Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Saturday Laughs

AS SIMPLE AS ABC ...HAHHAHAHAHAHAH

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

Hello everyone.....looks like its gonna be a cold and wet Saturday here....That means you have got the sun?Dont let it go down on you without making beautiful memories...one love to you all,especially bad bellicks..LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
NA SO E BAD REACH?

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAH
OMG THIS IS TOO FUNNY.

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA YOU ARE NOT SUPPOSED TO USE STRAW TO DRINK MILK BUT THATS REALLY NONE OF MY BUSINESS.

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

HHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA,YOU SHOULDNT DRINK YOUR TEA WITH THE BAG STILL INSIDE BUT THATS REALLY NONE OF MY BUSINESS.

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA LMAOOOOOOO

GUILTY OF THIS?LOL

BWAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHEHHEHEHWAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA MY BELLE OOO.

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

LMFAOOOOOOOO

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOOOL

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAA

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

OMG OMG HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
WHO DID THIS?

WOOOOOOOOW WARRIS THIS?
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

LMFAOOOOOOOOOO.HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAA

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

WHAT DOES THIS MEAN OH

HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHE

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHA

LOOOOOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

STELLAS BLOG HATERS WE DEY SALUTE OH.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

BWAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA
HALF OF A BLACK MAN

HEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHHE

I AM SORRY I DIDNT MEAN TO CAUSER THE PERSAN

HHEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHE

SHUT UP E DON DO.HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHA

LWKMD!

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH

LOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL *congrat*

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

GBAGAUN ON A NIGERIAN TV......BUT THATS NONE OF MY BUSINESS.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAPPENED TO ME IN NAIJA

LOOOOOOOOOOOOL

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH WHAT IS THE CAUSER OF YOU VEXS?

Thanks and God bless to everyone who is part of Saturday and Sunday Laugh team and to the laughers also...dont forget you can make your own laughs and send..its easy .

Wested ya time?well i am not the causer...lol

121 comments:

1. buahhahahahahahhaa...stella ds ur green frog drinking lipton on the jokes is the killer for me.
    lmao!

and hey brother shoekwuna! buahahhahahahahhaahahaa.

1. Kermit the frog

2. HAHAHAHA, I luv my froggie! HAHAHA.
      Peeps calling side chicks hoes and their mothers are 2nd, 3rd, 4th wife?of course it's none of my beewax!

3. Saturday and sunday laughs is the bomb! Hubby and I had a good laugh

1. Looooooooool very funny! Ever since Ekiti people collected rice and voted for d governor Nigerians won't let them be great :'(

3. Awwww who tied up Kermit? :( . Lol the kermit Memes are the Best for me lately, followed by the "this could be us ".
    I had a good laugh.

4. Omg !!!
    That boyfriend and side nigga plantain is so real...Lmfao !!!
    U did north west my time dear, thank u.

5. Stellastica it is the best Saturday laughs so far jare. I throwey salute! How una dey?

1. This is one of the best laffs!

2. Yeah u right! ..is the best.

POSH MIDWIFE

6. Thanks Stella.
    An hilarious compilation!
    Have a great weekend SDKers

1. *A hilarious*
      Where is busybody correcter???

7. All made me laf
    Especially when Yoruba people see rice
    Stella your very creative
    Lmao

1. Just when I think u can't possibly get more stupid than you already are, u amaze me by attaining greater heights of stupidity . irredeemable dunce

8. Weldone Stella, U haff tried.
    Ebenezer Dental clinic,there is God ohh. Lmao!

1. Stella should just give her frog a MoetnChandon instead of Lipton ....I gat like a million bottles here ....#sipsMoetnChandon#

2. Welcome moydot. Where you been? And where is Yomslaw?

9. Hello fello bloggers

Pls can you advice me on birth control while breastfeeding? My baby is 21weeks and I am doing exclusive breastfeeding, only yesterday that my mother in law came to hold the baby so that I can sleep one full night, my husband decided to display his selfishness. I have been online and have called my doctor, he says breastfeeding is birth control also but only 60percent effective. Some of my friends ve told me to take quinine and postinor and that I have 24hrs, pls will this affect my breast milk? If I decide to switch to baby milk for my baby today will it have any consequences for him? Pls advice me on the safest thing to do. But either way I must take this birth control, my father didnt pay millions for me to school abroad so that I will become my husband's baby industry, this is how I got pregnant the first time when he 'mistakenly' forgot to use condom, how can this boy say he forgot to use condom yesterday biko? Anyway I don't care, I already lost one job bcos I was pregnant before and I am not about to put my job search on hold for another pregnancy again. D kind of screaming and crying I have been doing since night is something else, my mil is looking at me like a stranger sef, I cant be humble in everything abeg, my parents wont like this at all pls.

Pls help me my fellow bv...dr Okechukwu pls help too, i am your sister biko.

Funny laughs by the way, but I couldn't even laugh I am just in trouble here.

1. You're such a self centred ill mannered bitch.
      See the way you're addressing your husband and talking about your parents like they matter more to you than your bone of bone.
      You must be very ugly cos I smell ugly from your tone.
      Vile dark hearted biatch.
      m-amie says so!!

2. I second you jare.Imagine the.crap she is yarning.At 21 weeks post natal,you are so naive that you have not yet adopted any family planning method,you are whinning like a 12 year old girl.I.feel.like knocking your olodo head.

3. Saturday Laughs part 2. Lol
      Why don't u see a doctor dear? Ur Oga haven't touched u in 21weeks or more? Pity the guy na, Wetin? Next time he should withdraw on time.

4. You people are mean o.... She just wants advice.

Number one breastfeeding is not contraceptive o you will get pregnant quicker if you continue to have sex while breastfeeding with no condom don't be deceived.

Number 2 talk to your husband that your baby is too small that you want to wait before another baby and beg or remind him to use condom always when he wants to do it and if he refuse that go to family planning clinic and collect coil ASAP or else u will be dropping babies like flies.

Stop shouting and complaining before you push your husband outside. Just use ur brain very well and be wise. Sex is not a bad thing with your hubby just make sure you secretly protect yourself with some form of family planning.

5. I am self centered because I dont want to have two babies under the age of 2? And because I want to get a job and at least start earning little money to appreciate my parents that has busted their ass taking me to school? Thats why I am selfish? And yes I do have a family planning method, its my husband using condom or is that not one of them? I used IUD but it didnt work out for me, so whats your stress? Plus the person that has deciphered that I am ugly and place my family above my husband just because I dont want to get pregnant now, let that be btw you and God.
      Let women start helping women, there is absolutely no reason to tear down a complete stranger, its not worth it, if its how you get satisfaction then something is really wrong somewhere.
      I will still welcome any advice about safe contraceptives.
      Bless you all

6. I really do not know why you are mad as you were a party to sex as well. Husbands do not enjoy using condoms with their wives only if it's a short plan. You need to find a long term birth control plan as I am very sure this would happen again. It's either you go on the pill, injection, implants or the iud. If you do not fair well with hormonal birth control, your only option would be the iud.

This almost happened to me as well, I had to go get the iud as soon as I could after delivery because my husband was dodging the condom... I had to make sure all my senses were alert during sex... Lol. The only side effects I have with the iud is the heavy bleeding and it added two days to my period.

Goodluck!

7. Get an IUD inserted. That way u know u have an Enyama and that Mexican goalie waiting. Breastfeeding is supposed to be a form of contraceptive but with Mama Chukwudi and her 2 kids 11 months apart, I am not so sure anymore.

BTW is it ur husband u referred to as boy??

8. Real mannerless bitch. Reading her post us even irritating. Why did u get married when u were not ready? Where u dragged into it? That ur abroad school na waste of money. Which country were u sent to study Afghanistan? Meanwhile stella pls stop posting some stupid comments that divert topics to something else if they are serious they should mail u.

9. For ur immediate problem, dont take any contraceptive. And I know men find nursing mothers P***y very exciting and attractive, but u need to explore other forms of intimacy. U don't have to practice what my mother in law calls "same sex marriage". That is having the same style of sex always.

10. Na wah o! Una wicked o.Somone is asking for advice and you are abusing her.Nwanem, buy Chelsea quatre bottle and drink by 5am tomorrow morning and make sure u don't eat till 10am....you'll be fine and feeling brand new when you wake up.

11. Thanks Dr Okechukwu.
      I already had the IUD put in but I started bleeding almost immediately and had to take it off. So we rely on condoms.
      And to everyone tagging me a bitch and wicked and uncouth and every other choice name, thank you. But I am very right to be mad and call him selfish for this, because whatever happens he will continue going to his job and all, I will be left sitting at home with kids. Imagine having to find out that your husband who very well knows whats at stake just decided to forgo using the condom cos he knew you trusted him to do the right thing or am I supposed to turn to fbi while having sex with him to make sure he does the right thing? Only found the damn condom on the bed as I was about dressing the room this morning. I should have congratulated him bah? Mtchew. Thanks for the constructive advices people!

12. Madam nursing mother, that you asked for advice i not the problem. The problem is the way you presented your case and addressed YOUR HUSBAND. Honestly that is really demeaning and insultive and very wrong of you. I want to believe you guys had a minor quarrel so you are probably still angry with him.

Next time please don't adress your husband in such a way or make inciting comments about you parents and you education and use it to rub your husband.

@post, weldone Stella.

13. Yes I called u UG!!
      Very ugly woman who's self centered

14. U really do not av 2 tell us u schooled abroad, the info was highly unnecessary. U ought 2 be beta enlightened 4 1 hu schooled abroad. Besides, did u attend pre & post natal? In a few days when u take ur son for his immunization, pls direct ur questions 2 the nurses and u ll be educated properly abt family planning

15. Take postinor 2 within 72hrs den go see ur Doc for a better FP option.

16. *faints*Queenie,did you say kai kai chelsea for a breastfeeding mum?....LMAO...you are wicked....

17. *faints*Queenie,did you say kai kai chelsea for a breastfeeding mum?....LMAO...you are wicked....

18. Ur first post oozes soo much disrespect....some blog visitors pointed that out..den u replied...and ur second weite-up confirms u are very arrogant....borrow some respect n courtesy Wen u talk.hia!

19. Did i hear u say some peeps tore u down?!waoh!like seriously!and did i hear u call ur husband"dis boy" seriously,u need help madam.and not d blog visitors as u insinuated!msheeew!

20. Bia Queenie, you wan make the woman high? Ahh. Make she come tell her mil sharrap?

21. But why una de cuss am naa? The woman just talk am out of the vexation wey de her mind. At least she let it out. Make una no blame am too much abeg. Anyone can panic with such things. Esp when you play awo and swallow a big one like this.

22. You people are really something..... Later you will come and advise her to get a job and not be a housewife. Did you read where she says she has called her doctor?
      Dr Okey, she also says the iud failed her.
      If you have no help for her, read and pass on. Don't insult people anyhow especially when you are still single or childless....life is too short and karma is a mean bitch. You can get married later and start having kids every year. You think it's everyone that family planning methods work for? I'm so Pissed at all of you now.
      Madam poster, your husband stayed off for 21weeks? Nawa o........ I advice you use a cord and why didn't you notice the condomless dick? Lol.....it's cause you were as horny as the man jare......

23. I repeat, do not use no emergency contraception at this time. Since IUD didn't work for you, u need to have a conversation with ur physician as to what to use.

But for the immediate concerns, postinor 2 or any other morning after pill is a no no. Thats my view and my position. There are certain unknowns in medicine concerning this and it is better to err on the side of caution.

Most reviews on this topic will use "may"as a qualifier.

However, do not deprive ur man sex at this time. He needs the reassurance now more than ever.

24. Poster, the manner you addressed your husband in public is the bone of contention. BTW, how come you did not notice the difference btw a condomless penis from a condomized penis?Because the difference is clear!
      It's both your responsibility to avoid pregnancy, so before he went into you, you should have asked him to put it on unless you were carried away with passion and you are here blaming him only!
      Your responses shows too much pride and arrogance!

25. Dr Okechukwu, what's wrong in taking Postinor 2? Abeg enlighten us. Thanks

26. @Mrs D abi Mrs Dog pls just shut ur mouth. Most of u dont know how to address ur men at home. Look at d rubbish she type and post what a stupid comment from a stupid lady including u. Ohh you want us to clap for her for abusing her husband even call her boy. Let her take advice from @generals wife and cynhams. Arrant nonsense, a married woman can have kids and still have career her lack of manners from her written word are u called for. U married a man and u still act like you own ur parents bc they sent u to yemen to study.

27. See how u addressed ur darling husband? Pls see ur doctor ok.
      Heard of andrews liver salt(taking it immediately after sex) but I do not know how effective cos our bodies are diff.

28. Y'all should just shut up. Do you know the poster? Do u even know the husband? That's how all of you will be forming respectful and loving wife and
      all all na lie! . Poster jare, I can feel your pain. I can imagine how it all happened. Don't mind all these Mr and Mrs Perfect, their Job is to come on blogs and start correcting people...Mscheeeew
      Abeg take postinor 2 and then go see your doctor. Pls don't deny your husband of sex o, I know say u dey vex and they man go Don dey feel guilty but don't worry, it is well.. Just make sure u are careful next time, he is human too, he was probably carried away shey u get. Just relax shogbo. .cheers

Mamie y call her ugly? Not everybody wants to be jobless like who depends on dh for everything.. Lazy thing!

29. Please breastfeeding is not a safe method .!!!.These are the BEST METHODS of Contraceptive for NEW MUMS...
      (1)THE IUD (A new mum best friend) and if an IUD is in place, be patience to wait for ur body to get use to it and at d beginning there is bleeding, but later its subside.(2) IMPLANT(Nexplanon, previously Implanon) (Three years of freedom), (3)THE SHOT (three mths contraceptive) this causes some women to put on weight.
      PILLS, PATCH, RING they're not the Best choice right after birth, combined hormal contraceptive (with estrogen & progestin) put U at a slight higher risk for blood clots within your blood vessels. The two months after giving birth are also a time when women are naturally at higher risk of having blood cloth, ,putting the two together is too much risk.But if you want to use the PILL, PATCH OR RING you can wait until ur Post-partum check up which I guess you must have done after 6wks of birth. OR you can take a PROGESTIN ONLY PILL a.k.a the MINI PILL, this does not affect BREASTFEEDING because the MINI PILL don't have estrogen, which is d ingredient that causes increased risk of blood clots for other COMBINED HORMAL CONTRACEPTIVES.

Please don't refer your hubby in that manner and I know that a new baby in the house can make a new mum stressed out couple with lack of sleep.
      Try and sleep when baby is sleeping and switch of all phone or anything that will wake both of you up (mum & baby). Leave house work for another day and get lots of rest so as to avoid shouting nagging or Depression.
      *Alll d best*

POSH MIDWIFE

30. Woman, is it ur husband u just referred to as boy??
      You lack good home training I must tell you, and you re one self centred being!
      So ill mannered
      Madam my parent this, my parent that.. Hisssss
      21days, you kept your husband sex staved only for you to come here and screw this trash cos u want us to advice you?
      Woman pls change!
      That's the only advice have got for you?

#dropsmic

31. @anon 12:40
      I'll take it you are stupid or mannerless.. Mrs Dog huh? Mtcheww
      @all saying she called her husband a boy, can't you figure out when someone is joking? Jeez, abeg I'm outta here.

10. Yaaaay finally.... You didnt west my time thanks o

11. LMAOOOOOOOO

YOUR HUBBY SHOWED HIS WICKEDNESS BY MAKING LOVE TO YOU AND YOU SHOWED YOURS BY PARTING YOUR LEGS ABI?THEM FORCE YOU NACK?..............THATS NOT MY BUSINESS ANYWAYS.

1. Stelllaaaaaa,una no go kill.me for this blog oo! The title of the movie will be Mutual Wickedness in Bed.Don't mind the clown.Who send am.go the mans room?Besides,how does a man touching his wife 21 weeks after delivery become an issue?If you cannot take care of yourself after the so called billions your parents spent to train you,too bad.
      I can just picture you throwing tantrums after willingly collecting Akpako.The thing kuku sweet u.

2. Don't mind d stupid girl....as if she was unconscious when her hubby was making love to her. Abi she herself no notice im no wear condom? She was turned on and carried away, nw d deed has been done she come de misyarn for here.olodo!

3. Stella u just said my mind. Meanwhile that your green frog is something else but that's not my business anyway.

4. Lmao...

you opened your legs, screamed all night while enjoying the lovemaking. Now you come looking for solution on Saturdays laffs from sex starved bvs.....but thats not my business

5. Why una dey insult sweet Genny baby or The General's wife like this? Dia is God oh!

Who else born recently? Billie jean, mrs D, Busy body corrector etc....

Well, what's my business, nice jokes btw.

6. Why did you get married? You should ve found a job,work 2yrs straight,then get married! I do not like the "wickedness"joke. You dey harsh o. That "boy" go don hear am!

7. Abeg, all of u should park well......mtcheww

8. Genny baby you say?
      Hian!
      My baby is just 6 weeks old o. And General's wife's baby should be about 5 weeks old or so.
      I can understand where the lady is coming from. I would be mad too if I was the one. And yes, I agree, her husband was wicked for not using condom knowing what could happen.
      I would even do worse sef, lol (I can vex for Africa for this kind of thing eeh).
      As I dey so, I no even wan see dick talk more of "someone" forgetting to wear condom. The last labour room experience is still fresh on my mind biko.
      Madam, I don't know much about all these morning after pills, I suggest you pay your doctor a visit.
      Calm down, inugo?
      Sending you a million e-hugs.

9. Lolololol. Poster how old are you again?
      Stellistica, the matter tire me!
      Why were you not working before marriage? If work was so important to you? Please free the man! What if he went out to get satisfied, you would still cry to this place with story that touch the heart.

10. Stellz forget o, you won't be able to appreciate her position till you experience it. When I had my first baby, my husband avoided me for 4mths ! Cos he was scared that I hadn't healed properly after seein me go through so much, and the bleeding, etc.
      But with my 2nd baby, he came onto me one week after !!!
      I don't even know what came over him, even when my labour just began, though not seriously, i was half naked in the hospital ward and he jokingly said he felt like making love to me.
      I week after my baby arrived I just came out of the bathroom and saw him waiting with his dick rock hard. He begged and begged and even blackmailed me into allowing him. I even offered to give him a bj , for where? I told him a 4.5kg baby had just popped out of there and that it was going to be loose but he didn't care so I had to give in. He is usually a very shy person so for him to have done all that I knew he really wanted it. And No, I didn't enjoy it. I couldn't even believe it. All I wanted was for him to cum and free me.
      I was sooooo angry that night !! The most annoying part was that he even bothered to tell me that my body hadn't changed as I thought and that he enjoyed it as usual.

Aaaaarrrrrgggghhhhh !!!!!
      Men can b very annoying !!!

12. Means "Beware of the dog that takes testicles as refreshments! "

13. breast feeding is the best contraceptive after a baby. your period doesn't resume after birthing for at least a while thus you are safe...except ur body system is deceptive.

and hey hon! exclusive breast feeding is the best. it helps you achieve exceptionally brilliant kids, less infections and all of that. go straight 6 months without water just breast milk. feed direct or pump it into a bottle.

1. Thank you so much bloglord.
      I have one baby and sometimes I honestly dont sleep in a whole week and people are bashing me that I am selfish for wanting to at least give myself breathing space before having another.
      Meanwhile if I come here to complain now, they will also be the first people to condemn me for being a stay at home mom.
      Its well.

2. That's not true o bloglord.. My period resumed a month after I birthed my baby and I was doing exclusive breastfeeding.. But it helped me plan my sex life as I knew when I was fertile and not...

3. BlogLord, pls don't mislead this lady. I'm a living proof that it doesn't work. My older brother is 11 months older than me. I was born before his first birthday.

I'll advice the lady to talk to a doctor. It's wrong to get advice on blogs since you're breastfeeding.

Gd luck

4. I'm a mother of 4 and my period doesn't come until when my kids stop breast feeding. So, once you're sure of doing exclusive alone, you're safe for the 1st 6months. Google and visit your Dr for better advice. UID too is a very good idea. If u get pregnant again, be nice to share the blame 50-50. All the best.

5. That's not true bloglord. My period came a month after I put to bed. Dear poster ur hubby tried my staying away for 21 weeks. My own hubby n 4weeks him dey give me after birth. Plus after 2weeks of putting to bed I ve to start giving him BJ until 4weeks. Just look for a gd contraceptive. Meet with ur Doc pls. For nw take postinor2. It is nt easy to ve 2 little babies.

6. @Ethan I thought u are a guy, abeg make una choose faminine names meanwhile ur oga wicked sha sick man. He is fucking his wife after 4weeks, menhhh I won't touch any woman for 3months after child birth

7. My period came a month after too and I did exclusive breastfeeding for my daughter 5mnths and 2weeks(no water).

14. calm down now! she is tensed and needs advice. abi u be her inlaw?

15. Best saturday laughs Soo far. Thanks Madam Stella God Bless.... Allow Mee a Comment ooh Madam Stella

~~Sir Aplachino sent via samsung Galaxy~~

16. Best saturday laughs Soo far. Thanks Madam Stella God Bless.... Allow Mee a Comment ooh Madam Stella

~~Sir Aplachino sent via samsung Galaxy~~

17. Lmfao! Bros shoekwuma, girls wif flat ass, orobo taking breeze of life, hahahahaha! Nice one stellasticka! God bless u 2, u r not d causer at al at al. Lol!

18. Stellllaaaa!! U be correct perzen!! Why all d shouting,na by force. Abeggi!! Go and breastfeed ur baby and dont be a niusance!!

19. These really cranked me up Stella. Esp the boyfriend and side nigga bananas.

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. The flat ass gals pic got me laughingggggghhh. Lwkmd.

22. Bloglord the "green frog" is called Kermit biko (how to differentiate between butter and kpako...but that is non of my business ).

All the memes made me pmsl, especially the chevron pissy pissy girl haha.

@ Anon worried about getting pregnant: go and speak to a pharmacist. Postinor2 works up to 48 hours. Don't ask me how I know...because it is none of my business.

And no my time was north wested.

23. Hahahahaha!nice one dear. D Obama one cracked me up.plus d chevron one.

24. Ha ha ha out loud
    Ooooo u sure did north west ma time
    Tnx stelz

25. Gbabeski! Stella, still LMAO.

26. Lmao,I have laughed off my ass.. They are so funny especially Kermit the frog.. Oh wow...

27. Why u sef open leg for ya 'wicked' horseband? But that's none of my business tho... Aunty stellastica ur da bomb! hehehe

28. Didn't really feel the muppet meme sha but the Suarez and shoe got me laughing...

Miss Chief....wat can I say?

29. OMG! Today's laughs are the bomb! Sooooooooo funny. I love that frog. Kudos Madame Korkus

30. Hahahahahahaha @aja ti nfi epon pannu

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoooo..... U just made my day stella... Niceone no doubt....

32. OMG,am about to wee in my pants from laughter. Thanks a lot aunty Stella. Olamide

33. Don davido or whoever plz do 'and Irene be like, I sent my pic to SDK' I've been imagining it since dat day.

34. Why don't u call ur doctor and ask him about this? Also ur husband is not selfish for sleeping with u ok? Stop talking like a drunk fish.funny Saturday laughs.....o really enjoyed them!

35. Stella you're a 'feri' good persan, biko free kermit for me bcause odi feri important. I laughed all through, loneliness don finish me sef, e no easy. Thanks!

36. WoW! So funny, I really had a good laugh. D flat ass pix taking got me. Dat frog is so hilarious

37. Lol.. the cartoon describing how girls bring out their butts while taking pic iis so me. Nd d India girls stuff. Hi uncle shoekwuma

38. Lol, nice jokes...@lady with husband n birth control issues, hv nothing 2 say, xcept itz wrong d way u addressed ur husband, ladies should learn ow 2take responsibility for their actions, I think ure not wise enuf, wenever u hv sex wit ur husband no more is stopping u frm taking pills 2prevent pregnany since ur hubby faild 2use a condom, don't put d blame on him cuz I think ure responsible fr ur body!!!

39. musiclover, it worked for me o! we are all different anyway.
    different body types.

40. pele dear,
    maybe I should say study your body to know what could work for you or better still, use an iucd like Dr Oke recommended. but then again mehnn, that shit has some shitty side effects. u add weight tremendously + for some people, the menstrual period when it comes after a long time, is so clotted like u are having a miscarriage + very painful like u gonna die.

41. buahahhahhaa @ aje butter and kpako. I don't do cartoons now...how I want take know? thanks for my new knowledge- 'Kermit'.
    make I no go fall my children hand tmrw.

42. fab mum, maybe u belong to the deceptive body category. (no insult intended)

43. Which of the IUDs didn't work? Copper t? Try a hormonal IUD like mirena. You could also try Jadelle which is an upper arm implant.
    You are right about breastfeeding being only 60% effective. For your immediate problem, you can take postinor2 though it is more effective if taken within 24hours.
    Go easy on your hubby dearie.
    Nice laughs, SDK!

44. All the memes are so funny esp dat of Kermit the nosy frog. Tnx so much Aunty Stella cos u did north west ma time.
    @new mom, all u need to do is to talk to ur doc and they will test u for the best type of contraceptive dat will work for u if IUD doesn't work. Stop blamin ur hubby cos he has every right to mak love to his wife.

45. sorry what are we tlkin hia? I don't tink d blog visitor is wrong in seeking contraceptive ejoor, even me b4 I marry, my papa tell my hubby to allow me look for work for complete a yr o, before any talk of belle, and we wait tru tru, na as I get belle sef after 9 mnths of marriage I come get work, and the work de mainland while hubby and me de live for island, abeg as I driv d distance 3 months even my papa follow tell me make I resign, lol. although my brother go marry one pharmacist during easter and d babe family give him condition tht she must finish, and she still de yr 3, my husband call am karma....lol, make una leave the babe, country hard jor, no father will like to see his pikin as housewife. abeg no take postinor oo, me I do iod, though heavy bleeding de always follow that iud.

46. @ madam poster. Abeg no mind all the ones yabbing you here oh. It can happen to anyone. Please go and see your doctor and maybe get an iud. Breast feeding will not guarantee you safe sex oh. I know of a lady that was breast feeding, not knowing she was 3mths pregnant. When she visited the hospital and the doctor told her, she almost turned the husband to yam poundo. If not cos she was a deep christian, she for don evacuate the baby oh. So it dsnt really work for everyone. And you will only know when it has actually failed you once. But was your face like the one wey Stella feature for here, b4 reality come set in? Lol. But the way u narrated your tori, it could pass for saturday laff too.

1. Lol@ws your face like the way stella feature for here!

2. & u say she should mind those yabbing her & u yabbed her @ d end! Lololol

47. This kermit dey craze oh,you call side chicks hoes but your mom is a second wife, epic! Too funny
    Dear Kermit the frog keep speaking the truth and it shall continue to set you free, lol.

48. Hahahahahahahaha. Shoekuma, kai some peeps are wicked lol...

49. My dear,
    Pls listen to advice based on Evidence!
    You can use Emergency / post coital contraception like Postinor within 72 hrs of that UPSI (Unprotected sexual intercourse). It is a Stat dose (meaning one off) and it is not excreted in Breast milk so dont worry about that.
    Going forwards, you have to find a means of Long term reversible contraception, dont leave it to your Husband because men are not very reliable in that regard.Speak to your Dr (if he's not one of these Awka trained quacks) and they should be able to tell you options if you cant tolerate the IUCD.
    You're still here reading when you should be rushing down the road to Okey the Chemist...did you not hear 72 hours..?? Ngwa..
    Resident Blog Physician

50. For all the other Blog Visitors, YOU CAN GET PREGNANT WHILE BREAST FEEDING!!! You should get back on effective contraception ideally from Day 21 after having your baby if you're nacking. Ovulation is delayed by breastfeeding but there are no guarantees.Even if your period has not returned you can still get pregnant. Also there're a lot of reasons why Condoms fail.Dont dull yourselves and dont starve the guy for 21 weeks(thats like 5 months..shege) abeg, else he will be shearing it all over the place and then you will be left to say...,DiarisGODooo.

Resident Blog Physician

51. ok so I dont really post a lot here but I dont want to let this blog poster's matter degeneraate into an argument on what to do.What I am going to say subsequently is Medical fact not some random opinion (no apologies).
    1. Get Emergency Contraception!!! It is not contraindicated in breastfeeding or even if you are just 3 weeks post delivery. IUDs can be a form of emergency Contraception if inserted within 7days of sexual exposure,in your case you cant tolerate it.
    2.If you cannot tolerate IUDs, get alternative Hormonal contraception(Tablets, Implant,Injection).In a marital or long term relationship,Condoms will at some point fail. If Condoms are used PERFECTLY,the failure rate is still 18 or more pregnancies per 100women/year
    3.Contraception is a very simple straight forward matter.Dont complicate things
    4.Evidence regarding weight gain is that ONLY the Injection is proven to make you gain weight.

If you want to leave things to chance, please ignore the above, your decision.You wey go abroad go school, don't act Ignorant

Stella..Abeg, I'm tired of reading ill informed opinion masquerading as medical advice on this blog.If una get questions pls ask, for free!
    Thank me later... or not at all.
    Resident Blog Physician