Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Wordless Post

The 'servee' - his opinion about others needed pegging?

The 'server' - was he right or wrong?

*chai...I need to give Freeze a big up kiss but i am frozen at the moment,didnt know this fine man can yab like this..hehehehehehehhe

87 comments:

1. D writer is doing his job, mbok

1. Everybody has a right to air their opinion abeg this alam poser freeze should take several seats biko mscheww

2. Etcetera may be a failed musician, but most of his write ups are true. If he put in as much effort in his music I'm sure he would have fared much better as a musician. As for freeze, I don't like him. But his mouth sha...

3. This Ifedayo boy has validated the point ETC was trying to put across. See the way he was patronising Wiz and Davido..Btw where is your sidekick Lekan Omosebi(Big L) that you both started OAP work in BCOS fm in ibadan.That dude is way more talented than you on the job.

4. Both the server , and the servee are airing their opinions ni. Etcetera the invisible artist get point, but Uncle Freeze the OAP get right to vex too.

1. It serves him right, etc always seekin attention

2. It serves the both of them right!!. But I hope et cetera is more pained and it got to him better.

3. Kilode! Someone plz tell me what this 2 "wanabes" are up to this time.
      What ever happened 2 my sense of understanding/ sense of humor when it comes 2 this 2. And 4 some reason, i dnt like freeze. No matter how hard i try 2 like him, something in me just dnt wana welcome him abeg!!! unnecessary attention mbok.

Hot ice the SSS and salt! This one i haven't seen u people's break light 2day. What's going on? Enroute??

3. Painment Freeze..Ectera made a point nd ws absolutely about you guys...Die Oloshi..Ntoiiiiii gi

1. ETC always say it as it is.......
      D guy finish for he last article sha ....lolz

2. I have stopped listening to freeze, to think that he is the one that preaches like a saint on Sundays, yet he had the guts to insult someone this way,pretenders,ETC was so right,and ETC isn't a failed musician, just that his genre of music isn't well accepted in Nigeria,he is smart

4. Buhahahaha! Hin dey Insult celebrities on blog kwa???? Freez okenku! Are you sure you are not also visiting blogs? Na only ashwo dey know ashewo! Two of una put together they visit blogs to cuss people abi! Ngwere aka. Lizard anonymous! God don catch una! After una go dey form 'I don't shit attitude' oringos sama!

Pepper ose oku! The magaquega!

5. There is something about this freeze that annoys me. I have never liked him and I don't know why. He acts like a kid really. If he is not showing off watch he is using abusive words on social media.
    I think he is too old for this. He should know he has young fans who look up to him.
    I hate it when adults misbehave. If he has issues with Etc, he should find a way to settle it without assaulting out sights whit is foul write ups.

1. Yea same here. I dnt know much about dis freeze except for his borrow pose show off. Freeze wot else do u need to show us cos we v seen ur rented tacky house, borrowed cars, fairly used watches, bend down select cloths n then ur uncouth words hmmmm guess its remaining ur gonorrhea infested boxers.

2. Your so right.....freeze is so annoYin,disliked him since danfoster daYz on cool fm

3. Freeze is a big fool and sounds like a kid,have stopped listening to him whenever he speaks

6. What a way to start my day oooo. Kikikikiki

7. Eyah! Pele o Freeze, I can see you are pained because the truth was said, truth is bitter

8. By their tweets and write-ups you shall know them.

Freeze aka Anonymous on blogs. welldone o!

His curses are based on the article etcetera wrote about OAPs famzing and looking for avenues to become celebs rather than be heard doing a good job.

Monkey, Etcetera said the truth!
    Oya pack out all your rolex on display stand!

Exhibtion time!!!

9. I have never liked this etc dude tho,but his last artilces abt OAPs and der borrowed accent I have to agree he was right buh he should have come about it in some other way,it now feels like if your accent doesn't sound foreign you can't have an OAP job in naija!

But on a serious note the dude gotta chill with his articles stepping on too many toes

*Sweetness*

1. And on sunday he wud start preaching and saying give your life to christ! Freeze are you living by example? Always showing off abeg chill pls dude said the plain truth! The truth is bitter and its best served chilled deal with it alrdy!

*Sweetness*

10. Oga Freezer abeg shut up!!...
    He don dey open una nyash small small..
    Mr borrow pose

11. D sucker got served.

12. mehnn.. today is Fast News Day!

Stella e ro ra now... lol

13. Freeze can pls STFU too! dude ETC "End of Thinking Capability" has made sense in all his scrutiny of the so called celebrities. And Mr. Freeze you and your likes have been served by Mr ETC. Eat shit!

14. Daddy FREEZER calm down n cool temper.......So much hate in ur words.Ectera is only doing his job as a columnist if u can't deal u drink yoyo bitters n sleep.

15. Stella is bias.......I don't like your comment at all. You don't praise someone for cursing out others. No! The breeze guy messed up big time. I bet that everything Etcetera said about OAP's points at him thus his ranting. Bullshit!

16. Freeze is just a bloody irritant, he should just shut up already. Most of thξ OAP come up with this annoying fake accent. There is an element of truth in what ectera said.

17. Freeze albino...sharrap there. Etcetra is right, you OAPS are fake, fake, fake. i listen to wazobia now because of how you OAPS run down our radio with your fake accent. Is it british, american or swaiziland dt u guys are speaking biko? it is disgusting. Can't you speak clean and concise English without causing biting your tongues. I am tired of the same music playing over and over and over again...same sound, no diversity. You go to club...same sound, on the radio...same sound. I just have sanity at home when i can play diverse songs.

xoxo mystery

18. Freeze albino...sharrap there. Etcetra is right, you OAPS are fake, fake, fake. i listen to wazobia now because of how you OAPS run down our radio with your fake accent. Is it british, american or swaiziland dt u guys are speaking biko? it is disgusting. Can't you speak clean and concise English without causing biting your tongues. I am tired of the same music playing over and over and over again...same sound, no diversity. You go to club...same sound, on the radio...same sound. I just have sanity at home when i can play diverse songs.

xoxo mystery

19. Freeze albino...sharrap there. Etcetra is right, you OAPS are fake, fake, fake. i listen to wazobia now because of how you OAPS run down our radio with your fake accent. Is it british, american or swaiziland dt u guys are speaking biko? it is disgusting. Can't you speak clean and concise English without causing biting your tongues. I am tired of the same music playing over and over and over again...same sound, no diversity. You go to club...same sound, on the radio...same sound. I just have sanity at home when i can play diverse songs.

xoxo mystery

20. Freeze albino...sharrap there. Etcetra is right, you OAPS are fake, fake, fake. i listen to wazobia now because of how you OAPS run down our radio with your fake accent. Is it british, american or swaiziland dt u guys are speaking biko? it is disgusting. Can't you speak clean and concise English without causing biting your tongues. I am tired of the same music playing over and over and over again...same sound, no diversity. You go to club...same sound, on the radio...same sound. I just have sanity at home when i can play diverse songs.

xoxo mystery

1. Chai xoxo e don do na...we knw say u dey vex...ejoor

2. Xoxo mystery mbok you need to change ya network. Lemme guess, MTN?

Steph

21. Come Freeze abi what is that your name? The guy is only doing his job! Are you a dictator? Even our dear President and his family get's insulted on a daily basis so who are you. Mtcheeeew.

22. #namaste#
    Sometyms one ve to do the negative to get popular,dis is what dis guy is doing;telling flim-flam things to get a name.People lyk Harrysong did it buh d difference is dat;Harrysong got a mouth watering deal but u always get yabs.Why not pick on Dencia or Afrocandy,den ten minutes later,tell us how it went!

23. For that dig at Tiwa...serves you right Mr!!!
    We all have opinions but the way you pass it across counts. Dude you sound like your bitter. Yes we know MOST OAPs are not talented,but are you the best in what you do?
    Running people down is your new job shebi..polite insult with biro and paper...you want to join the likes of Emmy Collins and Charles Novia abi?? Not funny!

24. Old man Freeze, you lack maturity, creativity and intellect. Etcetera has the right to his opinion. And by the way, he isn't a failed musician. Have you heard his lyrics? Oh! I forgot. You prefer the 'shake your bum bum' kind of tunes. Etcetera speaks to our conscience. That's too much for that pea sized brain of yours.

Please go and sit down and continue fawning over your fake watches. You can check the dictionary for the meaning of 'fawn', I can see from your limited vocabulary you may need it.

25. Freeze n co. should display more maturity in criticising someone...if he talks like this...what does he expect from the younger ones. Later they will be the ones saying people r rude n uncouth. Daddy indeed

26. And if hes an Old fool seeking for attention lyk u said Uncle "Pause" then wat are u? A Pained old Senseless idiot who Flaunts Expensive watches nd Cars but can't take a simple advice, we all know dt ETC can be Blunt, but dt does nt mean u av to insult him. Ode, Overripe Pawpaw, Agbaya! Fix d issue, stop playing d same old boring songs Everytime nd stop kissing d Celebs ass. HeDiot.

27. Stella you should know better. This Freeze of a man is an irritant. Materialistic person who really dumbs down the values in our society. You live in the comfort of Germany, a sane society. My husband is half German and I visit there a lot. Can you praise a man like Freeze in Germany?

28. Replies
    1. Janey your opinion...mine? Freeze is WRONG

29. Etcetera is a failed musician
    A failed writer
    And a failed man
    He's always pained
    Always sounding pained

1. Is he more pained than you??

2. Don't mind her mtweeeeeee

3. And u are only known on sdk blog,and u think u're a success. Mumu girl

30. This 'freezer' of a man keeps fooling himself....went through ETC's article and I concurred with what he said....he knows he's guilty hence his rantings!kmt

31. Stella, the guy said the truth and made valid points! Etc deals with issues other won't touch, and he writes well! You're laughing at him because Freeze confirmed his article with this rant? You, should know better than to laugh at people...cos really the joke is on You

1. ETC,welcome hun...how market?
      Dalukwa ooh

2. Iphie Google etc's articles. His delivery may be rash but he speaks the blunt truth

32. Freeze, this goes to show that you are really pained!
    Btw u both have diarrhea of the mouth so ain't buying dis!

33. "Freeze did not react properly. He's an OAP. But it ain't my bizwax".....kermit the frog 1980. (and yes..kermit the frog foresaw the future).

34. freeze can you tell the world too that you are a spouse batterer? that you beat your wife in front of your kids in your one bedroom apartment in VI?

1. One bedroom apartment? But he wears a wristwatch worth over N10million..,,,lol!!!

2. Hahahaha are u serious???

35. FREEZE or wot is ur name, PLEASE STOP WRITTING NONSENSE, truth is always bitter u OAPS should try and be real for once biko

36. Freeze is just immature, etc said the truth! I can see he's so pained, agadi ekwe'n nka.

37. All of a sudden he wakes up from his slumber and discovers a new talent " writing".
    He takes it a step further and starts throwing shades at people, scoring stupid cheap points, more like a scorned man who is on a revenge mission.

If ETC was very successful in music say like Dbanj, internationally known,will stardom not get into his head?

Please go and make music, or better still tackle the Government, face corruption, Boko Haram, there are lot of ills in the society and what Freeze displays or who fakes an accent are not life threatening issues.

38. Such kids...

39. Freeze should STFU. Old man like him shamelessly acting petty and like a woman. What's wrong with these men these days??? Even women now are beginning to realize their folly and empower each other more. Freeze keep quiet!! This guy irritates me. Agbaya oshi.!!

Aeegurl...

40. Stella please stop taking sides, you're a blogger for Godsake, i'm so pissed

41. The 'servee' jes got served..lol.. bur small truth dey for wetin the bobo talk sha. freeze be easy man. life aint dat serious..lol

42. Am sure Mamie does not like etc because of his dark skin and she's on freeze's side because him oyinbo like her. Hehehehe

43. Mr freeze wat r we supposed to do wit ur rantings? U knw as much as I do dat there is dept,creativity n plenty truth in wat etc wrote....am even irritated dat u revealed dat he begged u for an interview,if at all he did am sure it cos he tot he cd trust u but apparently he was wrong. Mr kiss n tell jst STFU n let etc keep tellin d truth. Am hapi he hasn't changed who he is cos of fame.nice one etcetera

44. Freeze should take several seats abeg...etc writes the truth! And he sure knws wen to use humour n puns. He is just pained cos etc wrote about OAPs n dier fake accents n meaningless talks. Freeze lost all respect in my eye when he came to pose with dat wristwatch. Oshisco amplified. Mo'Nick!

45. I dont like Freeze for anything dunno why but on this i support him 100% who the F does ETC thinks he is throwing shades up and down. Failed musician turned columnist even the coloumn sef na rubbish Those who live in glass house don't throw stones.

46. What etc said was the total truth,I don't listen to d radio anymore except for Sundays,cos once d radio is on,u keep listening to same songs all over again,n its annoying. Freeze,u r just a retarded fool,a woman/wife beater,remembered when I saw u hit ur wife in front of the groto in VI.pls save ur fake rolex n fake life for ur retard self.your matter full ground,no just talk too much make peeps no open ur nyash for blogs,over ripped pawpaw

1. DV ? You don't say!

2. Wife beater???? Na wa o

47. Now I know all d rumors I hear abt u stella are true.
    Ure just an anohia
    How can u gv freeze a kiss fr insultin a man?
    Arrant nonsense.
    Ure such a bad role model,
    Etcetera speaks da bitter truth.
    Yu pple shud hug transformer.

48. Freeze ur a hypocrite! Of d highest order! After ul cme on radio and be preachn da word!
    Fool
    Etc said d right thing!
    E pain u die, lol, ntoi
    How can u brag abt sm1 cmin to u to play songs? What an educated illiterate.
    Freeze u need to stfu, bastard!
    Davido and wizkid are singn crap all day, promotin sex and shit, dey can't evn construct formal/informal letter sef, but dey are ur role models!
    Shameless fool!
    Plz take several seats!
    EtC well done.

49. pls, someone should tell me more about freeze beating his wife... na dat 1 i wan hear.

1. Darrrrrriz eh!

2. Aaaahhh. That one na can of worms o! Na why he dey pain me say freeze wey suppose cover eye in shame dey drum with him tongue. That him wife, ope na very correct babe oooo. Who she offend wey come curse am with wife beating cowardly freeze ooo??? For dah sake of his wife, I no fit gist for hia ooo. But, its reeeeeeaaallllly baaaad!!!

3. I can tell you authoritatively that as we speak freeze"s wife has just paid for a house and is moving out of the house. freeze beat the hell out of her on a regular basis. sdk please dig up the gist. it is not a secret. I dunno why it has not made headlines. ifedayo is a beast

50. Smh, Nigerian celebrities still have a long way to go. If u read foreign blogs and magazines or watch their talk shows, no matter the celebrity once you mess up they'll nearly finish you, Even Beyonce is not spared. Its not our Nigerian celebs fault though, they have too much time on their hands that's why they can reply anyone who writes or says anything bad about them. As for you Mr Freeze, I don't like you, all Freeze does is talk about his cars, wrist watches and so on. Freeze you lie too much and that his mumu sidekick called keyla or whatever is beginning to sound like him too. What Etcetera said is the truth, take it or leave it but please do us a favor and quit ranting like a deranged fool.

51. Baba Freezer is pained! LFMAO!
    1st of all ETC mentioned no names...
    2ndly he mentioned no radio stations; so Oga refrigerator why should you outta all the OAPs in Lagos be shitting bricks over his write up? (which by the way is a brilliant piece. much like what Emmy Collins will write :D)
    See who is talking? Mr flaunt my #15 million newly acquired diamond encrusted bomb proofed watch while living in a dirty shit hole. Spare us the eye sore your tweets are causing & shift. In fact take that Stella's dick seat cos that is exactly what you are.
    You are one big mass of ego yet you will come back on Praise jam forming heaven bound.
    ETC said the truth take it or leave it.

52. Freeze don vex finish....shuo!

53. Y do u ppl always refer to etc as a failed musician? That's bad cos in life we don't all actualise our goals or aims thus the change of work or career. Most OAPs never tot or dreamed of being one, most musicians had other life plans b4 they turned 2 music etc or will u call Dr sid a failed doctor or GET a failed zologist? Some r accountants working as customer care 4 telecoms n some engineers cashiers. As for freeze u judged ur self by this reply n you've justified etc's article. D owners f d coy divided it into 3 4 us 2 choose where our interests lie, for fake views listen 2 cool fm, for humour wazobia and for news n matured views nigeria info. Freeze go n sleep