Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WORDLESS POST.

Wednesday, June 04, 2014

WORDLESS POST.

what do you think about their cat and dog fight and oby's reaction in ignoring him?
Oby seems to be playing out the hell hath no fury like a woman scorned
script lately...oops!

53 comments:

1. Whether she greets you or not is her cupa tea!

Like she envisaged that you were going to call her out on twitter afterwards!maybe that's why she didn't even bother with you!

Everybody brings their biz to social media nowadays!

Whirlwind hun!i saw your holla...#biggest hug#

1. Uncle Doyin, pls don't rubbish urself like FFK on social media bikonu

2. Shut it man. Is it by force? You disagree with her publicly & wanna say hi @ d airport. Just looking a way to get more criticism out.

3. They dated. So I'm not suprised.

4. That's women for you Mr man...we too dey carry things for mind...and moreover,greetings no be by force....deal with it and stop ranting...

1. For a grown man old enough to be a grand father to write on social media with these horrible abbreviations. I support Madam Oby. No answer am. Waka pass.

2. Thank sweet mother,that is how u knw men who uses their fones to chat wit girls of their grand childrens age. Tell wat kind of advise can such person ever giv,y didn't he send her an sms rather than acting so childishly. Mtscheeew.

3. Thank sweet mother,that is how u knw men who uses their fones to chat wit girls of their grand childrens age. Tell wat kind of advise can such person ever giv,y didn't he send her an sms rather than acting so childishly. Mtscheeew.

5. Just listened to Doyin Okupes interview on BBC and I must confess I am ashamed.

1. When u ve bunch of lame asses advising GEJ,what do u expect. Almight God will exposed them one after d other. Bloody cabinet.

6. This man should grow up jare....she didn't say hello.... Straight to twitter... she didn't shake hands with you.... straight to twitter... Everything that happens in your life is on twitter. All just to spoil her before the public... Though I'm not her fan....it's just too childish...why not report her to people in your caucus that can settle your differences..than the entire public that won't even have a one on one chance to get full details of what actually transpired.... ...

#Gemini....June babes rock....June 8

1. Yes we rock! Same day. Hbd in advance.

2. Yes dear we rock! Same day. Hbd in advance.

7. 1st of all he shld learn to spell sum1's name wit capital letters. Then, was that y he messed up on BBC's Hardtalk? Doyin Okupe shld get lectures on how 2 be d mouth piece of his boss. D more d anchor pointed out d obvious d more he became agitated n his responses became dumber.

1. He was throwing tantrums. It was so obvious the anchor got Oga Doyin. He messed up big time.

8. Please Mr. Okupe should grow up and shut the hell up! Nagging like a bitch and complaining as hell!!! is that what he is being paid with tax payers money to do? I mean, who made you judge of her being a good Christan or not, trying to score cheap points? That she is Christian does nt make her foolish ok? She has right to choose to answer you or not! Until judgment day before we know who heads to heaven or hell between u both!!! An excuse of a man. Oshisco!

9. The woman no wan acknowledge, swallow it like a man and stay on your own. That being said, madam Oby, in politics, there are no friends or foes only frenemies, so don't take criticisms too personal inugo

10. Oby Ezekwesilli,God bless you.You no even do am well.She for give am a very long MTCHEEEEEEEEEEEWW! Come Waka leave am where him stand dey wan shake hand.What has she got to do with his type? Shameless man.

11. Mrs Ezekwesili is just like every politician in Nigeria.... a hypocrite. I unfollwed her on twitter last year. of course she is a woman scorned. she wanted a political appointment

12. unfit he says... sir, u are unfit to rant on social media and free the woman, she isn't interested in greeting u, na by force.... #hiss

13. Mama chibok and Mr Doyin biko make pesce

14. Aunty Stella please help me give this doyin okupe one of those ur seats.na by force to answer greeting? In oshiomole's voice*okupe go n die*

15. I dont know what type of woman Madam Oby is.if she is good or not.buh what i know for certain is that Madam wouldnt be carrying the "Bringbackourgirls" placard if she was STILL in Govt.no way!and den on to Mr Okupe,are we surprised?hé is STILL In Govt and as such can conveniently sit in his airconditioned office and yakk nonsense and antagonize anyone trying to help bring back our girls.

16. I absolutely agree with Doyin, I think she's being too childish about the whole thing........ Reasons they say politics aint for ladies.

17. Doyi Okupe,Friendship is not by force so leave Oby alone cause una own no hard una dey chop jazz for breakfast ,lunch and dinner make she no go shake u now story change.rme

18. This black fat fool should respect himself,acting like he doesn't know what his doing

19. Mr. Okupe its the case of the pot calling the kettle black. Looks like you have taken the fact that she snubbed you personal.
    That she did not answer you or give you audience does not mean she is not fit to be a leader or a pastors wife. She is human too and has emotions. True, malice or whatever should not be attributed to her but again she has a choice to speak to whomsoever she chooses. Don't let it get to you. Shit happens.

20. Oby should respect her old ugly self and stop seeking for Government attention.....See pastor wife, na dem dey wicked pass o....She even looks very wicked sef shioor

21. Ugly Oby with Beans head and wide face.
    She looks like she even beats her gentle pastor hubby.

1. Look at this shallow dumbass bitch! Don't comment on issues beyond your understanding. Air head!

22. Hian! Oga Doyin! Is responding to greetings now a compulsory something?? You greet her she no respond take ya greeting back na! Oti ooo!! U dat came to twitter to come and cry aren't you being childish! Oniranu!

23. This man though,you insult the woman and made mockery of her protest,what do you expect? Stop complaining and move on.. but did you expect a hug?seems you crushing on her lately, BC Oby represents Ujuuu.

1. Lmao. Of cos this is another subtle muckery na kaycee...can't u smell it? lol

24. Oby is not a christian, she is an overzealous bigot

25. Salutation isn't love and a must. Mr Man must you bring it to social media, Oby biko keep on ignoring him. you are too big for social media fight.

26. SHAME OBY LEFT HER #BRINGBACKOURGIRLS DUTY POST FOR LONDON. IF SHE HAS FORGOTTEN, THE GIRLS ARE IN SAMBISA FOREST, BORNO, NIGERIA AND NOT IN MAMA CHARLIE'S COUNTRY, ENGLAND. AND CAN WE PLEASE ASK PRESIDENT JONATHAN TO GIVE OBY A JOB. SHE HAS SWEATED A LOT. AGAIN DID SHE MISS HER WAY TO CHIBOK?

27. Boda Doyin, e lo joko Sir.

Is it now a crime not to greet a political prostitute? Please free Aunty Oby.

28. Madam Oby acted really childish but its one of those things.

29. Oby Oby Oby... Dis woman no qo chanqe!

30. Wow...it's been a while I saw this...go deal with men issues pls...

31. These two MEN should go and boil beans joor! Okupe,you are just as petty hence you are telling us! What do you want from your followers? Pity or mob action on madam too~ know~ Ezekwesili? SMH

32. This big man should have a seat and stop harassing pastor mrs,u made questionable statements about her interest in the chibok,yet she chose to ignore u,without any press release so get used to it and stop being an hypocrite.

By d way sir,the way u were ranting on ur hardtalk interview was a shame,u didn't even allow ur interviewer Mr Adams ask u questions u were roaring like a wounded lion,it shows the way u treat ur wives and hereby transferring such aggression to pastor Mrs

1. Na high bp go kill Doyin. The last time he was on channels he almost collaped defending the government blindly. At the end of the day, na ailments dem go use all the money treat.

33. Oby is frustrated because no big post again. lol . Oby government job is not your father's company so cool down you hear? Oby, AKA Gregory Akabogu. lol

1. Lol....meanwhile it is Gringory Akabogu.

2. Whatever you like,call her.As if we care.If only you have a tenth of her intellect,you won't be yarning nonsense.
      Odecious characters.
      What are you known for?Stand for something now,whatever it is.Na to yab person you sabi.Wereburuku.