef? Cos I don't think he would fly commercial talkless of sitting in economy. Bia nwa, take am easy dey fry this ur akara n ugba. Chai! Make u fear God o.

16. this girl fine scatter..#crush,chrusher,breaker ......lolz

17. Nice one.
    Father and daughter relationship dey swt o, had d best with my dad, still miss him and wish he was here to see d little girl he left years ago, is grown. Each time i look into d mirror, i see him cos am his replica.Rest on daddy, i,mum and my siblings still miss u.

18. haha see his face like "ehn just take the damn picture ive got phonecalls and meetings to deal with" hahaha. bless them!

19. Cassandra baby11 June 2014 at 10:35

Nice one

20. Fine man, rich man, Wetin remain. Beautiful cover though.

21. Ok. EVE E UME

22. Nice picture. First time commenting.
    Jazmine

23. Daddy's gurl!!! In most of her pics that I have seen,she's always with daddy!

Aeegurl...

24. flown on the same flight bawo? maybe many years ago before he stopped flying commercial. tell us the truth he slept with you and didn't pay. kpom.

25. nyc! Money is good! N owu na bastard in eze nwanyi's vois!

Blue Ivy

26. Lol stella u ROCK 4real! Cuppy d beautiful! Femi d old dude wif swaq! Hehehe

27. Awwww....so Cute.i Miss ma Dad.rest on Beloved,rest on*sniff sniff*

28. ANGELRAY SAYS
    They look good together,

29. And why is he standing like a wet carton? *raisedeyebrow*

30. Oooo Stella leave picture,abeg...... If I tell my Dad now that Genevive mag wants to interview us and make our pics the Cover Page... My dad go rush come pose with me....
    He will even tell them he is the one sponsoring Me with Money to Blogs and all that.........infact you go even see am pose with the Magzine infront of him per ardent reader.... Besides the man expression is like #Pls Photoghrapher Hurry Up.... I have places to Visit#

31. Yu all forgive my Typo

32. Oooo Stella leave picture,abeg...... If I tell my Dad now that Genevive mag wants to interview us and make our pics the Cover Page... My dad go rush come pose with me....
    He will even tell them he is the one sponsoring Me with Money to Blogs and all that.........infact you go even see am pose with the Magzine infront of him per ardent reader.... Besides the man expression is like #Pls Photoghrapher Hurry Up.... I have places to Visit#

33. m-amie the single mother who's struggling but lies she has a husband. mbanu you have a baby daddy and with the time you spend here you can never fly first class in your life. you live a deluded life and come here to lie like hell. first class when now? over ten years ago right because FO hasn't flown commercial in about 10 years or more. liar liar bleached face on fire. idiot. tell us he slept with you for free. cheap ho.

1. Shush it,Mamie is happily married...don't talk what you don't know...

2. U sabi d symptoms takes a cheap ho to recognize anoda hw marketi

34. Hahahaha chai Mamie ekwensu, u no
    go kill persin 4 dis blog.

If to say my hand 4 reach u eh, mek
    i slap u bak to life from dat
    12'oclock dream

35. IRENE JUNE 21st11 June 2014 at 14:06

Chai see better meat oooo.

36. IRENE JUNE 21st11 June 2014 at 14:07

Chai see better meat oooo.

37. Nice pix btw wats with the gap between them???
    Love me sum Cuppy.

38. Is nice to know that he relates well with his daughter,what happens to his half sisters. A billioner that cannot assist his family is nothing in the eyes of God

39. Don't worry Mamie the dreamer, go back to your deep slumber and he will contact you in your dreams.

40. Linda lesbo the same way you claim you are married but you are a low class kpom. Band of hos. Illiterate you

1. Professional ho finder how market?

41. Otedola flies commercial please. I've had him on at least two flights together. Not exactly uppity. I guess he was even in a fly mood that day because he greased my palm with $. No toasting, nothing, no contacts exchanged but he gave me free $